The composition for forming a chocolate product.

For the molding is suitable chocolate, obtained by the technologies described above, both dark and dairy, but because of the different methods of its production and the possibility of including lecithin, the fat content in it is now much lower than several years ago.

In all chocolate products (both molded and for decoration), the fat content gradually and steadily decreased. With a high content of cocoa butter, the chocolate significantly "seated itself", and this simplified the extraction of products from molds. With a reduced fat content, which is achieved by the addition of emulsifiers and the use of additional viscosity-reducing mechanical devices, such "shrinkage" is no longer observed. At present, high-quality, fine-grained chocolate with a total fat content of less than 28% is produced and molded. Less quality chocolate with a coarser structure can contain up to 25% fat. Reducing the fat content to less than 30% especially affects the quality of milk chocolate, the structure of which becomes soft and less brittle.

The procedure for extracting milk chocolate products from deep forms is complicated with a relatively high proportion of milk solids (25%, including milk fat). Reducing their number to 15% significantly facilitates this process. If manufacturers do not have to refer to a product with an indication of its frosting with chocolate from whole milk, COM or dry whey may be used as ingredients.

The addition of recycled raw materials leads to problems with the removal of articles from molds due to the presence of soft fats in processed fillings, and it is better not to use such chocolate for making chocolate casings. Added to dark chocolate milk fat (to protect against plaque formation) leads to some difficulties, if its content is maximum (4%). Molded surfaces are much less prone to formation of plaque than in glazed chocolate - the introduction of special additives is required only to protect against the plaque of the top of the products, and in a minimum volume (up to 2%).

Many chocolate bars and tiles include whole or chopped nuts (hazelnuts, almonds, Brazil nuts), and some products include raisins that must be dry and firm (otherwise the raisins can "stick together", which will lead to "traffic jams In the hopper hopper). Raisins, purchased in large cardboard boxes, are somewhat compressed, and usually it is sprinkled with sugar or cornstarch for separation.

Popular ingredients for chocolate products are air rice and other cereals, as well as various sugar fillings. To avoid the sensation of granularity during chewing, their structure is made porous.

Some such ingredients, especially cookies, have the ability to absorb cocoa butter contained in chocolate, and to avoid adding cocoa butter, it is advisable to use accelerated mixing and casing. To continuously supply ingredients to the flow of tempered chocolate, special devices have been developed. The ingredients are mixed according to the formulation and fed directly to the hopper for depositing.
Among the molded products, waffle tiles, usually consisting of chocolate-lined waffles with flavored cream filling, are very popular. In the production of this type of products, quite complex equipment is used, the task of which is to fill the multi-sectional shape with chocolate and push into each section wafer strips. Excess chocolate is removed with a roller or scraper.

Shaping and refrigeration systems for buildings

Producers quite often have problems with cooling chocolate in forms and cases of confectionery products, as they are different from those used in coating machines. In this connection, several points should be highlighted.


Chocolate tablets (pastilles)

When molding tablets, tiles and casings for good emptying of molds, a good shrinkage of chocolate is required, which requires good tempering and fast cooling. The latter is best done by blowing a strong jet of air, and not by exposure to low temperatures (preventing the formation of unstable crystals of cocoa butter). When glazed, rapid shrinkage is undesirable, as it leads to cracking of the chocolate coating and possible drying of the product due to cracks in the coating.

Corps confectionery

After depositing the chocolate and chocolate form reversal should be cooled without destroying it, and so they try to guide the cooling air flow is not directly on the chocolate.

The slim body cools down quickly even under the influence of moderate blowing - too intense and uneven cooling can lead to structural breakdown. This effect is especially evident in the manufacture of cases for tiles with fillings and chocolate bars - as a result of the structural damage of the body freely move in shape and break at the edges that can bend upwards. In this case (for example, if the filling is a hot fudge), the body of the article can soften and settle again in the mold, which will cause the pockets of its depressions. Subsequently, when the top of the articles is deposited and cooled, shrinkage occurs, further aggravating the disturbances in the shape and structure of the articles. Curved tiles create problems when packing, even until it breaks.


