For the molding is suitable chocolate, obtained by the technologies described above, both dark and dairy, but because of the different methods of its production and the possibility of including lecithin, the fat content in it is now much lower than several years ago.

Automatic glazing system

Monday, January 02 2017 06: 34
In modern machines enrobing constant level is maintained regardless of the number of tempering the chocolate flowing through the machine. An example is the installation Sollich Temperstatic TSN with grid widths of up to 62 120 354,2 cm and a capacity of kg / h (model «62») and 708,41540 kg / h for the model «130». Built-tempering chocolate is described below (scheme of passage ...

Waffles. Cakes and pies. Cupcakes. (SK)

Friday, December 16 2016 13: 00
Waffles - pastries, which are finely porous sheets sandwiched filling or without filling. Technology wafer preparation process is as follows. All raw materials are sieved or filtered, and then loaded in sequence in shake up machine, wherein the dough is prepared. The finished dough is poured into waffle iron and bake wafer sheets. After baking waffle ...

Baba. (SK)

Thursday, December 15 2016 15: 32
Baba - sweet products with a high content of fat, eggs, sugar, currants or raisins. Made of dough, are cone-shaped and most often in the center through hole.

Karamelynoe production. (Cg)

Monday, December 12 2016 16: 04
Feature Karamel- caramel confection is prepared boiling sugar solution with glucose syrup or invert syrup to the caramel mass with 1,5-3% humidity.

Caramel fillings. Wrapping and packaging. (SK)

Monday, December 12 2016 12: 50
Fillings should maintain the dignity of their taste during storage.

Candy production. (Confectioner's Guide)

Sunday, December 11 2016 15: 49
Feature articles Sweets called sugar-based, diverse in form and decoration and made of different masses.

Forming of candy. (CG)

Sunday, December 11 2016 12: 58
Depending on the properties of the candy mass molding chocolates produced in various ways.

Production of chocolate. (CG)

Sunday, December 11 2016 10: 31
Chocolate. Characteristic chocolate Chocolate is a product of processing cocoa beans, sugar and adding a variety of aromatic and flavoring substances, or without their addition. Technological scheme for processing cocoa beans for the main semi-finished products, depending on the composition and quality of the chocolate treatment is divided into Chocolate without stuffing chocolate without additives; a) dessert; b) ...
Chocolate fillings usually figure produced on the machine in the form of loaves weighing 50 In addition to baguettes with fillings, on a machine figure the form of various shapes and hollow with fillings, as well as assorted chocolates.

Pasta marmalade production. (CG)

Sunday, December 11 2016 07: 42
Manufacturing pastilles Pastilles produced knocking down fruit and berry puree with sugar and egg white with the addition of agar-sugar-treacle or pectin-sugar-treacle syrup or without it. The paste should meet the requirements of GOST 6441-52. Types and varieties of pastes depends on the method of manufacture, molding and compounding (Table. 79). 79 Table. Types and varieties of pastes View pastes varieties ...

Production of fruit and berry marmalade. (CG)

Friday, December 09 2016 19: 30
Fruit and berry marmalade - products made of boiling apple puree with sugar and molasses. Depending on the type and grade of fruit marmalade to-sugar mixture was added various semifinished products, fruit and berry, acid, flavoring, coloring and sodium salts of phosphoric and lactic acids. Marmalade species and varieties differ on the formulation and the method of manufacturing the molding. ...

Eastern sweets 1. (CG)

Friday, December 09 2016 16: 24
Oriental sweets - a large group of confectionery products, is most prevalent in countries of the Middle East and employs about 170 varieties; this group includes fruit drops and caramel, soft candy and flour products.

Eastern sweets 2. (CG)

Friday, December 09 2016 10: 30
Makovnik (without honey) Makovnik - poppy seeds, brewed strong sugar-treacle syrup and molded in the form of flat squares or diamond shapes Technological scheme. The process is conducted in the same manner as the poppy and nuts with honey, the only difference is that the syrup has a higher moisture content. The form and packed the ...

Eastern sweets 3. (CG)

Wednesday, December 07 2016 11: 18
Baking products Kyat Karabakh Kyat Karabakh is products made from rich yeast dough filled with a mixture of flour, butter and sugar, in the form of round cakes with a diameter of 190 — 200 mm with a glossy surface. Technological scheme of production. The dough fermentation process for dough lasts 2,5 — 3 hours and 1 — 1,5 tests hours. Temperature test 29 — 30 °. The filling is prepared ...

