Categories
Confectionery Industry Technology

Education dough for cookies.

Formation of biscuit dough Flour, consisting mainly of dry protein gels and starch grains, when interacting with water, exhibits colloidal properties that predetermine the formation of dough. Wheat flour proteins - gliadin and glutenin - are of prime importance in the formation of the dough. Proteins are high molecular weight hydrophilic compounds consisting of a complex of heterogeneous fractions. The presence of carboxyl and amine groups in a protein molecule [...]

Categories
Raw materials and ingredients

Dairy Products - Functions of Dairy Products in the MKI

Dairy products and eggs Milk, butter, cheese and eggs are traditional ingredients for baking, due to their taste and exceptional nutritional value. Introduction Traditionally, milk and egg products were received daily from farms. Fresh milk and eggs, if not refrigerated, have a short or very limited shelf life.

Categories
candy Technology

Defects resulting from the molding candy casings.

Defects obtained during molding by spreading into the formation and subsequent cutting. 1. The fondant spreads after molding and, after additional curing, are deformed when cutting the case. Reason: increased mass fraction of moisture and reducing substances.

Categories
candy Technology

Forming candy shells casting method.

Casting into molds is currently the most common method. Casting is used to mold masses which, under certain conditions, have good fluidity. As the molding material, starch and granulated sugar are most often used.

Categories
Industrial formulations

Cookies "Zorka"

Cookies "ZORKA" Lingering cookies made from premium flour. It has a round, rectangular and curved shape. Available in bulk and in packaging. 1 kg contains at least 115 pieces. Humidity 6 ± 1,0%. Name of raw material Dry solids content,% Raw material consumption, kg per load Dry solids content,% in kind in dry matter in kind in dry solids Flour [...]

Categories
candy Technology

Forming candy pressing off buildings and cutting, jigging.

Forming by extrusion and cutting. Compression molding in the confectionery industry began to be used after the first extruders (vypressovyvateli) for molding plastics were created in the chemical industry.

Categories
Industrial formulations

Cookies "MARIA"

Cookies "MARIA" Lingering biscuits made from premium flour. It has a round shape. Produced by weight and packaged. 1 kg contains at least 115 pieces. Humidity 6,0 ± 1,0%. Name of raw material Content of dry matter,% Consumption of raw material, kg per load Content of dry matter,% in kind in dry matter in kind in dry matter High grade flour 85,5 [...]

Categories
Industrial formulations

Cookies "Zoological"

Cookies "ZOOLOGICHESKOE" Lingering biscuits made from premium flour. Has a curly shape. Produced by weight and packaged. 1 kg contains at least 320 pieces. Humidity 6,0 ± 1,0%. Name of raw material Content of dry matter,% Consumption of raw material, kg per load Content of dry matter,% in kind in dry matter in kind in dry matter High grade flour 85,5 [...]

Categories
Industrial formulations

Cookies "Kiev"

KIEVSKIE Biscuits Lingering cookies made from premium flour. It has a square shape. Available in bulk and in packaging. 1 kg contains at least 30 pieces. Humidity 6 ± 1,0%. (I didn’t find the photo, if anyone has the opportunity - send it) Name of raw material Dry solids content,% Raw material consumption, kg per load Dry solids content,% in kind in [...]

Categories
candy Technology

Forming candy shells rolling and cutting.

Forming rolling is a more modern method compared to smearing, and is now increasingly used. In this method of forming the candy layer is formed by passing the mass between the rotating rolls, whose number can vary from two to four, depending on the nature and mass of the rolled construction machine.

Рубрики
Технологии кондитерской промышленности

Образование теста для печенья.