"The right methods of production"

The correct production methods (PPMs) or Good Manufacturiing Practice (GMP) - a concept recently is widely used in foreign literature to describe the technological process. Implementation of the requirements necessary for PMP Certification predpriyatiyapo ISO9000

The productivity of all types of molding plants depends on 100% unloading of products, since in the case of "blockage" of molds, they should be removed from the technological cycle. The chocolate adhered to the mold is removed manually and the mold is cleaned. In the case of equipment for the production of cases of confectionery and stuffed products, this is quite expensive, and additional problems are created by waste forms cleaning.

The quality unloading of products from molds depends on the proper tempering of the chocolate, sufficient and uniform cooling, as well as the cleanliness of the molds at the beginning of molding. Proper tempering contributes to good shrinkage, but milk chocolate because of the content of soft milk fat in it is more difficult to extract from molds than dark chocolate. This is especially true of chocolate for making small cases, for which it is better to use chocolate with a low content of milk or milk fat.

Cleaning forms should be carried out periodically, and for this purpose special washing equipment is used. The cleaning process includes a pressure washer under pressure by hot water with a detergent solution, rinsing (preferably with soft water) and then drying with a stream of hot air. Before cleaning plastic molds, it is recommended to obtain information about the desired detergents from the manufacturer of the forms.


chocolate enrobing

In the production of assorted, confectionery tiles covered with chocolate, chocolate biscuits and cakes use chocolate glazing. We have already mentioned the manual glazing, but this method is used mainly for expensive confectionery products, sold mainly in branded stores.

Principles of enrobing machines can be described as follows.

The products to be glazed are placed on a conveyor belt (usually tarpaulin with plastic coating). Small products are laid, as a rule, by hand, and large ones by mechanical devices, especially if the glazing process is preceded by cutting or extrusion. From the conveyor belt products are transferred to the glazing grid, which first passes through the bottom glazing device. This device consists of a system of pumps or rollers forming a small layer of tempered chocolate on the grate. Products are raised and undergo glazing from below; with a glazed bottom surface they automatically go to another tape, pass through the cooling table and from there - onto the main grille.
Products with a glazed bottom are transferred to this grate through a curtain of tempered chocolate, resulting in the glazing of the top and sides, and a thin layer of chocolate is applied from the bottom. After glazing, the products are blown with air (fans), and the grate is shaken (both are adjusted depending on the type of products, controlling the amount of chocolate applied). From this grid, the chocolate products are transferred again to the belt of the conveyor, which carries them to the cooling device, but before that, the products pass through the "tails" cutoff mechanism, which is a small diameter rotating roll that removes the flow of chocolate from the edges and edges of the products.

Such a "shut-off" mechanism is also necessary at the unloading area of ​​the lower surface glazing device, otherwise the formed "tails" will partially harden upon cooling, and when passing through the glazing device "grow".

Many coating machines do not have separate glazing devices on the lower surfaces. In the production of small items, this may not be important, but for large ones it is a significant drawback. In the coating machine, the supply layer of chocolate for the top provides some coating to the lower surface. For large and heavy products shaking the grid can lead to the fact that under the influence of gravity they will "sag" through the chocolate, and the lowering of the bottom will be very thin. Thus, the filling of the product is not sufficiently protected and can dry out or absorb moisture (depending on the type of filling and environmental conditions).

The installation scheme for glazing is shown in Fig. 7.15; in the last 50 years they have been significantly improved - from small installations that require constant attention of specialists and appropriate regulation, they have turned into quite large aggregates with automatic tempering of chocolate.Installation for glazing

Fig. 7.15. Installation for glazing

a. Conveyor (non glazed enclosure)

B. Apparatus for glazing the bottom surface

from. Conveyor for cooling the bottom surface

d. Глазировальная решетка

e. Capacity with tempered chocolate (with a capacity ottemperirovannoy chocolate mass)

f. Ottemperirovannaya chocolate mass is fed from g

h. Screen

a. glazed products

m. cooling device

Manual or mechanical finishing (decoration, drawing of patterns already on the glazed chocolate products) can be made on stage k.

The first units were wide-40 45 cm, and the current can be wider than 135 see and process huge quantities of chocolate.

At large coating plants without automatic control, a constant supply of tempered chocolate is necessary. For this purpose, thermoregulation containers are usually used, from where the mass enters the charging hopper of the glazing machine. An experienced operator must supervise the supply of chocolate to the hopper, which monitors the degree of tempering, the thickness and viscosity of the chocolate mass, regulating the circulation of cold and hot water. In addition, he controls the filling of containers with tempered chocolate. If the container is filled, it can be added chilled, non-tempered chocolate, and tempering will take place in the container itself.

