Semi-finished goods

Apple and fruit and berry puree, sulphated apple or fruit and berry puree, if it is not further cooked (in the production of pastille, marshmallow, certain types of jelly marmalade) or if the cooking mode does not provide complete removal of sulfuric acid, previously desulfite.

Waffle batter (semi-finished)

Thursday, December 01 2016 14: 36
Waffle batter is prepared similarly to test for pancakes, but for greater porosity in the injected formulation disintegrating and more intense dough whisk. How long to keep the dough is impossible, as formed during the whipping foam fragile. Prior to baking the dough is stored at a low temperature. Prepare the dough in small batches. Application in certain formulations for sugar waffles, ...

Preparation of chocolate (semi-finished)

Thursday, March 17 2016 07: 17
Lipstick and cream. Fondant cream and weight are pasty, easily melt in your mouth sugar mass. They consist of a strongly brewed and chilled solution of sugar, which often are added molasses, slightly acid and other inverting means. Thanks to a special processing mass acquires the structure in which the sugar crystals do not ...

Finishing semi-finished products

Monday, November 09 2015 12: 56
Finishing semi-finished products intended for artistic decoration of cakes and pastries, giving fragrance products, certain taste, characteristic only for this kind of cakes and pastries. One of the main semi-finished products used for surface finishing and cakes, is a cream.

Preparation of the main semi-finished baked

Monday, November 09 2015 11: 24
Baked cake mix determines the group and cakes, and is the basis of their classification and one of the main semi-finished products. Baked semi-finished products are divided into: sponge, sand, puff, almond nuts, custard and wafer.

Jam, jelly, jams

Wednesday, March 21 2012 07: 27
Jam is cooked with various fresh fruits and berries, using fresh, neperestyhli, carefully selected ekzemplyary.Spivvidnoshennya sugar by weight of fruit and berries can vary from 1: 1 to 2: 1, depending on their acidity. The correct ratio of these components makes it possible to cook good jam on the palate, with plenty of syrup and steady during ...

Types of fillings for candy

Friday, November 04 2011 10: 05
Types of fillings for candy. General requirements for nachinkamVyrabatyvaemaya in our factories caramel differ not only in shape, size, color and taste properties caramel shell, but also diverse in structure and taste properties nachinkami.Mnogoobrazie fillings achieved by using different types of materials, methods of processing, methods for the preparation of fillings , the use of taste-tion and ...

Storage of fruit semi-finished products

Friday, September 30 2011 06: 42
Preparation podvarok and supplies one of the ways of preservation of fruit puree or jelly is a mix of sugar, which in high concentrations in the semi-finished product is a preservative, jelly manufactured boiling fruit or berry puree with sugar to a solids content of not less than 69%. Before boiling puree second wipe to a cleaning machine in ...

Preparation podvarok and supplies

Thursday, September 29 2011 13: 22
Preparation podvarok and supplies one of the ways of preservation of fruit puree or jelly is a mix of sugar, which in high concentrations in the semi-finished product is a preservative, jelly manufactured boiling fruit or berry puree with sugar to a solids content of not less than 69%. Before boiling puree second wipe to a cleaning machine in ...

Canned fruit and berry puree

Thursday, September 29 2011 13: 19
Canned fruit and berry pyureFruktovo and berry puree and pulp products are primarily carbohydrate composition favorable for the development of yeasts, molds and certain acid-forming bacteria. When scalding fruits whole microflora on the surface died, but in the future,

Production of fruit semi-finished products.

Thursday, September 29 2011 13: 10
Production of fruit polufabrikatov.Osnovnym raw material for the production of marmalade-Pastila products (except sugar) are semi-finished products, fruit and berry derived from fresh fruits and berries. These include: pulp, fruit and berry puree, podvarki and supplies. Their use is due to the special structure of the jelly marmalade-Pastila products. It arises due to the ability of pectin, a part of the fruit and berry raw materials, under certain conditions ...

