Categories
Home recipes

Recipes for the new year

New Year is coming soon, and I will be happy if these recipes will help you decorate the festive table SALMON SALAD Preparation time: 30 minutes Cooking time: 15 minutes Yield: Serves 4 Foods: 225 g potatoes, salt, 225 g green bean pods, 2 hard-boiled eggs, 200 g canned salmon, no liquid, 225 g small tomatoes, 1 bunch of lettuce, 50 g olives, 8 fillets of anchovies, cut [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Cutlets "Privalov"

600-700 g of mutton loin with a bone, 250 g of mushrooms, 2 onions, 1 tbsp. spoon of flour, 2 tbsp. tablespoons of oil, 3-4 tbsp. tablespoons breadcrumbs, 1 egg, 1 tbsp. tablespoon of water, salt and pepper to taste. Rinse mushrooms, finely chop, salt and fry in oil with onions. Cut lamb loin into thin slices with a bone, beat off, [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Roasted goose - a test of time

 In many countries, a delicious goose with apples becomes the symbol of the festive table for Christmas, the recipe of which we present in our four-course menu, designed for six people. Put on the table also dishes with fresh fruits and fragrant pastries. A festively served table can be decorated with figures of a snow-white bird couple. New Year - Action Plan On the EveBuy Products, Cook [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Carbonara

  Beat 4 eggs with 6 tablespoons of cream, season. Stir with cream 50 g of grated cheese. Fry 150 g cubes of bacon. Chop 1 clove of garlic and add to the bacon. Mix the boiled noodles first with lard, and then with the cream-cheese mixture. sprinkle with 50 g of grated cheese.

Categories
Home recipes

Homemade Mayonnaise

250 g of vegetable oil, 2 yolks, 1 teaspoon of mustard, 1 teaspoon of sugar, 2 tbsp. tablespoons of 3% vinegar, salt to taste. Cool vegetable oil. In raw yolks, carefully separated from proteins, add mustard, salt and grind well. Then, with continuous whipping, pour 1 tbsp. spoon of vegetable oil to get a thick, homogeneous emulsion. Then [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Arabic salad "Munkanchine"

Sent: Leona 3 oranges, peeled and cut into thin round slices, 2 onions, chopped the same way, 125 gr. seedless olives. Mix everything, season with vegetable oil + salt + pepper.

Categories
Home recipes

Salad-cocktail "Tenderness"

200 g of chicken, 1 fresh cucumber, 1 hard-boiled egg, 100 g of prunes with seeds, 100 g of inshell walnuts, 4 teaspoons sour cream, 4 teaspoons mayonnaise, herbs to taste. Let the prunes, cool, take out the seeds. Boiled chicken fillet, cucumber, prunes chopped into small strips, chop the egg finely, peel the nuts and chop. [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Sweet pastry

Products: Wheat flour - 4 cups, Sugar - 1 cup, Butter or margarine - 100 - 200 g, Eggs - 1 - 2 pcs., Water or sour cream, milk or kefir - 8 tbsp. tablespoons, Soda - 1/4 teaspoon, Salt - 1/2 teaspoon. Yield: 1000 g. Batch: Knead the dough in the following order: first for 5 - [...]

Categories
Semi-finished goods

Preparation of puff dough

Puff pastry is prepared in a pairwise or non-paired way, but without oil (the dough is only layered with oil to obtain a layered product). The finished fermented dough is cooled to 10-20 ° C so that oil does not melt on it, and rolled into a rectangular layer 5-8 mm thick. Divide the dough layer into three equal parts, without cutting it, but only drawing lines with a knife.

