Equipment for cooking caramel mass

Thursday, December 13 2018 14: 04
The process of cooking caramel mass consists of the processes of cooking sugar-syrup syrup, its boiling up to obtain the caramel mass, cooling and saturation of the caramel mass with air. These processes are carried out by machines and devices of periodic and continuous action: dissutators, cooking boilers, vacuum apparatus, technological complexes, cooling machines. Dissutory. For dissolving sugar, preparing syrups, dissolving returnable waste and ...
Equipment for cooling the caramel mass and saturating it with air. For the continuous cooling of the caramel mass and the mechanized introduction of the additives provided for in the formulation, a KOM-2 cooling machine is used, which is used in mechanized production lines for the production of caramel. The machine is installed after the coil vacuum apparatus. The caramel mass is saturated with air by pulling machines of periodic and continuous ...

The equipment for molding candy

Wednesday, December 12 2018 17: 07
The following machines are used to form the caramel from the tow: chain-caramel chaining - for forming cushion-like caramel; chain caramel stamping - for forming caramel in the form of a ball, oval, elongated-oval, flat-oval (“brick”) and other figured caramel; chain caramel forming - for forming figured caramel; roll carameleforming - for the same caramel; rotary caramel forming - ...

Candy making equipment

Wednesday, December 12 2018 14: 44
In the total production of confectionery sweets occupy 25%. Candy is a confectionery of predominantly soft consistency, made on a sugar basis. The range of these products is very diverse; it includes the following main groups of products: candies, glazed with chocolate icing, with fondant, fondant-milk, fruit and jelly, liqueur, whipped, praline on a nut basis and other ...

Candy Box Molding Equipment

Wednesday, December 12 2018 12: 44
Cases of candies are molded in the process of casting, pressing out, jigging and cutting. Equipment for casting candy masses. Casting get the body candy of fondant and fruit-jelly candy masses, which at a temperature 60 ... 80 ° C have sufficient fluidity. Cases of candies are formed on candy-making machines, and to speed up the process of structure formation they are cooled in installations of accelerated ...
For coating chocolate mass, called icing, candy cases and other confectionery products (waffles, cookies, marshmallow, marshmallow) glazing units are used. The enrobing unit consists of a samorasklada, a receiving conveyor, an enrobing machine and a cooling chamber with a conveyor inside. Cases of candies are stacked on the receiving belt conveyor by self-folding (or manually) oriented longitudinal rows. Receiving belt conveyor ...

Cocoa Bean Processing Equipment

Wednesday, December 12 2018 10: 44
Processing cocoa beans consists of processes such as cleaning and sorting, roasting and crushing. The cocoa beans that have arrived at the factory warehouses are first cleaned of impurities in the form of dust, pebbles, burlap fibers, paper, etc., and sorted by size to obtain evenly roasted cocoa beans. After cleaning and sorting the cocoa beans are fried, and then ...

for the preparation of chocolate masses equipment.

Wednesday, December 12 2018 09: 29
The process of making chocolate masses is very important, since their quality determines the taste and aroma of the resulting chocolate. The scheme for the preparation of chocolate masses consists of the following dosing of prescription components and their mixing; conching (dilution with oil and homogenization). Equipment for dispensing and mixing prescription components. Prescription ingredients are metered and mixed in the recipe-mixing ...

Equipment for molding chocolate products.

Wednesday, December 12 2018 08: 45
In order to avoid the allocation of crystals of fat and sugar on the surface of chocolate products (“bloom” of chocolate), the mass is subjected to tempering before molding, to be cooled while vigorously stirring. For this purpose, use automatic screw tempering machine. When leaving the car, the chocolate mass has a temperature of 31 ... 32 ° С - Tempering machines come in horizontal and ...
For the preparation of chocolate products requires a large amount of cocoa butter, which is obtained by pressing cocoa mass on hydraulic presses. The solid residue formed after pressing and called cocoa cake, is processed into commercial or production cocoa powder. The oil yield is 44 ... 47% of the mass of cocoa liquor. At the same time, 10,5 ... 17% fat remains in the cake. Cocoa butter yield, i.e.

Equipment for the manufacture of marmalade

Wednesday, November 15 2017 06: 28
In the confectionery industry, the production of marmalade-pastille products takes a relatively small amount. The raw material for their production is fruit and berry billets and sugar. Fruits and berries in this production are used mainly in canned form (in the form of pulp or puree). The pulp is turned into fruit and berry puree. In the technological process of making marmalade and pastille a big role ...

Related Videos

For the manufacture of pastilles and marshmallows, continuous machines and whipping machines of batch action are used. To mold the marshmallow, zephrodynamic machines are used. Pastilles are molded on machines for pouring pastilles, ready-made strata are cut into workpieces on pastiller machines. After molding, the pastille and marshmallow are dried in special dryers. In Fig. 5.42 is given ...

Equipment for dosing and packaging.

Wednesday, September 13 2017 06: 08
Confectionery and pasta are packed in packages
Nuts, poppy seeds. Nuts. Hazelnut and hazelnuts go to public catering establishments without shell. In order to remove the shell and lightly fry the kernels, they are poured onto baking sheets and placed in a fryer for several minutes. After that, the shell easily separates from the core, and the nuts acquire a pleasant aroma. The shell is removed next ...