Implementing the latter principle, in some enterprises, the drip tank of the coating machine is used with unmetered chocolate, depending on the need for chocolate. From the foregoing, it is evident that certain skills are required to ensure efficient operation of the coating machine, respect for a given thickness of the chocolate layer, and degree of tempering.

In modern high-performance automatic units, the tempering process is automated. This is a complicated procedure, since the process of glazing differs from molding in that a portion of the tempered chocolate after use in the curtain is returned to the reservoir of the coating machine, increasing the viscosity of the chocolate contained therein due to the formation of new cocoa butter crystals. Consequently, they must be melted again either by returning to the intermediate storage tank, or by mixing with the un-tempered chocolate. Automatic glazing systems are discussed below.

Mechanical devices for glazing

Regardless of whether the enrobing machine automatic or manually operated, should be aware of some of it occurring in the mechanical processes.

Loading. At this preparatory stage, the products are unified in the coating machine (or in the lower part glazing unit).

Products are placed in bulk in the channels of their distribution along the width of the belt (vibro-mode). Then their "strips" come from the conveyor belt to the cradle or chain conveyor of the coating machine, which moves faster, distributing the products in the longitudinal direction, so that they do not stick together during the glazing. When transferring cases from one conveyor to another, a gap is provided for cutting off the "tails" (a special cut-off device is used for this purpose).

Pre-glazing of the bottom surface and tables for cooling. As mentioned above, preliminary glazing of the lower surface is necessary when glazing large products. These devices should be separate mechanical units, and, as a rule, they are not loaded with tempered chocolate from the coating machine (except for the first batch).

thermoregulation system shall be equipped with temperature control devices.

After covering the bottom surface of the products, they pass through the "tail" trimming device to the cooling table, where the chocolate partially solidifies. This allows him not to melt on the grid of the coating machine.

To prevent condensation of moisture, the cooling table must be equipped with a temperature control system, and the conveyor belt feeding the bottom-glazed products should be as close to it as possible (sometimes a slight bend of the upper surface of the conveyor is used for this). Usually, to harden the chocolate on the bottom surface of the product is enough 2 min stay on the cooling table.

In the case of the formation of condensate on the cooling table (due to the high humidity in the glazing area), use a kind of cooling tunnel (closing the cooling table with a casing).

Section glazirovaniya. This part of the enrobing machine consists of the following elements:

  • A tank from which tempered chocolate is served for glazing, with a kneading organ rotating at a low speed.
  • Pump and agitator, supplying chocolate upwards for glazing of the cases and the lower part of the products. Here, a heating jacket is needed, and the tank should be below the discharge level (air or chocolate), since air bubbles in the chocolate mass layer should be avoided. The position of the grating is adjusted so that the nozzles of the chocolate layer are as close as possible to the top of the glazed articles.
  • The fan, by means of which the thickness of the coating is regulated (adjustment is made according to the angle of inclination and height). The temperature of the blowing air should be monitored, since overheating leads to partial chocolate de-tempering (the optimal temperature is 28-29,5 ° C, but we should not forget about the air speed).
  • Vibrator. After glazing, the products are "shaken" (mechanically or electrically subjected to vibration). It is desirable to be able to separately adjust the amplitude and frequency of vibration, but this is not possible in all coating machines. Unevenness on the surface of the chocolate is eliminated by vibration or blowing, but if the chocolate freezes faster, these operations may prove ineffective.
  • Continued chain conveyor serves as the finishing table (sometimes heated to remove the excess of chocolate and its return to the reservoir).
  • Device for removing "tails" (edema). It is important to monitor its correct setting - if its position is too high, the chocolate from the lower surface of the products will be knocked together with swelling.

