Categories
Home recipes

Lithuanian cold salad: a beloved herring, carrots and mushrooms!

Salted herring is one of our favorite foods on our tables, inexpensive and delicious. And if it happens that guests suddenly arrive, this fish will certainly help out!

Categories
Food Industry News

In Rostov-on-Don at the anniversary "DONfeste" group will perform "Animals"

Last weekend, leaving summer on the territory of the SEC "Golden Babylon" will break out of this extravaganza of music and fun. "DONfest" has already become a good tradition that the people are looking forward to the Don capital, large-scale festival, which brings together tens of thousands of adult fans of quality music and relaxing outdoors.

Categories
Food Industry News

Profit for Danone 6 months doubled

The net profit of Danone French producer of dairy products in the first half year amounted to € 2016 880 million, an increase in annual terms in 2,1 times, it follows from the company's financial report.

Categories
Food Industry News

Diageo Sales in Russia increased for the year 27%

Net sales of the world's largest producer Diageo spirits in Russia grew by 27 2016% in the fiscal year that ended June 30, RNS reports citing the company's message.

Categories
Food Industry News

"Cherkizovo" increased sales of poultry meat in the 12%

"Cherkizovo" Group increased its poultry sales in the first half of the year 2016, in comparison with the similar period of last year 12% - up to 252 thousand.

Categories
Food Industry News

Tkachev: Russia has reduced imports of products 40%

Russian food imports declined from 2013 2015 by year 40% - up to $ 26,5 billion, Minister of Agriculture of the Russian Federation Alexander Tkachev at a meeting with the President on the development of agriculture of the Central Black Earth Region in the Tver region.

Categories
Food Industry News

Hershey's sales increased in the II quarter to 3,8%

Sales of the chocolate manufacturer Hershey's rose 2016% year-on-year in the second quarter of 3,8 to $ 1,63 billion, the company said. In the second quarter, Hershey's received a net profit of $ 145,9 million against a loss of $ 99,9 million for the same period in 2015, RNS reports.

Categories
Food Industry News

Putin: you must configure the APC government support

You must set up mechanisms of state support for agriculture and competently use the allocated funds, said Russian President Vladimir Putin at a meeting on the development of agriculture in the Central Non-Black Earth.

Categories
Food Industry News

"Ice-Fili" pointed to the false advertising

The company "Vologda ice cream", formerly called "Ice-Fili", which occupies a leading position among ice-cream producers in Russia, issued a warning for incorrect comparison of its products with competitor's products in advertising, the FAS reports.

Categories
Food Industry News

RSKHN checks Moroccan suppliers of fish

In August, the Rosselkhoznadzor (RSHN) will inspect Morocco’s fish enterprises interested in supplying their products to Russia. It is reported by the press service of the Rosselkhoznadzor after talks with the Ministry of Agriculture and Sea Fisheries of Morocco, which took place on July 28.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Литовский холодный салат: с любимой селедочкой, морковью и грибами!

Соленая сельдь — один из любимейших продуктов на наших столах, недорогой и вкусный. И если случится, что неожиданно нагрянут гости, эта рыбка выручит непременно!

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

В Ростове-на-Дону на юбилейном «ДОНфесте» выступит группа «Звери»

Последний уикенд уходящего лета на территории ТРЦ «Золотой Вавилон» разразится настоящей феерией музыки и веселья. «ДОНфест» уже стал хорошей традицией, которую с нетерпением ждут жители донской столицы, масштабным праздником, где собираются десятки тысяч совершеннолетних любителей качественной музыки и отдыха на открытом воздухе.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Прибыль Danone за 6 месяцев увеличилась вдвое

Чистая прибыль французского производителя молочных продуктов Danone в первом полугодии 2016 года составила €880 млн, увеличившись в годовом выражении в 2,1 раза, следует из финансового отчета компании.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Продажи Diageo в России увеличились за год на 27%

Чистые продажи крупнейшего в мире производителя крепкого алкоголя Diageo в России выросли на 27% в 2016 финансовом году, который завершился 30 июня, передает RNS ссылкой на сообщение компании.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

“Черкизово” увеличила продажи мяса птицы на 12%

Группа «Черкизово» увеличила объемы продаж мяса птицы в первом полугодии 2016 года по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года на 12% — до 252 тыс.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Ткачев: Россия снизила импорт продуктов на 40%

Импорт Россией продовольствия сократился с 2013 по 2015 год на 40% — до $26,5 млрд, сообщил министр сельского хозяйства РФ Александр Ткачев на совещании у президента по вопросам развития сельского хозяйства Центрального Нечерноземья в Тверской области.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Продажи Hershey’s выросли во II квартале на 3,8%

Продажи производителя шоколада Hershey’s выросли во II квартале 2016 года на 3,8% в годовом выражении и составили $1,63 млрд, сообщает компания. Во II квартале Hershey’s получил чистую прибыль $145,9 млн против убытка $99,9 млн за аналогичный период 2015 года, передает RNS.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Путин: необходимо настроить господдержку АПК

Необходимо настроить механизмы государственной поддержки сельского хозяйства и грамотно использовать выделяемые средства, заявил президент РФ Владимир Путин на совещании по развитию сельского хозяйства в Центральном Нечерноземье.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

«Айс-Фили» указали на недостоверную рекламу

Компании «Вологодское мороженое», ранее именовавшейся «Айс-Фили», занимающей ведущее положение среди производителей мороженого в России, вынесено предупреждение за некорректное сравнение своей продукции с продукцией конкурента в рекламе, сообщает ФАС.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

РСХН проверит марокканских поставщиков рыбы

Россельхознадзор (РСХН) в августе проведет инспекцию рыбных предприятий Марокко, заинтересованных в поставках своей продукции в Россию. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба Россельхознадзора по итогам переговоров с Министерством сельского хозяйства и морского рыболовства Марокко, которые состоялись 28 июля.