Categories
Confectionery Industry Technology

Products made of unleavened dough biscuit. Products from the air test.

Fresh sweet dough differs from shortbread dough in that it contains less butter (13%) and sugar (2%), but the formula provides for the liquid - water, milk, sour cream, kefir, etc. The liquid contributes to the formation of gluten, which gives the dough viscosity. Flour is taken with an average amount of gluten (28-36%). Loosen the dough with chemical baking powder (soda, ammonium carbonate). If the dough is kneaded [...]

Categories
Confectionery Industry Technology

Products made of biscuit dough

Sponge dough is prepared without chemical baking powder and yeast. To give a porous structure, beaten eggs or egg whites, which are a mechanical baking powder, are introduced into it. The composition of the biscuit dough includes flour, sugar and eggs in a ratio of 1: 1: 2. Part of the flour (up to 25%) can be replaced with potato starch. Starch in the dough binds more moisture from eggs than flour, [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Easter cake with both pictures ... Always cook number 5!

The bright Easter holiday is just around the corner, and all the hostesses will certainly bake homemade holiday cakes. Fresh and fragrant, they are an integral part of the Easter table.

Categories
Food Industry News

Carl's Jr. changed the concept and updated logo

Fast-food chain Carl's Jr. will no longer bid on beautiful female body and hot rollers, instead the company will return to basics and focus on the food.

Categories
Food Industry News

Nestle sales grew by 2016 12%

Nestle sales in Russia-Eurasia region grew in 2016 12% on year and amounted to 114,4 billion rubles. This is stated in the materials of the company to a press conference the head of Nestle in Russia-Eurasia Martial Rolland.

Categories
Food Industry News

"Auchan" denied reports about buying a stake in the "Okay"

Auchan is not negotiating the purchase of a stake in the Okay retail chain, Oleg Alkhamov, general director of Auchan in Russia, told RNS. “No,” he said, answering the relevant question.

Categories
Food Industry News

The plans Yum Brands robotics their establishments

Artificial intelligence, robots and automation could replace humans in the food service industry "by the mid-2020s," Yum Brands CEO Greg Creed told CNBC. According to him, RNS reports, Yum has already launched automated kiosks in Shanghai, and a robot welcomes visitors in one Pizza Hut.

Categories
Food Industry News

Entering valuable fish labeling expected before year-end

Marking the most valuable species of fish and eggs may be introduced as early as the year 2017, he told journalists the Minister of Industry and Trade of Russia Denis Manturov.

Categories
Food Industry News

Tkachev: we do only break into the Chinese market

Russia and China signed a long-term contract for the export of domestic products. The contract is part of the program "The New Land Grain Corridor Russia-China", within the framework of which trade relations with the eastern neighbor are developing.

Categories
Food Industry News

"Massandra" returns its position in Europe

The Crimean wine-making enterprise "Massandra" is returning its positions in European countries, despite the sanctions, said the general director of the enterprise Yanina Pavlenko. The company came under sanctions after the reunification of Crimea with Russia.

Рубрики
Технологии кондитерской промышленности

Изделия из сдобного пресного теста. Изделия из воздушного теста.

Сдобное пресное тесто отличается от песочного тем, что в его состав входит меньше масла (13%) и сахара (2%), но в ре­цептуре предусматривается жидкость — вода, молоко, сметана, кефир и др. Жидкость способствует образованию клейковины, которая придает тесту вязкость. Муку берут со средним коли­чеством клейковины (28—36%). Разрыхляют тесто химическими разрыхлителями (содой, углекислым аммонием). Если тесто замешивают […]

Рубрики
Технологии кондитерской промышленности

Изделия из бисквитного теста

Бисквитное тесто приготовляют без химических разрыхлите­лей и дрожжей. Для придания пористой структуры в него вво­дят взбитые яйца или яичные белки, которые и являются меха­ническим разрыхлителем. В состав бисквитного теста входят мука, сахар и яйца в соотношении 1:1:2. Часть муки (до 25%) можно заменить картофельным крахмалом. Крахмал в тесте связывает больше влаги из яиц, чем мука, […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Пасхальный кулич как с картинки… Обязательно приготовлю № 5!

Светлый праздник Пасхи не за горами, и все хозяюшки непременно будут печь домашние праздничные куличи. Свежие и ароматные, они являются неотъемлемой частью пасхального стола.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Carl’s Jr. сменила концепцию и обновила логотип

Сеть ресторанов быстрого питания Carl’s Jr. больше не будет делать ставки на красивые женские тела и жаркие ролики, вместо этого компания вернется к истокам и сосредоточит свое внимание на еде.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Продажи Nestle в 2016 году выросли на 12%

Продажи Nestle в регионе России-Евразия выросли в 2016 году на 12% и составили 114,4 млрд руб. Об этом говорится в материалах компании к пресс-конференции главы Nestle в России-Евразии Марсиаля Роллана.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

«Ашан» опроверг сообщения о покупке доли в «О’кей»

«Ашан» не ведет переговоры о покупке доли в торговой сети «О’кей», сообщил RNS генеральный директор «Ашан» в России Олег Альхамов. «Нет», — сказал он, отвечая на соответствующий вопрос.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

В планах Yum Brands роботизация своих заведений

Искусственный интеллект, роботы и автоматизация могут заменить людей в индустрии общественного питания «к середине 2020-х годов», заявил CNBC гендиректор Yum Brands Грег Крид. По его словам, передает RNS, Yum уже запустила автоматизированные киоски в Шанхае, а в одной Pizza Hut посетителей приветствует робот.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Ввод маркировки ценной рыбы ожидают до конца года

Маркировка особо ценных видов рыб и икры может быть введена уже в 2017 году, об этом сообщил журналистам министр промышленности и торговли России Денис Мантуров.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Ткачев: мы пока только врываемся на китайский рынок

Россия и Китай подписали долгосрочный контракт на экспорт отечественных продуктов. Контракт – часть программы “Новый сухопутный зерновой коридор Россия — Китай”, в рамках которой развиваются торговые отношения с восточным соседом.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

“Массандра” возвращает свои позиции в Европе

Крымское винодельческое предприятие “Массандра” возвращает свои позиции в европейских странах, несмотря на санкции, сообщила генеральный директор предприятия Янина Павленко. Предприятие оказалось под санкциями после воссоединения Крыма с Россией.