Categories
Helpful information

In hot weather it is better not to use decorative cosmetics

Protein foods that warm the body should be limited ...

Categories
Home recipes

Fried eggplant "for meat." Simple and delicious! The original recipe "Signor eggplant."

Fried eggplants "under the meat". Simple and delicious! The original recipe "Signor eggplant". Ingredients: - two eggplants - minced chicken - 0,5 kg - three eggs - onions - three cloves of garlic - vegetable oil - flour - salt - pepper + your favorite spices Preparation: Cut the eggplants (obliquely), make the minced meat like cutlets (for men m ...

Categories
Helpful information

How to provide first aid to a person who received a gunshot wound?

Today everyone should know this ...

Categories
Helpful information

Sanitary station closed for swimming all Odessa beaches

But this does not stop vacationers ...

Categories
Home recipes

Shortbread (petit-beurre) «The Little Prince"

Shortbread cookies (petit-beurre) "Little Prince" Ingredients (45 pieces): Salted butter - 100 g Sugar sand - 100 g Flour - 250 g Water - 62,5 ml Baking powder - 1/4 sachet Salt - 1 g. Preparation: 1. Combine butter, sugar, water and salt in a small saucepan. If the oil ...

Categories
Home recipes

Cheese cake of Armenian lavash

Cheese pie from Armenian lavash Ingredients: -package of Armenian lavash-1 egg-70 ml of milk-500 g of cheese, ordinary Russian cheese is suitable Preparation: Grate the cheese on a coarse grater. Beat the egg with milk and add to the cheese, stir. Grease the baking sheet with vegetable oil and spread 1 layer of lavash on it. Spread the lavash with cheese and put the next layer of l ...

Categories
Home recipes

Dutch roll

Dutch roll Ingredients: packaging of puff pastry ham; tomato pickled cucumbers mustard eggs and herbs: ground black pepper, oregano, marjoram, basil. Preparation: 1. Roll out the dough and grease with mustard. 2. Three cheese, tomato, ham and cucumbers, cut into small cubes. 3. Put the filling in a strip in the middle of the dough: first cheese, then ...

Categories
Home recipes

Curd lazy

Cheese bummer Ingredients: 400 g of shortbread cookies 400 g of cottage cheese 200 g of butter 150 g of sugar 2-3 tbsp. spoons of raisins, vanilla sugar, a bag Preparation: 1. Steam the raisins well. Pour boiling water over apricots. Let stand for 5 minutes, drain and dry. Cut into small cubes. Rub the cottage cheese through a sieve. Break the cookies into pieces of medium ...

Categories
Home recipes

Honey Cake on kefir

Honey cake with kefir Ingredients: For the dough: 2 cups flour 2 cups sugar 2 cups kefir 2 tablespoons honey (melt honey, if it is thick) 2 eggs, a bag of baking powder For cream: 2 large cans of sour cream (about a liter) 20-25% (thick) 1/2 cup sugar, one handful of prunes, dried apricots and raisins, 150 grams of roasted almonds

Categories
Helpful information

Professor Vladislav Povoroznyuk: shaking out a rug, an elderly woman from the fragility of the bone broke two vertebrae

Osteoporosis often occurs with calcium deficiency and vitamin D deficiency ...

Рубрики
Полезная информация

В жару лучше не пользоваться декоративной косметикой

Следует ограничить белковую пищу, которая согревает организм…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Жареные баклажаны «под мясом». Просто и вкусно! Оригинальный рецепт «Синьор баклажан».

Жареные баклажаны «под мясом». Просто и вкусно! Оригинальный рецепт «Синьор баклажан». Ингредиенты: — два баклажана— фарш куриный — 0,5 кг— три яйца— лук репчатый— три зубчика чеснока— масло растительное— мука— соль— перец+ ваши любимые специи Приготовление: Нарезаем баклажаны (наискосок), делаем фарш, как на котлеты(мужикам м…

Рубрики
Полезная информация

Как оказать первую помощь человеку, получившему огнестрельное ранение?

Сегодня это должен знать каждый…

Рубрики
Полезная информация

Санстанция закрыла для купания все одесские пляжи

Но отдыхающих это не останавливает…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Песочное печенье (petit-beurre) «Маленький принц»

Песочное печенье (petit-beurre) «Маленький принц» Ингредиенты (на 45 шт): Масло сливочное солёное — 100 г.Сахарный песок — 100 г.Мука — 250 г.Вода — 62,5 мл.Разрыхлитель теста — 1/4 пакетикаСоль — 1 г. Приготовление: 1. В небольшой кастрюле соединяем сливочное масло, сахарный песок, воду и соль. Если масло…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Сырный пирог из армянского лаваша

Сырный пирог из армянского лаваша Ингредиенты: -упаковка армянского лаваша-1 яйцо-70 мл молока-500 г сыра, подойдет обычный российский сыр Приготовление: Натереть сыр на крупной терке.Яйцо с молоком взбить и добавить в сыр, перемешать.Противень смазать растительным маслом и разложить на нем 1 слой лаваша.Лаваш намазать сыром и положить следующий слой л…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Голландский рулет

Голландский рулет Ингредиенты:упаковка слоёного теставетчина; помидормаринованные огурцысыргорчицаяйцоспеции итравы: черный молотый перец, орегано, майоран, базилик. Приготовление:1.Тесто раскатываем и смазываем горчицей.2.Сыр трем, помидор, ветчину и огурцы режем мелкими кубиками.3.Выкладываем начинку полосой посередине теста: сначала сыр, потом вс…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Творожный лентяй

Творожный лентяй Ингредиенты:400 гр песочного печенья400 гр творога200 гр сливочного масла150 гр сахара2-3 ст. ложки изюма ванильный сахар, пакетик Приготовление:1. Распарить хорошо изюм. Абрикосы обдать кипятком. Дать постоять 5 мин, слить воду и обсушить. Порезать на маленькие кубики. Творог протереть через сито. Печенье наломать кусочками средней…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Медовик на кефире

Медовик на кефире Ингредиенты: Для теста: 2 стакана муки2 стакана сахара 2 стакана кефира2 столовые ложки меда (мед растопить, если он густой)2 яйца, пакетик разрыхлителя Для крема: 2 большие банки сметаны ( примерно литр) 20-25% (густой)1/2 стакана сахарапо одной горсти чернослива, кураги и изюма150 грамм жареного миндаля Приготовление: Смешиваем все вм…

Рубрики
Полезная информация

Профессор Владислав Поворознюк: Вытряхивая коврик, пожилая женщина из-за хрупкости костной ткани сломала два позвонка

Остеопороз часто возникает при нехватке кальция и дефиците витамина D…