Categories
Home recipes

Prepare the most delicious casserole - a homely wonderful dish!

Prepare the most delicious casserole - please your homemade with a wonderful dish! Ingredients: To prepare the casserole you will need: 300 gr. minced beef or pork, 3 tbsp. sour cream, 1 tbsp. l. butter, 100 gr. hard cheese 1. Place a few slices of butter in a baking dish. 2. Then place the minced meat evenly. 3. Sprinkle m ...

Categories
Home recipes

Potato casserole with chicken

Chicken Potato Casserole The Potato Casserole is a fairly simple and satisfying dish for the whole family and is easy to make. You will need Potatoes-0,5 kg Chicken (fillet) -0,5 kg Mayonnaise-200 g Olive oil-2 tbsp. Sour cream-200 g Hard cheese-100 g Dill-1 bunch Egg-1 pc. Seasoning Aromatic potatoes - 1 tbsp Salt - in ...

Categories
Home recipes

Veal stew with carrots and peas

Veal stewed with carrots and peas Products: Veal - 600g Carrots - 200g (2-3 pcs.) Green peas - 150g Onions - 2 pcs. Butter - 40g Sour cream - 100g Sugar - 0,5 teaspoon Half lemon Flour - 1 tbsp. heaping spoon Salt Pepper Bay leaf - 1 Cut the meat into pieces, sprinkle with a pinch [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Casserole with eggplant

Casserole with eggplants. We prepare products for the dish: Two onions, Two carrots, Two eggplant, 500 gr. potatoes, Three tomatoes, Mayonnaise, 100 gr. cheese, approximately 250 gr. minced meat. This number of ingredients is calculated for cooking for 4 people. Preparation: Shred the onions and carrots, which are passaged separately from each other. Thin plast ...

Categories
Helpful information

Cardiologist Elena Grushevskaya: "A person suffering from diabetes may not experience pain in the heart even with acute myocardial infarction"

Modern and safe research methods make it possible to identify atherosclerosis, ischemic disease and other problems of the cardiovascular system ...

Categories
Home recipes

Julienne with mushrooms

Julienne with mushrooms Quick and tasty recipe for all occasions. Ingredients: 200 gr. mushrooms; 1 onion; 4 tbsp. tablespoons of sour cream; 100 g of cheese Preparation Method 1. Wash, clean and cut the mushrooms into slices; 2. Finely chop the onion and fry a little in a pan; 3. Mix the mushrooms, onions and sour cream. Solim. 4. We spread in baking dishes (cocotte) 5. Sprinkled on top ...

Categories
Home recipes

Kurnik home Uzbek

Uzbek homemade kurnik Ingredients for the dough: Wheat flour half-margarine - half a pack of sour cream - 100 chicken eggs - one slaked ovum - half a teaspoon. for the filling: Potatoes - 300 onions - a pair of medium onion chicken fillets - 250 gsolperetsukrop or other greens. Cooking: First ...

Categories
Helpful information

Dental problems are often associated with ... diseases of the spine

Before straightening your teeth or correcting a bite, you need to consult an osteopath ...

Categories
Helpful information

The first telemedicine center in Ukraine opened in the capital

Thanks to modern equipment, doctors from around the world can examine the patient online ...

Categories
Home recipes

Pie "slothful"

Pie “Sloth” Ingredients: 2 sheets of thin pita bread 500 grams of minced meat (can be replaced with mushrooms, potatoes) onions, greens for filling: 3 eggs5 tbsp. mayonnaise 2 tbsp. ketchup Preparation: Make minced meat, add onion, herbs, salt and pepper to taste. Put a sheet of pita bread. And smear it with minced meat. We turn off the roll, we also act with the second leaf ...

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Приготовьте наивкуснейшую запеканку – порадуйте домашних прекрасным блюдом!