Categories
Semi-finished goods

Batter - batter

The batter (batter). Flour mixed with salt, egg yolks and adding dilute milk or warm water so that it does not lump, add vegetable oil, stir and allow to stand 15-20 min.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Рецепты к новому году

Скоро Новый Год, и я буду счастлив если эти рецепты помогут Вам украсить праздничный стол   САЛАТ С ЛОСОСЕМ Время подготовки продуктов: 30 мин.Время приготовления: 15 мин. Выход: 4 порцииПродукты: 225 г картофеля,соль,225 г стручков зеленой фасоли,2 яйца, сваренных вкрутую,200 г консервированного лосося, без жидкости,225 г мелких помидоров,1 пучок салата-латука,50 г маслин,8 филе анчоусов, разрезанных […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Котлеты «Приваловские»

600-700 г бараньей корейки с косточкой, 250 г грибов, 2 луковицы, 1 ст. ложка муки, 2 ст. ложки масла, 3-4 ст. ложки панировочных сухарей, 1 яйцо, 1 ст. ложка воды, соль и перец по вкусу. Грибы промыть, мелко нарезать, посолить и обжарить на масле вместе с луком. Баранью корейку нарезать тонкими ломтиками с косточкой, отбить, […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Жареный гусь — лакомство, проверенное временем

 Во многих странах символом праздничного стола на Рождество становится аппетитный гусь с яблоками, рецепт которого мы представляем в нашем меню из четырех блюд, рассчитанного на шесть человек. Поставьте на стол также блюда со свежими фруктами и ароматной выпечкой. А празднично сервированныйстол можно украсить фигурками белоснежной птичьей четы. Новый год — план действий НаканунеЗакупить продукты, приготовить […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Карбонара

  Взбить 4 яйца с 6 столовыми ложками сливок, приправить. Перемешать со сливками 50 г тертого сыра. Обжарить 150 г кубиков сала. 1 зубчик чеснока порубить и добавить к салу. Перемешать отвареннную лапшу сначала с салом, а затем со сливочно-сырной смесью. посыпать 50 г тертого сыра.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Майонез домашнего приготовления

250 г растительного масла, 2 желтка, 1 ч. ложка горчицы, 1 ч. ложка сахара, 2 ст. ложки 3%-ного уксуса, соль по вкусу. Растительное масло охладить. В сырые желтки, тщательно отделенные от белков, добавить горчицу, соль и хорошо растереть. Затем при непрерывном взбивании вливать по 1 ст. ложке растительного масла, чтобы получилась густая однородная эмульсия. Затем […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Арабский салат «Мунканчина»

Прислала: Leona 3 апельсина очистить и нарезать тонкими кругленькими ломтиками, 2 луковицы, нарезать так же, 125 гр. оливок без косточек. Все смешать, заправить растительным маслом + соль + перец.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Салат-коктейль «Нежность»

200 г куриного филе, 1 свежий огурец, 1 сваренное вкрутую яйцо, 100 г чернослива с косточками, 100 г грецких орехов в скорлупе, 4 ч. ложки сметаны, 4 ч. ложки майонеза, зелень по вкусу. Чернослив припустить, охладить, вынуть косточки. Отварное куриное филе, огурец, чернослив нашинковать мелкой соломкой, яйцо мелко порубить, орехи очистить от скорлупы и измельчить. […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Сладкое сдобное тесто

Продукты:Мука пшеничная — 4 стакана, Сахар — 1 стакан, Сливочное масло или маргарин — 100 — 200 г, Яйца — 1 — 2 шт., Вода или сметана, молоко или кефир — 8 ст. ложек, Сода — 1/4 чайной ложки, Соль — 1/2 чайной ложки.Выход: 1000 г.Замес:Замешивают тесто в следующем порядке: сначала в течение 5 — […]

Рубрики
Полуфабрикаты

Приготовление слоеного дрожжевого теста

Слоеное тесто приготовляют опарным или безопарным способом, но без масла (тесто лишь прослаивают маслом, чтобы получить изделие слоистой структуры). Готовое выброженное тесто охлаждают до 10-20° С, чтобы на нем не плавилось масло, и раскатывают в прямоугольный пласт толщиной 5-8 мм. Разделяют пласт теста на три равные части, не разрезая его, а только намечая линии ножом.

Рубрики
Полуфабрикаты

Жидкое тесто — кляр

Жидкое тесто (кляр). Муку смешать с солью, добавить желтки и развести теплой водой или молоком так, чтобы не было комков, влить растительное масло, перемешать и дать постоять 15-20 мин.