The technology of bread and bakery products

Adoption designation publications: Proceedings Izv.- MHSSE USSR universities under the heading "Food technology". HSS - Bakery and confectionery industry. Tr. MTIPP, LTIPP and KTIPP - works Moscow, Leningrad and Kiev Technological Institute of Food Industry. Tr. UNIIPP - Proceedings of the Ukrainian Research Institute of Food Industry. Tr. VNIIHP - Proceedings of the National Research Institute for the baking ...

Preparation of the test with some improvers.

Thursday, October 22 2015 09: 23
Preparation of the test with some improvers. In terms of mechanization and automation of bakery production, the introduction of a continuous process for the preparation of the dough, reducing its fermentation period is particularly important ability to adjust the physical properties of semi-finished products and dough to get the best quality products.

Accelerated test methods for preparing

Thursday, October 22 2015 08: 05
Accelerated methods of preparing dough. Preparation of test ferments dry. Kneading conventional biochemical methods based on fermentation requires a long time. Reducing fermentation time leads to the fact that the test is not accumulated the necessary amount of acids and other flavoring and aromatic substances, flavor and aroma forming finished products.
Preparation of the test for the Ukrainian bread on the liquid leaven without welding method for preparing a meal of bread Ukrainian liquid ferments without the use of welding flour [156]. Kiev factory number 2 mastered this method and applied it to 1958 was to develop Ukrainian bread made from rye and wheat wholemeal.
Preparation of the dough made from rye flour with liquid ferments Features dough liquid zakvaskahSposobu dough to leaven the dense many inherent disadvantages. Preparation of the vast majority of plants in the paddock equipment associated with heavy physical work, dosing and transport due to their high viscosity are certain difficulties.

Preparation of dough from rye flour

Wednesday, October 21 2015 08: 05
Preparation of dough from rye flour on thick ferments Features dough from rye flour rye dough is different from wheat lack of "gluten. Protein substances of rye flour are more hydrophilic. They are lighter swell most of the swells indefinitely, with peptizing and goes into a colloidal solution (sol) .
Comparison of the dry matter losses in the preparation of the fermentation test for dense sponge flour with different contents therein. It was shown earlier that the flow rate of dry matter flour for fermentation increases with the content of flour in the sponge and the duration of the fermentation. In this regard, it was required to find out the effect of a significant increase in ...
Preparation of the dough without fermentation before razdelkoyOsnovnye principles of technological schemes are. The dough is prepared in the liquid sponge without pouring water when mixing with the salt dosing phase segregated. Kneading is performed in the machine X-12 extra intensive mehanicheskoyobrabotkoy in the screw.
Methods for preparing the wheat dough with intense and reduced the batch fermentation period before razdelkoy.Naryadu with conventional dough preparation technology currently used with the new schemes fermentation period of reduced or no fermented dough before butchering.
flour heating during the winter when working on large liquid oparahPri work on liquid sponge, prepared from the total amount of water provided by the recipe, created difficulties in the winter season.

Effect of adding common salt

Tuesday, October 20 2015 06: 01
Influence of adding salt in liquid sourdough The feasibility of adding salt to the brew in the preparation of bread has long been debated in the baking industry. Attempts to use salt in the thick sponge ended unsuccessfully. Meanwhile, bakery factories over the years add salt to the liquid yeast and sourdough.

Preparation of wheat dough liquid semis

Monday, October 19 2015 14: 18
Preparation of wheat dough on the cooking liquid polufabrikatahPrintsip wheat dough with liquid oparDlya approaching the sponge method of dough preparation and improve the quality of bread, some plants equipped bezoparnym HTR units, have introduced an additional phase between the preparation of yeast dough.
Preparation of wheat dough on a large bunker unit proizvoditelnostiUstroystvo unit system NF Gatilin great performance fundamentally otlichaetsyaot previously described compact.
Preparation of wheat dough bezoparnym way and thick brew methods for preparing testaIz flour cooked dough oparnym or bezoparnym sposobom.Oparny process consists of two phases: preparing and cooking sponge dough.
Recommended cooking mode liquid brew drozhzhey.Muku be pouring hot water without sparging steam. The ratio of flour and water should be 1: 3, and the water temperature - so that the initial welding temperature was 63-65 ° C.

Preparation of liquid yeast

Sunday, October 18 2015 08: 54
In addition to compressed yeast in the baking industry, liquid yeast is widely used for loosening wheat dough. More than half of white bread, especially the flour grade II, is prepared with liquid yeast.

