Categories
Home recipes

Pie "slothful filler"

Pie "Jellied sloth" Ingredients: -2 sheets of thin lavash-500 grams of minced meat (can be replaced with mushrooms, potatoes), onions, greens for filling: -3 eggs-5 tbsp. mayonnaise-2 tbsp. ketchup Cooking in a slow cooker: Make minced meat, add onions, herbs, salt and pepper to taste. Put a sheet of lavash. And we spread it with minced meat. We roll it up with a roll, that ...

Categories
Home recipes

Apelsynovaya chicken

Orange chicken Very fragrant orange chicken, juicy, with a crispy crust. Ingredients: chicken-1.5 kg orange-1 pc soy sauce-8 tbsp. vegetable oil (for greasing the mold) ground black salt pepper Preparation: Cut the chicken along the back - this way more juice will remain in the breast meat. Squeeze the juice out of the orange, mix it ...

Categories
Home recipes

Rolls of squash

Zucchini rolls Ingredients: Zucchini - 4 pieces Cheese - 1-2 pieces Garlic - 4 cloves Tomatoes - 1 piece Greens and lettuce Salt - to taste Mayonnaise Vegetable oil for frying zucchini. For this dish, medium-sized young zucchini are better suited. First, wash the courgettes and cut them lengthwise into slices about 5 mm thick. Salt and leave for 10 m ...

Categories
Home recipes

Pumpkin rolls

Zucchini rolls Recipe of Julia Golubeva Half a zucchini on a coarse grater, 1 egg, 2-3 tbsp. semolina, 2 tbsp. flour, salt, pepper. Bake three pancakes. To make them easier to roll into rolls, do not bake the other side to the end. Prepare the filling: spread 100 g of raw minced meat over pancakes, put 2 fried onions, 1 Bulgarian pepper, 50 g / s sham ...

Categories
Home recipes

Lemon Pie

Lemon pie Preparation: - Margarine - 250 g - Warm milk - 0,5 cups - Egg - Salt - Sugar - 1 tablespoon - Flour For filling: - Lemon - 1 pc - Orange - 1 pc - Sugar - 1 cup Preparation : Knead the dough. Add flour until it sticks to your hands. Leave the dough under the lid for 1 hour. Stuffing […]

Categories
Home recipes

cabbage cutlets

Cabbage cutlets Ingredients: 1 kg of cabbage 1 onion 0,5 cups semolina 0,5 cups flour 2 cloves of garlic greens vegetable oil for frying bread crumbs salt to taste spices to taste Preparation: 1. Cut the cabbage into 4 parts and boil in salted water minutes 8-10. 2. Throw the cabbage in a colander, mince it ...

Categories
Helpful information

To pressure was increased, in the heat of the sun should be avoided

Hypertensive patients and heart patients should limit the use of salty foods and, if there is no edema, drink a little more water ...

Categories
Home recipes

Pot, boil! Be sure to try it!

Pot, boil! Try it! Not the first and not the last ... but I want to offer you my own version of cooking meat in pots, the taste is not earthy)))) we also cut them into straws and now the most delicious, mix ...

Categories
Home recipes

Chocolate cake without flour with cranberries

Flourless chocolate cake with cranberries Ingredients: 130 g butter 200 g dark chocolate 4 protein 4 yolks 130 g granulated sugar 140 ground hazelnuts 2 tablespoons cocoa powder 0,5 teaspoon salt 150 fresh cranberries Icing: 80 g dark chocolate 1 tablespoon cranberry butter 40 g dried chop or chop) Preparation: Heat oven ...

Categories
Home recipes

Salad with chicken, croutons and vegetables

Salad with chicken fillet, croutons and vegetables Ingredients: - 350 g boiled chicken breast - 2-3 medium tomatoes - 2-3 medium sweet bell peppers - 2 medium fresh cucumbers - 2 packs of rye croutons 40 g each - 1 head of garlic - 150 g hard cheese - mayonnaise Preparation: 1. Either cut the chicken or tear it into small strips. Lay on the bottom ...

