Categories
Home recipes

Seeing this recipe, you do not want to cook the potatoes in a different way! Oh look very appetizing ...

Oven-baked potatoes are not only incredibly satisfying, but also healthy. After all, even after cooking, all useful microelements are preserved in this vegetable.

Categories
Food Industry News

Results of Tauras-Phoenix participation in Agroprodmash - 2016

From October 10 to 14, the TAURAS-PHOENIX plant took part in the main Russian exhibition of food and processing industry - Agroprodmash-2016. At their booth at the Expocentre Fairgrounds, experts from the machine-building plant presented the latest developments in the packaging, packaging and processing equipment for dairy and confectionery products.

Categories
Food Industry News

The company's products Gummy awarded a diploma and a medal of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation

The Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation, within the framework of selecting exhibitors for the international exhibition of innovations in the food and beverage industry "SIAL 2016 PARIS", held a competition "For the production of high-quality biologically safe products".

Categories
Food Industry News

In Rusprodsojuz joined the company KONTI-RUS

The company "KONTI-RUS", one of the leaders of the national confectionery market, became a member of the association of producers and suppliers of food products "Rusprodsoyuz". This decision was unanimously approved at the regular meeting of the Union's Board. The entry of such a significant player in the confectionery market strengthened the positions of the profile section of the association.

Categories
Food Industry News

In New Zealand tasted Merendinki from Yuzhuralkonditer

Confectionery products of the factory "Yuzhuralkonditer" are popular not only in the South Ural region, but also beyond. In 18 countries of the world they enjoy tea with "Merendinki" ®, rolls and biscuits from the South Urals producer with pleasure.

Categories
Food Industry News

Russian chocolate is wholly owned by the holding company United Confectioners

The United Confectioners holding plans to buy the Russkiy Chocolate factory. According to a FAS press release, the antimonopoly agency has given preliminary consent to the purchase by the United Confectioners holding of a 100% stake in Russian Chocolate Factory (Moscow), which produces cocoa, chocolate and sugar confectionery.

Categories
Food Industry News

Ural pensioners will deliver sweets for Lipton

Russian startup company Cocco Bello from the village of Maly Turyshy in the Sverdlovsk region won the Lipton Goodstarter competition for young entrepreneurs and won a lucrative contract: the supply of sweets for Lipton tea.

Categories
Food Industry News

AB InBev's annual lowers growth forecast

The world's largest brewer Anheuser-Busch InBev lowered its annual growth forecast due to the deterioration of beer sales in Brazil, the second largest market for the company's fourth quarter in a row.

Categories
Food Industry News

Where are preparing the most expensive soup in Russia?

Bloomberg agency calculated the cost of borsch in different regions of Russia in order to show how significantly the conditions in different parts of the country differ. Bilibino is the most expensive city in Russia in terms of food.

Categories
Food Industry News

In Latvia, do not expect a big crop next year

Sowing of winter crops this autumn evolved worse than last year, so the high yield can not hope in the next year, said agency LETA in the agricultural organizations.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Увидев этот рецепт, ты не захочешь готовить картофель по-другому! Уж очень аппетитно выглядит…

Картофель, запеченный в духовке, — не только невероятно сытное, но также полезное блюдо. Ведь даже после приготовления в этом овоще сохраняются все полезные микроэлементы.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Итоги участия компании Таурас-Феникс в выставке Агропродмаш — 2016

С 10 по 14 октября завод ТАУРАС-ФЕНИКС принял участие в главной российской выставке пищевой и перерабатывающей промышленности – «Агропродмаш-2016». На своем стенде в ЦВК «Экспоцентр», специалисты машиностроительного завода представили новейшие разработки фасовочно-упаковочного и технологического оборудования для молочной и кондитерской продукции.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Продукция компании Гамми отмечена дипломом и медалью Министерства сельского хозяйства РФ

Министерством сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации в рамках отбора экспонентов на международную выставку инноваций в сфере еды и напитков «SIAL 2016 PARIS» был проведен конкурс «За производство высококачественной биологически безопасной продукции».

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

В Руспродсоюз вступила компания КОНТИ-РУС

Компания «КОНТИ-РУС», один из лидеров национального кондитерского рынка, стала участником ассоциации производителей и поставщиков продовольственных товаров «Руспродсоюз». Данное решение было единогласно одобрено на очередном заседании Правления союза. Вступление такого значимого игрока рынка кондитерских изделий усилило позиции профильной секции ассоциации.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

В Новой Зеландии распробовали Мерендинки от Южуралкондитер

Кондитерские изделия фабрики «Южуралкондитер» популярны не только в Южно- Уральском регионе, но и за его пределами. В 18 странах мира с удовольствием пьют чай с «Мерендинками»®, рулетами и бисквитами от южноуральского производителя.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Русский шоколад будет полностью принадлежать холдингу Объединенные кондитеры

Холдинг «Объединенные кондитеры» планирует купить фабрику «Русский шоколад». Как сообщается в пресс-релизе ФАС, антимонопольное ведомство дало предварительное согласие на покупку холдингом «Объединенные кондитеры» 100% акций ЗАО «Фабрика «Русский шоколад» (Москва), которое занимается производством какао, шоколадных и сахаристых кондитерских изделий.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Уральские пенсионеры будут поставлять сладости для Lipton

Российский стартап — компания Cocco Bello из деревни Малые Турышы в Свердловской области выиграла в конкурсе поддержки молодых предпринимателей Lipton Goodstarter и получила выгодный контракт: поставки сладостей для чая Lipton.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

AB InBev понижает годовой прогноз роста

Крупнейшая в мире пивоваренная компания Anheuser-Busch InBev понизила годовой прогноз роста в связи с ухудшением продаж пива в Бразилии, втором по величине рынке для компании, четвёртый квартал кряду.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Где готовят самый дорогой борщ в России?

Агентство Bloomberg рассчитало стоимость борща в разных регионах России с целью показать, насколько существенно отличаются условия в разных частях страны. Билибино – самый дорогой город России в плане вопросов пропитания.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

В Латвии не ждут высокого урожая в будущем году

Посевы озимых этой осенью развивались хуже, чем в прошлом году, поэтому на высокий урожай в следующем году надеяться нельзя, заявили агентству LETA в сельскохозяйственных организациях.