Nut mass.

Thursday, September 29 2011 12: 14
Walnut massy.Konfetnye masses containing nuts, refers to the weight of the highest quality. They have a high taste and nutritional value in a considerable due to the high content of fat, protein, carbohydrates, and small mass vlazhnostyu.Konfetnye prepared on the basis of nut kernels are divided into two groups: the praline, wherein the nut is used in the form of roasted and marzipan, ...

Custard cake mix.

Saturday, December 25 2010 09: 43
Custard cake mix. A distinctive feature of this semi-finished product is that during the baking cavity formed therein, which is then filled with the cream. This semi-finished product is used primarily for the production of cakes. The dough is prepared without disintegrating agents and sugar. The formulations provided a very large number of eggs or mélange (more than 700 1 kg per ton semi-finished product). Flour ...

Protein-whipped (air) semi-finished product.

Saturday, December 25 2010 09: 40
Protein-whipped (air) semi-finished product. This semi-finished product obtained by striking the egg whites with the sugar and subsequent baking. It differs from other semi-finished products in that its composition does not include flour. The exception is a semi-finished product for Cake "Kiev", which gives the flour additive increased strength. Semi-finished product is a coarse white, light and delicate foam-like substance. ...

Almond and walnut cake mix

Saturday, December 25 2010 09: 37
Almond-nut semi-finished product. This semi-finished product is characterized by a rough, developed surface with cracks. It has a brown color. The recipe provides for the consumption of a large amount of almonds or walnuts (300-450 kg per 1 t). For various types of products semi-finished products are manufactured in various ways. The "Almond" cake and almond-fruit cakes are prepared as follows. Prescribed amount of almonds, sugars and 75% ...

Puff pastry - Puff cake mix.

Saturday, December 25 2010 09: 31
Layer polufabrikat.Etot semi-finished product is easily separable from, but related-baked thin layers of dough, between which is the fatty layer. The outer layers - solid, inner - soft. A distinctive feature is the lack of semi-puff in the formulation of sugar and a very large amount of butter (about 500 1 kg per ton semi-finished product). For…

MKI production - Sand cake mix.

Saturday, December 25 2010 09: 25
Sand cake mix. This semi-finished product is characterized by good friability. This quality is achieved by the fact that the formulation for semi-sand provides for the introduction of large amounts of sugar, fat and eggs (melange). The formulation and kneading contribute to short to get the dough. Flour should be used with a small amount of gluten (28-34%) poor quality. The formulation and kneading conditions ...

Production MKI - Biskvitnыy semi.

Saturday, December 25 2010 09: 18
Sponge cake mix. This preform is characterized by lush, light, fine-pored, elastic structure.

Caramel 1

Sunday, November 28 2010 08: 54
Caramel is prepared by boiling sugar syrup to 150-163 ° C temperature. For plasticity and antikristallizatsii in caramel mass added molasses. Depending on the amount of molasses and the boiling temperature of the following types of caramel mass: Livni, satin, plastic. Below are recipes for the preparation of caramel mass (Table. 8).
Finishing semi-finished products to pastries and cakes and finishing methods Appearance confectionery products is of great importance. Beautiful products cause aesthetic pleasure, appetite and decorate any holiday table. This particularly applies to cakes and pies. From finishing semifinished make various decorative ornaments, using for this special techniques and various devices. To ...

