Categories
Raw materials and ingredients

Vanilla, vanillin, ethyl vanillin

Vanilla, vanillin, ethyl vanillin Vanilla aroma is used in a wide variety of products, especially in the production of chocolate and chocolate drinks. Natural vanilla with its unsurpassed bouquet is used in high-quality confectionery products (most products are currently scented with synthetic vanilla and ethyl vanillin). Natural vanilla. Vanilla is obtained from the pods of a variety of tropical orchids known as Vanillaplanifolia. It is a climbing plant that needs support [...]

Categories
Production of marmalade-Pastila products

Preparation zephyr weight pectin

In this technology, agar, as a gelling agent in the marshmallow mass, is replaced by dry pectin. About 3% of apple pectin is added to applesauce with a solids content of 10% and mixed in a mixer for 2 hours to swell the pectin. The compacted puree is rubbed through a sieve with holes 1 mm in diameter. The applesauce is pumped into a container, from where it is dispensed [...]

Categories
Production of marmalade-Pastila products

Manufacture of marshmallow

Technological scheme of production of the marshmallow to molding area is not much different from the computer-hardware circuits for pastes.

Categories
Confectionery Industry Technology

The molding pastes

The marshmallow molding process includes the following stages: pouring the marshmallow mass, holding the layer and cutting it into separate products. The prepared pastel mass must be immediately poured, since the process of gelation begins in it. The mass is poured into wooden trays with dimensions 1380x320x22 mm. The trays are covered with a rubberized sheet and installed on the chain conveyor 6 of the filling machine. The paste is loaded into the receiver and [...]

Categories
Confectionery Industry Technology

Technological scheme of production of pastes

Applesauce comes in barrels or in bulk and is pumped to production.

Categories
Publications

Characterization of polymeric self-leveling floors for the food industry.

Characteristics of self-leveling polymer floors for the food industry. Polymer materials are a new generation high-tech product. They represent a polymer system modified with various resins and elastomers. When the layer is fully polymerized, the self-leveling coating becomes chemically resistant, waterproof, dust-free and shockproof. Our materials are not affected by UV radiation. When you are faced with tasks that need to be completed in order to [...]

Рубрики
Сырье и ингредиенты

Ваниль, ванилин, этилванилин

Ваниль, ванилин, этилванилин Ванильный аромат используется в самых разнообразных продуктах, особенно в производстве шоколада и шоколадных напитков. Натуральная ваниль с ее непревзойденным букетом используется в высокосортных кондитерских изделиях (большинство продуктов в настоящее время ароматизируют синтетическим ванилином и этилванилином).Натуральная ваниль. Ваниль получают из стручков разновидности тропической орхидеи, известной как Vanillaplanifolia. Это вьющееся растение, нуждающееся в поддержке […]

Рубрики
Производство мармеладно-пастильных изделий

Приготовление зефирной массы на пектине

В этой технологии агар, как студнеобразователь в зефирной массе, заменен на сухой пектин. Около 3 % яблочного пектина вносят в яблочное пюре с содержанием сухих веществ 10 % и перемешивают в смесителе в течение 2 ч для набухания пектина. Уплотненное пюре протирают через сито с отверстиями диаметром 1мм. Яблочное пюре перекачивают в ем­кость, откуда дозируют […]

Рубрики
Производство мармеладно-пастильных изделий

Производство зефира

Технологическая схема производства зефира до участка формования мало чем отличается от машинно-аппаратурной схемы для пастилы.

Рубрики
Технологии кондитерской промышленности

Формование пастилы

Процесс формования пастилы включает следующие стадии: разливку пастильной массы, выстойку пласта и его резку на отдельные изделия. Подготовленную пастильную массу необходимо немедленно разлить, гак как в ней начинается процесс студнеобразования. Массу разливают в деревянные лотки размером 1380x320x22 мм. Лотки застилают прорези­ненным полотном и устанавливают на цепной транспортер 6 разливочной машины.Пастильная масса загружается в приемник  и […]

Рубрики
Технологии кондитерской промышленности

Технологическая схема производства пастилы

Яблочное пюре поступает в бочках  или бестарно и перекачивается на производство насосом .

Рубрики
Публикации

Характеристика полимерных наливных полов для пищевой промышленности.

Характеристика полимерных наливных полов для пищевой промышленности. Полимерные материалы это высокотехнологичный продукт нового поколения. Они представляют собой модифицированную различными смолами и эластомерами полимерную систему. При полной полимеризации слоя наливное покрытие становится химически стойким, водонепроницаемым, беспыльным и ударопрочным. Наши материалы не подвержены воздействию ультрафиолетового излучения. Когда перед вами стоят задачи, которые надо выполнить во что бы […]