JNR

Last modified on Thursday, June 28 2018 13: 44
Vladimir Zanizdra

Founder Baker-Group.net site. More than 25-years of experience in the confectionery industry. More than 20-five years of management experience. Experience in the organization and design of the production from scratch. Site: baker-group.net/contacts.html El. mail This e-mail address is protected from spam bots. You need JavaScript enabled to view.
More in this category: "Automatic glazing system

1 comment

  • Comment Elbrus Elbrus August 30, 2018

    I wanted to set up supplies of cocoa beans, coconut oils, cashew nuts and coffee from Africa. And there is interest in opening a business of chocolate production.
    To chocolate, you can add in addition to cocoa beans, Cashew Nuts, Coconut shavings, and camel milk. To get more vitamins in chocolate. And put the shop for the production of chocolate 10 tons per month adding your milk as more valuable in quality. After all, we have specifically elixir "Zhusan" and "Buyrgyn" they give the most intact vitamins in milk.

    Complain

leave a comment

Site search

Most Popular

Recommended materials

<ins>

Состав шоколада для формования изделий.

Для формования подходит шоколад, полученный по описанным выше техноло­гиям, как темный, так и молочный, но из-за различных способов его производства и возможности включения лецитина содержание жиров в нем в настоящее время на­много ниже, чем несколько лет назад.

Во всех шоколадных изделиях (как формованных, так и для отделки) содержание жиров постепенно и неуклонно снижалось. При высоком содержании какао-масла шоколад существенно «усаживался», и это упрощало извлечение изделий из форм. При пониженном содержании жира, которого достигают за счет добавления эмульга­торов и применения дополнительных снижающих вязкость механических приспо­соблений, такой «усадки» уже не наблюдается. В настоящее время производят и фор­муют качественный, тонкозернистый шоколад с общим содержанием жира менее 28%. Менее качественный шоколад с более грубой структурой может содержать до 25% жира. Снижение содержания жира до менее чем 30% особенно сказывается на ка­честве молочного шоколада, структура которого становится мягкой и менее ломкой.

Процедура извлечения изделий из молочного шоколада из глубоких форм ос­ложняется при относительно большой доле сухих веществ молока (25%, включая молочный жир). Снижение их количества до 15% существенно облегчает этот про­цесс. Если производителям не обязательно называть изделие с указанием на его гла­зирование шоколадом из цельного молока, в качестве ингредиентов можно исполь­зовать СОМ или сухую молочную сыворотку.

Добавление переработанного сырья приводит к проблемам с извлечением изде­лий из форм из-за наличия в перерабатываемых начинках мягких жиров, и такой шоколад лучше не применять для изготовления шоколадных корпусов. Добавлен­ный в темный шоколад молочный жир (для предохранения от образования налета) приводит к некоторым сложностям, если его содержание максимально (4%). Фор­мованные поверхности значительно меньше подвержены образованию налета, чем у глазированного шоколада — внесение специальных добавок требуется лишь для предохранения от налета верха изделий, причем в минимальном объеме (до 2%).

В состав многих шоколадных батончиков и плиток входят цельные или измель­ченные орехи (фундук, миндаль, бразильский орех), а в состав некоторых изделий входит изюм, который должен быть сухим и твердым (в противном случае изюмин­ки могут «склеиться», что приведет к «пробкам» в загрузочном отсадочном бунке­ре). Изюм, закупаемый в больших картонных коробках, несколько сжат, и обычно его для разделения посыпают сахаром или кукурузным крахмалом.

Популярными ингредиентами для шоколадных изделий являются воздушный рис и другие злаковые, а также различные сахарные начинки. Во избежание ощуще­ния зернистости при разжевывании их структуру делают пористой.

Некоторые подобные ингредиенты, особенно печенье, обладают способностью впитывать содержащееся в шоколаде какао-масло, и чтобы не добавлять какао-мас­ло, желательно использовать ускоренное перемешивание и отсаживание. Для не­прерывной подачи ингредиентов в поток темперированного шоколада разработаны специальные устройства. Ингредиенты смешивают согласно рецептуре и подают непосредственно в загрузочный бункер для отсадки.
Среди формованных изделий большой популярностью пользуются вафельные плитки, состоящие обычно из ламинированных шоколадом вафель с ароматизиро­ванной сливочной начинкой. В производстве этого вида изделий применяют доста­точно сложное оборудование, задача которого состоит в наполнении многосекцион­ной формы шоколадом и вдавливании в каждую секцию вафельных полосок. Лиш­ний шоколад удаляют при помощи вальца или скребка.

