Categories
Home recipes

Celebrating Halloween: five insanely delicious desserts

Halloween, which came to us from across the ocean, has found many people who want to celebrate it. They willingly dress up in costumes of evil spirits and enthusiastically carve funny faces on pumpkins. There is so much to cook on Halloween: apples in caramel, and punch, and cakes, as well as muffins, all kinds of drinks and many other terribly delicious desserts and sweet treats! Just […]

Categories
Home recipes

Celebrating Halloween: 5 insanely delicious desserts

Halloween, which has come to us from across the ocean, has found many people who want to celebrate it. They willingly dress up in costumes of evil spirits and enthusiastically carve funny faces on pumpkins. What is not cooked on Halloween: apples in caramel, and punch, and cakes, as well as muffins, all kinds of drinks and many other terribly delicious desserts and sweet treats! Just […]

Categories
Raw materials and ingredients

International standards for sugar and sugar syrups (molasses)

Below we look at some of the sugar quality standards agreed within the EEC (now the EU). Regulations for products containing sugar The EEC directive 73/437 / EEC, adopted in December 1975, defining sugar grades, is now recognized by all countries of the European Union.

Categories
Home recipes

Competition "Your New Year SLIM-Recipe"

Hello everyone, friends! New Year is just around the corner - the most beloved, brightest and most delicious holiday! Meet him at the peak of lightness and harmony. We present to your attention a unique special project that we have developed together with Orsoten Slim - "New Year with a slender figure"!

Categories
Raw materials and ingredients

Sugars, glucose syrups, and other sweeteners.

The terminology used in describing sweets, chocolate, cakes and other sweets in different English-speaking countries is very different. If we add here also a country where not speak in English, the literal translation can lead us into serious error. Sometimes, published in the journal article linguists translated without the submission of the technologies used in the confectionery industry.

Categories
Chocolate and cocoa

Chocolate bars and glazed pastries. The composition for forming chocolate.

For the molding is suitable chocolate, obtained by the technologies described above, both dark and dairy, but because of the different methods of its production and the possibility of including lecithin, the fat content in it is now much lower than several years ago.

Categories
Chocolate and cocoa

Chocolate bars and glazed pastries. production methods

In the previous article, we have already examined the industrial methods for the production of chocolate, but there are also certain technological processes for the use of chocolate in the production of confectionery, which we will present below.

Categories
Home recipes

Vegetarian Picnic: The menu in harmony with nature

Summer picnics are created in order to spend time with family and friends. Children can have fun with all the heart in nature, and adults - a break from the daily routine. And without hiking snacks here can not do.

Categories
Home recipes

6 useful recipes for fruit drinks and soul health

Winter is coming, so the chances of falling with the flu or a cold soar. Therefore not be amiss to further strengthen the immune system. Among other measures, it is possible to cook healthy fruit drinks, recipes that will be enough.

Categories
Chocolate and cocoa

Confectionery glaze, chocolate substitutes, dietary mixture

The production of glazes based on vegetable fats has become an industry that is similar in volume to the production of chocolate itself. There are many types of glaze - some of them resemble real chocolate, dark or dairy, while others, prepared using cocoa powder, COM, sugar and one of the vegetable fats, have only a superficial resemblance to chocolate, differing significantly in texture.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Отмечаем Хэллоуин: пять безумно вкусных десертов

Пришедший к нам из-за океана Хэллоуин обрел немало желающих его отмечать. Они охотно облачаются в костюмы нечисти и увлеченно вырезают на тыквах забавные рожицы. Чего только не готовят в Хэллоуин: и яблоки в карамели, и пунш, и торты, а также кексы, всевозможные напитки и много других страшно вкусных десертов и сладких угощений! Как раз […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Отмечаем Хэллоуин: 5 безумно вкусных десертов

Пришедший к нам из–за океана Хэллоуин обрел немало желающих его отмечать. Они охотно облачаются в костюмы нечисти и увлеченно вырезают на тыквах забавные рожицы. Чего только не готовят в Хеллоуин: и яблоки в карамели, и пунш, и торты, а также кексы, всевозможные напитки и много других страшно вкусных десертов и сладких угощений! Как раз […]

Рубрики
Сырье и ингредиенты

Международные стандарты на сахар и сахарные сиропы (патоки)

Ниже мы рассмотрим некоторые стандарты на качество сахаров, согласованные в рамках ЕЭС (ныне ЕС). Нормативные акты по изделиям, содержащим сахар Директива ЕЭС 73/437/ЕЕС, принятая в декабре 1975 г., определяющая сорта сахара, в настоящее время признана всеми странами Евросоюза.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Конкурс «Ваш новогодний СЛИМ-рецепт»

Всем привет, друзья! Новый год не за горами — самый любимый, самый яркий и самый вкусный праздник! Встречайте его на пике легкости и стройности. Представляем вашему вниманию уникальный спецпроект, который мы разработали совместно с Орсотен слим — «В Новый год со стройной фигурой»!

Рубрики
Сырье и ингредиенты

Сахара, глюкозные сиропы и другие подслащивающие вещества.

Терминология, используемая при описании конфет, шоколада, пирожных и других сладостей, в разных англоговорящих странах сильно отличается. Если доба­вить сюда еще и страны, где не говорят по-английски, то дословный перевод может ввести нас в серьезное заблуждение. Иногда публикуемые в журналах статьи пере­водят лингвисты, не имеющие представления о технологиях, используемых в кон­дитерской промышленности.

Рубрики
Производство шоколада и какао

Шоколадные плитки и глазированные кондитерские изделия. Состав шоколада для формования.

Для формования подходит шоколад, полученный по описанным выше техноло­гиям, как темный, так и молочный, но из-за различных способов его производства и возможности включения лецитина содержание жиров в нем в настоящее время на­много ниже, чем несколько лет назад.

Рубрики
Производство шоколада и какао

Шоколадные плитки и глазированные кондитерские изделия. Методы производства

В предыдущем материале мы уже рассмотрели промышленные методы производства шоколада, но существуют и определенные технологические процессы использования шоколада в производстве кондитерских изделий, которые мы представим ниже.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Вегетарианский пикник: меню в гармонии с природой

Летние пикники созданы для того, чтобы проводить время с родными и друзьями. Дети могут от души повеселиться на природе, а взрослые — отдохнуть от повседневной рутины. И без походных закусок здесь никак не обойтись.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

6 рецептов полезных морсов для души и здоровья

Зима близко, а потому шансы свалиться с гриппом или простудой резко возрастают. В связи с этим не лишним будет дополнительно укрепить иммунитет. Помимо прочих мер, можно приготовить морсы для здоровья, рецептов которых найдется достаточно.

Рубрики
Производство шоколада и какао

Кондитерские глазури, заменители шоколада, диетические смеси

Производство глазури на основе растительных жиров стало отраслью, сходной по объемам с производством собственно шоколада. Существует множество видов глазу­ри — некоторые из них напоминают настоящий шоколад, темный или молочный, а дру­гие, приготовленные с использованием какао-порошка, СОМ, сахара и одного из расти­тельных жиров, имеют лишь внешнее сходство с шоколадом, существенно отличаясь по текстуре.