Lithuanian cuisine

35. Tsspelinay (zrazy potato) Raw potatoes are cleaned, crushed on a grater and squeeze. The rest of the potatoes boiled in "uniform", clean and wipe. Raw and cooked potatoes are combined, salt and mix. The resulting mass is cut into round cups, put them into the ground meat, formed into balls and then boil them in salted water for 20-25 ...

Fish and meat

Friday, September 12 2014 06: 58
1. Herring with sour cream and boiled kartofelemSeld soaked, squeeze and remove the bones. The resulting fillets cut into pieces, pour sour cream and sprinkle with onion rings. Separately, served boiled hot kartofel.Seld 63, 25 sour cream, onion 6, 100.2 boiled potatoes. Indariti ogurkay (stuffed cucumber) Cucumbers cut in half lengthwise and core removed. The chopped cucumbers add beets, ...

Lithuanian borscht, soups.

Friday, September 12 2014 06: 49
9. Borsch with ushkamiVaryat bone broth with spicy vegetables. For 40 minutes before the end of cooking, add the vinegar, chopped raw beets, salt, spices. Ready broth is filtered and combined with separately cooked mushroom otvarom.Zameshivayut dough, rolled out its thin layer, cut into squares and molded tabs, which are stuffed with minced meat prepared from boiled dried ...

About Lithuanian cuisine

Friday, September 12 2014 05: 34
Lithuanian kuhnyaTraditsionnuyu basis of Lithuanian cuisine make cereals, potatoes, vegetables, meat, dairy food produkty.Izdavna Lithuanians was dense. So, for breakfast soup cooked with meat, bread, potato pancakes; for dinner - milk soups or boiled potatoes with sour milk. As a premium Lithuanians potatoes. It is also used as a side dish ...

Site search

Most Popular

Recommended materials

<ins>

Литовская кухня

35. Цспелинай (зразы из картофеля)Сырой картофель очищают, измельчают на терке и отжимают. Остальной картофель отваривают в «мундире», очищают и протирают. Сырой и вареный картофель соединяют, солят и перемешивают. Полученную массу разделывают на круглые чашечки, внутрь их кладут мясной фарш, затем формуют шарики и отваривают их в подсоленной воде в течение 20–25…

Блюда из рыбы и мяса

Пятница, 12 сентября 2014 06:58
1. Сельдь со сметаной и отварным картофелемСельдь вымачивают, отжимают и удаляют кости. Полученное филе нарезают кусочками, поливают сметаной и посыпают кольцами репчатого лука. Отдельно подают отварной горячий картофель.Сельдь 63, сметана 25, лук репчатый 6, картофель отварной 100.2. Индарити огуркай (огурцы фаршированные)Огурцы разрезают вдоль пополам и вынимают сердцевину. В рубленые огурцы добавляют свеклу,…

Литовский борщ, супы.

Пятница, 12 сентября 2014 06:49
9. Борщ с ушкамиВарят костный бульон с пряными овощами. За 40 минут до конца варки добавляют уксус, мелко нарезанную сырую свеклу, соль, специи. Готовый бульон процеживают и соединяют с отдельно сваренным грибным отваром.Замешивают тесто, раскатывают его тонким пластом, нарезают на квадратики и лепят ушки, которые начиняют фаршем, приготовленным из сушеных отварных…

О литовской кухне

Пятница, 12 сентября 2014 05:34
Литовская кухняТрадиционную основу литовской кухни составляют зерновые, картофель, овощи, мясо, молочные продукты.Издавна еда у литовцев была плотной. Так, на завтрак готовили суп с мясом, мучные и картофельные блины; на ужин — молочные супы или вареный картофель с кислым молоком. В большом почете у литовцев картофель. Он используется и как гарнир…

Календарь

« Декабрь 2016 »
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Рекомендуемые материалы