Categories
Industrial formulations

Calculation croissants recipe with white chocolate

Calculation of the recipe for croissants with white chocolate per ton of croissants% DM in kind, kg in dry, kg croissant 82 770 631,4 filling 72 230 165,6 1000 797% MC of croissant 79,7 Calculation of the recipe for croissant without filling per 1 load per 1 ton baked. for 1 ton of croissants name [...]

Categories
Industrial formulations

Calculation of croissants with cocoa recipe

Calculation of the recipe for croissants with cocoa with water per ton of croissants% DM in kind, kg in dry, kg croissant 82 770 631,4 filling 72 230 165,6 1000 797% MC of croissant 79,7 Calculation of the recipe for croissant without filling for 1 load for 1 a ton of baked goods. per 1 tonne of croissants raw material% DM [...]

Categories
Industrial formulations

Calculation croissants recipe of cappuccino

Calculation of the recipe for croissants with cappuccino per ton of croissants% DM in kind, kg in Dry, kg croissant 82 770 631,4 filling 72 230 165,6 1000 797% MC of croissant 79,7 Calculation of the recipe for croissant without filling for 1 load per 1 ton of baked ... per 1 tonne of croissants raw material% DM [...]

Categories
Raw materials and ingredients

Flour - the main raw material

Flour is the main raw material in baking. The flour-grinding industry of our country produces five varieties of wheat flour and three varieties of rye bakery flour. Krupchatka - 10% Seeded - 63% Extra grade - 30% Peeled - 87% First grade - 72% Oboinaya - 95% Second grade - 85% Oboinaya - 96% In addition, two grades of flour are prepared from a mixture of wheat and rye, such as [... ]

Categories
For the confectionery business

Tips minibakery

Mini-bakery tips Are you interested in making bread but don't know where to start? Have you decided to modernize established production methods? Our qualified specialists will help you understand the secrets of the technology, solve the main problems of equipment maintenance. Let me give you some irreplaceable advice. The quality of the raw materials. The quality of flour determines not only the appearance, but also the gluten capacity, the gluten deformation index, and [...]

Categories
For the confectionery business

Tips confectionery shops

Tips for pastry shops If you are new to the pastry industry, this tips page will help you understand complex technology. And if you are a true professional in confectionery, a few tips from our qualified specialists can also be useful to you. Tasty art. Cookies, gingerbread cookies, muffins and rolls, cakes and pastries, sweets ... Like under the artist’s brush [...]

Categories
Confectionery Industry Technology

puff pastry production and its products

Production of puff pastry and products from it How to organize the production of puff pastry and products from it. Issues related to the proper organization of the production of puff pastry and finished products from it are of great interest. Some aspects of the production of puff pastry, the production of frozen semi-finished products and baking of finished products will be reflected in this article. To begin, define the main [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Shakshuk

Shakshuka is scrambled eggs with tomatoes, peppers and spices. You can order shakshuka in Israel literally in any cafe or restaurant. It's fast, tasty and very simple. Try it! Ingredients: This dish does not require precise proportions. You can completely safely change them to suit your taste. As a guide, below I will give the quantities that I used in [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Pie "Always good"

Pie “Always successful” You will need: 1 cup sugar, 1 cup sour cream, ½ cans of condensed milk, 3 eggs, ½ teaspoon of soda, 380 g flour, salt. For cream: 200 g butter, ½ cans of condensed milk, 1 tablespoon of cocoa. Knead a thin dough, bake in the oven in a pan 2 cakes, grease them with cream, sprinkle nuts on top of the cake.

Categories
Home recipes

Puff pastry

Puff pastries It will take: 3 cups flour, 1 egg, 250 g margarine, 2 tablespoons mayonnaise, slaked soda, milk or kefir. Grated margarine chopped with flour. Add a mixture of eggs, mayonnaise, kefir or milk (all should turn out ½ cup), put soda. Remove the dough in the cold for 20 minutes. The filling can be any.

