Categories
Confectionery

for the preparation of chocolate masses equipment.

The process of making chocolate masses is very important, since their quality determines the quality of the resulting chocolate.

Categories
Helpful information

Interview with Julia Vysotsky. September, 2009

IN THE AIRCRAFT ANDREY SERGEEVICH SAID: “MARRY ME FOR MARRIAGE, I LOVE THE THIEF!” “Since childhood, I do not dream and do not make plans for the future. Because I was convinced more than once: the more you wait for something, the less expectations are met.

Categories
Home recipes

Sour cream cake with a special ingredient: 15 minutes to prepare, even the oven does not have to!

"So simple!" wants to please you with an excellent sour cream dessert recipe with a refreshing cherry sourness, which is just right for hot summer days! This cake does not require baking: a convenient and quick option when you want something sweet, but there is not much time.

Categories
Food Industry News

RPN: The quality of bread in Russia has improved markedly

The quality of bread in Russia in recent years has improved 10, said Head of the Department of organization of sanitary inspection Rospotrebnadzor food hygiene (RPN) Ludmila Chikin at a press conference on Wednesday ROSPiK.

Categories
Food Industry News

The EC will examine the Bayer offer to buy Monsanto

The European Commission will conduct a thorough study of Bayer offers to purchase Monsanto over $ 62 billion, about the European Commissioner for Competition Protection Margrethe Vestager said in a letter to the two MEPs from the German Green Party and Sven Martin Heyslingu Gigoldu.

Categories
Food Industry News

"Medvedev's" carrot growing in popularity

In Buryatia, gingerbread is still in demand with the famous quote from Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev: “There is no money, but you are holding on!” “They still sell gingerbread quietly,” Arkady Zarubin, editor-in-chief of the Novaya Buryatiya website, told Metro.

Categories
Food Industry News

RSKHN: Russia should not get the contraband from the EU

Rosselkhoznadzor (RSKHN) will hold negotiations with the competent authority of the European Commission on the issue of the termination of deliveries of contraband products in Russia. Negotiations will begin 30 June at The Hague, said RNS Assistant Head of Rosselkhoznadzor Alexey Alekseenko.

Categories
Food Industry News

Federation Council approved amendments to the Law "On Trade"

The Federation Council (Federation Council) approved amendments to the law “On Trade”, adopted by the State Duma last Friday. On the eve of the Association of Retail Companies (AKORT) sent to the Chairman of the Council of the Federation Valentina Matvienko a letter asking "not to allow the adoption of the bill in the current edition."

Categories
Food Industry News

AKORT: retail would quickly supply from Turkey

Retail Companies Association (AKORT) believes that the resumption of the supply of goods from the Turkish retail chains for weeks in the case of lifting the embargo is realistic.

Categories
Food Industry News

Russia extends prodembargo against the European Union

Russian President Vladimir Putin signed a decree on the extension of the food embargo imposed in response to the approval of a number of countries around the world. Kontrsanktsii extended until December 31 2017 years.

Рубрики
Кондитерское оборудование

Оборудование для приготовления шоколадных масс.

Процесс приготовления шоколадных масс является весьма важным, так как их качество обусловливает качество получае­мого шоколада.

Рубрики
Полезная информация

Интервью с Юлией Высоцкой. Сентябрь, 2009

В САМОЛЕТЕ АНДРЕЙ СЕРГЕЕВИЧ СКАЗАЛ: «ВЫХОДИ ЗА МЕНЯ ЗАМУЖ, Я ЛЮБЛЮ ВОРОВОК!» «С детства не мечтаю и не строю планы на будущее. Потому что не раз убеждалась: чем больше ждешь чего-то, тем меньше ожидания оправдываются.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Сметанный торт с особым ингредиентом: 15 минут на приготовление, даже печь не придется!

«Так Просто!» хочет порадовать тебя отличным рецептом десерта из сметаны с освежающей вишневой кислинкой, который как нельзя кстати подходит для знойных летних дней! Этот торт не требует выпечки: удобный и быстрый вариант, когда хочется сладкого, а времени особо нет.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

РПН: качество хлеба в России заметно улучшилось

Качество хлеба в России за последние 10 лет улучшилось, сообщила начальник отдела организации санитарного надзора по гигиене питания Роспотребнадзора (РПН) Людмила Чикина на пресс-конференции РОСПиК в среду.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

ЕК изучит предложение Bayer о покупке Monsanto

Еврокомиссия проведет тщательное изучение предложения Bayer о покупке Monsanto за $62 млрд, об этом еврокомиссар по защите конкуренции Маргрете Вестагер заявила в письме двум депутатам европарламента от немецкой партии Зеленых Мартину Хейслингу и Свену Гиголду.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

“Медведевский” пряник набирает популярность

В Бурятии по-прежнему пользуются спросом пряники с известной цитатой премьер-министра России Дмитрия Медведева: “Денег нет, но вы держитесь!” – Тихо-мирно продают пряники до сих пор, – рассказал Metro шеф-редактор сайта “Новая Бурятия” Аркадий Зарубин.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

РСХН: Россия не должна получать контрабанду из ЕС

Россельхознадзор (РСХН) проведет переговоры с компетентным органом Еврокомиссии по вопросу прекращения поставок контрабандной продукции в Россию. Переговоры начнутся 30 июня в Гааге, сообщил RNS помощник руководителя Россельхознадзора Алексей Алексеенко.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

СФ одобрил поправки в закон “О торговле”

Совет Федерации (СФ) одобрил поправки в закон «О торговле», принятые в минувшую пятницу Госдумой. Накануне Ассоциация компаний розничной торговли (АКОРТ) направила на имя председателя Совета Федерации Валентины Матвиенко письмо с просьбой «не допустить принятия законопроекта в текущей редакции».

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

АКОРТ: ритейл быстро наладит поставки из Турции

Ассоциация компаний розничной торговли (АКОРТ) полагает, что возобновление поставок товаров из Турции торговыми сетями в течение нескольких недель в случае отмены эмбарго вполне реально.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Россия продлевает продэмбарго против Евросоюза

Президент России Владимир Путин подписал указ о продлении продовольственного эмбарго, введенного в ответ на санкции ряда стран мира. Контрсанкции продлены до 31 декабря 2017 года.