Eastern sweets 4. (CG)

Tuesday, December 06 2016 13: 52
Kurabye kurabye Persian Persian-shortbread cookies in the form of the daisies, sticks, shells. Technological scheme. The production process consists of rubbing the oil with powdered sugar or granulated sugar until the disappearance of sugar crystals. Last entry proteins and flour with a small amount of gluten. Form of spritz device having notched tip, on baking sheet. Products ...

Manufacture of pellets. (CG)

Tuesday, December 06 2016 10: 00
Characteristics Bean Jelly beans candy is a small size, round shape with a shiny smooth surface.

Production halvy. (CG)

Monday, December 05 2016 12: 31
Feature halva Halva is a homogeneous, fibrous mass of a cream-colored, made by kneading the candy mass, whipped with a foaming agent to the weight of the roasted grated peanut, sesame or sunflower seed.

Pastries. (CG)

Sunday, December 04 2016 10: 48
Pastries are a diverse group of high-calorie foods, which, depending on the formulation and manufacturing process are divided into the following types: cookies, biscuits, dry (crackers) and butter biscuits, gingerbread, waffles, pastries, cakes, muffins and a woman.

Butter Cookies. Gingerbread. (CK)

Saturday, December 03 2016 13: 30
Butter Cookies Butter Cookies - confection of small sizes of various shapes with exterior trim or with a layer of filling. Butter cake divided into four groups: shortbread, and biskvitnosbivnoe belkovosbivnoe, almond crunches. Shortbread, in turn, is divided into two subgroups: the removable and jigging. Technological scheme of the removable shortcakes as follows: after the ...

Site search

Most Popular

Recommended materials

<ins>

Состав шоколада для формования изделий.

Понедельник, 02 января 2017 09:43
Для формования подходит шоколад, полученный по описанным выше техноло­гиям, как темный, так и молочный, но из-за различных способов его производства и возможности включения лецитина содержание жиров в нем в настоящее время на­много ниже, чем несколько лет назад.

Автоматические системы глазирования

Понедельник, 02 января 2017 06:34
В современных глазировочных машинах поддерживается постоянный уровень темперирования независимо от количества шоколада, проходящего через машину. Примером может служить установка Sollich Temperstatic TSN с решеткой шириной от 62 до 120 см и производительностью 354,2 кг/ч (модель «62») и 708,41540 кг/ч для модели «130». Встроенная система темперирования шоколада описана ниже (схемы прохож­дения…

Вафли. Пирожные и торты. Кексы. (С.к.)

Пятница, 16 декабря 2016 13:00
Вафли — мучные кондитерские изделия, представляющие со­бой тонкопористые листы, прослоенные начинкой или без начинки. Технологический процесс приготовления вафель состоит в сле­дующем. Все сырье просеивают или процеживают, а затем в определенной последовательности загружают в сбивальную маши­ну, где приготовляется тесто. Готовое тесто разливают в вафельницы и выпекают вафель­ные листы. После выпечки вафельные…

Ромовая баба. (С.к.)

Четверг, 15 декабря 2016 15:32
Ромовые баба — сдобные мучные изделия с большим содер­жанием жира, яиц, сахара, коринки или изюма. Изготовляются из дрожжевого теста, имеют конусообразную форму и чаще всего сквозное отверстие в центре.

Карамельное производство. (СG)

Понедельник, 12 декабря 2016 16:04
Характеристика карамели Карамель— кондитерское изделие, приготовляемое увариванием сахарного раствора с крахмальной патокой или инвертным сиро­пом до карамельной массы с влажностью 1,5—3%.
Начинки должны сохранять свои вкусовые достоинства в про­цессе хранения.
Характеристика конфет Конфетами называются изделия на сахарной основе, разнооб­разные по форме и отделке и изготовленные из различных масс.

Формовка конфет. (CG)

Воскресенье, 11 декабря 2016 12:58
В зависимости от свойств конфетных масс формовка конфет производится различными способами.

Производство шоколада. (CG)

Воскресенье, 11 декабря 2016 10:31
Шоколад.  Характеристика шоколада Шоколад представляет собой продукт переработки бобов какао с сахаром и добавлением разнообразных ароматических и вкусовых веществ или без их добавления. Технологическая схема переработки бобов какао на основные полуфабрикаты В зависимости от состава и качества обработки шоколад под­разделяется на Шоколад без начинки  шоколад без добавлений; а) десертный; б)…
Шоколад с начинками обычно изготовляется на фигурном авто­мате в виде батонов весом 50 г. Помимо батонов с начинками, на фигурном автомате форму­ются различные фигуры полые и с начинками, а также шоколад­ные конфеты Ассорти.

