Categories
Food Industry News

Tula producer became a supplier of gingerbread for Aeroflot

Since the first of June this year, the Tula confectionery factory "Yasnaya Polyana", which is part of the Holding "United Confectioners", starts cooperation with the national air carrier "Aeroflot". All passengers of the airline both on domestic lines and on international routes will receive the famous Tula gingerbread as a visiting card of the Tula region as a dessert.

Categories
Food Industry News

Online sales of alcohol are planned for July 2018 g

The Ministry of Finance has started drafting a bill on the resolution of sales of alcoholic beverages on the Internet, the notice on the portal for the disclosure of draft laws and regulations states. The expected period of entry into force is 1 July 2018.

Categories
Food Industry News

German Sterligov opened the fifth store not for gays

Last week, on the Tverskaya street in the center of the capital, the fifth peasant store “Bread and Salt” by Russian farmer German Sterligov opened. The store sells a wide range of goods produced in the personal household.

Categories
Food Industry News

Vegetables and fruits from Syria will appear in the "Magnet"

The scheme of direct deliveries of fruits and vegetables from Russia in Syria still worked. Adyg-Yurak concluded an annual contract with one of the largest grocery chains - Magnit.

Categories
Food Industry News

In Latvia, they forecast a decrease in winter crops

The yield of winter cereals in Latvia this year will be lower than last year, LETA refers to the forecast of the Latvian Center for Agricultural Advice and Education. According to the center’s specialists, last year’s rainy autumn significantly delayed the harvest and sowing of winter crops, which, due to this, were more affected by the adverse effects of drought.

Categories
Food Industry News

"Ukrtsukor" sprohnozyroval production of Sahara

The National Association of Sugar Producers “Ukrtsukor” forecasts sugar production in 2017/2018 MY (MY, September-August) at the level of last year's indicator - about 2 million tons. “The downward price trend in the world market did not allow domestic sugar beet producers to increase the sown area to the previously projected 350 thousand.

Categories
Food Industry News

"Coffee House" will test Vietnamese cuisine

"Coffeemania", developing the eponymous premium cafe, decided to work in a democratic segment and launches a chain of restaurants of Vietnamese cuisine "Fo Fa". Average check in new institutions will be 700 rub.

Categories
Food Industry News

RSHN limited the supply of meat and cheese from Brazil

Since June 9, the Rosselkhoznadzor (RSHN) has introduced temporary restrictions on the supply of products from 31 Brazilian enterprises, the department said. “The Federal Veterinary and Phytosanitary Surveillance Service informs that, in accordance with a notification from the competent Brazilian authority, from June 9, 2017, temporary restrictions will be introduced on the supply of products of a number of Brazilian enterprises to the territory of the Russian Federation,” [...]

Categories
Food Industry News

Shuvalov: Italian pasta on 20% "Russian"

The paste used in Italy consists of 20% of Russian wheat, said First Deputy Prime Minister Igor Shuvalov at the Forum of Small and Medium Enterprises in St. Petersburg. During the speech, RNS reports, the First Deputy Prime Minister mentioned that he was at the forum of the Russian Export Center, which talked about the potential of exporting Russian goods abroad.

Categories
Food Industry News

Metro at a loss from electronics

German retailer Metro on Wednesday reported a loss in the consumer electronics division, citing a large amount of investment ahead of the separation of this business from the food industry.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Тульский производитель стал поставщиком пряников для Аэрофлота

С первого июня текущего года Тульская кондитерская фабрика «Ясная поляна», которая входит в Холдинг «Объединенные кондитеры» начинает сотрудничество с национальным авиаперевозчиком «Аэрофлот». Все пассажиры авиакомпании как на внутри российских линиях, так и на международных будут получать в качестве десерта знаменитый тульский пряник, являющийся визитной карточкой Тульской области.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Онлайн-продажи алкоголя планируют с июля 2018 г

Минфин приступил к разработке законопроекта о разрешении продаж алкогольной продукции в интернете, говорится в уведомлении на портале раскрытия проектов нормативно-правовых актов. Предполагаемый срок вступления в силу — 1 июля 2018 года.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Герман Стерлигов открыл пятый магазин не для геев

На прошлой неделе на улице Тверской в центре столицы открылся пятый крестьянский магазин “Хлеб и соль” российского фермера Германа Стерлигова. В магазине продаётся широкий ассортимент товаров, произведенных в личном хозяйстве.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Овощи и фрукты из Сирии появятся в «Магните»

Схема прямых поставок в РФ овощей и фруктов из Сирии все же заработала. «Адыг-Юрак» заключил годовой контракт с одной из крупнейших продуктовых сетей — «Магнитом».

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

В Латвии прогнозируют снижение урожая озимых

Урожайность озимых зерновых в Латвии в этом году будет ниже, чем в прошлом, ссылается LETA на прогноз Латвийского центра сельскохозяйственных консультаций и образования. Как отмечают специалисты центра, дождливая осень прошлого года значительно задержала уборку урожая и посев озимых, которые из-за этого больше пострадали от неблагоприятного влияния засухи.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

“Укрцукор” спрогнозировал производство сахара

Национальная ассоциация производителей сахара “Укрцукор” прогнозирует производство сахара в 2017/2018 МГ (МГ, сентябрь-август) на уровне прошлогоднего показателя – около 2 млн тонн. “Нисходящий ценовой тренд на мировом рынке не позволил отечественным производителям сахарной свеклы нарастить посевные площади к ранее прогнозируемым 350 тыс.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

“Кофемания” протестирует вьетнамскую кухню

“Кофемания”, развивающая одноименные премиальные кафе, решила поработать в демократичном сегменте и запускает сеть ресторанов вьетнамской кухни “Фо Фа”. Средний чек в новых заведениях будет составлять 700 руб.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

РСХН ограничил поставки мяса и сыров из Бразилии

Россельхознадзор (РСХН) с 9 июня вводит временные ограничения на поставку продукции с 31 бразильского предприятия, говорится в сообщении ведомства. «Федеральная служба по ветеринарному и фитосанитарному надзору сообщает, что в соответствии с уведомлением компетентного ведомства Бразилии, с 9 июня 2017 года вводятся временные ограничения на поставку продукции ряда бразильских предприятий на территорию Российской Федерации», — […]

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Шувалов: итальянская паста на 20% “российская”

Употребляемая в Италии паста на 20% состоит из российской пшеницы, заявил первый вице-премьер Игорь Шувалов на Форуме малого и среднего предпринимательства в Санкт-Петербурге. В ходе выступления, передает RNS, первый вице-премьер упомянул, что был на форуме Российского экспортного центра, где рассказывалось о потенциале экспорта российских товаров за рубеж.

Рубрики
Новости пищевой промышленности

Metro в убытке от электроники

Немецкий ритейлер Metro в среду отчитался об убытке в подразделении потребительской электроники, ссылаясь на большой объем инвестиций в преддверии отделения этого бизнеса от продовольственного.