Maltasie Activity compressed yeast.

Tuesday, October 09 2012 11: 30
Maltase activity of compressed yeast Baked pressed yeast, produced from sugar beet molasses, containing sucrose, differently quickly ferment in the flour medium different sugars. First of all, they ferment glucose and fructose, and then sucrose, which is very rapidly hydrolyzed into monosaccharin by an invertase enzyme, contained in large amounts in compressed yeast. Therefore, believe, ...
Recipe for leaf dizhdzhovogo tistaRetseptura puff pastry yeast SIVROVA% Boroshno whey 100 Water 48-49 Syl 2 Preserved drunks 4 Record orange Abo drіzhdzhі сухі 1 Safi-інстант золотий Поліпшувач Мажимікс з фіолетовою етикеткою. 1 Gluten-free 1 Abo polischuvach Mazhimiks with a light green etiquette. 0,8 Gluten-free 1 Abo polipshuvach Mazhimiks with a blue label ...

Storage of materials

Monday, March 26 2012 18: 40
Storage syrovynyYakist raw materials largely depends on the conditions of storage, as well as maintaining shelf life. For the organization of the process is important to ensure the required supply syrovyny.Umovy and terms syrovynyVstanovleni storage conditions and shelf life of raw materials and stock rules given in the Table. 33.Tablytsya 33 conditions and shelf life of raw materials Method ...
Table 32 chemical composition of dried vegetable products Chemical composition powder of cabbage powder Carrot powder Pumpkin powder 3 sugar beet Potato nibs Water,% 6 6 8 4 11 Proteins,% 16 12 9,2 7,4 ...

Site search

Most Popular

Recommended materials

<ins>

Технология хлеба и хлебобулочных изделий

Принятие обозначения изданий: Изв.— Известия вузов МВССО СССР по разделу «Пищевая технология». ХКП — Хлебопекарная и кондитерская промышленность. Тр. МТИПП, ЛТИПП и КТИПП — труды Московского, Ленинград­ского и Киевского технологических институтов пищевой промышлен­ности. Тр. УНИИПП — Труды Украинского научно-исследовательского ин­ститута пищевой промышленности. Тр. ВНИИХП — Труды Всесоюзного научно-исследовательского ин­ститута хлебопекарной…
       Приготовление теста с применением некоторых улучшителей. В условиях механизации и автоматизации хлебо­пекарного производства, внедрения непрерывного способа приготовления теста, сокращения периода его брожения приобретает особо важное значение возможность регули­ровать физические свойства полуфабрикатов и теста для получения продукции лучшего качества.
                                  Ускоренные способы приготовления теста.   Приготовление теста на сухих заквасках. Для приготовления теста обычными биохимиче­скими методами, основанными на брожении, требуется продолжительное время. Сокращение времени брожения приводит к тому, что в тесте не накапливается необходимое количество кислот и других вкусовых и ароматических веществ, формирующих вкус и аромат готовых изделий.
        Приготовление теста для украинского хлеба на жидкой закваске без заварки муки  Способ приготовления Украинского хлеба на жидких заквасках без применения мучной заварки [156]. Киевский завод № 2 освоил этот способ и применял его с 1958 г. для выработки Украинского хлеба из ржаной обдирной и пше­ничной обойной муки.
          Приготовление теста из ржаной муки на жидких заквасках  Особенности приготовления теста на жидких закваскахСпособу приготовления теста на густых заквас­ках присущи многие недостатки. Приготовление их на подавляющем большинстве заводов в подкатном оборудо­вании связано с тяжелым физическим трудом, дозирование и транспортирование их ввиду высокой вязкости представ­ляют определенные затруднения.
Приготовление теста из ржаной муки на густых заквасках    Особенности приготовления теста из ржаной муки  Ржаное тесто отличается от пшеничного отсут­ствием" клейковины. Белковые вещества ржаной муки более гидрофильны. Они легче набухают, большая часть набухает неограниченно, при этом пептизируется и переходит в кол­лоидный раствор (золь).
Сравнение величины потерь сухих веществ на брожение при приготовлении теста на густых опарах с разным содержанием муки в них.       Выше было показано, что расход сухих веществ муки на брожение повышается с увеличением содержания муки в опаре и продолжительности брожения. В связи с этим требовалось выяснить, как влияет такое значитель­ное увеличение…
 Приготовление теста без брожения перед разделкойОсновные принципы технологической схемы таковы. Тесто готовят на жидкой опаре без заливания воды при замесе с пофазным дозированием соли. Замес производится в машине Х-12 с дополнительной интенсивной механическойобработкой в шнеке.
Способы приготовления пшеничного теста с интенсивным замесом и сокращенным периодом брожения перед разделкой.Наряду с общепринятой технологией приготов­ления теста в настоящее время применяют новые схемы с уменьшенным периодом брожения или вовсе без брожения теста перед разделкой.
Нагрев муки в зимнее время года при работе на больших жидких опарахПри работе на жидких опарах, приготовляемых из всего количества воды, предусмотренной по рецептуре, создаются затруднения в зимнее время года.

