Production of flour confectionery products

Waffles. Cakes and pies. Cupcakes. (SK)

Friday, December 16 2016 13: 00
Waffles - pastries, which are finely porous sheets sandwiched filling or without filling. Technology wafer preparation process is as follows. All raw materials are sieved or filtered, and then loaded in sequence in shake up machine, wherein the dough is prepared. The finished dough is poured into waffle iron and bake wafer sheets. After baking waffle ...

Baba. (SK)

Thursday, December 15 2016 15: 32
Baba - sweet products with a high content of fat, eggs, sugar, currants or raisins. Made of dough, are cone-shaped and most often in the center through hole.

Pastries. (CG)

Sunday, December 04 2016 10: 48
Pastries are a diverse group of high-calorie foods, which, depending on the formulation and manufacturing process are divided into the following types: cookies, biscuits, dry (crackers) and butter biscuits, gingerbread, waffles, pastries, cakes, muffins and a woman.

Butter Cookies. Gingerbread. (CK)

Saturday, December 03 2016 13: 30
Butter Cookies Butter Cookies - confection of small sizes of various shapes with exterior trim or with a layer of filling. Butter cake divided into four groups: shortbread, and biskvitnosbivnoe belkovosbivnoe, almond crunches. Shortbread, in turn, is divided into two subgroups: the removable and jigging. Technological scheme of the removable shortcakes as follows: after the ...

Production of wafers

Monday, June 13 2016 06: 56
Waffles - pastries, which are finely porous sheets sandwiched filling or without filling.

Technology of production of gingerbread

Saturday, June 11 2016 07: 47
Gingerbread - pastry various shapes, preferably circular with a convex surface, containing different spices and sweeteners significant amount. Among the cakes also include gingerbread, which are often sandwiched fruit filling or jam baked semi-finished product from gingerbread dough, which has a rectangular flat shape. Depending on the technology of the preparation of the test ...
Rolling of dough. Protracted dough after mixing is subjected to multiple rolling, t. E. The conversion of shapeless dough pieces in the dough sheet by passing through a two-roll machine prokatochnuyu. During multiple lingering rolling the dough under the influence of mechanical impact tests shear deformation and compressive strain. Because of this test appear in longitudinal and transverse stresses, accompanied ...

Test Preparation for pastry.

Monday, June 06 2016 07: 38
Test Education. Test Education is a complex colloid-chemical process. Wheat flour, which is the main component of the dough consists essentially of starch and protein substances.

Pastries. Production.

Sunday, June 05 2016 12: 46
Pastries are a diverse group of mostly rich products with a high content of sugar, fat and eggs. They are a favorite product of the population, especially children, in that they have a pleasant taste and attractive appearance.
Among the very broad range of confectionery products a significant place on. its specific gravity takes a group of flour confectionery products. Before the war and during the post-war Stalinist five-year plan, this group was more than 30% of the production of the entire confectionery industry.
The range of pastry products is extremely diverse: Biscuit shortbread cookies prolonged, biscuits dessert, biscuits, gingerbread custard, cakes raw, gingerbreads, waffles, pastries, cakes, rolls, muffins, baba, etc. The diversity of these varieties by the form, structure.. , shape and taste is achieved Rx different composition and different methods of preparing dough forming and baking.

Baking, baking theoretical foundations

Вторник, 26 апреля 2016 11: 29
The dough of any composition can be regarded as a wet capillary-porous colloidal body. Under the influence of heat the dough changes its physical, chemical and colloidal properties. The complex processes taking place at the same time, called baking.

Changes in the chemical composition of the biscuits

Вторник, 26 апреля 2016 05: 43
The issue of changing the chemical composition of the cookies in the baking process is poorly understood, but some coverage of this process we find in the work VKNII (1938), which indicates the content of the dough of various chemicals as a percentage of dry matter (Table. 29).

Cool cookies as a very important point.

Вторник, 26 апреля 2016 04: 32
The temperature of cookies out of the oven, no matter whether it is sandy or protracted, kept at 100-120 °. The consistency of its relatively mild and difficult to remove the sheet without disturbing its shape. This applies in particular to the shortbread, which adheres to the surface of the sheet.

