Georgian cuisine

Khachapuri, Gadazelili, Buglama etc.

Thursday, September 11 2014 06: 38
1. Dzhondzholi jonjoli added pickled green or onions, vegetable oil and pickled uksus.Dzhondzholi 140, 25 green onions, wine vinegar 5, 10.2 sunflower oil. Cabbage marinated in gruzinskiKapustu with stalks coarsely chopped, placed in a barrel, mixed with beets, chopped slices, green celery and parsley, salt, sprinkle with red pepper, pour vinegar, boiling water and ...

Soup, shechamandy of yoghurt.

Thursday, September 11 2014 06: 25
10. Kharcho in gruzinskiGrudinku (previously removed bone) cut with pieces of cartilage on 25-30 g, pour cold water and cook, periodically removing the foam. Then put in the water soaked rice, fried onion and bring to readiness. After that fill with tomato puree, tkemali sauce, chopped coriander, crushed garlic, dried herbs (hops-suneli), pepper, bay leaf, salt ...

Chicken in Georgian cuisine

Thursday, September 11 2014 06: 18
40. Broiler chicken tabakaTushku treated, cut along the breast, seasoned leg in the pocket and Plastal. Sprinkle with salt, brush with sour cream and fried in a pan with oil under pressure. Separately fed crushed garlic or sauce tkemali, salad or solenya.Tsyplyata 1 pcs., Melted butter 15, 10 sour cream, garlic 5, 50 tkemali or sauce, garnish 150, ...

Sauces

Thursday, September 11 2014 06: 13
79. TklapiTklapi sauce (sour lavash) harvested for future use. For this tkemali, or turn sour plum boiled, lay on a sieve, allowed to drain all the liquid. The remaining mass rubbed through a sieve, spread on a flat rectangular board, pre-soaked in cold water, is spread to the layer thickness was not 1 cm. Board with tklapi placed in the sun, turning on ...

Georgian shashlik

Thursday, September 11 2014 06: 08
ShashlykiShashlyk considered worldwide typical Caucasian dishes. As for the name "kebab", despite its undoubted Turkic origin, no one in the Caucasus, including the Turkic Azerbaijan, can not explain the origin of the Georgian slova.V kebab called mtsvadi in Armenia - khorovats and in Azerbaijan - kebab. Word…

All about Georgian cuisine.

Wednesday, September 10 2014 12: 46
Georgian kuhnyaRaznitsa areas of agricultural production and historical traditions affect the nature of the cuisine of different regions of Georgia. In eastern Georgia, for example, common wheat of bread dough baked on the walls of the cylinder-and huge clay pots at the bottom of which kindle the fire; especially tasty this cake is still hot. In the east of Georgia called the bread ...

Site search

Most Popular

Recommended materials

<ins>

Грузинская кухня

Хачапури, Гадазелили, Буглама и др

Четверг, 11 сентября 2014 06:38
1. ДжонджолиВ маринованные джонджоли добавляют зеленый или репчатый лук, растительное масло и уксус.Джонджоли маринованные 140, лук зеленый 25, уксус винный 5, масло подсолнечное 10.2. Капуста маринованная по-грузинскиКапусту с кочерыжкой крупно нарезают, укладывают в бочонок, вперемешку со свеклой, нарезанной ломтями, зеленью сельдерея и петрушки, солят, посыпают красным молотым перцем, заливают уксусом, кипятком и…

Суп, шечаманды из мацони.

Четверг, 11 сентября 2014 06:25
10. Харчо по-грузинскиГрудинку (кость предварительно удаляют) рубят вместе с хрящами кусочками по 25–30 г, заливают холодной водой и варят, периодически снимая пену. Затем кладут замоченный в воде рис, пассированный лук и доводят до готовности. После этого заправляют томатом-пюре, соусом ткемали, рубленой зеленью кинзы, толченым чесноком, сушеной зеленью (хмели-сунели), перцем, лавровым листом, солью…

Курица в грузинской кухне

Четверг, 11 сентября 2014 06:18
40. Цыплята табакаТушку цыпленка обрабатывают, разрезают грудку вдоль, заправляют ножки в кармашек и пластают. Посыпают солью, смазывают сметаной и жарят с маслом на сковороде под прессом. Отдельно подают толченый чеснок или соус ткемали, салат или соленья.Цыплята 1 шт., масло топленое 15, сметана 10, чеснок 5, или соус ткемали 50, гарнир 150,…

Соусы

Четверг, 11 сентября 2014 06:13
79. Соус тклапиТклапи (кислый лаваш) заготавливают впрок. Для этого ткемали, терн или кислые сливы отваривают, откладывают на сито, дают стечь всей жидкости. Оставшуюся массу протирают через сито, выкладывают на гладкую прямоугольную доску, предварительно смоченную холодной водой, разравнивают, чтобы слой был не толще 1 см. Доску с тклапи помещают на солнце, переворачивая по…

Шашлык грузинский

Четверг, 11 сентября 2014 06:08
ШашлыкиШашлык считается во всем мире типичным кавказским блюдом. Что же касается названия «шашлык», то, несмотря на его несомненное тюркское происхождение, никто на Кавказе, в том числе и в тюркоязычном Азербайджане, не сможет объяснить происхождения этого слова.В Грузии шашлык называют мцвади, в Армении — хоровац, а в Азербайджане — кебаб. Слово…

Все о грузинской кухне.

Среда, 10 сентября 2014 12:46
Грузинская кухняРазница направлений сельскохозяйственного производства и исторически сложившиеся традиции сказываются на характере кухни различных районов Грузии. В Восточной Грузии, например, распространен пшеничный хлеб из дрожжевого теста, выпекаемый на стенках огромных глиняных и цилиндрообразных кувшинов, на дне которых разводят огонь; особенно вкусны эти лепешки еще горячими. На востоке Грузии хлеб называют…

Календарь

« Декабрь 2016 »
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Рекомендуемые материалы