Categories
Home recipes

Apples - in pita bread, pita bread - in the oven! Best dessert in a hurry: a tasty and fast, what do you need ?!

If you want to cook something unusual for tea, but to quickly and without troubles, thin pita bread will come to the rescue (as usual)! That we just didn’t wrap it in it ...

Categories
Food Industry News

Armenia does not use EAEC market opportunities

Armenia should increase export of cognac and wine to the EAEU markets, chairman of the Union of Employers of Armenia Gagik Makaryan told reporters on Monday. According to him, Arka.am reports that Armenia does not fully use the potential of the EAEU market without having increased trade with the member countries of the union over the past two years, with the exception of Russia.

Categories
Food Industry News

Georgian wine Siri may appear in Moscow

The company "Northern Alliance", which sells alcohol, Siri is going to start selling wine in the capital market, according to the Agency of urban news "Moscow" CEO Yevgeny Komissarov company.

Categories
Food Industry News

"Agricultural Bank" promises to support farmers

Credit portfolio of "Rosselkhozbank" in the last year exceeded half a trillion rubles. This was chairman of the board Dmitry Patrushev said at the Novo-Ogaryovo meeting with Vladimir Putin.

Categories
Food Industry News

Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian bakery promonitorit

The Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation in 2017 plans to begin monitoring the enterprises of the baking industry, said the director of the department of food and processing industry of the Ministry Yevgeny Akhashev. “A very important thing that I want to point out is monitoring ... Starting this year, we will start monitoring, by regions we will monitor all flour mills and bakeries,” he said.

Categories
Food Industry News

Frentsuzskaya Lactalis buys shares of Parmalat

Consob, an Italian exchange regulator, has approved the buyback by the French milk producer Lactalis of Italian Parmalat, listed on the Milan Stock Exchange, writes Le Figaro. The repurchase procedure will take place from February 9 to March 10, reports RNS.

Categories
Food Industry News

In Moscow remodel 10 dairy farms

The authorities of the Moscow region will allocate from the budget of more than 160 million rubles for the reconstruction of 10 dairy farms, which are currently not being exploited. This was told at a press conference the governor of the Moscow region Andrei Vorobyov.

Categories
Food Industry News

The "McDonald's" will only Russian products

"McDonald's" in the next two years plans to go to the trade only Russian products. This was stated by president of the company in Russia Khamzat Khasbulatov, transmits RNS.

Categories
Food Industry News

Sirota: in Moscow real cheese Renaissance

The cheese producers support program will help the Moscow region remain a leader in import substitution of this product, entrepreneur Oleg Sirota wrote on his Facebook page. “Now every 2-3 cheese start-ups are launched in our region - these are mainly small farm cheese dairies, which will be the first to replace imports and provide a wide variety of products.

Categories
Food Industry News

Fewer and fewer Russians believe in the economic miracle

The share of Russians who do not believe in the economic prosperity of the country in the year 2017 (31 percent), almost two times higher than the number of optimists (17 percent). This led to a drop in the index of economic expectations in the country 20 percentage points - from the 6 14 to minus percentage points.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Яблоки — в лаваш, лаваш — в духовку! Лучший десерт на скорую руку: вкусно и быстро, что еще нужно?!

Если хочется приготовить что-нибудь необычное к чаю, но чтобы быстро и без заморочек, на помощь (как обычно) придет тонкий лаваш! Что мы только в него не заворачивали…

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Армения не использует возможности рынка ЕАЭС

Армения должна нарастить экспорт коньяка и вин на рынки ЕАЭС, сказал в понедельник журналистам председатель Союза работодателей Армении Гагик Макарян. По его словам, передает Arka.am, Армения неполноценно использует возможности рынка ЕАЭС, не нарастив за последние два года товарооборот со странами-участницами союза за исключением России.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Грузинское вино Siri может появиться в Москве

Компания «Северный альянс», которая занимается реализацией алкоголя, намерена начать продажи вина Siri на столичном рынке, сообщил Агентству городских новостей «Москва» генеральный директор компании Евгений Комиссаров.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

“Россельхозбанк” обещает поддержку аграриям

Кредитный портфель “Россельхозбанка” по итогам прошлого года превысил полтора триллиона рублей. Об этом председатель правления Дмитрий Патрушев сообщил в Ново-Огареве на встрече с Владимиром Путиным.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Минсельхоз промониторит российские пекарни

Минсельхоз РФ в 2017 году планирует начать мониторинг предприятий хлебопекарной промышленности, сообщил директор департамента пищевой и перерабатывающей промышленности министерства Евгений Апхашев. «Очень важная вещь, которую я хочу отметить, — мониторинг… С этого года мы запускаем мониторинг, в разрезе по регионам мы будем отслеживать все мукомольные и хлебопекарные предприятия», — сказал он.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Френцузская Lactalis выкупает акции Parmalat

Итальянский биржевой регулятор Consob одобрил процедуру выкупа французским производителем молока Lactalis торгующихся на Миланской бирже акций итальянской Parmalat, пишет Le Figaro. Процедура выкупа пройдет с 9 февраля по 10 марта, передает RNS.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

В Подмосковье реконструируют 10 молочных ферм

Власти Московской области выделят из бюджета более 160 миллионов рублей на реконструкцию 10 молочных ферм, которые в настоящее время не эксплуатируются. Об этом рассказал на пресс-конференции губернатор Подмосковья Андрей Воробьев.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

В «Макдоналдс» будут только российские продукты

«Макдоналдс» в течение ближайших двух лет планирует перейти на торговлю исключительно российскими продуктами. Об этом заявил президент компании в России Хамзат Хасбулатов, передает RNS.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Сирота: в Подмосковье настоящий сырный Ренессанс

Программа поддержки производителей сыров поможет Московской области оставаться лидером импортозамещения этого продукта, написал на своей странице в Фейсбук предприниматель Олег Сирота. «Сейчас каждый 2-3 сырный стартап запускается в нашем регионе — это, в основном, маленькие фермерские сыроварни, которые первыми заместят импорт и дадут большое разнообразие продукции.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Все меньше россиян верят в экономическое чудо

Доля россиян, не верящих в экономическое процветание страны в 2017 году (31 процент), почти в два раза превысила число оптимистов (17 процентов). Это привело к падению индекса экономической надежды в стране на 20 процентных пунктов — с 6 до минус 14 процентных пунктов.