Categories
Home recipes

Pork "Pineapple delight"

Pork "Pineapple pleasure" Ingredients: 2 kg of pork neck 1 kg. potato 1 can of canned pineapple (500 g) 250 gr. hard cheese 50 ml. mayonnaise seasoning for pork Preparation: 1. Cut the pork into portions, season with salt, sprinkle with seasoning, put on a greased baking sheet with vegetable oil. 2. Boil the potatoes ...

Categories
Home recipes

HONEY CAKE Quadrille * * - with a very unusual and delicious CREAM

HONEY CAKE * QUADRIL * - WITH VERY UNUSUAL AND TASTY CREAM I love honey pastries. The idea of ​​combining honey cakes and blueberry cream came to me by accident, but sat in my head for a long time. I was looking for the right recipe for cakes. I just thought that the red color of the cakes and blueberry cream flakes would look good in the context. But when I connect something ...

Categories
Home recipes

Cheesecake.

Cheesecake Ingredients: For the test: 300 g shortbread cookies (I had 2 packs of Anniversary) 130 g butter or margarine For the filling: 500 g fat-free cottage cheese 100 g sugar 2 eggs half lemon. L vanilla sugar salt on the tip of the knife for decoration (optional) bag of jelly for cake and berry Cooking : 1. Grind cookies in a blender with powder. 2. Oil p ...

Categories
Home recipes

Stew with cheese

Stew with cheese Products: -Salt-Mayonnaise-Cheese-Potatoes-Onions-Green onions-Tomatoes-Garlic-Pork Recipe: For 200 gr of meat - 1 onion, 4 cloves of garlic, 4 medium potatoes, 2 tomatoes, green onions, mayonnaise (to taste), about 200g of cheese (to taste) The main thing is to lay everything in layers without stirring. We cut meat (pork without bones), ...

Categories
Home recipes

How to cook delicious shrimp?

How to cook delicious shrimp? - To make the shrimp more delicious, before cooking, you can add black peppercorns, bay leaf, half a lemon, cut into wedges, cloves, cloves of garlic and a couple of tablespoons of tomato paste to the pan. - After the shrimps are cooked, let them stand in this broth 10 minutes. - When serving m ...

Categories
Home recipes

Puff hot

Puff roast Ingredients: - 0,5 kg of pork meat - vegetable oil - spices - 2 onions - 1 carrot - 5 potatoes - 150 g champignons Preparation: A good main course with meat and mushrooms. It is better to serve in the dishes that were cooked. Cut the meat into large pieces. The meat must be marinated. You can choose your favorite marinade. Marinate for 12 hours. Fry m ...

Categories
Home recipes

Tsytrusovaya chicken

Citrus chicken Ingredients: - 1 chicken - 250 g of mayonnaise (kefir is possible) - 0,5 lemons - 2 oranges - Flour for breading - Vegetable oil for frying Preparation: Wash the chicken well and dry with a paper towel. Cut into small pieces and cover with mayonnaise or kefir for 2 hours. Then salt the chicken pieces, roll in flour [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Very simple recipe Cream soup of cauliflower

A very simple recipe for creamy cauliflower soup Ingredients: 1 medium head of cauliflower 2 tablespoons of olive oil 1 small onion, finely chopped 2 cloves of garlic, squeeze out 4 cups chicken or vegetable broth 50 g grated Parmesan and ground pepper Preparation: 1. Divide the cabbage head into inflorescences and rinse everything thoroughly ...

Categories
Home recipes

Divine TASTY STUFFED CHICKEN LEG

DIVINE DELICIOUS STUFFED CHICKEN LEGS We need: 4 medium legs a piece of pork gram 150 garlic 2 cloves orange 1 piece homemade mayonnaise salt seasonings to taste Method of preparation First of all, carefully remove the skin from the chicken legs with a "stocking" - it is very simple to separate the fillet with the fillet. d ...

Categories
Home recipes

Cordon Bleu

Cordon Blue Ingredients: veal tenderloin ham hard raw eggs bread crumbs sunflower oil salt freshly ground black pepper Cordon Blue can also be made from chicken. Preparation: 1. Prepare everything for breading. It is best to use 3 bowls, with flour, beaten eggs and bread crumbs. 2. Beat the veal. Put a piece between two ...

