Categories
Home recipes

Reveals the secrets of delicious aspic. Now just fall asleep!

What a festive table without your favorite jelly, or, as they say, jelly! A traditional dish, properly prepared, is a delicious and very healthy treat! In particular for those who suffer from joint diseases, brittle bones, skin and vision problems.

Categories
Home recipes

Seasonal menu: delicious quince, pears and cranberries

November is not too pleased with our abundance of fruit. Perhaps that is why late autumn fruits seem so delicious. In order not to waste these precious gifts, we offer to cook several dishes from seasonal quince, pear and cranberry.

Categories
Home recipes

Banana Cake "Pancho" - desert, past which you can not pass!

I still haven't figured out what kind of sweetness to surprise your relatives? You are lucky that you have opened this page ... Today "So Simple!" will delight you with another dessert, the taste of which is simply captivating!

Categories
Home recipes

This salad has taken pride of place in my festive menu. Having tried, you will understand the reason!

Peking cabbage is a healthy vegetable that will add tenderness to any salad. Literally all products are combined with it. "So simple!" offers you a salad recipe that has every chance to take the main place on your festive table.

Categories
Home recipes

Meet the holidays with homemade cakes! 5 best recipes for New Year's table.

Holidays are already on the way, and you are still puzzling over what to treat guests and family to? "So simple!" is in a hurry to please you, because we have collected 5 delicious recipes for New Year's desserts.

Categories
Home recipes

Gingerbread does not happen much! Since childhood, I remember the unique smell ...

They began to cook gingerbread in Europe after the crusaders brought various spices and spices from their eastern campaigns. The tradition of baking cookies with ginger spread quickly, and later they learned about the wonderful delicacy overseas.

Categories
Home recipes

Secrets of delicious pastries

Ruddy Air pastries - top culinary talent of every good housewife. That she always managed to fame, must take into account virtually all the climatic conditions in the kitchen to good humor. Indeed, in this case, no trifles!

Categories
Home recipes

How to keep fresh herbs without preservation and freezing! Green oil bank.

How great it is to enjoy a salad dressed with fresh herbs in winter! Some housewives successfully freeze greens for their dishes, and some canned them by mixing them with salt ... The method of harvesting greens for the winter, which So Simple! Offers, is good because in this case the structure of the greens does not change, all vitamins and aroma are preserved.

Categories
Home recipes

93-year old woman shares recipes of his youth. The secret - in the ingredients!

Do you know what breakfast Americans during the Great Depression? 93-year-old Clara, childhood and adolescence which occurred in these troubled times, says that during the week it was the usual bun and coffee.

Categories
Home recipes

Sweeping up all the excess out of the body! Salad "Whisk" and 4 version of its preparation.

Salad "Whisk", or, as it is also called, "Brush", has been very popular for many years in a row. What is so special about this seemingly simple dish? The whole secret lurks in its beneficial ingredients, among which beets dominate - a source of all kinds of useful vitamins and minerals.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Раскрываем секреты вкуснейшего холодца. Теперь точно застынет!

Какой же праздничный стол без любимого холодца, или, как еще говорят, студня! Традиционное блюдо, правильно приготовленное, — это вкусное и очень полезное угощение! В частности для тех, кто страдает болезнями суставов, ломкостью костей, проблемами с кожей и зрением.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Сезонное меню: вкусные блюда из айвы, груши и клюквы

Ноябрь не слишком радует нас фруктовым изобилием. Быть может, поэтому плоды поздней осени кажутся нам такими вкусными. Чтобы не растрачивать впустую эти ценные дары, предлагаем приготовить несколько сезонных блюд из айвы, груши и клюквы.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Банановый торт «Панчо» — десерт, мимо которого невозможно пройти!

До сих пор не придумал, какой сладостью удивить своих родных? Тебе повезло, что ты открыл эту страницу… Сегодня «Так Просто!» порадует тебя очередным десертом, вкус которого просто очаровывает!

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Этот салат занял почетное место в моем праздничном меню. Попробовав, ты поймешь причину!

Пекинская капуста – это полезнейший овощ, который придаст нежность любому салату. С ней сочетаются буквально все продукты. «Так Просто!» предлагает тебе рецепт салата, который имеет все шансы занять главное место на твоем праздничном столе.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Встречай праздники с домашней выпечкой! 5 лучших рецептов для новогоднего стола.

Праздники уже на подходе, а ты всё еще ломаешь голову над тем, чем бы угостить гостей и родных? «Так Просто!» спешит тебя обрадовать, ведь мы собрали 5 восхитительных рецептов новогодних десертов.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Имбирного печенья много не бывает! С детства помню этот неповторимый запах…

Готовить имбирную выпечку в Европе стали после того, как крестоносцы привезли из своих восточных походов различные пряности и специи. Традиция печь печенье с имбирем быстро распространялась, а позже о чудном лакомстве узнали и за океаном.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Секреты вкусной выпечки

Румяная воздушная выпечка — вершина кулинарного таланта каждой хорошей хозяйки. Чтобы она всегда удавалась на славу, нужно учитывать буквально всё, от климатических условий на кухне до хорошего расположения духа. Ведь в этом деле мелочей не бывает!

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Как сохранить свежую зелень без консервации и заморозки! Зеленое масло в банке.

Как же это здорово — полакомиться зимой салатом, заправленным свежей зеленью! Некоторые хозяйки успешно замораживают зелень для своих блюд, а некоторые консервируют, перемешивая ее с солью… Способ заготовки зелени на зиму, который предлагает «Так Просто!», хорош тем, что в данном случае структура зелени не меняется, сохраняются все витамины и аромат.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

93-летняя старушка делится рецептом блюда своей юности. Секрет — в ингредиентах!

Знаешь ли ты чем завтракали американцы во времена Великой депрессии? 93-летняя Клара, детство и юность которой пришлись на это смутное время, рассказывает, что в будние дни это были обычная булочка и кофе.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Выметаем всё лишнее из организма! Салат «Метелка» и 4 варианта его приготовления.

Салат «Метелка», или, как его еще именуют, «Щетка», пользуется огромной популярностью уже много лет подряд. Что же особенного в этом простом, на первый взгляд, блюде? Весь секрет таится в его полезных ингредиентах, среди которых главенствует свекла — источник всевозможных полезных витаминов и минералов.