Формование и холодильные установки для корпусов

У производителей довольно часто возникают проблемы при охлаждении шо­колада в формах и корпусов кондитерских изделий, так как они отличны от приме­няемых в глазировочных машинах. В этой связи следует выделить несколько мо­ментов.

Шоколад в таблетках (пастилки)

При формовании таблеток, плиток и корпусов для хорошего опорожнения форм необходима хорошая усадка шоколада, что требует хорошего его темпериро­вания и довольно быстрого охлаждения. Последнее лучше проводить путем обдува сильной струей воздуха, а не воздействием низких температур (препятствуя обра­зованию нестабильных кристаллов какао-масла). При глазировании быстрая усад­ка нежелательна, так как она приводит к растрескиванию шоколадного покрытия и возможному усыханию изделия из-за трещин в покрытии.

Корпуса кондитерских изделий

После отсадки шоколада и реверсирования формы шоколад следует охладить, не разрушая его, и поэтому стараются направлять охлаждающую воздушную струю не прямо на шоколад.

Тонкий корпус быстро остывает даже под воздействием умеренного обдува — слишком интенсивное и неравномерное охлаждение может привести к нарушению структуры. Этот эффект особенно проявляется при изготовлении корпусов для плиток с начинкой и шоколадных батончиков — в результате нарушений структуры корпуса свободно перемещаются по форме и ломаются по краям, которые могут вы­гибаться вверх. В этом случае (например если начинкой служит горячая помадка) корпус изделия может размягчиться и снова осесть в форме, что вызовет забивку ее углублений. Впоследствии при отсаживании верха изделий и их охлаждении про­исходит усадка, еще более усугубляющая нарушения формы и структуры изделий. Изогнутые плитки создают проблемы при упаковке, вплоть до ее разрывов.

«Правильные методы производства»

Правильные методы производства (ПМП) или Good Manufacturiing Practice (GMP) - понятие, в последнее время широко используется в зарубежной литературе для описания технологических процесов. Выполнение требований ПМП необходимо для сертификации предприятияпо ISO9000

Производительность всех типов формовочных установок зависит от 100%-ной выгрузки изделий, так как в случае «закупорки» форм их следует изъять из техно­логического цикла. Приставший к форме шоколад удаляют вручную, а форму очи­щают. В случае оборудования для производства корпусов кондитерских изделий и изделий с начинкой это обходится довольно дорого, причем дополнительные про­блемы создают отходы очистки форм.

Качественная выгрузка изделий из форм зависит от надлежащего темперирова­ния шоколада, достаточного и равномерного охлаждения, а также чистоты форм в начале формования. Правильное темперирование способствует хорошей усадке, но молочный шоколад из-за содержания в нем мягкого молочного жира труднее подда­ется извлечению из форм, чем темный. Это особенно относится к шоколаду для из­готовления мелких корпусов, для которых лучше использовать шоколад с низким содержанием молока или молочного жира.

Очистку форм следует проводить периодически, и для этого используют специ­альное моечное оборудование. Процесс очистки включает струйную мойку под дав­лением горячей водой с раствором моющим средством, ополаскивание (желательно мягкой водой) и последующую сушку потоком горячего воздуха. Перед очисткой пластиковых форм рекомендуется получить от фирмы-изготовителя форм инфор­мацию о желательных моющих средствах.

Глазирование шоколадом

В производстве ассорти, кондитерских плиток, покрытых шоколадом, шоколад­ного печенья и пирожных используют глазирование шоколадом. Мы уже упомина­ли о ручном глазировании, однако этот метод применяют в основном для дорогих кондитерских изделий, продающихся главным образом в фирменных магазинах.

Принципы работы глазировочной машины можно описать следующим образом.

