Categories
Home recipes

Cake soufflé cheese

Curd soufflé cake Ingredients: - Chicken egg 4 pcs. - Granulated sugar 240 g Show completely .. - Wheat flour 80 g - Vanilla extract ½ tsp - Cottage cheese 5-9% fat 250 g - Cream 30-33% 500 ml - Gelatin 10 g - Blueberries 200 g - Blueberries 150 g - Powdered sugar with vanilla 40 g Method of preparation: 1) The cake begins with the preparation of a biscuit. To do this, the yolks on ...

Categories
Home recipes

Chocolate toffee, which are very popular with kiddies

Chocolate toffee, which kids like very much Ingredients: - 125 g cream (fat content from 33%) - 100 g brown sugar - 50 g chocolate - cocoa powder for sprinkling (optional) Heat the cream, add chocolate, mix well until the chocolate dissolves, add sugar, mix everything, let it boil and reduce heat to medium. Cook everything together for minutes ...

Categories
Home recipes

Delicious burgers

Delicious cutlets Cutlets: - minced meat 500 gr - 2 small onions - 4 tooth of garlic - a slice of white bread soaked in milk - salt, pepper to taste - dried herbs 2 tsp. Sauce: - large carrots 1 piece-onion 2 pieces-sour cream 3 tbsp. l-milk 50 ml-water 100-150 ml-dried herbs Finely chop the onion, slightly squeeze the bread, garlic through a garlic press. Mix with minced meat, salt, ...

Categories
Home recipes

Salad with tongue and cheese

Salad with tongue and cheese Ingredients: - 500 g of boiled beef tongue - 100 g of cheese - 1 bell pepper - 3 boiled eggs - 5 medium pickled cucumbers - 50 g of walnuts - 1 red onion - 4 small potatoes - salt - mayonnaise Pickled cucumbers, cut the sweet pepper and boiled tongue into cubes. Boil the potatoes in their uniforms and finely chop the cube ...

Categories
Home recipes

Cutlets Viennese pork mince

Viennese cutlets from minced pork ...

Categories
Home recipes

Chicken chops with cheese

Chicken chops with chicken breast cheese - 500 grams of cheese - 150 eggs - 2 pieces of mayonnaise - 3 tablespoons of flour - 3 tablespoons of chives, salt, pepper, oil for frying. Method of preparation: Cut the chicken breast into portions. Beat off, salt and pepper. Leave to brew a little. Separately in a plate, mix eggs, mayonnaise, flour, herbs. Add ...

Categories
Home recipes

Kick-ass fried chicken with garlic sauce and penne in a delicious cheese-cream sauce

Awesome fried chicken with garlic sauce and delicious penne in cream cheese sauce Let's start with the chicken. What you need: Chicken - 1,8 kg. Marinade: Water - 500 ml., Sugar - 1 tbsp., Salt - 3 tbsp., White balsamic wine vinegar (in extreme cases, I think you can apple 5%) - 50 ml., Bay leaf - 4- 5 pcs., Black pepper th ...

Categories
Home recipes

Kick-ass fried chicken with garlic sauce and penne in a delicious cheese-cream sauce

Awesome fried chicken with garlic sauce and delicious penne in cream cheese sauce Let's start with the chicken. What you need: Chicken - 1,8 kg. Marinade: Water - 500 ml., Sugar - 1 tbsp., Salt - 3 tbsp., White balsamic wine vinegar (in extreme cases, I think you can apple 5%) - 50 ml., Bay leaf - 4- 5 pcs., Black pepper th ...

Categories
Home recipes

Carrot cake

Carrot cake Ingredients: 3 eggs 160 g brown sugar drip of salt 85 ml butter 250 g grated carrots 100 g chopped pecans (or other nuts) 125 g flour 2 teaspoons baking powder 1 teaspoon cinnamon 150 g chopped pineapples 1 teaspoon extract 50 g raisins 30 ml Amaretlo Glaz glaze Philadelphia 200 g butter ...

Categories
Home recipes

Ratatouille with meat.

Ratatouille with meat. Recipe of Inna Zhukova. Ingredients: Eggplant 2 pieces of tomato 2-3 pieces of chicken 0,5 kg onion, garlic cheese 100g cream butter Preparation: Add chopped onion and garlic to the minced meat, salt, pepper and mix well (like on cutlets). Cut the tomatoes in slices. Cut the eggplants in slices and fry in a non-stick pan without ...

