Categories
Raw materials and ingredients

Wheat flour. Meal, soya. (Confectioner's Handbook).

Wheat flour is obtained by grinding wheat with pre-cleaning and separation of shells.

Categories
Raw materials and ingredients

Starch. (Confectioner's Guide)

 Dextrins, molasses, glucose and other products widely used in the confectionery industry are produced from starch. Starch is a carbohydrate, its chemical formula (C6H10O5) n The starch content in various raw materials is given in table. 49. Starch is obtained from potatoes, corn and much less from wheat and rice. Starch is most easily extracted from potatoes and much more difficult from other raw materials, [...]

Categories
Home recipes

What to put in tartlets: 10 simple ideas for every taste. Festive table in the best restaurant!

The holiday is on the doorstep, and I want to put something tasty, unusual and fast on the table. Ready-made tartlets with a variety of fillings are ideal. After all, you can put anything inside such a basket! But, as luck would have it, at the right moment all the recipes just fly out of my head ...

Categories
Food Industry News

SF approved 45% the volume of advertising in the print media

Senators approve amendments to the Tax Code to allow print media to place in their publications advertising messages of up to 45% of the total number, RIA Novosti reported.

Categories
Food Industry News

The FAS holds the dairy market price analysis

The Federal Antimonopoly Service (FAS Russia) is analyzing prices on the dairy market to prevent a sharp rise in prices, the press service of the regulator told RNS. “At the moment, in order to prevent and prevent a sharp rise in prices for dairy products, the Department of Control of the Social Sphere and Trade of the FAS Russia is analyzing the price situation on the dairy market,” [...]

Categories
Food Industry News

X5 Retail took the maximum growth rate

At the end of the third quarter, the share of the second 2016 turnover retailer Russia X5 Retail Group in the growth of retail space has reached a historic high - 42,2% of all emerging areas for three months, the newspaper "Vedomosti", citing data from research «Infoline-intelligence."

Categories
Food Industry News

In the US, he died ideologist of creating the Big Mac

The creator of the Big Mac sandwich Delligati Jim (Jim Delligatti) died in the US at the age of 98 years. On Wednesday, November 30, reports The Associated Press.

Categories
Food Industry News

Belgian beer is now protected by UNESCO

The brewing culture of Belgium was included in the UNESCO intangible heritage list. This was reported on the organization’s website. It is noted that beer is part of the national heritage in the country, where about 1,5 types of this drink are produced.

Categories
Food Industry News

Hawthorn and lotions took 20% alkorynka Russia

Alcohol-based medicine and perfume lotions that population uses for other purposes, take up to 20 percent of the alcohol market in Russia. On Wednesday, November 30, he said Deputy Prime Minister Alexander Khloponin, transmits RNS.

Categories
Raw materials and ingredients

Cocoa beans. (CK)

Characteristics of cocoa beans Commodity cocoa beans are fermented, freed from fruit pulp and dried seeds of the cocoa tree (Theobroma Sasao L.). Cocoa beans are the main raw material for the manufacture of chocolate products and cocoa powder. Cocoa tree is cultivated in countries with a warm (Wednesday, annual temperature plus 22 - 26 °) and humid climate. Cocoa cultivation areas are located in the strip [...]

Рубрики
Сырье и ингредиенты

Мука пшеничная. Мука соевая. (Справочник кондитера).

Мука пшеничная получается измельчением пшеницы с пред­варительной очисткой и отделением оболочек.

Рубрики
Сырье и ингредиенты

Крахмал. (Справочник кондитера)

 Из крахмала вырабатывают декстрины, патоку, глюкозу и дру­гие продукты, широко применяемые в кондитерской промышленно­сти. Крахмал является углеводом, химическая формула его   (С6Н10О5) n Содержание крахмала в различном сырье приводится в табл. 49. Крахмал получают из картофеля, кукурузы и значительно мень­ше из пшеницы и риса. Крахмал наиболее легко извлекается из картофеля и значи­тельно труднее из другого сырья, […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Что положить в тарталетки: 10 простых идей на любой вкус. Праздничный стол как в лучшем ресторане!

Праздник на пороге, и на стол хочется поставить что-то вкусное, необычное и быстрое. Готовые тарталетки с разнообразными начинками — идеальный вариант. Ведь положить внутрь такой корзинки можно что угодно! Но, как назло, в нужный момент все рецепты просто вылетают из головы…

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

СФ одобрил 45% объем рекламы в печатных СМИ

Сенаторы одобрили поправки в Налоговый кодекс РФ, позволяющие печатным СМИ размещать в своих изданиях сообщения рекламного характера в объеме до 45% от всего номера, пишут РИА Новости.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

ФАС проводит анализ цен на молочном рынке

Федеральная антимонопольная служба (ФАС России) проводит анализ цен на рынке молочных продуктов для недопущения резкого роста цен, сообщили RNS в пресс-службе регулятора. «В настоящий момент в целях предупреждения и недопущения резкого роста цен на молочную продукцию управление контроля социальной сферы и торговли ФАС России проводит анализ ценовой ситуации на рынке молочной продукции», — сообщили […]

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

X5 Retail взял максимальные темпы роста

По итогам третьего квартала 2016 года доля второго по обороту ритейлера России X5 Retail Group в приросте торговых площадей достигла исторического максимума – 42,2% всех появившихся за три месяца площадей, пишет газета «Ведомости» со ссылкой на данные исследования «Infoline-аналитики».

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

В США скончался идеолог создания Биг-Мака

Создатель сэндвича Биг Мак Джим Деллигати (Jim Delligatti) скончался в США в возрасте 98 лет. Об этом в среду, 30 ноября, сообщает агентство Associated Press.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Бельгийское пиво теперь под защитой ЮНЕСКО

Пивоваренную культуру Бельгии включили в список нематериального наследия ЮНЕСКО. Об этом сообщается на сайте организации. Отмечается, что пиво является частью национального наследия в стране, где производят около 1,5 тысячи видов этого напитка.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Боярышник и лосьоны заняли 20% алкорынка России

Спиртосодержащие лекарства и парфюмерные лосьоны, которые население употребляет не по назначению, занимают до 20 процентов алкогольного рынка России. Об этом в среду, 30 ноября, заявил вице-премьер Александр Хлопонин, передает RNS.

Рубрики
Сырье и ингредиенты

Бобы какао. (Ск)

Характеристика бобов какао Товарными бобами какао называются ферментированные, осво­божденные от плодовой мякоти и высушенные семена какаового дерева (Theobroma Сасао L.). Бобы какао являются основным сырьем для изготовления шо­коладных изделий и порошка какао. Какаовое дерево культивируется в странах с теплым (сред, го­довая температура плюс 22 — 26°) и влажным климатом. Районы выращивания какао расположены в полосе […]