Пастило-мармеладное производство. (CG)

Воскресенье, 11 декабря 2016 07:42
Производство пастилы Пастила изготовляется сбиванием фруктово-ягодного пюре с сахаром и яичным белком с добавлением агаро-сахаро-паточного или пектино-сахаро-паточного сиропа или без добавления его. Пастила должна отвечать требованиям ГОСТ 6441-52. Виды и сорта пастилы зависят от способа изготовления, фор­мования и рецептуры (табл. 79). Таблица 79. Виды и сорта пастилы Вид пастилы Сорта…
Фруктово-ягодные мармелады — изделия, приготовленные увариванием яблочного пюре с сахаром и патокой. В зависимо­сти от вида и сорта мармелада к фруктово-сахарной смеси до­бавляют различные фруктово-ягодные полуфабрикаты, кислоты, ароматические вещества, красители и соли натрия молочной и фос­форной кислот. Виды и сорта мармеладов различаются между собой по ре­цептуре, способу изготовления и формования.…

Восточные сладости 1. (CG)

Пятница, 09 декабря 2016 16:24
Восточные сладости — большая группа кондитерских изделий, получивших наибольшее распространение в странах Ближнего и Среднего Востока и насчитывающая около 170 сортов; в эту груп­пу входят карамель и монпансье, мягкие конфеты и мучные изде­лия.

Восточные сладости 2. (CG)

Пятница, 09 декабря 2016 10:30
Маковник (без меда) Маковник — семена мака, заваренные крепким сахаро-паточ­ным сиропом и отформованные в виде плоских квадратиков или ромбиков Технологическая схема производства. Процесс ведется по той же схеме, что и мак с орехами на меду, разница состоит лишь в том, что сироп имеет более высокую влажность. Формуется и упаковывается тем…

Восточные сладости 3. (CG)

Среда, 07 декабря 2016 11:18
Мучные изделия Кята карабахская Кята карабахская — изделия из сдобного дрожжевого теста с начинкой из смеси: муки, масла и сахара, в виде круглых лепе­шек диаметром 190—200 мм с глянцевой поверхностью. Технологическая схема производства. Процесс брожения опары для теста длится 2,5—3 часа и теста 1—1,5 часа. Температура те­ста 29—30°. Начинку готовят…

Восточные сладости 4. (CG)

Вторник, 06 декабря 2016 13:52
Курабье персидское Курабье персидское—печенье песочное в виде ромашек, па­лочек, ракушек. Технологическая схема производства. Процесс производства состоит из растирания масла с сахарной пудрой или сахарным песком до исчезновения кристаллов сахара. Последними вводятся белки и мука с небольшим содержанием клейковины. Формуют из отсадного приспособления, имеющего зубчатый наконечник, на листы для выпечки. Изделия…

Производство драже. (CG)

Вторник, 06 декабря 2016 10:00
Характеристика драже Драже представляет собой конфеты мелких размеров, округлой формы с блестящей гладкой поверхностью.

Производство халвы. (CG)

Понедельник, 05 декабря 2016 12:31
Характеристика халвы Халва представляет собой однородную, волокнистую массу кремового цвета, изготовленную путем вымешивания карамельной массы, взбитой с пенообразователем, с растертой массой обжарен­ных ядер арахиса, кунжутного или подсолнечного семени.

Мучные кондитерские изделия. (CG)

Воскресенье, 04 декабря 2016 10:48
Мучные кондитерские изделия представляют собой разнообраз­ную группу высококалорийных продуктов, которые в зависимости от рецептуры и технологического процесса подразделяются на сле­дующие виды: печенье, галеты, сухое (крекер) и сдобное печенье, пряники, вафли, пирожные, торты, кексы и баба.

Сдобное печенье. Пряники. (Ск)

Суббота, 03 декабря 2016 13:30
Сдобное печенье Сдобное печенье — кондитерское изделие мелких размеров раз­нообразной формы с внешней отделкой или с прослойкой из на­чинок. Сдобное печенье подразделяется на четыре группы: песочное, бисквитносбивное и белковосбивное, миндальное, сухарики. Песочное печенье, в свою очередь, делится на две подгруппы: выемное и отсадочное. Технологическая схема выемного песочного печенья следую­щая: после…