Microbiology of milk and milk products

Choosing raw materials: milk and dairy

Wednesday, June 29 2016 06: 12
Robert Earley, Harper Adams University College as the main product, which begins to feed newborn mammals, milk is an important source of fat, protein, carbohydrates, vitamins and minerals that affect the development of tissues and bones of the body, its development and growth.

The growth and reproduction of microorganisms

Sunday, September 11 2011 15: 10
The complex metabolic processes in the cell are recorded phenomena such as growth and reproduction mikroorganizmov.Termin "growth" means an increase in the mass of microbial cells in the synthesis of cellular materiala.Intensivnost microbial growth can be determined by dividing their weight by the number of animals per unit volume in the individual intervals time. individual cell growth ends razmnozheniem.Pod reproduction of microbes mean ...

The metabolism of microorganisms

Sunday, September 11 2011 15: 04
FEATURES metabolism in MIKROORGANIZMOVPod metabolism (from the Greek metabole -. Change, transformation) to understand the totality of the biochemical reactions and transformations of substances occurring in the microbial cell to obtain energy and to further its use for the synthesis of organic veschestv.Termin "metabolism" integrates two related, but opposite processes - anabolism and catabolism. They are common to all living beings ...

The bacteria and blue-green algae

Sunday, September 11 2011 14: 42
Systematics of microorganisms. PLACE OF BACTERIA IN Wildlife Due to the fact that bacteria and blue-green algae (tsiaiobakterii) have similarities in the structure of cells and plants and blue-green algae are capable of photosynthesis, these three groups of living organisms traditionally attributed to the objects of botany and therefore claimed the bacteria are, as ...
REQUIREMENTS FOR MANUFACTURING AND SPECIAL TECHNOLOGICAL PROCESSES IN THE PRODUCTION AND (OR) IMPLEMENTATION OF MILK PROCESSING PRODUCTS General requirements for the production of milk processing products 1. Requirements for the production of milk processing products apply to legal entities and individuals engaged in the production and (or) sale of milk processing products in the territory of the Russian Federation. 2. ...

security raw milk and raw cream Requirements

Thursday, September 01 2011 09: 13
REQUIREMENTS FOR RAW MILK, PRODUCTS OF ITS REFINING Requirements for the safety of raw milk and raw cream 1. Conditions for obtaining milk from farm animals, transportation, sale and disposal of raw milk and raw cream, non-industrial dairy products must comply with the requirements of the legislation of the Russian Federation on veterinary medicine. 2. Raw milk must be obtained from ...

Chief State Sanitary

Wednesday, August 31 2011 09: 06

Site search

Most Popular

Recommended materials

<ins>

Микробиология молока и молочных продуктов

Р. Эрли, Harper Adams University College Как основной продукт, которым начинает питаться новорожденное млекопитающее, молоко является важным источником жиров, протеинов, углеводов, витаминов и мине­ральных веществ, влияющих на развитие тканей и костей организма, на его развитие и рост.

Рост и размножение микроорганизмов

Воскресенье, 11 сентября 2011 15:10
Сложные процессы метаболизма, происходящие в клетке, отражаются такими явлениями, как рост и размножение микроорганизмов.Термин «рост» означает увеличение массы клеток микроорганизмов в результате синтеза клеточного материала.Интенсивность роста микроорганизмов можно определить делением их массы на численность особей в единице объема в отдельные промежутки времени. Рост индивидуальной клетки заканчивается размножением.Под размножением микробов подразумевают…

Метаболизм у микроорганизмов

Воскресенье, 11 сентября 2011 15:04
ОСОБЕННОСТИ МЕТАБОЛИЗМА У МИКРООРГАНИЗМОВПод метаболизмом (от греч. metabole — изменение, превращение) понимают совокупность биохимических реакций и превращений веществ, происходящих в микробной клетке, направленных на получение энергии и дальнейшее использование ее для синтеза органических веществ.Термин «метаболизм» объединяет два взаимосвязанных, но противоположных процесса — анаболизм и катаболизм. Они присущи всем живым существам…

Бактерии и синезеленые водоросли

Воскресенье, 11 сентября 2011 14:42
СИСТЕМАТИКА МИКРООРГАНИЗМОВ. МЕСТО БАКТЕРИЙ В ЖИВОЙ ПРИРОДЕ В связи с тем, что бактерии и синезеленые водоросли (циаиобактерии) имеют сходство в строении клеток, а растения и сине- зеленые водоросли обладают способностью к фотосинтезу, эти три группы живых организмов по традиции относили к объектам ботаники и поэтому утверждали, что бактерии являются, как…
 ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ПРОИЗВОДСТВУ И СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫМ ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКИМ ПРОЦЕССАМ ПРИ ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕ И (ИЛИ) РЕАЛИЗАЦИИ ПРОДУКТОВ ПЕРЕРАБОТКИ МОЛОКА Общие требования к производству продуктов переработки молока 1. Требования к производству продуктов переработки молока распространяются на юридических и физических лиц, занятых в сфере производства и (или) реализации продуктов переработки молока на территории Российской Федерации. 2.…
ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К СЫРОМУ МОЛОКУ, ПРОДУКТАМ ЕГО ПЕРЕРАБОТКИ Требования к безопасности сырого молока и сырых сливок 1. Условия получения от сельскохозяйственных животных молока, перевозки, реализации и утилизации сырого молока и сырых сливок, молочных продуктов непромышленного производства должны соответствовать требованиям законодательства Российской Федерации о ветеринарии. 2. Сырое молоко должно быть получено от…
                                                                                                   …

Календарь

« Декабрь 2016 »
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Рекомендуемые материалы