Categories
Food Industry News

Calculate the damage applied nature of a loaf of bread

Scientists from the University of Sheffield (UK) considered world average ecological cost of a loaf of bread, or, in other words, exerted its influence on the production environment. Proper research is published in the journal Nature Plants.

Categories
Food Industry News

MED against the minimum price for table wine

Ministry of Economic Development (MED) does not support the idea of ​​introducing a minimum retail price for still wines (Wines and fortified, with the absence of carbon dioxide), RNS said Deputy Minister of Economic Development Oleg Fomichev, on the sidelines of the Russian investment forum in Sochi.

Categories
Food Industry News

"Rusagro" is ready to invest more than $ 1 billion in Primorye

"Rusagro" group is ready to engage in the processing of the milk in the Primorsky Territory and intends to invest in it at least $ 1 billion. This was stated by the main owner "Rusagro" Vadim Moszkowicz within investment forum in Sochi.

Categories
Food Industry News

RSKHN: UAE gave the green light to Russian honey and eggs

Russia received permission from the UAE to supply food eggs, egg products, honey and beekeeping products, follows from the message of the Rosselkhoznadzor (RSHN). “February 27, 2017 in the framework of negotiations on the sidelines of the Gulfood exhibition in Dubai between representatives of the Federal Veterinary and Phytosanitary Surveillance Service and the director of the Department of Animal Health and Development of the Ministry of Climate Change and ... [...]

Categories
Food Industry News

"Agribusiness" did not buy MHP Crimean assets

Agribusiness Holding "Agribusiness", one of the largest producers of meat in the Russian Federation, has denied reports about the acquisition of the Crimean enterprises of Ukraine's largest producer of chicken agricultural holding "MHP".

Categories
Food Industry News

Oreo and thrown Google into the stratosphere cookies

Company Mondelez International, which produces biscuits Oreo, at the beginning of this year has already started to invite consumers in more than 50 countries "soak" in milk delicacy using OREODunk Challenge application.

Categories
Food Industry News

At ENEA presented the robot blinopёk "Blinobot"

At VDNH, they brought the first pancake robot, who knows how to cook pancakes, and by summer they want to teach him how to mix cocktails and serve ice cream in glasses. Visitors can get acquainted with the “cook” at the “Robostation” in Pavilion No. 2, the official portal of the Moscow Mayor and Government reports.

Categories
Food Industry News

RGU saw grain in Russia the risk of a collapse in prices

The rate of export of grain from Russia lagging behind last year due to the strengthening of the ruble. Slow exports lead to the formation of surpluses, and if before sowing the farmers will start massively sell them, it could lead to a collapse in prices on the domestic market, he said during a press conference President of the Russian Grain Union (RGU) Arkady Zlochevskiy.

Categories
Food Industry News

WTO has rejected the appeal of the Russian Federation on imports of pork

The WTO rejected Russia's appeal in a dispute with the EU over pork imports, Reuters writes. Russia applied emergency measures to ban imports of pork from EU countries at the end of January 2014 due to the detection of foci of African swine fever in Poland and Lithuania.

Categories
Food Industry News

Why US corn farmers have traded soybeans?

Despite the fact that corn is the main agricultural culture of the USA, this year farmers from North Dakota to Texas are preparing to sow the most of their land soybeans, write "News".

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Подсчитан ущерб наносимой природе буханкой хлеба

Ученые из Университета Шеффилда (Великобритания) посчитали среднемировую экологическую стоимость буханки хлеба, или, другими словами, оказываемое ее производством влияние на окружающее среду. Соответствующее исследование опубликовано в журнале Nature Plants.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

МЭР против минимальной цены на столовое вино

Минэкономразвития (МЭР) не поддерживает идею введения минимальной розничной цены на тихие вина (вина столовые и крепленые, с отсутствием углекислого газа), сообщил RNS заместитель министра экономического развития Олег Фомичев в кулуарах Российского инвестиционного форума в Сочи.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

«Русагро» готов вложить более $1 млрд в Приморье

Группа «Русагро» готова заняться переработкой молока в Приморском крае и намерена инвестировать в это как минимум $1 млрд. Об этом заявил основной владелец «Русагро» Вадим Мошкович в рамках инвестфорума в Сочи.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

РСХН: ОАЭ дали добро российскому меду и яйцам

Россия получила разрешение от ОАЭ на поставку пищевых яиц, яйцепродуктов, меда и продуктов пчеловодства, следует из сообщения Россельхознадзора (РСХН). «27 февраля 2017 года в рамках переговоров на полях выставки Gulfood в городе Дубай между представителями Федеральной службы по ветеринарному и фитосанитарному надзору и директором Департамента здоровья животных и развития Министерства изменения климата и окружающей […]

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

“Мираторг” не покупал крымских активов МХП

Агропромышленный холдинг “Мираторг”, один из крупнейших производителей мяса в РФ, опровергает информацию о приобретении крымских предприятий крупнейшего в Украине производителя курятины агрохолдинга “Мироновский хлебопродукт”.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Oreo и Google закинули в стратосферу печеньки

Компания Mondelez International, производящая печенье Oreo, в начале этого года уже начала приглашать потребителей более чем 50 стран «замочить» лакомство в молоке с помощью приложения OREODunk Challenge.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

На ВДНХ представлен робот-блинопёк “Блинобот”

На ВДНХ привезли первого робота-блинопека, который умеет готовить блинчики, а к лету его хотят научить смешивать коктейли и подавать мороженое в стаканчиках. Познакомиться с “поваром” посетители могут на “Робостанции” в павильоне №2, сообщает официальный портал мэра и правительства Москвы.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

РЗС увидел риск обвала цен на зерно в России

Темпы экспорта зерна из России отстают от темпов прошлого года из-за укрепления курса рубля. Низкие темпы экспорта приводят к формированию излишков, и если перед началом посевной кампании аграрии начнут массово их продавать, это может привести к обвалу цен на внутреннем рынке, заявил в ходе пресс-конференции президент Российского зернового союза (РЗС) Аркадий Злочевский.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

ВТО отклонила апелляцию РФ по импорту свинины

ВТО отклонила апелляцию России в споре с ЕС об импорте свинины, пишет Reuters. Россия применила экстренные меры по запрету импорта свинины из стран Евросоюза в конце января 2014 года из-за обнаружения очагов африканской чумы свиней в Польше и Литве.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Зачем фермеры США променяли кукурузу на сою?

Несмотря на то, что кукуруза остается главной сельскохозяйственной культурой США, в этом году фермеры от Северной Дакоты до Техаса готовятся засеять большую часть своих земель соевыми бобами, пишут “Вести”.