Industrial formulations

Sweets with praline buildings

Понедельник, 09 мая 2016 13: 34
Recipe № 138 Chocolates "ALEKO" Chocolate-coated candies are domed or oval. The case is almond-chocolate praline. Candy wrapped. In 1 kg contains wrapped sweets at least 75 pieces. Humidity of candies 1,0 ± 0,3%. Name of raw materials and semi-finished products Content of dry substances,% Consumption of raw materials, kg per 1 t phase per 1 t ...
FORMULATION number 137Konfety "Bird's milk" chocolate glazed candies rectangular shape. The case - the mass of whipped cream with various additives. Chocolates are made up of eight varieties and produced a mixture of at least three different varieties. Sweets not wrapped, packaged in boxes.
The calculation of the output of semi-finished and preparation of single-phase formulations confectionery To calculate the output of semi-finished and preparation of single-phase formulations of confectionery products need to know: 1) formulation for this product, ie, the weight load of each type of raw material in kilograms.. 2) solids content of each raw material in the form of%; 3) loss of solids ...

Oatmeal cookies recipe

Monday, January 11 2016 12: 57
Test Preparation for oat pechenyaV shake up the car is charged with prescription number of plasticized margarine, jam, half of the prescription amount of sugar,

Zephyr "Vanilla"

Tuesday, January 05 2016 08: 48
Formulation №20. Zephyr "Vanilla" - is in the form of round or elongated articles with a corrugated surface, glued together from two halves. The surface is sprinkled with powdered sugar. Available weight and packed. In 1 kg contains at least 28 pieces. Humidity 17,0 (+ 3,0; - 1,0)%. Raw materials and semi-finished products Mass fraction of solids,% Consumption ...

Surprise fruit

Tuesday, January 05 2016 08: 03
Surprise fruktovyyRetseptura №4. Cookies "Surprise fruit" - a combination of cookies with fruit filling made from wheat flour. It has a dome shape. In 1 kg contains at least 65 pieces. Humidity 7,0 ± 1,0%. Raw materials and semi-finished products of Containing solids,% Consumption of raw materials to finished products 1t, 1 kg t ...

Butter Cookies "Almond loaf"

Wednesday, October 10 2012 10: 46
Butter biscuits "MINDAL BREADS" "Crimean mixture". The 1 kg contains at least 140 pieces. Humidity 5 ± 1,5%. Has an irregular rectangular shape. Included in the set of "Crimean mixture". Biscuits of the type of biscuit crackers from the highest grade flour. Name of raw materials Dry matter content,% Consumption of raw materials, kg for loading on I t of finished products in ...

Sand Jigging butter biscuits "Zvezdochka"

Wednesday, October 10 2012 07: 04
"ZVEZDOCCHKA" biscuits Sand-jiggery biscuits made from the highest grade flour. It has a round shape with denticles. The surface is decorated with raisins. Included in the set of "Crimean mixture". The 1 kg contains at least 140 pieces. Humidity 6 ± 1,5%. Name of raw materials Content of dry substances,% Consumption of raw materials, kg for loading on I t of finished products ...

Recipe - Butter Cookies "cheesecake"

Wednesday, October 10 2012 06: 46
Butter cookies "Vatrushka" Cookies type of buttery croissants made from flour of the highest grade. Has a round shape. Part of the test for the rim of the cheesecake is tinted with a burnt. It is part of the "Crimean mixture" set. The 1 kg contains at least 180 pieces. The humidity is 5,5 ± 1,5%. Name of raw materials Content of dry substances,% Consumption of raw materials, kg for loading per ton of finished products in kind in dry ...
Cookies "Krimulda" Sand the removable butter biscuits made of flour I grade. He has curly shape with a hollow core and serrated edges. The surface is rough. Available weight and packaging. In 1 1 kg kg contains at least 120 pieces. Humidity 4,5 ± 1,5%. Name of raw materials The dry zeschestv,% Consumption of raw material, kg load on ...

Recipe - Butter biscuit, whipped pastry "Sugar"

Wednesday, October 10 2012 05: 32
Cookies "Sugar" Butter biscuit, whipped cookies from flour. It has a round or oval shape. Included in the "Red Moscow" mixtures "Butter". The surface sprinkled with granulated sugar. In 1 kg contains at least 225 pieces. Humidity 6,5 ± 1,5%. Name of raw materials The dry zeschestv,% Consumption of raw material, kg load on 1 t ...