Site search

Most Popular

Recommended materials

<ins>

Полуфабрикаты

Вафельное тесто (полуфабрикат)

Четверг, 01 декабря 2016 14:36
Вафельное тесто готовят аналогично тесту для блинчиков, но для большей пористости в рецептуру вводят разрыхлители и более интенсивно взбивают тесто. Долго хранить тесто нельзя, так как образовавшаяся во время взбивания пена непрочная. До выпечки тесто хранят при низкой температуре. Готовят тесто небольшими партиями. Применение в некоторых рецептурах для вафель сахара,…
  Помада и крем. Помадная и кремовая массы представляют собой пастообразные, легко тающие во рту сахарные массы. Они состоят из сваренного и сильно охлажденного сахарного раство­ра, к которому чаще всего добавляются патока, немного кисло­ты, а также другие инвертирующие средства. Благодаря специ­альной обработке масса приобретает структуру, при которой кристаллы сахара не…

Отделочные полуфабрикаты

Понедельник, 09 ноября 2015 12:56
Отделочные полуфабрикаты предназначены для худо­жественной отделки тортов и пирожных, придания изделиям аромата, определенного вкуса, характерного только для данно­го вида тортов и пирожных. Одним из основных полуфабрика­тов, используемых для отделки поверхности тортов и пирож­ных, является крем.
Выпеченный полуфабрикат определяет группы тортов и пирожных и является основой их классификации и одним из основных полуфабрикатов. Выпеченные полуфабрикаты подразделяются на: бисквит­ные, песочные, слоеные, миндально-ореховые, заварные и ва­фельные.

Виды начинок для карамели

Пятница, 04 ноября 2011 10:05
Виды начинок для карамели. Общие требования к начинкамВырабатываемая на наших фабриках карамель отличается между собой не только по форме, размерам, окраске и вкусовым свойствам карамельной оболочки, но и разнообразными по структуре и вкусовым свойствам начинками.Многообразие начинок обеспечивается применением различных видов сырья, способов его обработки, методов получения начинок, исполь-зованием вкусовых и…

Приготовление подварок и припасов

Четверг, 29 сентября 2011 13:22
Приготовление подварок и припасов Одним из способов консервирования фруктово-ягодных пюре являет­ся подварка или смешивание с сахаром, который при высокой концентра­ции в полуфабрикате является консервантом, Подварки изготовляют увариванием фруктового или ягодного пюре с сахаром до содержания сухих веществ не менее 69 %. Перед увариванием пюре вторично протирают на протирочной маши­не через…
Консервирование фруктово-ягодного пюреФруктово-ягодное пюре и пульпа являются продуктами преимущественно углеводного состава, благоприятного для развития дрожжей, плесеней и некоторых кислотообразующих бактерий. При шпарке фруктов вся микрофлора на их поверхности погибла, однако в дальнейшем,
Производство фруктово-ягодных полуфабрикатов.Основным сырьем для производства мармеладо-пастильных изделий (кроме сахара) являются фруктово-ягодные полуфабрикаты, полученные из свежих фруктов и ягод. К ним относятся: пульпа, фруктово-ягодное пюре, подварки и припасы. Их применение обусловлено особой студнеобразной структурой мармеладо-пастильных изделий. Она возникает благодаря способности пектиновых веществ, входящих в состав фруктово-ягодного сы­рья, при определенных условиях…

Ореховые массы.

Четверг, 29 сентября 2011 12:14
Ореховые массы.Конфетные массы, содержащие орехи, относят к массам высшего качества. Они обладают высокими вкусовыми качест­вами и значительной пищевой ценностью в связи с большим содержа­нием жира, белка, углеводов и малой влажностью.Конфетные массы, приготовленные на основе ореховых ядер, подраз­деляют на две группы: пралиновые, в которых используется орех в обжа­ренном виде и марципановые,…

Заварной полуфабрикат.

Суббота, 25 декабря 2010 09:43
Заварной полуфабрикат. Отличительной особенностью этого по­луфабриката является то, что в процессе выпечки внутри него образует­ся полость, которую затем заполняют кремом. Этот полуфабрикат ис­пользуют преимущественно для изготовления пирожных. Тесто приго­товляют без разрыхлителей и сахара. Рецептурой предусмотрено очень большое количество яиц или меланжа (более 700 кг на 1 т полуфабрика­та). Качество муки…
Белково-сбивной (воздушный) полуфабрикат. Этот полуфабрикат по­лучают сбиванием яичных белков с сахаром и последующей выпечкой. Он отличается от других полуфабрикатов тем, что в его состав не входит мука. Исключением является полуфабрикат для торта «Киевский», которому до­бавка муки придает повышенную прочность. Готовый полуфабрикат пред­ставляет собой белую крупнопористую, легкую и хрупкую пенообразную массу.…

