Moldavian cuisine

Desserts, Drinks

Friday, September 12 2014 14: 28
83. AlvitsaPrigotovlenie alvitsy consists of four distinct operations, each of which has its own rules: caramel preparation, soap root decoction, the compound and boiling them in alvichnuyu weight, and finally, the compound mass alvichnoy vanilyu.Prigotovlenie with nuts and candies. In a saucepan, boil water (a third of the weight of sugar), add sugar, bring to a boil, remove foam, ...

Flour dishes, pies.

Friday, September 12 2014 14: 25
71. Placinte brynzoyIz with flour, eggs, vegetable oil, water, salt and knead not very stiff dough. The dough is kneaded until until it becomes elastic and will not stick to hands. Then rolled a ball, cover with a warm towel and allowed to stand 30 minutes. The dough is cut into balls the size of an egg, ...

Salads, vegetable snacks

Friday, September 12 2014 14: 20
1. Salad "Moldova" Boiled mushrooms cut into strips, boiled potatoes - sliced. Sliced ​​mushrooms and potatoes combined with grains of canned corn, chopped onions and eggs. When serving pour sauce and sprinkle ukropom.Kukuruza 80 canned, dried mushrooms 20, 30 potatoes, onions 20, 5 dill, egg 1 / 3 pcs., Dressing for salad 30.2. Radishes with ...

Soup, soup, chorba.

Friday, September 12 2014 14: 17
12. Resol (Jelly Cock) Cock singe, otrubyvayut neck, legs and wings, giblets removed, cut into the carcass of the 4. At the bottom of the pot is placed legs, repulsed a wooden mallet, neck, wings, and other by-products, from the top - pieces of rooster, add diced carrots, parsley and onion, pour water so that it covered the meat, and cook on low ...

Moldovan meat snacks

Friday, September 12 2014 13: 46
28. Costita grilled (chops) Pork cut into pieces across 1,5 cm thick fibers, lightly beat off, sprinkle with dry white wine, salt, pepper and leave for 15 minutes. Chops are fried grilled (thick iron bars placed over hot coals), or on the grill in the oven (in 4-7 minutes on each side). Ready costita laid on a dish ...

Feta cheese, polenta, etc.

Friday, September 12 2014 13: 41
55. Feta cheese fried with yaytsomBrynzu cut into rectangles 1 cm thick, pour boiling water so that it becomes less salty. Salo cut slices, fry in a pan, then cheese dipped in beaten eggs and fry in a pan with lard. The finished dish is sprinkled with pepper and zelenyu.Brynza 60, egg 1 / 2 pcs., Fat-fat 25, red pepper, herbs, sol.56. Corn on the cob ... otvarnayaMolodye

About Moldavian cuisine

Friday, September 12 2014 13: 03
Moldovan kuhnyaNa national Moldavian cuisine heavily influenced by those nations with which Moldovans close contact throughout its history. This is mainly Ukrainians and people of the Balkans. There is in it and Turkish cuisine, which is understandable. After three hundred years, Moldavia was enslaved Turtsiey.Harakternoy feature of Moldovan dishes is their ...

Site search

Most Popular

Recommended materials

<ins>

Молдавская кухня

Сладкие блюда, напитки

Пятница, 12 сентября 2014 14:28
83. АльвицаПриготовление альвицы состоит из четырех самостоятельных операций, каждая из которых имеет свои правила: приготовление карамели, отвара мыльного корня, соединение и уваривание их в альвичную массу и, наконец, соединение альвичной массы с орехами и ванилью.Приготовление карамели. В кастрюле кипятят воду (треть от веса сахара), всыпают сахар, доводят до кипения, снимают пену,…

Мучные блюда, пироги.

Пятница, 12 сентября 2014 14:25
71. Плэчинта с брынзойИз пшеничной муки, яйца, растительного масла, воды и соли замешивают не очень крутое тесто. Тесто вымешивают до тех пор, пока оно не станет эластичным и не будет прилипать к рукам. Затем скатывают шар, накрывают теплым полотенцем и дают постоять 30 минут. Тесто разделывают на шарики величиной с яйцо,…

Салаты, овощные закуски

Пятница, 12 сентября 2014 14:20
1. Салат «Молдова»Отварные грибы нарезают соломкой, вареный картофель — ломтиками. Нарезанные грибы и картофель соединяют с зернами консервированной кукурузы, нарезанным луком и яйцами. При подаче поливают заправкой и посыпают укропом.Кукуруза консервированная 80, грибы сушеные 20, картофель 30, лук репчатый 20, зелень укропа 5, яйцо 1/3 шт., заправка для салата 30.2. Редис с…

Суп, борщ, чорба.

Пятница, 12 сентября 2014 14:17
12. Рэсол (студень из петуха)Петуха опаливают, отрубывают шейку, ножки и крылышки, вынимают потроха, тушку рубят на 4 части. На дно кастрюли укладывают лапки, отбитые деревянным молотком, шейку, крылышки и другие субпродукты, сверху — куски петуха, добавляют нарезанные морковь, петрушку и лук, заливают водой, чтобы она покрыла мясо, и варят на слабом…

Мясные молдавские закуски

Пятница, 12 сентября 2014 13:46
28. Костица на гратаре (отбивные)Свинину нарезают поперек волокон кусками толщиной 1,5 см, слегка отбивают, сбрызгивают сухим белым вином, солят, перчат и оставляют на 15 минут. Отбивные обжаривают на гратаре (толстой железной решетке, расположенной над раскаленными углями) или на решетке в духовке (по 4–7 минут с каждой стороны). Готовую костицу укладывают на блюдо,…

Брынза, мамалыга и др

Пятница, 12 сентября 2014 13:41
55. Брынза, жаренная с яйцомБрынзу нарезают прямоугольниками толщиной 1 см, заливают кипятком чтобы она стала менее соленой. Сало нарезают пластинками, поджаривают на сковороде, затем брынзу опускают во взбитые яйца и обжаривают на сковороде с салом. Готовое блюдо посыпают перцем и зеленью.Брынза 60, яйцо 1/2 шт., сало-шпик 25, красный перец, зелень, соль.56. Кукуруза отварнаяМолодые початки…

О молдавской кухне

Пятница, 12 сентября 2014 13:03
Молдавская кухняНа национальную молдавскую кухню большое влияние оказали те народы, с которыми молдаване тесно общались на протяжении всей своей истории. Это, главным образом, украинцы и народы стран Балканского полуострова. Присутствует в ней и турецкая кухня, что вполне объяснимо. Ведь Молдавия триста лет была порабощена Турцией.Характерной особенностью молдавских блюд является их…

Календарь

« Декабрь 2016 »
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Рекомендуемые материалы