juice production

About pasteurisation of drinks and juices.

Wednesday, January 08 2014 09: 33
About pasteurization of beverages and juices. For the production of food products without synthetic or chemical preservatives, the producers of beverages or juices currently use such pasteurization methods: - conventional pasteurization, - Tetra Therm Aseptic VTIS technology - new methods of preservation of 1. The most common, that is, reliable, is the usual pasteurization - aseptic cold ...

Production of grape juice

Friday, August 16 2013 09: 09
Production of grape juice principle, all grades with relatively high content of aromatic acids and giving juices are ideal for extracting juice. The selected raw materials must be healthy, with no signs of spoilage, fully matured, giving the mash a suitable density. In production, you must first remove the combs using a destemmer. Upon receipt of juice using decanters, no ...
Production of apple juice fermentation mezgiS 1930-ies. Technical enzyme preparations are an important element in the production of fruit juices. Initially, they were used for lighting and depektinizatsii juices, and then 1970-ies. for the introduction of enzymes into the apple pulp. As enzymes pektinoliti-cal activity polygalacturonase is commonly used as the main active ingredient, ...

Juice production. General concepts.

Friday, August 16 2013 06: 59
Juice production. General ponyatiya.Industriya fruit juice - it is a relatively young industry. juice production on a large industrial scale began with 1940-ies., when the first evaporator for the concentration of citrus juice has been developed in the United States. As a result of stricter hygiene standards, increased shelf life of the product, the main condition for the growth of manufacturing companies. Today,…

Site search

Most Popular

Recommended materials

<ins>

Производство соков

О пастеризации напитков и соков. Для выпуска продуктов питания без синтетических или химических консервантов производители напитков или соков в настоящее время применяют такие способы пастеризации:   - обычная пастеризация,   - технология Tetra Therm Aseptic VTIS   - новые методы консервации     1. Наиболее распространенной, то есть надежною, остается…

Производство виноградного сока

Пятница, 16 августа 2013 09:09
Производство виноградного сокаВ принципе, все сорта с относительно высоким содержанием кислот и дающие ароматные соки идеально подходят для извлечения сока. Выбранное сырье должно быть здоровым, без признаков порчи, полностью созревшим, дающим сусло подходящей плотности. В производстве следует сначала удалить гребни при помощи гребнеотделителя. При получении соков с использованием декантеров, никакой…
Производство яблочного сока с ферментацией мезгиС 1930-х гг. технические ферментные препараты являются важным элементом при производстве фруктовых соков. Первоначально они использовались для осветления и депектинизации соков, а затем с 1970-х гг. для введения ферментов в яблочную мезгу. В качестве ферментов с пектинолити-ческой активностью обычно используется полигалактуроназа, как главное активное вещество,…

Производство соков. Общие понятия.

Пятница, 16 августа 2013 06:59
Производство соков. Общие понятия.Индустрия фруктового сока – это относительно молодая отрасль. Производство сока в больших промышленных объемах началось с 1940-х гг., когда в США был разработан первый выпарной аппарат для концентрации сока цитрусовых. Как результат ужесточения гигиенических стандартов, срок хранения продукта увеличивался, главное условие роста компаний производителей. На сегодняшний день,…

Календарь

« Декабрь 2016 »
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Рекомендуемые материалы