Categories
Home recipes

Homemade liver pate! Bitterly I regret that did not know the recipe before ...

After this recipe, just a hand does not rise to buy paste in a can! After all, what it is made of is not known for certain ... Liver pate at home, cooked with aromatic spices, onions and carrots, will be your signature snack!

Categories
Food Industry News

The line of "restart" enriched solutions for the kitchen and the electronic-queue

The 1C-Rarus company has released two new solutions for the automation of restaurants, which are easy to integrate into the current information system and adapt to individual business requirements. "Restart: Kitchen" helps to build efficient kitchen work. The program displays each order that comes to the kitchen, the time of its acceptance and preparation of dishes, the waiter, the order number, the hall and the table.

Categories
Food Industry News

CF Slodych conducted a large-scale redesign the packaging of sugar and long cookies

OJSC Confectionery Factory Slodych has updated the appearance of packaging for a wide range of sugar and lingering biscuits. The products were redesigned in paper packaging weighing 100 g, in flow-pack and X-fold packaging weighing 450/150/75 g, in a vertical bag weighing 250/300/500 g.

Categories
Food Industry News

RSKHN limits re-fruits from Belarus

Rosselkhoznadzor (RSKHN) with 28 September imposed a ban on the issuance of phytosanitary certificates for re-export through Belarus to Russia fruit and berries originating from the Central African Republic (CAR) and Burkina Faso, according to the agency.

Categories
Food Industry News

Excise duties on alcohol in 2017 will grow according to plan

Excise taxes on alcohol in the Russian Federation in 2018-2019 will increase by the level of inflation, in 2017 the indexation will be carried out as provided for by the Tax Code, the Deputy Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation Ilya Trunin reports to RIA Novosti.

Categories
Food Industry News

The shareholders of AB InBev SABMiller takeover approved

Belgian brewery concern Anheuser-Busch InBev (AB InBev) said on Wednesday on the approval of the shareholders of the deal on the absorption of British rival SABMiller more than $ 100 billion, according to RNS reference to the Financial Times.

Categories
Food Industry News

Wal-Mart is interested in Indian online retailer

American retailer Wal-Mart Stores is in talks to invest $ 1 billion in Indian online retailer Flipkart Online Services, Bloomberg reported, citing sources. Under the terms of a possible agreement, RNS reports, the retailer will receive a minority stake in the Indian company, the sources said.

Categories
Food Industry News

Poultry "Sinyavinskaya" facing bankruptcy

The largest egg producer in the Northwest may be declared bankrupt. In the Arbitration Court of St. Petersburg and the Leningrad region, a claim was filed for bankruptcy of ZAO Sinyavinskaya Poultry Farm named after the 60th anniversary of the USSR.

Categories
Food Industry News

Milkman Latvia asking the retailer "Tor" procurement

Latvian Central Union of Milk Producers (LTSSPM) found that in recent months in the retail "Top" there was an abrupt change in the range of dairy products network and local products have replaced imported, the origin of which is not always easy to establish, informs LETA.

Categories
Food Industry News

Moldova has so far refused from Ukrainian pork

The Moldovan authorities have temporarily suspended the import of animals and meat products from Ukraine in connection with the outbreak of African swine fever (ASF), RIA Novosti reports. The corresponding decision was made on Wednesday at a regular meeting of the Moldovan government, taking into account the action plan adopted by a special commission on emergency situations to prevent the spread of ASF in the republic.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Домашний печеночный паштет! Горько жалею, что не знала рецепта раньше…

После этого рецепта просто рука не поднимется покупать паштет в жестяной банке! Ведь из чего его готовят, доподлинно неизвестно… Печеночный паштет в домашних условиях, приготовленный с ароматными специями, луком и морковью, станет твоей фирменной закуской!

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Линейка «РестАрт» пополнилась решениями для кухни и электронной очереди

Компания «1С-Рарус» выпустила два новых решения для автоматизации ресторанов, которые легко встроить в текущую информационную систему и адаптировать под индивидуальные требования бизнеса. «РестАрт: Кухня» помогает выстроить эффективную работу кухни. Программа отображает каждый заказ, поступающий на кухню, время его принятия и приготовления блюд, официанта, номер заказа, зал и стол.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

КФ Слодыч провела масштабный редизайн упаковки сахарного и затяжного печенья

ОАО «Кондитерская фабрика «Слодыч» обновило внешний вид упаковки широкой линейки сахарного и затяжного печенья. Редизайну подверглась продукция в бумажной упаковке массой 100 г, в упаковке типа флоу-пак и икс-фолд массой 450/150/75 г, в вертикальном пакете массой 250/300/500 г.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

РСХН ограничивает реэкспорт фруктов из Беларуси

Россельхознадзор (РСХН) с 28 сентября наложил запрет на выдачу фитосанитарных сертификатов на реэкспорт через Беларусь в Россию фруктов и ягод происхождением из Центральноафриканской Республики (ЦАР) и Буркина-Фасо, сообщает ведомство.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Акцизы на алкоголь в 2017 году вырастут по плану

Акцизы на алкоголь в РФ в 2018-2019 годах будут повышаться на уровень инфляции, в 2017 году индексация будет произведена так, как это предусмотрено Налоговым кодексом, передает “РИА Новости” заявление замминистра финансов РФ Ильи Трунина.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Акционеры AB InBev одобрили поглощение SABMiller

Бельгийский пивоваренный концерн Anheuser-Busch InBev (AB InBev) заявил в среду об одобрении акционерами сделки по поглощению британского конкурента SABMiller более чем за $100 млрд, передает RNS ссылкой на сообщение Financial Times.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Wal-Mart интересуется индийским онлайн-ритейлером

Американский ритейлер Wal-Mart Stores ведет переговоры об инвестировании $1 млрд в индийский онлайн-ритейлер Flipkart Online Services, сообщает Bloomberg со ссылкой на источники. Согласно условиям возможного соглашения, передает RNS, ритейлер получит миноритарную долю в индийской компании, отметили источники.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Птицефабрике “Синявинская” грозит банкротство

Крупнейшего производителя яиц на Северо-Западе могут признать банкротом. В Арбитражный суд Санкт-Петербурга и Ленобласти подано исковое заявление о банкротстве ЗАО “Птицефабрика Синявинская имени 60-летия Союза ССР”.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Молочники Латвии просят у ритейлера “Tor” закупок

Латвийский центральный союз производителей молока (ЛЦСПМ) обнаружил, что за последние месяцы в сети розничной торговли “Top” произошла резкая смена ассортимента молочной продукции, и местные продукты заменили импортные, происхождение которых не всегда легко установить, сообщает LETA.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Молдова пока отказывается от украинской свинины

Власти Молдовы временно приостановили импорт из Украины животных и мясной продукции в связи со вспышкой африканской чумы свиней (АЧС), передает корреспондент РИА Новости. Соответствующее решение принято в среду на очередном заседании правительства Молдавии с учетом принятого специальной комиссией по чрезвычайным ситуациям плана действий по предупреждению распространения АЧС на территории республики.