Образование теста для печенья.Мука, состоящая главным образом из сухих протеиновых гелей и крахмальных зерен, при взаимодействии с водой проявляет коллоидные свойства, предопределяющие образование теста. Главное значение в образовании теста имеют белки пшеничной муки — глиадин и глютенин. Белки являются высокомолекулярными гидрофильными соединениями, состоящими из комплекса неоднородных фракций. Наличие карбоксильных и аминных групп в белковой молекуле […]

Рубрики
Сырье и ингредиенты

Молочные продукты — Функции молочных продуктов в МКИ

Молочные продукты и яйцаМолоко, масло, сыр и яйца — ингредиенты, традиционные для выпечки, что обусловлено их вкусом и исключительной пищевой ценностью.ВведениеТрадиционно продукты из молока и яиц получали ежедневно с ферм. Свежее молоко и яйца, если они не хранятся в охлажденном виде, имеют короткий или очень ограниченный срок хранения.

Рубрики
Технология конфет

Дефекты, получаемые при формовании конфетных корпусов.

Дефекты, получаемые при формовании размазыванием в пласт и с последующим резанием.1. Помадная масса растекается после формования и после дополнительной выстойки при резании корпуса деформируются. Причина: повышенная массовая доля влаги и редуцирующих веществ.

Рубрики
Технология конфет

Формование конфетных корпусов методом отливки.

Формование отливкой в формы в настоящее время является самым распространенным методом.Отливкой формуют массы, обладающие при определенных условиях хорошей текучестью. В качестве формующего материала чаще всего используется крахмал, а также сахар-песок.

Рубрики
Промышленные рецептуры

Печенье «ЗОРЬКА»

Печенье «ЗОРЬКА»Затяжное печенье из муки высшего сорта. Имеет круглую, прямоугольную и фигурную форму. Выпускается весовым и в расфасовке. В 1 кг содержится не менее 115 штук. Влажность 6 ±1,0%. Наименование сырья Содержание сухих веществ, % Расход сырья, кг на загрузку Содержание сухих веществ, % в натуре в сухих веществах в натуре в сухих веществах Мука […]

Рубрики
Технология конфет

Формование конфетных корпусов выпрессовыванием и резанием, отсадкой.

Формование выпрессовыванием и резанием. Формование выпрессовыванием в кондитерском производстве стало применяться после того, как в химической промышленности были созданы первые экструдеры (выпрессовыватели) для формования пластмасс.

Рубрики
Промышленные рецептуры

Печенье «МАРИЯ»

Печенье «МАРИЯ»Затяжное печенье из муки высшего сорта. Имеет круглую форму. Выпускается весовым и в расфасовке. В 1 кг содержится не менее 115 штук. Влажность 6,0±1,0%.   Наименование сырья Содержание сухих веществ, % Расход сырья, кг на загрузку Содержание сухих веществ, % в натуре в сухих веществах в натуре в сухих веществах Мука высшего сорта 85,5 […]

Рубрики
Промышленные рецептуры

Печенье «ЗООЛОГИЧЕСКОЕ»

Печенье «ЗООЛОГИЧЕСКОЕ»Затяжное печенье из муки высшего сорта. Имеет фигурную форму. Выпускается весовым и в расфасовке. В 1 кг содержится не менее 320 штук. Влажность 6,0±1,0%.   Наименование сырья Содержание сухих веществ, % Расход сырья, кг на загрузку Содержание сухих веществ, % в натуре в сухих веществах в натуре в сухих веществах Мука высшего сорта 85,5 […]

Рубрики
Промышленные рецептуры

Печенье «КИЕВСКОЕ»

Печенье «КИЕВСКОЕ»Затяжное печенье из муки высшего сорта. Имеет квадратную форму. Выпускается весовым и в расфасовке. В 1 кг содержится не менее 30 штук. Влажность 6± 1,0 %. (Фото не нашел если у кого будет возможность — высылайте) Наименование сырья Содержание сухих веществ, % Расход сырья, кг на загрузку Содержание сухих веществ, % в натуре в […]

Рубрики
Технология конфет

Формование конфетных корпусов прокаткой и резанием.

Формование прокаткой является более современным методом по сравнению с размазыванием и находит в настоящее время все большее применение. При этом способе формования конфетный пласт образуется в результате прохождения массы между вращающимися валками, число которых может колебаться от двух до четырех в зависимости от характера прокатываемой массы и конструкции машины.