Подлежащие глазированию изделия помещают на конвейерную ленту (как пра­вило, брезентовую с пластиковым покрытием). Небольшие изделия укладывают, как правило, вручную, а крупные — механическими приспособлениями, особенно если процедуре глазирования предшествует их нарезка или экструзия. С конвейер­ной ленты изделия переносятся на решетку для глазирования, которая первой про­ходит через устройство глазирования днищ. Это устройство состоит из системы на­сосов или валков, формирующих на решетке небольшой слой темперированного шоколада. Изделия приподнимаются и проходят глазирование снизу; с глазирован­ной нижней поверхностью они автоматически поступают на другую ленту, прохо­дят через охлаждающий стол и оттуда — на основную глазировочную решетку.
Изделия с глазированной нижней частью переносятся на эту решетку через за­весу темперированного шоколада, в результате чего происходит глазирование верха и боковых частей, а также наносится тонкий слой шоколада снизу. После глазирова­ния изделия подвергают обдуву воздухом (вентиляторами), а решетку потряхива­ют (и то и другое настраивается в зависимости от вида изделий, контролируя коли­чество нанесенного шоколада). С этой решетки шоколадные изделия снова перено­сятся на ленту конвейера, которая переносит их в устройство охлаждения, однако перед этим изделия проходят через механизм отсечения «хвостов» (оттеков), кото­рый представляет собой вращающийся валок небольшого диаметра, убирающий от­теки шоколада с кромок и краев изделий.

Такой «отсечный» механизм необходим также на участке разгрузки приспособ­ления для глазирования нижней поверхности, иначе образовавшиеся «хвосты» час­тично затвердеют при охлаждении, а при прохождении через устройство глазирова­ния «вырастут».

Многие глазировочные машины не имеют отдельных устройств глазирования нижних поверхностей. В производстве мелких изделий это может быть и не важно, но для крупных — это существенный недостаток. В глазировочной машине подавае­мый слой шоколада для верха обеспечивает некоторое покрытие и нижней поверх­ности. У крупных и тяжелых изделий потряхивание сетки может приводить к тому, что под действием силы тяжести они будут «проседать» через шоколад, и глазиров­ка низа окажется очень тонкой. Таким образом, начинка изделия оказывается не­достаточно защищенной и может высыхать или впитывать влагу (в зависимости от типа начинки и условий окружающей среды).

Схема установки для глазирования приведена на рис. 7.15; в последние 50 лет их существенно усовершенствовали — из небольших установок, требующих постоян­ного внимания специалистов и соответствующего регулирования, они преврати­лись в довольно крупные агрегаты с автоматическим темперированием шоколада.Установка для глазирования

Рис. 7.15. Установка для глазирования

а. Конвейер (неглазированный корпус) 

Ь. Устройство для глазирования нижней поверхности

с. Конвейер для охлаждения нижней поверхности 

d. Глазировальная решетка

е. Емкость с темперированным шоколадом (емкости с оттемперированной шоколадной массой)

f. Оттемперированная шоколадная масса подается из g

h. Экран

к. Глазированные изделия   

m. Устройство охлаждения

Ручная или механическая отделка (декорирование, нанесение узоров уже на глазированные шоколадные изде­лия) может производиться на стадии к.

Первые установки были шириной 40-45 см, а современные могут быть шириной свыше 135 см и обрабатывать огромные партии шоколада.

На больших глазировочных установках без автоматического управления необхо­дима постоянная подача темперированного шоколада. Для этого обычно используют емкости для темперирования, откуда масса поступает в загрузочный бункер машины для глазирования. Осуществлять контроль подачи шоколада в загрузочный бункер должен опытный оператор, который следит за степенью темперирования, толщиной и вязкостью шоколадной массы, регулируя циркуляцию холодной и горячей воды. Кроме того, он контролирует наполнение емкостей темперированным шоколадом. Если емкость наполнена, в нее можно добавить охлажденный нетемперированный шоколад, и темперирование будет проходить собственно в емкости.

Реализуя последний принцип, на некоторых предприятиях применяют ка­пельную загрузку бака глазировочной машины нетемперированным шоколадом в зависимости от потребности в шоколаде. Из вышеизложенного очевидно, что для обеспечения эффективной работы глазировочной машины, соблюдения заданной толщины слоя шоколада и степени темперирования требуются определенные на­выки.

В современных высокопроизводительных автоматических установках процесс темперирования автоматизирован. Это сложная процедура, так как процесс глази­рования отличается от формования тем, что некоторая доля темперированного шо­колада после использования в завесе возвращается в резервуар глазировочной ма­шины, повышая вязкость содержащегося там шоколада вследствие образования но­вых кристаллов какао-масла. Следовательно, их необходимо снова расплавить или путем возвращения в резервуар промежуточного хранения, или путем смешивания с нетемперированным шоколадом. Автоматические системы глазирования мы рас­смотрим ниже.