Рубрики
Промышленные рецептуры

Расчет рецептуры круасанов с белым шоколадом

Расчет рецептуры круасанов с белым шоколадом     на тонну круасанов     % СВ в натуре,кг в Сухих,кг круасан 82 770 631,4 начинка 72 230 165,6     1000 797 % СВ круасана   79,7 Расчет рецептуры круасана без начинки     на 1 загрузку на 1 тонну выпечен. на 1 тонну круасанов наименование […]

Рубрики
Промышленные рецептуры

Расчет рецептуры круасанов с какао

Расчет рецептуры круасанов с какао с водой на тонну круасанов   % СВ в натуре,кг в Сухих,кг круасан 82 770 631,4 начинка 72 230 165,6     1000 797 % СВ круасана 79,7 Расчет рецептуры круасана без начинки     на 1 загрузку на 1 тонну выпечен. на 1 тонну круасанов наименование сырья % СВ […]

Рубрики
Промышленные рецептуры

Расчет рецептуры круасанов с капучино

Расчет рецептуры круасанов с капучино   на тонну круасанов % СВ в натуре,кг в Сухих,кг круасан 82 770 631,4 начинка 72 230 165,6     1000 797 % СВ круасана   79,7 Расчет рецептуры круасана без начинки     на 1 загрузку на 1 тонну выпечен. на 1 тонну круасанов наименование сырья % СВ   […]

Рубрики
Сырье и ингредиенты

Мука — основное сырье

Мука — основное сырье в хлебопечении. Мукомольная промышленность нашей страны выпускает пять сортовпшеничной муки и три сорта ржаной хлебопекарной муки. Крупчатка – 10% Сеяная – 63%Высший сорт – 30% Обдирная – 87%Первый сорт – 72% Обойная – 95%Второй сорт – 85%Обойная – 96%  Кроме того, из смеси пшеницы и ржи готовят два сорта муки типа […]

Рубрики
Для кондитерского бизнеса

Советы минипекарням

Советы минипекарням Вы заинтересовались изготовлением хлеба, но не знаете с чего начать? Вы решили модернизировать устоявшиеся методы производства? Наши квалифицированные специалисты помогут вам разобраться в секретах технологии, разрешат основные проблемы обслуживания оборудования.  Позвольте дать Вам ряд незаменимых советов. Качество сырья. Качество муки определяет не только внешний вид, а и вместимость клейковины, индекс деформации клейковины, и […]

Рубрики
Для кондитерского бизнеса

Советы кондитерским цехам

Советы кондитерским цехам Если Вы новичок в области изготовления кондитерских изделий — эта страница советов поможет Вам разобраться в сложной технологии. А если Вы настоящий профессионал кондитерского дела — несколько советов от наших квалифицированных специалистов тоже могут быть Вам полезными. Вкусное искусство. Печенье, пряники, кексы и рулеты, торты и пирожные, конфеты… Как под кистью художника […]

Рубрики
Технологии кондитерской промышленности

Производство слоеного теста и изделий из него

Производство слоеного теста и изделий из него Как правильно организовать производство слоеного теста и изделий из него. Вопросы, связанные с правильной организацией производства слоеного теста и готовых изделий из него, вызывают повышенный интерес. Некоторые аспекты производства слоеного теста, производства замороженных полуфабрикатов и выпечки готовых изделий и будут отражены в настоящей статье. Для начала определим основные […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Шакшука

Шакшука – это яичница с помидорами, перцем и специями. Заказать шакшуку в Израиле вы можете буквально в любом кафе или ресторане. Это быстро, вкусно и очень просто. Попробуйте! Состав: Это блюдо не требует точного соблюдения пропорций. Вы совершенно смело можете менять их под свой вкус. Для ориентира ниже я приведу те количества, которые я использовала в […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Пирог «Всегда удачный»

Пирог «Всегда удачный» Понадобится: 1 стакан сахара, 1 стакан сметаны, ½ банки сгущенки, 3 яйца, ½ чайной ложки соды, 380 г муки, соль. Для крема: 200 г масла, ½ банки сгущенки, 1 столовая ложка какао. Замесить негустое тесто, выпечь в духовке на сковороде 2 коржа, смазать их кремом, сверху пирог посыпать орехами.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Слоеные пирожки

Слоеные пирожки Понадобится: 3 стакана муки, 1 яйцо, 250 г маргарина, 2 столовые ложки майонеза, гашеная сода, молоко или кефир. Тертый маргарин рубят с мукой. Добавляют туда смесь из яйца, майонеза, кефира или молока (всего должно получиться ½ стакана), положить соду. Убрать тесто на холод на 20 минут. Начинка может быть любая.