Categories
Publications

Anything that does not kill us makes us stronger ...?

Unfortunately, this statement is not always true. And in the period of globalization, the search for safe food becomes a strategic task. An appetizing-looking piece of meat can be crammed with hormones, antibiotics, and other chemicals. I'm not talking about sausages and sausages - it even gets scary when reading about what they are actually made of. 10% […]

Categories
Confectionery Industry Technology

Overview of technology and organization of production of the main types of cookies

Manufacturers, as well as sellers, of all types of products are invariably worried about the same questions: what to produce (and sell), where and to whom to sell, and at what prices, and finally, “the weather for tomorrow”. In other words, everyone is interested in what is the demand for certain products and how to predict it. Food production is invariably attractive to small businesses. It […]

Categories
Confectionery Industry Technology

Techniques and methods of making sugar glazes and pastes

Royal Glaze This glaze forms a hard, brittle, glossy surface. The recipe is designed for a one-time serving of icing, which should be enough for one curly Christmas cake. It is necessary to prepare and sift well in advance about 250-300 grams of fine powdered sugar. 1. Carefully separate the white of a fresh large egg into a clean, wiped container, preferably glass. I remind you that you should carefully perform this action and [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Celebratory cake chocolate hedgehog

This simple and unpretentious cake from the magazine "One" can be done very quickly and it fits any holiday or celebration. The recipe is designed for 10 moderate servings. Cooking time will not exceed one and a half hours. One serving contains 460 kcal. It is necessary to prepare: - 400 g flour, - 1 bag of purchased chocolate pudding (confectionery mixture ready for use), [...]

Categories
Raw materials and ingredients

Flavours, spices and seasonings

It often happens that you just ate deliciously and densely, when suddenly the smell of a new dish captivates you and irresistibly pulls you to try it? What is the matter here? Why does such a desire arise and from what? By the orders of large food concerns since the middle of the last century, such studies have been carried out in America. Some groups of scientists were looking for causes of arousing appetite and [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Almond cake with apricots.

Almond cake with apricots. Ingredients: 1 bag of vanilla pudding powder, 1 bag of vanilla sugar, 420 g sugar, 300 g butter, 540 ml milk, 1 teaspoon. baking powder, 1 kg of apricots, 100 g of apricot confiture, 500 g of flour, 40 ml of rum, 5 eggs, 6 g of gelatin, 400 ml of cream, 75 g of almond plates Preparation: Cook [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Tarts with apricots

Ingredients: wheat bread - 4 slices of apricots - 2 pcs. Butter - 30 gsahar - 1 tbsp. spoon Recipe (how to cook): Lubricate the slices of bread with a thin layer of butter. For each slice, place half an apricot with a slit up. Put a piece of butter and a little sugar in the recess. Put the bread on a greased baking sheet and bake for 10 minutes in a well-heated oven.

Categories
Home recipes

children's meals

Chicken cutlets TALE 1 kg of chicken, 0,5 tbsp. milk, 100 g butter, 2 eggs, 2 tbsp. spoons of crackers, salt. For minced meat: 50 g of dried mushrooms, 3 onions, fat, salt. Pass the meat through a meat grinder, salt, pepper and mix well with milk, beat off. Cook the minced meat. Boil pre-soaked mushrooms, finely chop and mix with fried onions. [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Assorted meat

25 g roast beef, veal, ham, 12 pcs. hazel grouse, 150 g of garnish, 30 g of mayonnaise sauce with gherkins. For this dish, you can use boiled ham, sausage, fried lamb, beef (roast beef), fried poultry in the game. It is best to make an assortment of five to six different types of meat products. It is allowed to cook it from the three types of products listed above. […]

Categories
Home recipes

Beetroot salad with grated horseradish

Beetroot salad with grated horseradish 150 g of beets, 30 g of horseradish, 20 g of vinegar 3%, 10 g of vegetable oil, 5 g of sugar, 1 g of lemon peel, cinnamon, cloves, bay leaf and pepper to taste. Peel baked or boiled beets in a skin, chop with straws or thin slices, put in layers in porcelain or earthenware dishes, pour each [...]

Рубрики
Публикации

Все, что не убивает, делает нас сильнее…?