Миндально-ореховый полуфабрикат

Суббота, 25 декабря 2010 09:37
Миндально-ореховый полуфабрикат.Этот полуфабрикат характеризуется шероховатой, развитой поверхностью с трещинами. Он имеет коричневый цвет. Рецептура предусматривает расход большого количества миндаля или ореха (300-450 кг на 1 т). Для различных видов изде­лий полуфабрикаты изготовляют разными способами.Тесто для пирожных «Миндальное» и миндально-фруктовых тортов приготовляют следующим образом. Предусмотренное рецептурой коли­чество миндаля, сахарпесок и 75%…
Слоеный полуфабрикат.Этот полуфабрикат состоит из легко отделяемых, но связанных между собой тонких слоев пропеченного теста, между которыми находится жировая прослойка. Наружные слои - твердые, внутренние - мягкие. Отличительной особенностью слоеного полуфабриката является отсутствие в рецептуре сахара и очень большое количество сливочного масла (около 500 кг на 1 т полуфабриката). Для…
Песочный полуфабрикат. Этот полуфабрикат характеризуется хо­рошей рассыпчатостью. Такое качество достигается тем, что рецептура для песочного полуфабриката предусматривает введение больших ко­личеств сахара, жира и яиц (меланжа). Эта рецептура и непродолжи­тельный замес способствуют тому, чтобы получить пластичное тесто. Муку следует использовать с небольшим содержанием клейковины (28-34%) слабого качества. Рецептура и условия замеса…
Бисквитный полуфабрикат. Этот полуфабрикат характеризуется пышной, легкой, мелкопористой, эластичной структурой.

Карамель 1

Воскресенье, 28 ноября 2010 08:54
  Карамель   Карамель готовят путем уваривания сахарного сиропа до темпе­ратуры 150—163°С. Для пластичности и антикристаллизации в ка­рамельную массу добавляют патоку. В зависимости от количества патоки и температуры уваривания различают следующие виды ка­рамельной массы: ливная, атласная, пластичная. Ниже приводятся рецептуры для приготовления этих карамельных масс (табл. 8).
 Отделочные полуфабрикаты для пирожных и тортов и способы отделки Внешний вид кондитерских изделий имеет большое значение. Красивые изделия вызывают эстетическое наслаждение, аппетит и украшают любой праздничный стол. Особенно это относится к пирожным и тортам. Из отделочных полуфабрикатов делают раз­нообразные декоративные украшения, пользуясь для этого спе­циальными приемами и различными приспособлениями. Чтобы…
Воздушно-ореховое тесто, миндальное (полуфабрикат) Воздушно-ореховый полуфабрикат готовят по двум рецептурам: без муки и с мукой. 1  рецептура Сахар-песок 68,9, яичные белки 341,9, ядра орехов (жареные) 290,6, ванильная пудра 8,5. Выход 1000. Этот полуфабрикат готовят так же, как воздушный, только в конце взбивания добавляют жареные измельченные орехи. 2 рецептура Мука 104,3,…

Слоеное тесто (полуфабрикат)

Суббота, 27 ноября 2010 21:13
                                                Слоеное тесто (полуфабрикат) Мука 658, масло сливочное 438, меланж 33, соль 5, кислота лимонная 0,8, вода 237. Выход 1000. Готовый слоеный полуфабрикат состоит из тонких слоев…

Заварное тесто (полуфабрикат)

Суббота, 27 ноября 2010 21:04
Заварное тесто (полуфабрикат) Мука 456, масло сливочное 228, меланж 786, соль 6, вода 440.