Finishing flour confectionery

Monday, April 25 2016 13: 34
Finishing polufabrikatyKrem cream is hit by weight of butter with powdered sugar or milk sugar syrup. Denuded butter is loaded into the kneading machine and gets off within five to seven minutes to quiet the fly; then the machine is transferred at high speed during which added izmolotaya finely powdered sugar and ...

Storage of flour confectionery products.

Monday, April 25 2016 06: 13
Pastries must reach the consumer in the product form, ie. E. Has not lost its taste, softness and fragility, color, shape, and so on. N. Therefore, technology is needed to know what processes are taking place within the product during storage, which method or type of package provides the most complete preservation of the quality of products. The main factors affecting ...
Pastries are predominantly rich products with a high content of sugar, fat and eggs. Low humidity, high nutritional value along with good taste qualities make this product indispensable for the tourists, athletes and members of expeditions, and are a favorite product for the population, especially children.
Formation of the test Flour, consisting mainly of dry protein gels and starch grains, interacts with water and exhibits colloidal properties that predetermine the formation of the dough.

Kneading dough batch and continuous kneaders

Monday, November 16 2015 10: 00
Kneading the dough in a batch kneading machines Kneading dough should ensure even distribution of the components of the raw material in the test and thereby obtain a homogeneous composition of the test. During mixing should be possible provided conditions for a complete dissolution of crystalline materials and colloidal normal flow processes to test certain degree ...
Batter batter is produced by churning flour with water and other components of the feedstock, included in the formulation. Fluid consistency test should ensure the normal dosage and rapid filling of waffle batter forms.

Site search

Most Popular

Recommended materials

<ins>

Производство мучных кондитерских изделий

Вафли. Пирожные и торты. Кексы. (С.к.)

Пятница, 16 декабря 2016 13:00
Вафли — мучные кондитерские изделия, представляющие со­бой тонкопористые листы, прослоенные начинкой или без начинки. Технологический процесс приготовления вафель состоит в сле­дующем. Все сырье просеивают или процеживают, а затем в определенной последовательности загружают в сбивальную маши­ну, где приготовляется тесто. Готовое тесто разливают в вафельницы и выпекают вафель­ные листы. После выпечки вафельные…

Ромовая баба. (С.к.)

Четверг, 15 декабря 2016 15:32
Ромовые баба — сдобные мучные изделия с большим содер­жанием жира, яиц, сахара, коринки или изюма. Изготовляются из дрожжевого теста, имеют конусообразную форму и чаще всего сквозное отверстие в центре.

Мучные кондитерские изделия. (CG)

Воскресенье, 04 декабря 2016 10:48
Мучные кондитерские изделия представляют собой разнообраз­ную группу высококалорийных продуктов, которые в зависимости от рецептуры и технологического процесса подразделяются на сле­дующие виды: печенье, галеты, сухое (крекер) и сдобное печенье, пряники, вафли, пирожные, торты, кексы и баба.

Сдобное печенье. Пряники. (Ск)

Суббота, 03 декабря 2016 13:30
Сдобное печенье Сдобное печенье — кондитерское изделие мелких размеров раз­нообразной формы с внешней отделкой или с прослойкой из на­чинок. Сдобное печенье подразделяется на четыре группы: песочное, бисквитносбивное и белковосбивное, миндальное, сухарики. Песочное печенье, в свою очередь, делится на две подгруппы: выемное и отсадочное. Технологическая схема выемного песочного печенья следую­щая: после…