Recipe - Pastry "Lemon"

Tuesday, October 09 2012 08: 49
Cookies "lemon" Sand the removable butter biscuits from flour. It has a circular shape. Included in the "Red Moscow" mixtures "Butter". In 1 kg contains at least 125 pieces. Humidity 6,0 ± '1,5%. Name of raw materials Solids,% Consumption of raw materials, ke to download on 1 tonnes of finished products in kind of dry ...

Recipe-Cookies "the removable"

Tuesday, October 09 2012 08: 32
Biscuits "the removable" Sand the removable butter biscuits from flour. It has figured form. Included in the mix "Red Moscow" and "Butter" in the I kg contains at least 145 6,0 Humidity pieces -. 1,5% of raw material consumption, kg Solids,% to the load on the I ....

Formulation -Pechene "Vanilla"

Tuesday, October 09 2012 08: 17
Cookies "VANILLA" Sand the removable butter biscuits from flour. It has a circular shape. Included in the "Red Moscow" mixtures "Butter". In 1 kg contains at least 170 pieces. Humidity 6,0 ± 1,5%. Name of raw materials Solids,% Consumption of raw material, kg load on 1 tonnes of finished products in kind ...

Cookies "squares" Recipe

Tuesday, October 09 2012 07: 58
RECIPES № 3 (Sand the removable butter biscuits) Biscuits "squares" Sand the removable butter biscuits from flour. It has a square shape. Available weight and packaging. In 1 kg contains at least 80 pieces. Humidity 4,5 ± 1,5%. Name of raw materials Solids,% Consumption of raw materials, ke to download on 1 tonnes of finished products in ...
RECIPES № 2 (Sand the removable butter biscuits from flour) Biscuits "tiny" Sand the removable butter biscuits from flour. It has a circular shape. Included n the mixtures "Red Moscow" and "Butter" In 1 kg contains at least 140 pieces Vlazhnost5,0 ± 1,5% of raw material consumption Name of raw materials containing ke;.. Substances% to boot ...

Recipe butter biscuit "Glagoliki"

Tuesday, October 09 2012 07: 09
RECIPES № 1 (butter biscuits) Biscuits "GLAGOLIKI" Sand Jigging butter biscuits from flour. It has figured form. Included in the "Red Moscow" mixtures "Butter" and "Crimean mixture". In 1 kg contains at least 122 pieces. Humidity 7,0 ± 1,5%. Name of raw Solids,% feed consumption, kg load on 1 ...

Cookies "Zorka"

Sunday, April 15 2012 06: 17
Cookies "Zorka" Protracted cookies from flour. It has a round, rectangular and curly shape. Available weight and packaging. In 1 kg contains at least 115 pieces. Humidity 6 ± 1,0%. Name of raw Solids,% feed consumption, kg load Solids,% of dry solids in nature in ...

Cookies "MARIA"

Sunday, April 15 2012 04: 28
"MARIA" biscuits A long biscuit made from the highest grade flour. Has a round shape. Available in bulk and in packaging. The 1 kg contains at least 115 pieces. Humidity 6,0 ± 1,0%. Raw material content Dry matter content,% Raw material consumption, kg for loading Solids content,% in kind in dry substances in kind in dry ...

Cookies "Zoological"

Sunday, April 15 2012 04: 16
Cookies "ZOOLOGICAL" Prolonged biscuits from flour of the highest grade. Has a figured form. Available in bulk and in packaging. The 1 kg contains at least 320 pieces. Humidity 6,0 ± 1,0%. Raw material content Dry matter content,% Raw material consumption, kg for loading Solids content,% in kind in dry substances in kind in dry ...