Preparation finishing semis

Wednesday, June 07 2017 11: 37
Syrups and Saccharum A mixture of water and sugar is called sugar syrup. The more sugar dissolved in water, the greater the concentration of syrup. Fig. 16. Hydrometer and saccharimeter These are methods for determining the readiness of a syrup classic. Now we use refractometers. Refractometers allow you to boil the syrup to the desired dry substances. The solubility of sugar in water depends on it ...

Creams without butter and with butter.

Wednesday, June 07 2017 10: 41
Creams are prepared without butter and with butter. Without butter, a cream of whipped and raw cream is prepared, as well as Zephyr cream. In butter, three types of cream are prepared: cream-butter cream, cream of Charlotte cream and cream Glasse. Of these basic creams you can prepare many derivatives, for example, creamy-fruit cream Charlotte, ...

Semi-finished products from fruits and nuts

Wednesday, June 07 2017 10: 05
Natural fruit juices Ripe, but not overripe fruit, without the slightest signs of spoilage, wash, pick and remove bones, seed nests, peduncles and fruit tree (after pressing the juice from the pulp can be prepared jam or jam). Squeeze the juice on the extractor 724-3, included in the kit of the universal drive; You can use another device. The juice quickly turns sour, ...
Classification of the test There are four types of the yeast test: a) uncoupled (dough for pancakes); B) cooked with chemical disintegrants (dough for pies, some types of cookies, etc.); C) cooked using a mechanical baking powder (biscuit dough); D) prepared with use as a disintegrant oil (sand and puff pastry). When making a test, it is often used ...

Products from short pastry

Вторник, 06 июня 2017 12: 29
Shortbread is prepared with a lot of oil (26%) and sugar (18%); The dough turns out very dense and its moisture content does not exceed 20%. Under such conditions, yeast can not develop and can not be used as a baking powder for this type of test. The main baking powder in the sand test is butter. It gives the test friability: it envelops particles of flour ...

Gingerbread products

Вторник, 06 июня 2017 10: 19
Spice-cakes have been very popular in our country since ancient times. They were prepared with different varieties, types and sizes from small gingerbreads weighing only a few grams to huge gingerbread and carpets weighing 1-1,5 kg. From the dough products were stamped using special stamps - gingerbread boards ("printed gingerbread"). One of the features ...

Site search

Most Popular

Recommended materials

<ins>

Процесс приготовления карамельной массы складывается из процессов приготовления сахаропаточного сиропа, его уварива­ния до получения карамельной массы, охлаждения и насыщения воздухом карамельной массы. Эти процессы осуществляются ма­шинами и аппаратами периодического и непрерывного действия: диссуторами, варочными котлами, вакуум-аппаратами, техноло­гическими комплексами, охлаждающими машинами. Диссуторы. Для растворения сахара, приготовления сиропов, роспуска возвратных отходов и…
Оборудование для охлаждения карамельной массы и насыщения ее воздухом. Для непрерывного охлаждения карамельной массы и механизированного введения в нее предусмотренных рецептурой добавок предназначена охлаждающая машина КОМ-2, которая применяется в механизированных поточных линиях производства карамели. Машина устанавливается после змеевикового вакуум-аппарата. Насыщение карамельной массы воздухом осуществляется на тянульных машинах периодического и непрерывного…
Для формования карамели из жгута применяются следующие машины: цепные карамелережущие — для формования карамели типа «подушечки»; цепные карамелештампующие — для формования карамели в виде шарика, овальной, удлиненно-овальной, плоскоовальной («кирпичик») и другой фигурной карамели; цепные карамелеформующие — для формования фигурной ка­рамели; рольные карамелеформующие — для той же карамели; ротационные карамелеформующие —…
В общем объеме производства кондитерских изделий конфеты занимают 25 %. Конфеты — это кондитерские изделия преимущественно мяг­кой консистенции, изготовляемые на сахарной основе. Ассорти­мент этих изделий весьма разнообразен; в него входят следующие основные группы изделий: конфеты, глазированные шоколадной глазурью, с помадны­ми, помадно-молочными, фруктово-желейными, ликерными, сбивными, пралиновыми на ореховой основе и другими…
Корпуса конфет формуют в процессе отливки, выпрессовывания, отсадки и резки Оборудование для отливки конфетных масс. Отливкой получа­ют корпуса конфет из помадных и фруктово-желейных конфет­ных масс, которые при температуре 60... 80 °С обладают достаточной текучестью. Корпуса конфет формуют на конфетоотливочных машинах, а для ускорения процесса структурообразования их охлаждают в установках ускоренной…
Для покрытия шоколадной массой, называемой глазурью, кор­пусов конфет и других кондитерских изделий (вафель, печенья, зефира, пастилы) применяются глазировочные агрегаты. Глазировочный агрегат состоит из саморасклада, приемного конвейера, глазировочной машины и охлаждающей камеры с кон­вейером внутри. Корпуса конфет укладываются на приемный лен­точный конвейер самораскладом (или вручную) ориентирован­ными продольными рядами. Приемный ленточный конвейер…
Обработка какао-бобов складывается из таких процессов, как очистка и сортировка, обжаривание и дробление. Поступившие на фабричные склады какао-бобы сначала очи­щают от посторонних примесей в виде пыли, камешков, волокон мешковины, бумаги и т. п. и сортируют по размерам для получе­ния равномерно обжаренных какао-бобов. После очистки и сортировки какао-бобы обжаривают, а затем…
Процесс приготовления шоколадных масс очень важен, так как их качество обусловливает вкусовые и ароматические свойства получаемого шоколада. Схема приготовления шоколадных масс состоит из следующих дозирования рецептурных компонентов и их смешивания; конширования (разведения маслом и гомогенизация).    Оборудование для дозирования и смешивания рецептурных компонентов. Рецептурные компоненты дозируют и смешивают в рецептурно-смесительных…
Во избежание выделения кристаллов жира и сахара на поверх­ности шоколадных изделий («поседения» шоколада) массу перед формованием подвергают темперированию — охлаждению при одновременном энергичном перемешивании. Для этой цели при­меняют автоматические шнековые темперирующие машины. При выходе из машины шоколадная масса имеет температуру 31... 32 °С — Темперирующие машины бывают с горизонтальной и…
Для приготовления шоколадных изделий требуется большое количество какао-масла, которое получают, прессуя какао тертое на гидравлических прессах. Твердый остаток, образующийся пос­ле прессования и называемый какао-жмыхом, перерабатывают в товарный или производственный какао-порошок. Выход масла составляет 44... 47 % массы какао тертого. При этом в жмыхе остается 10,5... 17% жира. Выход какао-масла, т.е.…
В кондитерской промышленности изготовление мармеладо-па­стильных изделий занимает сравнительно небольшой объем. Сы­рьем для их изготовления являются фруктово-ягодные заготовки и сахар. Фрукты и ягоды в этом производстве используются глав­ным образом в консервированном виде (в виде пульпы или пюре). Пульпу превращают во фруктово-ягодное пюре. В технологическом процессе изготовления мармелада и пасти­лы большую роль…