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Торт-суфле творожный

Торт-суфле творожный Ингредиенты:— Яйцо куриное 4 шт.— Сахар-песок 240 гПоказать полностью..— Мука пшеничная 80 г— Ванильный экстракт ½ ч.л.— Творог 5-9% жирности 250 г— Сливки 30-33% 500 мл— Желатин 10 г— Черника 200 г— Голубика 150 г— Сахарная пудра с ванилью 40 г Способ приготовления:1) Начинается торт с приготовления бисквита. Для этого желтки на…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Шоколадные ириски, которые очень нравятся деткам

Шоколадные ириски, которые очень нравятся деткам Ингредиенты:— 125 гр сливок (жирность от 33%)— 100 гр коричневого сахара— 50 гр шоколада— какао порошок для обсыпки (по желанию) Сливки нагреть, добавить шоколад, хорошо перемешать до растворения шоколада, добавить сахар, всё перемешать, дать закипеть и убавить огонь до среднего. Варить все вместе минут…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Вкусные котлетки

Вкусные котлетки Котлеты: -фарш 500 гр-2 небольшие луковицы-4 зуб чеснока-ломтик белого хлеба, размоченный в молоке-соль, перец по вкусу-сушеная зелень 2 ч. л. Соус: -морковь крупная 1 шт-лук 2 шт-сметана 3 ст. л.-молоко 50 мл-вода 100-150мл-сушеная зелень Лук мелко порубить, хлеб слегка отжать, чеснок через чеснокодавилку. Смешать с фаршем, посолить,…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Салат с языком и сыром

Салат с языком и сыром Ингредиенты:— 500 г отварного говяжьего языка— 100 г сыра— 1 сладкий перец— 3 вареных яйца— 5 средних маринованных огурцов— 50 г грецких орехов— 1 красная луковица— 4 небольшие картофелины— соль— майонез Маринованные огурцы, сладкий перец и отваренный язык нарезаем кубиками. Картофель отвариваем в мундире и мелко нарезаем кубик…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Котлеты по-венски из свиного фарша

Котлеты по-венски из свиного фарша …

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Куриные отбивные с сыром

Куриные отбивные с сыром куриной грудинки — 500 гсыр — 150гяйца — 2штмайонез — 3 ст.лмука — 3ст.лукроп, соль, перец, масло для жарки. Способ приготовления:Куриную грудку разрезать на порционные кусочки. Отбить, посолить и поперчить. Оставить немного настояться.Отдельно в тарелке смешиваем яйца, майонез, муку, зелень. Доб…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Обалденная жаренная курочка с чесночным соусом и вкуснейшее пенне в сырно-сливочном соусе

Обалденная жаренная курочка с чесночным соусом и вкуснейшее пенне в сырно-сливочном соусе Начнем с курочки. Что нужно:Курица — 1,8 кг. Маринад:Вода — 500 мл.,Сахар — 1 ст.л.,Соль — 3 ст.л.,Белый бальзамический винный уксус (в крайнем случае, думаю, можно яблочный 5%) — 50 мл.,Лавровый лист — 4-5 шт.,Черный перец го…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Обалденная жаренная курочка с чесночным соусом и вкуснейшее пенне в сырно-сливочном соусе

Обалденная жаренная курочка с чесночным соусом и вкуснейшее пенне в сырно-сливочном соусе Начнем с курочки. Что нужно:Курица — 1,8 кг. Маринад:Вода — 500 мл.,Сахар — 1 ст.л.,Соль — 3 ст.л.,Белый бальзамический винный уксус (в крайнем случае, думаю, можно яблочный 5%) — 50 мл.,Лавровый лист — 4-5 шт.,Черный перец го…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Морковный торт

Морковный торт Ингредиенты:3 яйца160 г коричневого сахаращепотка соли85 мл масла250 г тертой моркови100 г нарубленных пеканов (или других орехов)125 г муки2 чайных ложки разрыхлителя1 чайная ложка корицы150 г нарезанных ананасов 1 чайная ложка экстракта 50 г изюма30 мл Амаретто Глазурь:200 г сливочного сыра «Филадельфия»50 г сливочного масл…

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Рататуй с мясом.

Рататуй с мясом.Рецепт Инны Жуковой. Ингредиенты: Баклажаны 2 штпомидоры 2-3 штфарш куриный 0,5 кглук, чесноксыр твердый 100грсливочное масло 50г Приготовление: В фарш добавляем измельченный лук и чеснок, солим, перчим и хорошенько перемешиваем(как на котлеты).Помидоры режем кружочками.Баклажаны режем кружочками и жарим на антипригарной сковородке бе…