Site search

Most Popular

Recommended materials

<ins>

Промышленные рецептуры

Конфеты с пралиновыми корпусами

Понедельник, 09 мая 2016 13:34
РЕЦЕПТУРА № 138 Конфеты «АЛЕКО» Глазированные шоколадом конфеты куполообразной или овальной формы. Корпус — миндально-шоколадное пралине. Конфеты завер­нуты. В 1 кг содержится завернутых конфет не менее 75 штук. Влаж­ность конфет 1,0 ±0,3%. Наименование сырья и полуфабрикатов Содержание сухих ве­ществ, % Расход сырья, кг на 1 т фазы на 1 т…
РЕЦЕПТУРА № 137Конфеты «ПТИЧЬЕ МОЛОКО» Глазированные шоколадом конфеты прямоугольной формы. Кор­пус — кремово-сбивная -масса с различными добавками. Конфеты со­стоят из восьми сортов и выпускаются смесью не менее трех раз­личных сортов. Конфеты не завернуты, расфасованы в коробки.
           Расчет выхода полуфабрикатов и составление однофазных рецептур кондитерских изделий Для расчета выхода полуфабрикатов и составления однофаз­ных рецептур кондитерских изделий необходимо знать: 1) рецеп­туру на данное изделие, т. е. вес загрузки каждого вида сырья в килограммах; 2) содержание сухих веществ в каждом виде сырья в %; 3) потери сухих веществ…

Рецептура овсяного печенья

Понедельник, 11 января 2016 12:57
Приготовление теста для овсяного печеньяВ сбивальную машину загружают рецептурное количество пластифи­цированного маргарина, повидло, половину рецептурного количества сахара,

Зефир «Ванильный»

Вторник, 05 января 2016 08:48
Рецептура №20. Зефир «Ванильный» - имеет форму круглых или про­долговатых изделий с рифленой поверхностью, склеенные из двух половинок. Поверхность обсыпана сахарной пудрой. Выпускается весовым и фасованным. В 1 кг содержится не менее 28 штук. Влажность 17,0 (+ 3,0; — 1,0) %. Сырье и полуфабрикаты Массовая доля сухих веществ, % Расход…

Сюрприз фруктовый

Вторник, 05 января 2016 08:03
Сюрприз фруктовыйРецептура №4 . Печенье «Сюрприз фруктовый» - комбинированное печенье с фруктовой начинкой из пшеничной муки высшего сорта. Имеет купо­лообразную форму. В 1 кг содержится не менее 65 штук. Влажность 7,0 ±1,0 %. Сырье и полуфабрикаты Содержа ние сухих веществ,% Расход сырья на 1т готовой продукции, кг На 1 т…
Сдобное печенье «МИНДАЛЬНЫЕ ХЛЕБЦЫ» Печенье типа сдобных сухариков из муки высшего сорта. Имеет неправильную прямоугольную форму. Входит в состав набора «Крымская смесь». «Крымская смесь». В 1 кг содержится не менее 140 штук. Влажность 5 ±1,5%. Наименование сырья Содержание сухих веществ, % Расход сырья, кг на загрузку на I т готовой…
Печенье «ЗВЕЗДОЧКА» Песочно-отсадочное сдобное печенье из муки высшего сорта. Имеет круглую с зубчиками форму. Поверхность отделана изюмом. Входит в состав набора «Крымская смесь». В 1 кг содержится не менее 140 штук. Влажность 6± 1,5%. Наименование сырья Содержание сухих веществ, % Расход сырья, кг на загрузку на I т готовой продукции…
Сдобное печенье «ВАТРУШКА» Печенье типа сдобных сухариков из муки высшего сорта. Имеет круглую форму. Часть теста для ободка ватрушки подкрашена жженкой Входит в состав набора «Крымская смесь». В 1 кг содержится не менее 180 штук. Влажность 5,5±1,5%. Наименование сырья Содержание сухих веществ, % Расход сырья, кг на загрузку на I…
Печенье «КРИМУЛДА» Песочно-выемное сдобное печенье из муки I сорта. Имеет фигурную форму с полой сердцевиной и зубчатыми краями. Поверхность шероховатая. Выпускается весовым и в расфасовке. В 1 кг В 1 кг содержится не менее 120 штук. Влажность 4,5±1,5%. Наименование сырья Содержание сухих зеществ, % Расход сырья, кг на загрузку на…
Печенье «САХАРНОЕ» Сдобное бисквитно-сбивное печенье из муки высшего сорта. Имеет круглую или овальную форму. Входит в состав смесей «Красная Москва» и «Сдобное». Поверхность обсыпана сахарным песком. В 1 кг содержится не менее 225 штук. Влажность 6,5±1,5%. Наименование сырья Содержание сухих зеществ, % Расход сырья, кг на загрузку на 1 т…

Рецептура - Печенье «ЛИМОННОЕ»

