Categories
The main page of the site

Advertising on the website

Now everyone has the opportunity to advertise on our website. By placing an advertisement, you will receive exclusively the target audience, as evidenced by our statistics. The site has existed since 2008 and has managed to establish itself as an informational one, our articles are unique, our audience is specialists, both beginners and highly professional. Our audience includes managers, suppliers, technologists, engineers, culinary specialists, cooks, [...]

Categories
The main page of the site

Advertising on the website

Now everyone has the opportunity to advertise on our website. By placing an advertisement, you will receive exclusively the target audience, as evidenced by our statistics. The site has existed since 2008 and has managed to establish itself as an informational one, our articles are unique, our audience is specialists, both beginners and highly professional. Our audience includes managers, suppliers, technologists, engineers, culinary specialists, cooks, [...]

Categories
Chocolate and cocoa

Standards grinding chocolate products.

Grinding standards for chocolate products. In terms of structure, chocolate is very close to lipstick; its liquid phase - cocoa butter - is about 35% by weight of chocolate, and the solid phase consists mainly (over 50%) of small sugar crystals.

Categories
Chocolate and cocoa

Physical and chemical changes in the chocolate mass during processing

Physicochemical changes in chocolate masses during their processing Physicochemical changes in chocolate masses during its processing and especially processing in a chocolate bar have not been fully studied to date.

Categories
Chocolate and cocoa

Decorating chocolate masses

Finishing chocolate masses Chocolate mass for dessert sorts after processing it on five-roll machines and subsequent routing in a kneading machine is sent to a chocolate-finishing machine (Fig. 31).

Categories
Chocolate and cocoa

Grinding chocolate masses

Machines for grinding chocolate masses According to the principle of operation, chocolate roller mills basically do not differ from the roller mills described above for grinding cocoa nibs.

Categories
Chocolate and cocoa

Mixing chocolate mass components

Mixing the components of chocolate masses The preparation of chocolate masses begins with mixing the grated mass of cocoa with powdered sugar, cocoa butter and other components. The mixing process proceeds more quickly and conveniently when grated cocoa and butter arrive in a molten, liquid state. The weight ratios between the amount of grated cocoa mass and cocoa butter are determined by the content of cocoa butter approved for this grade in the finished [...]

Categories
Chocolate and cocoa

Preparation of powdered sugar for the production of chocolate.

Cooking icing sugar. For the preparation of powdered sugar, a separate, well-isolated room is allocated at each chocolate factory, since cases of the isolation and accumulation of the finest sugar dust are inevitable. In addition to the undesirability of clogging the room with such dust from the point of view of sanitary and hygienic, it is unacceptable from the point of view of its explosion hazard, so these rooms should be equipped with well-functioning installations [...]

Categories
Chocolate and cocoa

Preparation of chocolate mass classification.

Classification of chocolate products Chocolate products can be divided into the following main types: a) chocolate in tiles, tablets and in the form of medals; b) figured chocolate; c) chocolate icing. Chocolate in the tiles is molded in the form of flat tiles weighing from 4 to 100 g, wrapped in various types of water and greaseproof paper (in foil and a label with a wrapper [...]

Рубрики
Главные страницы сайта

Реклама на сайте

Теперь у каждого появилась возможность разместить рекламу на нашем сайте. Разместив рекламу, Вы получите исключительно целевую аудиторию, о чем свидетельствует наша статистика. Сайт существует с 2008 года и успел зарекомендовать себя как информационный, наши статьи уникальны, наша аудитория это специалисты, как начинающие, так и высокопрофессиональные. Наша аудитория — это руководители, снабженцы, технологи, инженеры, кулинары, повара, […]

Рубрики
Главные страницы сайта

Реклама на сайте

Теперь у каждого появилась возможность разместить рекламу на нашем сайте. Разместив рекламу, Вы получите исключительно целевую аудиторию, о чем свидетельствует наша статистика. Сайт существует с 2008 года и успел зарекомендовать себя как информационный, наши статьи уникальны, наша аудитория это специалисты, как начинающие, так и высокопрофессиональные. Наша аудитория — это руководители, снабженцы, технологи, инженеры, кулинары, повара, […]

Рубрики
Производство шоколада и какао

Нормы измельчения шоколадных продуктов.

Нормы измельчения шоколадных продуктов. С точки зрения структуры шоколад очень близок к помаде; его жидкая фаза — масло-какао — составляет около 35% к весу шоколада, а твердая фаза состоит в основном (свыше 50%) из мелких кристалликов сахара.

Рубрики
Производство шоколада и какао

Физико-химические изменения шоколадных масс в процессе их обработки

Физико-химические изменения шоколадных масс в процессе их обработки Физико-химические изменения, происходящие в шоколадной массе в процессе ее обработки и особенно обработки в шоколадоотделочной машине, до настоящего времени недостаточно полно изучены.

Рубрики
Производство шоколада и какао

Отделка шоколадных масс

Отделка шоколадных масс Шоколадная масса для десертных сортов после ее обработки ка пятивалковых машинах и последующей разводки в месильной машине направляется в шоколадоотделочную машину (рис. 31).

Рубрики
Производство шоколада и какао

Измельчение шоколадных масс

Машины для измельчения шоколадных масс По принципу работы шоколадные валковые мельницы в основном не отличаются от описанных выше валковых мельниц для размола крупки какао.

Рубрики
Производство шоколада и какао

Смешивание компонентов шоколадных масс

Смешивание компонентов шоколадных масс Приготовление шоколадных масс начинают со смешивания тертой массы какао с сахарной пудрой, маслом-какао и другими компонентами. Процесс смешивания протекает более быстро и удобно, когда тертое какао и масло поступают в расплавленном, жидком состоянии. Весовые соотношения между количеством тертой массы какао и маслом-какао определяются утвержденным для данного сорта содержанием масла-какао в готовом […]

Рубрики
Производство шоколада и какао

Приготовление сахарной пудры для производства шоколада.

Приготовление сахарной пудры. Для приготовления сахарной пудры на каждой шоколадной фабрике выделяется отдельное, хорошо изолированное помещение, так как в нем неизбежны случаи выделения и скопления тончайшей сахарной пыли. Помимо нежелательности засорения помещения подобной пылью с точки зрения санитарно- гигиенической, она недопустима и с точки зрения ее взрывоопасности, поэтому эти помещения следует оснастить хорошо действующими установками […]

Рубрики
Производство шоколада и какао

Приготовление шоколадных масс- классификация.

Классификация шоколадных изделий Шоколадные изделия могут быть подразделены на следующие основные виды: а) шоколад в плитках, таблетках и в виде медалей; б) шоколад фигурный; в) шоколадная глазурь. Шоколад в плитках отформован в виде плоских плиток весом от 4 до 100 г, завернутых в различные сорта водо- и жиронепроницаемой бумаш (в фольгу и этикетку с подверткой […]