Механические устройства для глазирования

Независимо от того, является ли глазировочная машина автоматической или управляется вручную, следует иметь представление о некоторых происходящих в ней механических процессах.

Загрузка. На этой подготовительной стадии изделия унифицированным обра­зом подаются в глазировочную машину (или в устройство для глазирования ниж­ней части).

Изделия насыпью подаются в каналы их распределения по ширине ленты (виброспособом). Затем их «полосы» поступают с конвейерной ленты на люлечный или цепной конвейер глазировочной машины, который движется быстрее, распределяя изделия в продольном направлении, чтобы они не слипались в ходе глазирования. При передаче корпусов с одного конвейера на другой предусматри­вают зазор для отсекания «хвостов» (для этого используют специальный отсекатель — дефлектор).

Предварительное глазирование нижней поверхности и столы для охлажде­ния. Как уже упоминалось выше, предварительное глазирование нижней поверхно­сти необходимо при глазировании крупных изделий. Эти устройства должны пред­ставлять собой отдельные механические блоки, и, как правило, их не загружают темперированным шоколадом из глазировочной машины (за исключением подачи первой партии).

Система темперирования должна быть оснащена устройствами регулирования температуры.

После покрытия нижней поверхности изделий они проходят через устройство отсекания «хвостов» на стол охлаждения, где шоколад частично затвердевает. Это позволяет ему не плавиться на решетке глазировочной машины.

Во избежание конденсирования влаги стол охлаждения должен быть оснащен системой контроля температуры, а конвейерная лента, подающая глазированные снизу изделия, должна примыкать к нему как можно ближе (иногда для этого при­меняют легкий изгиб верхней поверхности транспортера). Обычно для затвердева­ния шоколада на нижней поверхности изделия бывает достаточно 2 мин пребыва­ния на столе охлаждения.

В случае образования на столе охлаждения конденсата (из-за высокой влажно­сти на участке глазирования) следует использовать нечто вроде холодильного тун­неля (закрыв стол охлаждения кожухом).

Секция глазирования. Эта часть глазировочной машины состоит из следующих элементов:

  • Резервуар, из которого темперированный шоколад подается для глазирова­ния, с месильным органом, вращающимся с небольшой скоростью.
  • Насос и мешалка, подающие шоколад вверх для глазирования корпусов и нижней части изделий. Здесь необходима рубашка обогрева, а резервуар должен находиться ниже уровня выгрузки (воздуха или шоколада), по­скольку следует избегать появления пузырьков воздуха в слое шоколадной массы. Положение глазировочной решетки регулируется так, чтобы фор­сунки шоколадного слоя находились как можно ближе к верху глазирован­ных изделий.
  • Вентилятор, с помощью которого регулируется толщина покрытия (на­стройка происходит по углу наклона и высоте). Температуру обдувающего воздуха следует контролировать, так как перегрев приводит к частичному детемперированию шоколада (оптимальной считается температура 28- 29,5 °С, но не следует забывать и о скорости воздушного потока).
  • Вибратор. После глазирования изделия «потряхивают» (механически или электрически подвергают вибрации). Желательно иметь возможность раз­дельной регулировки амплитуды и частоты вибрации, но это возможно не во всех глазировочных машинах. Неровности на поверхности шоколада устраняют вибрацией или обдувом, но если шоколад застывает быстрее, эти операции могут оказаться неэффективными.
  • Продолжение цепного конвейера выполняет функцию отделочного стола (иногда с подогревом для удаления избытка шоколада и возвращения его в резервуар).
  • Устройство для удаления «хвостов» (отеков). Важно следить за правиль­ной его настройкой — при слишком высоком его положении шоколад с ниж­ней поверхности изделий будет сбиваться вместе с отеками. 

JNR

Последнее изменение Вторник, 26 сентября 2017 06:28
Владимир Заниздра

Основатель сайта Baker-Group.net. Более 25-ти лет опыта в кондитерском производстве. Более 20-ти лет опыта управления. Опыт в организации и проектирования производства с нуля. Сайт: baker-group.net/contacts.html Эл. почта Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.
Другие материалы в этой категории: « Автоматические системы глазирования

Оставить комментарий

Поиск по сайту

Рекомендуемые материалы