Categories
Chocolate and cocoa

Features of hardening of butter - cocoa and its influence on the molding process

Chocolate molding Features of solidification of cocoa butter and its effect on the molding process. Chocolate mass after processing in a finishing machine constitutes an almost finished product; it should only be cast into molds and allowed to harden. However, the chocolate casting operation requires special attention due to the presence of cocoa butter in it, which is sensitive to even the slightest temperature change. According to the literary [...]

Categories
Chocolate and cocoa

Tempering chocolate masses

Tempering chocolate masses Considering the blooming of chocolate masses in the light of the outlined basic concepts of the polymorphism of cocoa butter, it should be noted that the cause of blooming of chocolate is the transformation of metastable forms of cocoa butter into a stable one. […]

Categories
Confectionery Industry Technology

Making gummiobraznyh and jelly masses

1. Cookers for gummy and jelly masses 1.1. Known cooking systems Cooking systems are used with: - direct heating - indirect heating. In the performance of cooking appliances, the more or less pronounced tendency of gelling agents and thickeners to stick and precipitate is taken into account. Indirect cookers Here we are talking about coil cookers with [...]

Categories
Confectionery Industry Technology

Gingerbread dough

Gingerbread raw dough. Preparation of gingerbread dough is to obtain a homogeneous mass from a uniformly distributed raw material, a viscous consistency. Depending on the technological mode, two main types of dough are prepared: raw and custard. Raw gingerbread dough contains up to 57% sugar (by weight of flour), which greatly limits gluten swelling. Raw gingerbread dough prepared according to the normal technological regime should [...]

Рубрики
Производство шоколада и какао

Особенности застывания масла — какао и его влияние на процесс формования

Формование шоколада Особенности застывания масла-какао и его влияние на процесс формования Шоколадная масса после обработки в отделочной машине приставляет собой почти готовую продукцию; ее следует лишь отлить в формы и дать ей затвердеть. Однако операция по отливке шоколада требует особого внимания из-за наличия в нем масла-какао, которое чувствительно даже к малейшим изменениям температуры. Согласно литературным […]

Рубрики
Производство шоколада и какао

Темперирование шоколадных масс

Темперирование шоколадных масс Рассматривая поседение шоколадных масс в свете изложенных основных понятий о полиморфизме масла-какао, следует отметить, что причиной поседения шоколада является превращение метастабильных форм масла-какао в стабильную.                                                       […]

Рубрики
Технологии кондитерской промышленности

Изготовление гуммиобразных и желейных масс

1. Варочные аппараты для гуммиобразных и желейных масс 1.1. Известные варочные системы Используются варочные системы с: — прямым обогревом — непрямым обогревом. При исполнении варочных аппаратов учитывается более или менее выраженная склонность желирующих средств и загустителей к пригоранию и выпадению в осадок. Варочные аппараты с непрямым обогревом Здесь речь идет о змеевиковых варочных аппаратах с […]

Рубрики
Технологии кондитерской промышленности

Пряничное тесто

Пряничное сырцовое тесто. Приготовление пряничного теста заключается в получении однородной массы из равномерно распределенного сырья, вязкой консистенции. В зависимости от технологического режима приготовляют два основных типа теста: сырцовое и заварное. В сырцовом пряничном тесте содержится до 57% сахара (к весу муки), что сильно ограничивает набухание клейковины. Сырцовое пряничное тесто, приготовленное по нормальному технологическому режиму, должно […]