Влияние добавления поваренной соли

Вторник, 20 октября 2015 06:01
Влияние добавления поваренной соли в жидкие опары Вопрос о целесообразности добавления соли в опару при приготовлении хлеба давно дебатируется в хле­бопекарной промышленности. Попытки применить соль, в густые опары кончались неудачно. Между тем, заводах хлебопечения в течение ряда лет добавляют соль к жидким дрожжам и опарам.
Приготовление пшеничного теста на жидких полуфабрикатахПринцип приготовления пшеничного теста с применением жидких опарДля приближения к опарному способу приго­товления теста и улучшения качества хлеба некоторые за­воды, оснащенные безопарными агрегатами ХТР, ввели дополнительную фазу между приготовлением дрожжей и теста.
Приготовление пшеничного теста на бункерном агрегате большой производительностиУстройство агрегата системы Н. Ф. Гатилина большой производительности принципиально не отличает­сяот описанного ранее малогабаритного.
Приготовление пшеничного теста безопарным способом и на густых опарах способы приготовления тестаИз пшеничной муки готовят тесто опарным или безопарным способом.Опарный способ состоит из двух фаз: приготовление опары и приготовление теста.
Рекомендуемый режим приготовления жидких дрожжей.Муку следует заваривать заливанием горячей воды без барботирования пара. Соотношение муки и воды должно быть 1:3, а температура воды — такой, чтобы начальная температура заварки была 63—65° С.

Приготовление жидких дрожжей

Воскресенье, 18 октября 2015 08:54
Наряду с прессованными дрожжами в хлебо­пекарной промышленности для разрыхления пшеничного теста широко применяются жидкие дрожжи. Больше поло­вины пшеничного хлеба, особенно из муки II сорта, приго­товляется на жидких дрожжах.
                       Мальтазная активность прессованных дрожжей Хлебопекарные прессованные дрожжи, вырабатываемые из свеклосахарной мелассы, содержащей сахарозу, неодинаково быстро сбраживают в мучной среде разные сахара. В первую очередь они сбраживают глюкозу и фруктозу, а затем сахарозу, которая очень быстро гидролизуется в моносахара ферментом инвертазой, содержащейся в больших количествах в прессованных дрожжах.
Рецептура листкового дріжджового тістаРецептура слоеного дрожжевого теста СИРОВИНА % Борошно пшеничне 100 Вода 48-49 Сіль 2 Пресовані дріжджі 4 Рекорд оранжевий Або дріжджі сухі 1 Саф-інстант золотий Поліпшувач Мажимікс з фіолетовою етикеткою. 1 Клейковина 1 Або поліпшувач Мажимікс з салатовою етикеткою. 0,8 Клейковина 1 Або поліпшувач Мажимікс з голубою  етикеткою.…

Зберігання сировини

Понедельник, 26 марта 2012 18:40
Зберігання сировиниЯкість сировини значною мірою залежить від умов її зберіганні, а також від дотримання термінів зберігання. Для організації технологічного процесу важливо забезпечити необхідний запас сировини.Умови та терміни зберігання сировиниВстановлені умови і терміни зберігання сировини, а також норми запасу наведені в табл. 33.Таблиця 33  Умови і термін зберігання сировини Сировина Спосіб…
Таблиця 32                            Хімічний склад сушених овочевих продуктів Хімічний склад Порошок з капусти Порошок з моркви Порошок з гарбуза Порошок 3 цукрового буряку Картопляна крупка Вода, % 6 6 8 4 11 Білки, % 16 12 9,2 7,4…

Поиск по сайту

Рекомендуемые материалы