Вторник, 09 октября 2012 08:49
Печенье «ЛИМОННОЕ» Песочно-выемное сдобное печенье из муки высшего сорта. Имеет круглую форму.  Входит в состав смесей «Красная Москва» и «Сдобное». В 1 кг содержится не менее 125 штук. Влажность 6,0±'1,5%. Наименование сырья Содержание сухих веществ, % Расход сырья, ке на загрузку на 1 т готовой продукции в натуре в сухих…

Рецептура-Печенье «ВЫЕМНОЕ»

Вторник, 09 октября 2012 08:32
Печенье «ВЫЕМНОЕ» Песочно выемное сдобное печенье из муки высшего сорта. Имеет фигурную форму. Входит в состав смеси «Красная Москва» и «Сдобное"  В I кг содержится не менее 145 штук. Влажность 6,0 - 1,5%.         Расход сырья, кг     Содержание сухих веществ, % на загрузку на I…

Рецептура -Печенье «ВАНИЛЬНОЕ»

Вторник, 09 октября 2012 08:17
Печенье «ВАНИЛЬНОЕ» Песочно-выемное сдобное печенье из муки высшего сорта. Имеет круглую форму. Входит в состав смесей «Красная Москва» и «Сдобное».  В 1 кг содержится не менее 170 штук. Влажность 6,0± 1,5%. Наименование сырья Содержание сухих веществ, % Расход сырья, кг на загрузку на 1 т готовой продукции в натуре в…

Печенье «КВАДРАТ» Рецептура

Вторник, 09 октября 2012 07:58
РЕЦЕПТУРА № 3 (Песочно-выемное сдобное печенье) Печенье «КВАДРАТ» Песочно-выемное сдобное печенье из муки высшего сорта. Имеет квадратную форму. Выпускается весовым и в расфасовке. В 1 кг содержится не менее 80 штук. Влажность 4,5±1,5%. Наименование сырья Содержание сухих веществ, % Расход сырья, ке на загрузку на 1 т готовой продукции в…
РЕЦЕПТУРА № 2 (Песочно-выемное сдобное печенье из муки высшего сорта) Печенье «КРОШЕЧНОЕ» Песочно-выемное сдобное печенье из муки высшего сорта. Имеет круглую форму. Входит н состав смесей «Красная Москва» и «Сдобное" В 1 кг содержится не менее 140 штук. Влажность5,0± 1,5%. Наименование сырья Расход сырья, ке Содержан; веществ, % на загрузку…
РЕЦЕПТУРА № 1 (сдобное печенье) Печенье «ГЛАГОЛИКИ» Песочно-отсадочное сдобное печенье из муки высшего сорта. Имеет фигурную форму. Входит в состав смесей «Красная Москва», «Сдобное» и «Крымская смесь». В 1 кг содержится не менее 122 штук. Влажность 7,0±1,5%. Наименование сырья Содержание сухих веществ, % Расход сырья, кг на загрузку на 1…

Печенье «ЗОРЬКА»

Воскресенье, 15 апреля 2012 06:17
Печенье «ЗОРЬКА»Затяжное печенье из муки высшего сорта. Имеет круглую, прямоугольную и фигурную форму. Выпускается весовым и в расфасовке. В 1 кг содержится не менее 115 штук. Влажность 6 ±1,0%. Наименование сырья Содержание сухих веществ, % Расход сырья, кг на загрузку Содержание сухих веществ, % в натуре в сухих веществах в…

Печенье «МАРИЯ»

Воскресенье, 15 апреля 2012 04:28
Печенье «МАРИЯ»Затяжное печенье из муки высшего сорта. Имеет круглую форму. Выпускается весовым и в расфасовке. В 1 кг содержится не менее 115 штук. Влажность 6,0±1,0%. Наименование сырья Содержание сухих веществ, % Расход сырья, кг на загрузку Содержание сухих веществ, % в натуре в сухих веществах в натуре в сухих веществах…

Печенье «ЗООЛОГИЧЕСКОЕ»

Воскресенье, 15 апреля 2012 04:16
Печенье «ЗООЛОГИЧЕСКОЕ»Затяжное печенье из муки высшего сорта. Имеет фигурную форму. Выпускается весовым и в расфасовке. В 1 кг содержится не менее 320 штук. Влажность 6,0±1,0%. Наименование сырья Содержание сухих веществ, % Расход сырья, кг на загрузку Содержание сухих веществ, % в натуре в сухих веществах в натуре в сухих веществах…