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Свинина «Ананасовое наслаждение»

Свинина «Ананасовое наслаждение» Ингредиенты: 2 кг свиной шейки 1 кг. картофеля 1 банка консервированных ананасов (500 гр) 250 гр. твёрдого сыра 50 мл. майонеза приправа для свинины Приготовление: 1. Свинину порезать на порционные куски, посолить, посыпать приправой, выложить на смазанный растительным маслом противень. 2. Отварить картофе…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

ТОРТ МЕДОВЫЙ *КАДРИЛЬ* — С ОЧЕНЬ НЕОБЫЧНЫМ И ВКУСНЫМ КРЕМОМ

ТОРТ МЕДОВЫЙ *КАДРИЛЬ* — С ОЧЕНЬ НЕОБЫЧНЫМ И ВКУСНЫМ КРЕМОМ Очень люблю медовую выпечку. Идея соединения медовых коржей и черничного крема пришла ко мне нечаянно, но в голове сидела давно. Искала нужный рецепт коржей. Просто подумала, что рыжий цвет коржей и черничный кремочень хорошо будут смотреться в разрезе. Но, когда я что-либо соединяю ,…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Чизкейк.

Чизкейк. Ингредиенты: Для теста: 300 г песочного печенья ( у меня было 2 пачки Юбилейного)130 г сливочного масла или маргарина Для начинки: 500г обезжиренного творога100 г сахара2 яйцапол лимонаст.л ванильного сахарасоль на кончике ножадля украшения(по желанию)пакетик желе для тортаягоды Приготовление: 1. Печенье размельчить в блендере порошком.2. Масло р…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Тушеное мясо под сыром

Тушеное мясо под сыром Продукты: -Соль-Майонез-Сыр-Картофель-Лук репчатый-Лук зеленый-Помидоры-Чеснок-Свинина Рецепт: На 200 гр мяса — 1 луковица, 4 зубчика чеснока, 4 средних картофелины, 2 помидора, зеленый лук, майонез (по вкусу), около 200гр сыра (по вкусу)Главное — это класть все слоями, не перемешивая. Режем мясо (свинина без костей),…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Как сварить креветки вкусно?

Как сварить креветки вкусно? — Для того чтобы сделать креветки более вкусными, перед варкой можно добавить в кастрюлю черный перец горошком, лавровый лист, половинку лимона, нарезанного дольками, гвоздику, зубчики чеснока и пару ложек томатной пасты.— После того как креветки сварятся, дайте им постоять в таком бульоне 10 минут.— При подаче к столу м…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Слоеное жаркое

Слоеное жаркое Ингредиенты: — 0,5 кг свиного мяса— растительное масло— специи— 2 луковицы— 1 морковь— 5 картошин— 150 г шампиньонов Приготовление: Хорошее второе блюдо с мясом и грибами. Подавать лучше в той посуде, что готовилось. Режем мясо крупными кусочками. Мясо надо замариновать. Можете выбрать ваш любимый маринад. Мариновать 12 часов. Обжариваем м…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Цитрусовая курочка

Цитрусовая курочка Ингредиенты: — 1 курица — 250 г майонеза ( можно кефир) — 0,5 лимона — 2 апельсина — Мука для панировки — Растительное масло для обжаривания Приготовление: Курицу хорошо вымыть и обсушить бумажным полотенцем. Разрезать на небольшие кусочки и залить майонезом или кефиром на 2 часа. Затем кусочки курицы посолить, обвалять в муке […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Очень простой рецепт крем-супа из цветной капусты

Очень простой рецепт крем-супа из цветной капусты Ингредиенты:1 средняя головка цветной капусты2 столовых ложки оливкового масла1 маленькая луковица, мелко нарезать2 зубчика чеснока, выдавить4 стакана куриного или овощного бульона50 г тертого пармезанасоль и молотый перец Приготовление:1. Разделите головку капусты на соцветия и хорошенько все промойт…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

БОЖЕСТВЕННО ВКУСНЫЕ ФАРШИРОВАННЫЕ КУРИНЫЕ ОКОРОЧКА

БОЖЕСТВЕННО ВКУСНЫЕ ФАРШИРОВАННЫЕ КУРИНЫЕ ОКОРОЧКА Нам потребуется : 4 средних окорочкакусочек свининки грамм 150чеснок 2 зубчикаапельсин 1 штдомашний майонезсольприправы по вкусу Способ приготовления Первым делом, аккуратно снимаем кожу с окорочка «чулком» — это очень просто.Отделяем филе от кости и режим небольшими кусочками, к нему д…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Кордон Блю

Кордон Блю Ингредиенты:телячья вырезкаветчинатвердый сыряйцамукапанировочные сухариподсолнечное маслосольсвежемолотый черный перец Кордон Блю можно готовить и из курицы. Приготовление:1. Подготовьте все для панировки. Удобнее всего использовать 3 тарелки, с мукой, взбитыми яйцами и панировочными сухарями.2. Отбейте телятину. Положите кусок между двух…