Производство вафель

Понедельник, 13 июня 2016 06:56
Вафли — мучные кондитерские изделия, представляющие со­бой тонкопористые листы, прослоенные начинкой или без на­чинки.
 Пряники — мучные кондитерские изделия разнообразной формы, преимущественно круглые с выпуклой поверхностью, со­держащие различные пряности и значительное количество саха­ристых веществ. К числу пряников относят также коврижки, представляющие собой прослоенный чаще всего фруктовой начинкой или вареньем выпеченный полуфабрикат из прянич­ного теста, имеющий прямоугольную плоскую форму. В зависимости от технологии приготовления теста…
Прокатка теста. Затяжное тесто после замеса подвергается многократной прокатке, т. е. превращению бесформенных кусков теста в тестовую ленту путем пропуска через двухвалковую прокаточную машину. В процессе многократной прокатки затяжное тесто под влия­нием механического воздействия испытывает деформацию сдви­га и деформацию сжатия. Вследствие этого в тесте возникают продольные и поперечные напряжения, сопровождающиеся…
Образование теста. Образование теста является сложным коллоидно-химическим процессом. Пшеничная мука, являющаяся основным компонентом теста, состоит в основном из крахмала и белковых веществ.
Мучные кондитерские изделия представляют собой группу разнообразных, преимущественно сдобных изделий с высоким содержанием сахара, жира и яиц. Они являются излюбленным продуктом населения, особенно детей, так как отличаются при­ятным вкусом и привлекательным внешним видом.
Среди весьма обширного ассортимента кондитерских изделий значительное место по. своему удельному весу занимает группа муч­ных кондитерских изделий. В довоенные годы и в годы послевоен­ной сталинской пятилетки, эта группа составляла свыше 30% от выработки всей кондитерской промышленности.
Ассортимент мучных кондитерских изделий чрезвычайно разно­образен: печенье песочное, печенье затяжное, печенье десертное, галеты, пряники заварные, пряники сырцовые, коврижки, вафли, пи­рожные, торты, рулеты, кексы, баба и т. п. Разнообразие, этих сортов по виду, структуре, форме и вкусу достигается разным рецептурным составом и разнообразными способами приготовления теста, формовки и выпечки.
Тесто любого состава можно рассматривать, как влажное капил­лярно-пористое коллоидное тело. Под действием высокой темпера­туры тесто меняет свои физические, химические и коллоидные свойства. Комплекс процессов, происходящих при этом, называется выпечкой.
Вопрос об изменении химического состава печенья в процессе выпечки мало изучен, но некоторое освещение этого процесса мы находим в работе ВКНИИ (1938), где указано содержание в тесто различных химических веществ в процентах к сухому веще­ству (табл. 29).
Температура печенья, вынутого из печи, независимо от того, является ли оно песочным или затяжным, держится на уровне 100—120°. Консистенция его сравнительно мягкая и его трудно снять с листов без нарушения его формы. В особенности это от­носится к песочному печенью, которое прилипает к поверхности листа.

Отделка мучных кондитерских изделий

Понедельник, 25 апреля 2016 13:34
Отделочные полуфабрикатыКрем сливочный представляет собой сбитую массу из сли­вочного масла с сахарной пудрой или молочным сахарным сиро­пом. Зачищенное сливочное масло загружается в месильную маши­ну и сбивается в течение пяти-семи минут на тихом ходу машины; после этого машина переводится на быстрый ход, во время кото­рого добавляется тонко измолотая сахарная пудра и…
Мучные кондитерские изделия должны дойти до потребителя в товарном виде, т. е. не потерявшими свой вкус, мягкость или хруп­кость, цвет, форму и т. п. Поэтому технологу необходимо знать, какие процессы происходят внутри изделий при их хранении, какой метод или вид упаковки обеспечивает наиболее полное сохранение ка­чества изделий. Основными факто­рами, влияющими…
Мучные кондитерские изделия представляют собой преиму­щественно сдобные изделия с высоким содержанием сахара, жи­ра и яиц. Низкая влажность, высокая пищевая ценность наряду с хоро­шими вкусовыми достоинствами делают эти изделия незамени­мыми для туристов, спортсменов и участников экспедиций, а также являются излюбленным продуктом для населения, особен­но детей.
  Образование теста   Мука, состоящая главным образом из сухих протеиновых гелей и крахмальных зерен, при взаимодействии с водой про­являет коллоидные свойства, предопределяющие образование теста.
Замес теста в периодически действующих месильных машинах Замес теста должен обеспечить равномерное распределение составных частей сырья в тесте и тем самым получение теста однородного состава. Во время замеса должны быть по возмож­ности обеспечены условия для полного растворения кристалли­ческого сырья и нормального протекания коллоидных процессов, направленных на образование теста с определенными…
Вафельное тесто Вафельное тесто получается путем сбивания муки с водой и с остальными компонентами сырья, входящими в рецептуру. Жидкая консистенция теста должна обеспечить нормальную дозировку и быстрое заполнение вафельных форм тестом.

Поиск по сайту

Рекомендуемые материалы