Categories
Home recipes

Easy cake will be indispensable on the holiday table thanks to one secret ingredient!

If you want to pamper your family, be sure to check out this recipe. Chicken and cheese pie will be the main dish on your table, and your guests will definitely ask for more.

Categories
Food Industry News

Famous brand children's water did not pass the examination

Consumers Union "Roskontrol" conducted examination the five most popular brands of children's water to identify mercury in samples of microbes and chloroform. This is stated in a press release the organization, Received "tapes.

Categories
Food Industry News

Old excise stamps for alcohol added deadline

Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev signed a decree extending the term of validity of the old excise stamps for alcohol before the first of September 2017 years. This Tuesday, August 30, according to "Rossiyskaya Gazeta".

Categories
Food Industry News

China refuses Ukrainian grain

Chinese phytosanitary laboratories detected in the part of Ukrainian crop pests, diseases and nematodes, corn which is prohibited from being imported into China. It is reported by "of Korrespondent.net."

Categories
Food Industry News

The export duty on wheat prepared zeroing

Proposal of Ministry of Agriculture of Russia on zeroing export duty on wheat until July 2018 years supported at a meeting with Deputy Prime Minister Arkady Dvorkovich, who oversees the agricultural sector.

Categories
Food Industry News

RF resets the export duty on fishery products

Russia with 1 September resets the rates of export customs duties for certain types of fishery products in accordance with the obligations in connection with the accession to the WTO.

Categories
Food Industry News

"Synergy" has increased its net profit by 30,6%

The net profit of the Russian spirits producer, PJSC "Synergy", according to IFRS increased by 2016% in the first half of the year 30,6, in comparison with the same period last year and amounted to RUR 128 million.

Categories
Food Industry News

The Ministry of Finance proposed to introduce excise duty on beverages with sugar

The Ministry of Finance proposes to introduce an excise tax on drinks with sugar and / or other sweetening and flavoring additives in the amount of 5 rubles. for one liter, Vedomosti writes. The initiative is contained in the materials for the meeting on additional revenues to the budget for 2017–2019.

Categories
Food Industry News

"Dixie" reformats "Victoria" supermarkets

Fourth turnover retailer in Russia - a group of "Dixie," the company decided to change the format of "Victoria" supermarkets, which got her in 2011, in the course of the same name competitor purchases from Nikolai Vlasenko, Zaribko Alexander and Vladimir Katzman.

Categories
Food Industry News

Judex allowed to resume production

After repeated checks that did not reveal any bacteria, the Lithuanian State Food and Veterinary Service (SFRC) on Tuesday permitted the resumption of Kaunas frozen food products company Judex involved in the investigation of law enforcement - some time ago salmonella, E. coli and Listeria, and in the company's premises - enterobacteria, reports LETA / BNS.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Легкий пирог станет незаменимым на праздничном столе благодаря одному секретному ингредиенту!

Если ты захочешь побаловать свою семью, обязательно обрати внимание на этот рецепт. Пирог с курицей и сыром станет главным блюдом на твоем столе, а твои гости обязательно попросят добавки.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Известные марки детской воды не прошли экспертизу

Союз потребителей «Росконтроль» провел экспертизу пяти самых популярных торговых марок детской воды, выявившую в образцах ртуть, микробы и хлороформ. Об этом говорится в пресс-релизе организации, поступившем в редакцию «Ленты.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Старым акцизным маркам на алкоголь добавили срок

Премьер-министр Дмитрий Медведев подписал постановление, продлевающее срок действия старых акцизных марок на алкоголь до первого сентября 2017 года. Об этом во вторник, 30 августа, сообщает «Российская газета».

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Китай отказывается от украинского зерна

Китайские фитосанитарные лаборатории выявили в части украинского урожая вредителей, болезней и нематод, зерно с которыми запрещено к ввозу в КНР. Об этом сообщает «Корреспондент.net».

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Экспортной пошлине на пшеницу готовят обнуление

Предложение Минсельхоза России по обнулению экспортной пошлины на пшеницу до июля 2018 года поддержано на совещании с участием вице-премьера Аркадия Дворковича, который курирует агропромышленный комплекс.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

РФ обнуляет экспортную пошлину на рыбопродукты

Россия с 1 сентября обнуляет ставки вывозных таможенных пошлин на отдельные виды рыбной продукции в соответствии с обязательствами в связи с присоединением к ВТО.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

«Синергия» нарастила чистую прибыль на 30,6%

Чистая прибыль российского производителя крепкого алкоголя, ПАО «Синергия», по МСФО в первом полугодии 2016 года выросла на 30,6% в сравнении с аналогичным периодом прошлого года и составила 128 млн руб.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Минфин предложил ввести акциз на напитки с сахаром

Минфин предлагает ввести акциз на напитки с сахаром и/или другими подслащивающими и вкусоароматическими добавками в размере 5 руб. за один литр, пишут «Ведомости». Инициатива содержится в материалах к совещанию о дополнительных доходах в бюджет на 2017–2019 гг.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

«Дикси» переформатирует супермаркеты «Виктория»

Четвертый по обороту ритейлер в России – группа компаний «Дикси» решила изменить формат супермаркетов «Виктория», которые достались ей в 2011 г. в ходе покупки одноименного конкурента у Николая Власенко, Александра Зарибко и Владимира Кацмана.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Judex разрешили возобновить производство

После повторных проверок, которые не выявили никаких бактерий, Государственная продовольственно-ветеринарная служба (ГПВС) Литвы во вторник разрешила возобновить деятельность фигурирующей в расследовании правоохраны каунасской компании по производству замороженных продуктов питания Judex – некоторое время назад в продукции компании были найдены сальмонелла, кишечная палочка и листерия, а в помещения компании – энтеробактерии, сообщает LETA/BNS.