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Пирог «Ленивец заливной»

Пирог «Ленивец заливной» Ингредиенты:-2 листа лаваша тонкого-500 грамм фарша (можно заменить на грибы, картошку)-лук репчатый, зеленьдля заливки:-3 яйца-5 ст.л. майонеза-2 ст.л. кетчупа Приготовление в мультиварке:Делаем фарш, добавляем лук, зелень, соль-перец по вкусу.Кладем лист лаваша. И фаршиком его намазываем. Сворачиваем рулетиком, та…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Апельсиновая курочка

Апельсиновая курочкаОчень ароматная апельсиновая курочка, сочная, с хрустящей корочкой. Ингредиенты: курица-1.5 кгапельсин-1 шт.соевый соус-8 ст. ложекмасло растительное (для смазывания формы)сольперец черный молотый Приготовление: Курицу разрезаем по спинке – таким образом в мясе грудке останется больше сока.Из апельсина выдавливаем сок, смешиваем ег…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Рулетики из кабачков

Рулетики из кабачков Ингредиенты: Кабачки – 4 шт.Сырок – 1-2 шт.Чеснок – 4 зубчика.Помидоры – 1 шт.Зелень и листья салатаСоль – по вкусуМайонезРастительное масло для жарки кабачков. Для этого блюда лучше подойдут молодые кабачки средней величины. Сначала помойте кабачки и разрежьте их вдоль на пластинки толщиной около 5 мм. Посолите и оставьте на 10 м…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Кабачковые рулетики

Кабачковые рулетикиРецепт Юлии Голубевой Половинку кабачка на крупной терке, 1 яицо, 2-3 ст.л. манки, 2 ст.л. муки, соль, перец. Выпечь три блина. Чтобы их легче было скрутить рулетиками, вторую сторону не пропекать до конца. Приготовить начинку: 100 г сырого фарша размазать по блинам, выложить обжаренные 2 луковицы, 1 болгарский перчик, 50г к/с шам…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Лимонный пирог

Лимонный пирог Приготовление: — Маргарин – 250 г— Теплое молоко – 0,5 стакана— Яйцо— Соль— Сахар – 1 ст.л.— Мука Для начинки:— Лимон – 1 шт— Апельсин – 1 шт— Сахар — 1 стакан Приготовление: Замесим тесто. Муки добавляем до тех пор, пока не будет прилипать к рукам. Оставить тесто на 1 час под крышкой.Начинка […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Капустные котлеты

Капустные котлеты Ингредиенты: 1 кг капусты 1 луковица 0,5 стакана манной крупы 0,5 стакана муки 2 зубчика чеснока зелень растительное масло для жарки панировочные сухари соль по вкусу специи по вкусу Приготовление: 1. Капусту разрежьте на 4 части и приварите в подсоленной воде минут 8-10. 2. Откиньте капусту на дуршлаг, пропустите через мясорубку…

Рубрики
Полезная информация

Чтобы давление не повышалось, в жару нужно избегать солнцепека

Гипертоникам и сердечникам следует ограничить употребление соленой пищи и, если нет отеков, пить немного больше воды…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Горшочек, вари! Обязательно попробуйте!

Горшочек, вари! Обязательно попробуйте! Не первая я и не последняя….но хочу Вам предложить свой вариант приготовления мяса в горшочках, вкус получается не земной)))) Берём горшочкиберем обычную свининку и режем ее соломкой, мяса на жалеем,берем огурчики соленые,свои,с осени заготовленные,также режем их соломкойну а теперь самое вкусное, перемеш…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Шоколадный торт без муки с клюквой

Шоколадный торт без муки с клюквой Ингредиенты:130 г сливочного масла200 г горького шоколада4 белка4 желтка130 г сахара-песка140 молотого фундука2 столовых ложки какао-порошка0,5 чайной ложки соли150 свежей клюквы Глазурь:80 г горького шоколада1 столовая ложка сливочного масла40 г сушеной клюквы (мелко нарежьте или порубите) Приготовление: Духовку нагр…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Салат с куриным филе, сухариками и овощами

Салат с куриным филе, сухариками и овощами Ингредиенты:— 350 гр вареной куриной грудки— 2-3 средних помидора— 2-3 средних сладких болгарских перца— 2 средних свежих огурца— 2 пачки ржаных сухариков по 40 гр— 1 головка чеснока— 150 гр сыра твердых сортов— майонез Приготовление:1. Курицу либо порезать, либо порвать на небольшие полоски. Уложить на дно…