Quality control

innovation Management

Tuesday, March 15 2016 10: 34
Management of innovations and new technology learning objectives After studying this module, you will be able to: Understand and appreciate the importance of innovation for development and identify the main phases of the innovation process. Distinguish innovative organizations from the routine and to describe the characteristics of innovative companies. According to appreciate the approach based on project management, used in the development of innovation and technology ...

Special methods of analysis. 1 application.

Saturday, November 07 2015 17: 46
There are many publications on food analysis, and in some of them is given details of methods that can be employed in the confectionery business. All manufacturers of chocolate and confectionery products must be familiar with organizations such as The International Office of Cocoa and Chocolate (IOCC), 172, Avenue de Cortenbergh, 1040 Bruxelles, ...

Quality control

Friday, November 06 2015 13: 23
Although the general principles of quality control for many years remain the same, now instead of the term "control" is often used the concept of "security".

safety management system of food.

Saturday, February 09 2013 18: 27
safety management system pitaniya.1.1 trebovaniya.Organizatsiya General shall establish, document, implement and maintain operable productive system of food safety management and, if necessary, update it in accordance with the requirements of this International standarta.Organizatsiya should define the scope of the safety management system food. Applications must indicate the products or ...

Quality control

Thursday, June 02 2011 17: 38
DJ. Rose, Campden and Chorleywood Food Research Association Enterprises wishing to develop their activities under the present volatile economy, should set clear objectives as to how the various links should function predpriyatiya.Dlya achieve these objectives, it is necessary to provide mechanisms for monitoring (monitoring) the effectiveness, as well as the procedure for the implementation of the changes wherever necessary to strengthen. System…

Efficiency and built-in controls

Thursday, December 30 2010 17: 29
Measuring devices for monitoring process control task - maintaining constant production parameters. It is clear that even if the statistical assessment of periodic sampling is quite time-consuming, tedious, and does not give a complete picture of the process. Currently, there are sensors that can be used for continuous monitoring or most frequent inspections and product parameters ...

HACCP - HACCP

Monday, December 27 2010 20: 08
HACCP system You can also get acquainted with the hygienic aspects of the design of enterprises for the production of refrigerated and frozen food. The HACCP system (Hazard Analysis Critical Control Points) appeared in 1959 when Howard Waitap from American company Pillsbury (Pillsbury Company) began working with ...

HACCP - Manage product safety

Monday, December 27 2010 18: 54
Product safety management Any good manufacturer of ILCs has the moral responsibility to take all reasonable measures to ensure the safety of the products it offers and for its consumption within the time limits specified on the package. The enterprise must also take measures to accurately and correctly label the products so as not to give misleading information. ...

HACCP - Quality Management System

Monday, December 27 2010 18: 40
(HACCP) are part of the production of ICI ... - ensuring survival of the company by creating profits. Quality Management System As a result of good management of the enterprise for the production of cookies, we expect the following results: achieving high performance with minimal production costs: the maximum production speed; minimal downtime; Minimum labor costs; the minimum prices for ...
Development of elements of the HACCP system at the confectionery factory as well as educational articles: HACCP - HACCP, HACCP - Quality Management System, HACCP - Manage product safety

The quality management system (template)

Thursday, November 25 2010 07: 41
QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Site search

Most Popular

Recommended materials

<ins>

Управление качеством

Управление инновациями

Вторник, 15 марта 2016 10:34
Управление инновациями и новые технологии цели обучения Изучив этот модуль, вы сможете: Понять и оценить важность инноваций для развития и выделить глав­ные фазы инновационного процесса. Отличить новаторские организации от рутинных и описать характер­ные особенности инновационных компаний. По достоинству оценить подход, основанный на управлении проекта­ми, используемый при разработке инноваций и технологических…
Имеется много публикаций по пищевому анализу, причем в некоторых из них дается подробная информация о методах, которые могут быть применены в конди­терском деле. Все производители шоколада и кондитерских изделий должны быть знакомы с такими организациями как The International Office of Cocoa and Chocolate (IOCC), 172, Avenue de Cortenbergh, 1040 Bruxelles,…

Контроль качества

Пятница, 06 ноября 2015 13:23
Хотя общие принципы контроля качества в течение многих лет остаются неиз­менными, в настоящее время вместо понятия «контроль» зачастую используется понятие «обеспечение».
Система менеджмента безопасности продуктов питания.1.1 Общие требования.Организация должна установить, документально оформить, внедрить и поддерживать в работоспособном состоянии результативную систему менеджмента безопасности продуктов питания и при необходимости обновлять ее в соответствии с требованиями данного международного стандарта.Организация должна определить область применения системы менеджмента безопасности продуктов питания. Область применения должна указывать продукты или…

Управление качеством

Четверг, 02 июня 2011 17:38
Д. Дж. Роуз, Campden and Chorleywood Food Research Association   Предприятия, стремящиеся развить свою деятельность при современной изменчивой экономике, должны ставить ясные цели относительно того, как должны функциониро­вать различные звенья предприятия.Для достижения этих целей необходимо обеспе­чить механизмы мониторинга (контроля) эффективности, а также процедуру внедре­ния изменений там, где необходимо укрепление. Система…
Измерительные приборы для ведения мониторинга Задача контроля технологического процесса — поддержание постоянных парамет­ров производства. Ясно, что даже при статистической оценке периодический отбор проб довольно трудоемок, утомителен и не дает полной картины процесса. В настоя­щее время имеются датчики, которые могут использоваться для непрерывного конт­роля или частых проверок большинства параметров изделия и…

ХАССП - Система НАССР

Понедельник, 27 декабря 2010 20:08
Система НАССР Так же можно ознакомиться с гигиеническими аспектами проектирования предприятий по производству охлажденных и замороженных пищевых  продуктов Система НАССР {Hazard Analysis Critical Control Points — дословно «Анализ рисков критических контрольных точках») появилась в 1959 г., когда Говард Баума (Howard Ваитап) из американской компании Пиллсбери (Pillsbury Company) начал работать с…

ХАССП - Управление безопасностью изделий

Понедельник, 27 декабря 2010 18:54
Управление безопасностью изделий На любом хорошем производителе МКИ лежит моральная ответственность предпринимать все разумные меры для обеспечения безопасности предлагаемых им продуктов и для его потребления в пределах сроков, указанных на упаковке. Предприятие должно также принять меры к аккуратной и правильной маркировке продуктов так чтобы не давать информацию, вводящую в заблуждение.…

ХАССП - Система управления качеством

Понедельник, 27 декабря 2010 18:40
(НАССР) Составляющая часть производства МКИ ... — обеспечение выжива­ния компании за счет создания прибыли. Система управления качеством В результате хорошего управления предприятием по производству печенья мы ожидаем следующих результатов: достижение высокой производительности при минимальных издержках производства: максимальные скорости производства; минимальное время простоев; минимальные затраты на оплату труда; минимальные цены на…
Разработка элементов системы ХАССП на кондитерском предприятии А также познавательные статьи: ХАССП - Система НАССР , ХАССП - Система управления качеством,  ХАССП - Управление безопасностью изделий

Календарь

« Декабрь 2016 »
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Рекомендуемые материалы