Technological equipment: bakery, macaroni and confectionery

Production lines for bakery production

Saturday, June 10 2017 04: 19
In the process of complex mechanization and automation of production, individual machines and apparatuses are combined into aggregates and production lines. A set of specialized technological machines arranged in accordance with a certain technological process and interconnected by transport devices is called a flow line. Mechanization and automation of production processes in the organization of production lines can be partial or ...

Production lines for pasta

Friday, June 09 2017 15: 51
Lines are a set of unified equipment installed in the order of the technological process and connected together by vehicles. At the enterprises of the sector, the production of pasta is carried out mainly on automated lines, which by their function are divided into lines for the production of long and short pasta. LMG line for the production of long pasta ...
In confectionery factories, confectionery products are produced on the line-mechanized lines, where all the necessary operations are performed in one synchronous flow. Scheme of production of wrapped caramel with fruit and berry stuffing. The technological process of caramel preparation consists of the following stages: the preparation of syrup; Preparation of caramel mass; Cooling and processing of caramel mass; Preparation of caramel fillings; Caramel molding; Cooling caramel; ...
Scheme of production of apple apple marmalade. The composition of the line (Figure 7.18) includes a prescription and cooking station, a marmalade machine and a dryer. Puree, previously rubbed on the wiping machine through a sieve with a diameter of cells 1,5 mm, is pumped into 1 mixers, which serve to make blended puree in order to obtain a homogeneous mass of puree ...

Most Popular

The calendar

« March 2016 "
Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Recommended materials

Технологическое оборудование: хлебопекарное, макаронное и кондитерское

В процессе комплексной механизации и автоматизации произ­водства отдельные машины и аппараты объединяют в агрегаты и поточные линии. Совокупность специализированных технологи­ческих машин, расположенных в соответствии с определенным технологическим процессом и связанных между собой транспорт­ными устройствами, называется поточной линией. Механизация и автоматизация производственных процессов при организации поточных линий может быть частичной или…
Линии представляют собой комплекс унифицированного обо­рудования, установленного в порядке технологического процесса и соединенного между собой транспортными средствами. На пред­приятиях отрасли производство макаронных изделий осуществля­ется в основном на автоматизированных линиях, которые по сво­ему назначению подразделяются на линии для производства длин­ных и коротких макаронных изделий. Линия ЛМГ для производства длинных макаронных изделий.…
На кондитерских фабриках кондитерские изделия производят на поточно-механизированных линиях, где в одном синхронном потоке выполняются все необходимые операции. Схема производства завернутой карамели с фруктово-ягодной начинкой. Технологический процесс приготовления карамели со­стоит из следующих стадий: приготовление сиропа; приготовле­ние карамельной массы; охлаждение и обработка карамельной массы; приготовление карамельных начинок; формование кара­мели; охлаждение карамели;…
Схема производства формового яблочного мармелада. В состав ли­нии (рис. 7.18) входят рецептурная и варочная станции, мармела­доотливочная машина и сушилка. Пюре, предварительно протер­тое на протирочной машине через сито с диаметром ячеек 1,5 мм, подается насосом в смесители 1, которые служат для составления купажированного пюре в целях получения однородной массы пюре необходимой…

Календарь

« Июнь 2017 »
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Рекомендуемые материалы