Похожее видео

Для изготовления пастильных и зефирных масс применяются непрерывнодействующие агрегаты и взбивальные машины периодического действия. Для формования зефира применяются зефироотсадочные машины. Пастилу формуют на машинах для разлив­ки пастильной массы, готовые пласты режут на заготовки изде­лий на пастилорезательных машинах. После формования пастилу и зефир сушат в специальных сушилках. На рис. 5.42 приведен…
Кондитерские и макаронные изделия упаковывают в пакеты
Орехи, мак. Орехи. Фундук и лесные орехи поступают в предприятия об­щественного питания без скорлупы. Для того чтобы удалить оболочку и слегка обжарить ядра, их насыпают на противни и на несколько минут помещают в жарочный шкаф. После этого оболочка легко отделяется от ядра, а орехи приобретают прият­ный аромат. Оболочку удаляют следующим…
Сиропы и жженка Смесь воды с сахаром называется сахарным сиропом. Чем больше сахара растворено в воде, тем большей концентрации получается сироп. Рис. 16. Ареометр и сахариметр Это методы определения готовности сиропа классические. Сейчас применяют рефрактометры. Рефрактометры позволяют уваривать сиропы до нужных сухих веществ. Растворимость сахара в воде зависит от ее…
Кремы приготовляют без сливочного масла и со сливочным маслом. Без сливочного масла готовят крем взбивной заварной и сырой, а также крем Зефир. На сливочном масле приготовляют три вида крема: сливочно-масляный крем, сливочный крем Шарлот и сливочный крем Гляссе. Из этих основных кремов можно готовить много произ­водных, например сливочно-фруктовый крем Шарлот,…
Натуральные фруктовые соки Спелые, но не перезревшие фрукты, без малейших призна­ков порчи моют, перебирают и удаляют косточки, семенные гнезда, плодоножки и плодоцвет (после отжимания сока из мезги можно приготовить джем или повидло). Выжимают сок на экстракторе 724-3, входящем в комплект универсального привода; можно применять и другое приспособление. Сок быстро прокисает,…
Классификация теста Различают четыре вида бездрожжевого теста: а) неразрыхленное (тесто для блинчиков); б) приготовленное с химическими разрыхлителями (тесто для пирожков, некоторых видов печенья и др.); в) приготовленное с применением механического разрыхли­теля (бисквитное тесто); г) приготовленное с использованием в качестве разрыхли­теля масла (песочное и слоеное тесто). При изготовлении теста часто применяют…

Изделия из песочного теста

Вторник, 06 июня 2017 12:29
Песочное тесто готовят с большим количеством масла (26%) и сахара (18%); тесто получается очень густое и влажность его не превышает 20%. В таких условиях дрожжи развиваться не могут и использовать их в качестве разрыхлителя этого вида теста нельзя. Основной разрыхлитель в песочном тесте—масло. Оно придает тесту рассыпчатость: обволакивает частицы муки…

Поиск по сайту

Рекомендуемые материалы