Categories
Home recipes

The dough for dumplings

Delicious universal choux pastry for dumplings, dumplings, poses, chebureks ... Borrowed from FB from “Tasty Poisti.” This is not a dough, but just a song! Delicate, elastic, pliable, pleasant to work with and very tasty! That dumplings, that dumplings or pasties always turn out with him just amazing. And you can also make delicious manti, poses, pies and flaky cakes from it. Ingredients: 1 egg salt [...]

Categories
Raw materials and ingredients

Preservatives in the food industry.

Preservatives in the food industry. Eating foods attacked by microorganisms is dangerous to health, and in some cases to human life. Firstly, many microorganisms in the process of their development produce toxins that accumulate in food and, entering the human body, can cause poisoning, sometimes fatal. Secondly, the living microorganisms themselves, coming with food in enough [...]

Categories
Publications

Program prerequisites for food safety for the design and production of packaging materials for food products.

Food Safety Prerequisite Programs for the Design and Manufacturing of Food Packaging Materials (PAS-223) Foreword This open specification (PAS) was prepared by the British Standards Institute (BSI) and sets out the requirements for mandatory food safety control programs. This specification (PAS 223) is intended to be used in conjunction with EN ISO 22000 to support control systems, [...]

Categories
Home recipes

To a shish kebab. Marinade.

To the barbecue. Classic marinade Ingredients per 1 kg of meat: 3-4 tbsp. l 9% vinegar, 1 tsp. sugar, 3-4 onions, 1,5 cups of water, black and red pepper, salt. This marinade is suitable for almost any meat. Slice the meat in identical slices, salt and pepper, then add the onion sliced ​​into rings. Dilute vinegar in water, add sugar and pour this mixture [...]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Тесто для вареников

Вкуснейшее универсальное заварное тесто для вареников, пельменей, поз, чебуреков…Одолжил в ФБ у «Вкусно поїсти.« Это не тесто, а просто песня! Нежное, эластичное, податливое, приятное в работе и очень вкусное! Что пельмени, что вареники или чебуреки всегда с ним получаются просто изумительные. А еще из него можно приготовить вкуснейшие манты, позы, пироги и слоеные лепешки. Ингредиенты: 1 яйцо соль […]

Рубрики
Сырье и ингредиенты

Консерванты в пищевой промышленности.

Консерванты в пищевой промышленности.          Употребление в пищу продуктов, атакованных микроорганизмами, опасно для здоровья, а в ряде случаев и жизни человека. Во-первых, многие микроорганизмы в процессе своего развития продуцируют токсины, которые накапливают­ся в продуктах и, поступая в организм человека, могут вызывать отравления, иногда с летальным исходом. Во-вторых, сами живые микроорганизмы, поступая с пищей в достаточно […]

Рубрики
Публикации

Программы предпосылки по безопасности пищевых продуктов для проектирования и производства упаковочных материалов для пищевых продуктов.

Программы предпосылки по безопасности пищевых продуктов для проектирования и производства упаковочных материалов для пищевых продуктов.(PAS-223)  Предисловие Настоящие открытые спецификации (PAS) были подготовлены Британским институтом стандартов (BSI), и устанавливают требования для обязательных программ, обеспечивающих контроль безопасности продуктов питания. Настоящие спецификации (PAS 223) предназначены для использования совместно со стандартом EN ISO 22000 с целью поддержки систем управления, […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

К шашлыку. Маринад.

К шашлыку. Классический маринадИнгредиенты на 1 кг мяса: 3-4 ст. л. 9%-го уксуса, 1 ч. л. сахара, 3-4 луковицы, 1,5 стакана воды, черный и красный перец, соль.Этот маринад подходит практически к любому мясу. Нарежь мясо одинаковыми кусками, посоли и поперчи, затем добавь нарезанный кольцами лук. Разведи в воде уксус, добавь сахар и залей этой смесью […]