Приготовьте наивкуснейшую запеканку – порадуйте домашних прекрасным блюдом!Ингредиенты: Для приготовления запеканки вам потребуется: 300 гр. фарша говядины или свинины, 3 ст.л. сметаны, 1 ст. л. сливочного масла, 100 гр. твердого сыра 1. В посуду для запекания положите несколько кусочков сливочного масла.2. Затем равномерно уложите фарш.3. Посыпьте м…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Картофельная запеканка с курицей

Картофельная запеканка с курицей Запеканка из картофеля — довольно простое и сытное блюдо для всей семьи, которое легко приготовить. Вам понадобится Картофель-0,5 кг Курица (филе)-0,5 кг Майонез-200 г Масло оливковое-2 ст.л. Сметана-200 г Сыр твердый-100 г Укроп-1 пучок Яйцо-1 шт. Приправа Картофель ароматный — 1 ст.л. Соль — по в…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Телятина, тушенная с морковью и горошком

Телятина, тушенная с морковью и горошком Продукты: Телятина – 600г Морковь – 200г (2-3 шт.) Зеленый горошек – 150г Лук – 2 шт. Масло сливочное – 40г Сметана – 100г Сахар – 0,5 чайной ложки Половина лимона Мука – 1 ст. ложка с горкой Соль Перец Лавровый лист — 1 Мясо нарезать кусочками, посыпать щепоткой […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

ЗАПЕКАНКА С БАКЛАЖАНАМИ

ЗАПЕКАНКА С БАКЛАЖАНАМИ Готовим продукты для блюда:Два репчатых лука,Две моркови,Два баклажана,500 гр. картофеля,Три помидора,Майонез,100 гр. сыра,примерно 250 гр. мясного фарша.Это количество ингредиентов рассчитано для приготовления блюда на 4-х человек.Приготовление: Шинкуем лук и морковь, которые пассируются отдельно друг от друга. Тонкими пласти…

Рубрики
Полезная информация

Кардиолог Елена Грушевская: «Человек, страдающий сахарным диабетом, может не испытывать боли в сердце даже при остром инфаркте миокарда»

Современные и безопасные методы исследований позволяют выявить атеросклероз, ишемическую болезнь и другие проблемы сердечно-сосудистой системы…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Жульен с грибами

Жульен с грибами Быстрый и вкусный рецептик на все случаи жизни.Ингредиенты:200 гр. грибов;1 луковица;4 ст. ложки сметаны;100 гр сыра Способ приготовления 1. Моем, чистим и режем грибы дольками; 2. Лук мелко режем и немного обжариваем на сковороде;3. Смешиваем грибы, лук и сметану. Солим.4. Выкладываем в формы для запекания (кокотницы)5. Сверху посып…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Курник домашний узбекский

Курник домашний узбекский Ингредиенты для теста: Мука пшеничная полкиломаргарин — пол пачкисметана — 100 гяйца куриные — одно яйцосода гашеная — половина чайной ложечки. для начинки:Картофель — 300 глук репчатый — пару средних луковицфиле из курицы — 250 гсольперецукроп или другая зелень. Приготовление: Сначала…

Рубрики
Полезная информация

Проблемы с зубами нередко связаны с… заболеваниями позвоночника

Прежде чем выравнивать зубы или исправлять прикус, надо проконсультироваться у остеопата…

Рубрики
Полезная информация

В столице открылся первый в Украине центр телемедицины

Благодаря современному оборудованию врачи из разных стран мира могут в онлайн-режиме обследовать пациента…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Пирог «Ленивец»

Пирог «Ленивец» Ингредиенты:2 листа лаваша тонкого500 грамм фарша (можно заменить на грибы, картошку)лук репчатый, зеленьдля заливки:3 яйца5 ст.л. майонеза2 ст.л. кетчупа Приготовление: Делаем фарш, добавляем лук, зелень, соль-перец по вкусу.Кладем лист лаваша. И фаршиком его намазываем. Сворачиваем рулетиком, также поступаем со вторым листо…