К сожалению, не всегда это утверждение справедливо. И в период всеобщей глобализации поиск безопасных продуктов питания становится стратегической задачей. Аппетитный на вид кусок мяса может быть напичкан гормонами, антибиотиками и другой химией. Я уж не говорю о колбасе и сосисках — даже страшно становится, читая о том, из чего на самом деле они сделаны. 10% […]

Рубрики
Технологии кондитерской промышленности

Краткий обзор технологий и организации производства основных типов печенья

Производителей, равно как и продавцов, всех видов продукции неизменно волнуют одни и те же вопросы: что производить (и продавать), где и кому продавать и по каким ценам, и, наконец, «погода на завтра». Другими словами, всех интересует, каков спрос на определенные изделия и каким образом его спрогнозировать. Пищевое производство является неизменно привлекательным для малого бизнеса. Это […]

Рубрики
Технологии кондитерской промышленности

Приемы и способы изготовления сахарных глазурей и паст

Королевская глазурьЭта глазурь образует твердую, хрупкую, глянцевую поверхность. Рецепт рассчитан на одноразовую порцию глазури, которой вполне должно хватить на один фигурный рождественский тортик. Необходимо заранее приготовить и хорошо просеять примерно 250-300 грамм мелкой сахарной пудры. 1. Аккуратно отделить белок свежего крупного яйца в начисто вытертый сосуд, желательно стеклянный. Напоминаю, что следует тщательно выполнять это действие и […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Праздничный тортик шоколадный ежик

Этот простой и незатейливый тортик из журнала «Единственная» можно сделать очень быстро и он подходит к любому празднику или торжеству. Рецепт расчитан на 10 умеренных порции. Время приготовления не превысит полутора часов. В одной порции содержится 460 ккал. Надо приготовить: — 400 г муки, — 1 пакетик покупного шоколадного пудинга (кондитерская смесь готовая к применению), […]

Рубрики
Сырье и ингредиенты

Ароматизаторы, пряности и специи

Часто бывает так, что вы только-только вкусно и плотно поели, как вдруг запах нового блюда пленяет вас и неудержимо тянет его попробовать? В чем тут дело? Почему возникает такое желание и от чего? По заказам крупных продовольственных концернов с середины прошлого века в Америке проводились такие исследования. Одни группы ученых искали причины возбуждающие аппетит и […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Миндальный пирог с абрикосами.

Миндальный пирог с абрикосами. Состав: 1 пакетик порошка для ванильного пудинга, 1 пакетик ванильного сахара, 420 г сахара, 300 г сливочного масла, 540 мл молока, 1 чайн. ложка разрыхлителя, 1кг абрикосов, 100 г абрикосового конфитюра, 500 г муки, 40 мл рома, 5 яиц, 6 г желатина, 400 мл сливок, 75г пластинок миндаля Способ приготовления: Сварить […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Тартинки с абрикосами

Состав:хлеб пшеничный — 4 ломтикаабрикосы — 2 шт.масло сливочное — 30 гсахар — 1 ст. ложкаРецепт (как приготовить): Ломтики хлеба смажьте тонким слоем масла. На каждый ломтик уложите по половинке абрикоса разрезом вверх. В углубление вложите кусочек масла и немного сахара. Хлеб выложите на смазанный маслом противень и запекайте 10 минут в хорошо разогретой духовке.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Детские блюда

Котлеты куриные СКАЗКА1 кг куриного мяса, 0,5 ст. молока, 100 г сливочного масла, 2 яйца, 2 ст. ложки сухарей, соль. Для фарша: 50 г сушёных грибов, 3 луковицы, жир, соль. Мясо пропустить через мясорубку, посолить, поперчить и хорошо вымешать с молоком, отбить. Приготовить фарш. Предварительно замоченные грибы отварить, мелко нарезать и смешать с обжаренным луком. […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Ассорти мясное

По 25 г ростбифа, телятины, ветчины, 12 шт. рябчика, 150 г гарнира, 30 г соуса майонеза с корнишонами. Для этого блюда можно использовать вареную ветчину, колбасу, жареную баранину, говядину (ростбиф), жареную птицу в дичь. Лучше всего составлять ассорти из пяти — шести разных видов мясных продуктов. Допускается готовить его и из трех видов перечисленных выше продуктов. […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Салат из свеклы с тертым хреном

Салат из свеклы с тертым хреном150 г свеклы, 30 г хрена, 20 г уксуса 3%-ного, 10 г масла растительного, 5 г сахара, 1 г цедры лимона, корица, гвоздика, лавровый лист и перец по вкусу. Печеную или сваренную в кожице свеклу очистить, нашинковать соломкой или тонкими ломтиками, положить слоями в фарфоровую или фаянсовую посуду, пересыпать каждый […]