Categories
Industrial formulations

Biscuits made of flour I grade

A. GALETS FROM FLOUR, I GRADE RECIPE Biscuits "MODE" (for obese)

Categories
For the confectionery business

TASTE AND FLAVORING PRODUCTS.

JELLYING PRODUCTS To improve the quality of confectionery products, spices, wine and condiments are used. They are used in very small quantities, because otherwise you can spoil the taste of the products and distort their characteristic smell. Spices. Spices are dried fruits. flowers, berries, roots, seeds and bark of various fragrant plants. Before use, dry spices are dried at 50-60 °, and [...]

Categories
For the confectionery business

PREPARATION OF MASSES (BEGINNING)

Cakes, pies, pies, pies, chicken meat and other flour culinary products are prepared with various fillings from meat, offal, fish, vegetables, mushrooms, cereals, eggs, etc. Minced meat is prepared from meat or offal, which is crushed using a cutter or pass through a meat grinder. Sometimes meat or offal is first cut into small pieces, fried, and then crushed. [...]

Categories
Chocolate and cocoa

Equipment for the processing of cocoa beans.

Cocoa bean processing consists of processes such as cleaning and sorting, roasting and crushing. Cocoa beans that arrived at the factory warehouses are first cleaned of impurities in the form of dust, pebbles, burlap fibers, paper, etc., and sorted by size to obtain evenly roasted cocoa beans *. After cleaning and sorting, the cocoa beans are fried and then fed to the grinder. Equipment for […]

Categories
Industrial formulations

CRACKERS (dry cookies)

CRACKERS (dry cookies)

Categories
Industrial formulations

Sand-dummy butter biscuits from premium flour.

RECIPE 

Categories
Uncategorized Industrial formulations

Extra Long Flour Cookies

Cookies "Zoological"

Categories
Industrial formulations

1 Sugar Cookies

TEA Biscuits

Categories
Chocolate and cocoa

Typical glaze recipes for beginners.

formulations  

Categories
Industrial formulations

Sugar cookies from premium flour.

Cookies "Vanilla"

Рубрики
Промышленные рецептуры

Галеты из муки I сорта

А.   ГАЛЕТЫ ИЗ МУКИ I СОРТА РЕЦЕПТУРА  Галеты «РЕЖИМ» (для тучных)

Рубрики
Для кондитерского бизнеса

ВКУСОВЫЕ И АРОМАТИЗИРУЮЩИЕ ПРОДУКТЫ.

ЖЕЛИРУЮЩИЕ СРЕДСТВА Для улучшения качества кондитерских изделий применяются пряности, вина и приправы. Используются они в очень неболь­ших количествах, так как иначе можно испортить вкус изделий и исказить их характерный запах. Пряности. Пряности представляют собой высушенные плоды, . цветы, ягоды, корни, семена и кору различных душистых ра­стений. Перед употреблением сухие пряности подсушивают при 50— 60°, а […]

Рубрики
Для кондитерского бизнеса

ПРИГОТОВЛЕНИЕ ФАРШЕЙ (НАЧИНОК)

Пирожки, расстегаи, пироги, кулебяки, курники и другие мучные кулинарные изделия приготовляют с различными начин­ками из мяса, субпродуктов, рыбы, овощей, грибов, круп, яиц и т. д. Мясной фарш приготовляют из мяса или субпродуктов, ко­торые измельчают при помощи куттера или пропускают через мясорубку. Иногда мясо или субпродукты вначале нарезают на мелкие кусочки, обжаривают, а затем уже измельчают. […]

Рубрики
Производство шоколада и какао

Оборудование для обработки какао-бобов.

Обработка какао-бобов складывается из таких процессов, как очистка и сортировка, обжаривание и дробление. Поступившие на фабричные склады какао-бобы сначала очи­щают от посторонних примесей в виде пыли, камешков, волокон мешковины, бумаги и т. п. и сортируют по размерам для получе­ния равномерно обжаренных какао-бобов*. После очистки и сортировки какао-бобы обжаривают, а затем подают на дробилку. Оборудование для […]

Рубрики
Промышленные рецептуры

КРЕКЕРЫ (сухое печенье)

КРЕКЕРЫ (сухое печенье)

Рубрики
Промышленные рецептуры

Песочно-выемное сдобное печенье из муки высшего сорта.

РЕЦЕПТУРА 

Рубрики
Без рубрики Промышленные рецептуры

Затяжное печенье из муки высшего сорта

Печенье «ЗООЛОГИЧЕСКОЕ»

Рубрики
Промышленные рецептуры

Сахарное печенье из муки 1 сорта

Печенье «ЧАЙНОЕ»

Рубрики
Производство шоколада и какао

Типичные рецептуры шоколадной глазури для начинающих.

Рецептуры  

Рубрики
Промышленные рецептуры

Сахарное печенье из муки высшего сорта.

Печенье «ВАНИЛЬНОЕ»