Recently, my mother visited her university friend whom she had not seen since school times. The fact that in the fourth year she decided to pick up the documents suddenly, surprising these frivolous act of all teachers.
Today dolma consider it their national dish of many people - residents of North Africa, South and Eastern Europe, and the Middle East. The original recipe of the dish involves the use lamb as a main ingredient, but there are many variations dolma.

Plyatsok with poppy seeds and cherries

Thursday, May 04 2017 05: 47
Sometimes you want something festive and different than usual. Although this plyatsok - not the easiest way you can think of the holidays, and family and guests are sure to be comforted by this delicious culinary creation.
Jelly, jelly, jelly, marmalade, jam - this is an incomplete list of dishes, which are prepared by a variety of gelling agents. Many housewives years using gelatin of animal origin, not even knowing that it is possible to achieve a better gelling effect using plant substances! Our editorial staff will tell you what to replace gelatin.
With the arrival of May holidays season picnic outdoors it is considered to be officially open. All who have at least once tried to vegetables, roasted on the grill, ever become their fans.
I must say, we are not going to cook delicious product of the tender meat of Japanese cows. Appetizer of meat, for which the cooking process you will observe, is made of chicken! In the 100 g of finished dishes just 115 calories, we can safely call it marbled meat diet.
Chicken - Bird, we are preparing more often. There just is not thought up the recipes with her. Preparing it quick, easy and inexpensive. In addition, chicken refers to dietary products, and that is exactly what we need on the eve of the summer.
Easter - the most bright and beautiful day. It is also a great time to gather the whole family together. Every housewife tries to prepare and serve all the traditional holiday dishes.
"If to choose between coffee and tea, I definitely will choose the second," - says Boris Burda. This favorite TV chef million, a true intellectual and an incredibly charming man - a real fan of tea.
My friend loves to cook cheese balls. They have it turn out so tasty that all pets are lining up to the plate and ask for more to put these koloboks fried.
Let's be honest, there are recipes for Easter cakes if not thousands, then hundreds accurately. Each subtracts and adds something of his own. Those eggs more they brew on dry yeast raised.
Cheating is not always bad if it is sweet. The edition “So Simple!” Offers you a step-by-step master-class for preparing a chocolate egg with a surprise.
My godmother travels a lot and is very tasty cooking. Most of all she loves to taste the dishes of different countries, and then re-create them on your own kitchenette.
Pastrami - a dish of Jewish cuisine, which often can be seen in the Moldovan or Romanian menu. Pastrami made from beef, pork, chicken, turkey and even a horse.
The legendary recipe! I do not think that will turn out so well the first time ... Omelet Mère Poulard - a dish of French origin. Just imagine: a cozy pub beside the road, gentle rays of the sun fall on the table, the smell of fresh bread, rosemary, warmed in the sun the tree.
Easter basket has long since become an essential attribute of light Easter. It is decorated with, collect, buy beautiful towels for her. In celebration waiting for the return of the native church consecrated basket full of holiday treats.
In my family there is a tradition: on the eve of the bright holiday Easter cakes oven. The recipe we inherited from her great-grandmother, and it just perfect. Baking turns lush, sweet and unbelievably delicious!
On the eve of Easter caring hostess already think up a festive menu, as well as the contents of the Easter baskets. Our editorial staff offers you a recipe for baked "Meat Book" pork.
As we usually attach pancakes splendor? Of course, using baking soda or yeast. There is another option with yogurt! So, all these methods pale before the trick that I'm about to tell you.
As a rule, the hostess are divided into two types: those who do not want to spend money on broccoli, because there is a large inedible cabbage stalk, and those who buy and broccoli while cooking this same stalk coolly throws.

Site search

Most Popular

Recommended materials

<ins>

Недавно мою маму навестила ее университетская подруга, которую она не видела еще со времен учебы. Дело в том, что на четвертом курсе девушка решила скоропостижно забрать документы, удивив этим легкомысленным поступком всех преподавателей.
Сегодня долму считают своим национальным блюдом многие народы — жители Северной Африки, Южной и Восточной Европы, а также Ближнего Востока. Оригинальный рецепт этого блюда подразумевает использование баранины в качестве основного ингредиента, но существует множество вариаций долмы.

Пляцок з маком та вишнями

Четверг, 04 мая 2017 05:47
Часом хочеться чогось святкового та інакшого, ніж завжди. І хоча цей пляцок – далеко не найпростіше, що можна придумати на свята, та родина і гості точно будуть потішені цим надзвичайно смачним кулінарним витвором.
Студень, холодец, желе, мармелад, джем — вот неполный список блюд, которые готовят с помощью разнообразных желирующих веществ. Многие хозяйки годами используют желатин животного происхождения, даже не подозревая, что можно добиться лучшего желирующего эффекта, используя растительные вещества! Наша редакция подскажет, чем заменить желатин.
С приходом майских праздников сезон пикников на свежем воздухе считается официально открытым. Все, кто хотя бы раз пробовал овощи, запеченные на мангале, навсегда становятся их поклонниками.
Сразу скажу, мы не будем готовить деликатесный продукт из нежного мяса японских коров. Закуска из мяса, за процессом приготовления которой ты будешь наблюдать, делается из курицы! В 100 г готового блюда всего лишь 115 калорий, можно смело назвать это мраморное мясо диетическим.
Курица — птица, которую мы готовим чаще всего. Каких только рецептов с ней не придумано. Готовится она быстро, легко и стоит недорого. Кроме того, курица относится к диетическим продуктам, а это именно то, что нужно в канун лета.
Пасха — самый светлый и замечательный день. Также это отличное время для того, чтобы собрать всю семью вместе. Каждая хозяйка старается приготовить и подать на стол все традиционные праздничные блюда.
«Если выбирать между кофе и чаем, я однозначно выберу второй», — утверждает Борис Бурда. Этот любимый телевизионный повар миллионов, истинный интеллектуал и невероятно обаятельный мужчина — настоящий поклонник чая.
Моя знакомая обожает готовить творожные шарики. Они у нее получаются настолько вкусными, что все домашние выстраиваются в очередь с тарелкой и просят еще положить этих жареных колобков.
Будем честны, рецептов пасхальных куличей существует если не тысячи, то сотни точно. Каждый убавляет и прибавляет что-то свое. У тех яиц больше, те опару на сухих дрожжах поднимают.
Обман — не всегда плохо, если он сладкий. Редакция «Так Просто!» предлагает тебе пошаговый мастер-класс приготовления шоколадного яйца с сюрпризом.
Моя крестная много путешествует и очень вкусно готовит. Больше всего она любит дегустировать блюда разных стран, а потом воссоздавать их на своей родной кухоньке.
Пастрома — блюдо еврейской кухни, которое зачастую можно увидеть в молдавском или румынском меню. Пастрому готовят из говядины, свинины, курятины, индейки и даже конины.
Легендарный рецепт! Не думала, что получится так удачно с первого раза… Омлет матушки Пуляр — блюдо французского происхождения. Только представь: уютная харчевня у дороги, ласковые лучи солнца падают на столик, пахнет свежим хлебом, розмарином, нагретым на солнышке деревом.
Пасхальная корзинка давно стала неотъемлемым атрибутом светлого праздника Пасхи. Ее украшают, собирают, покупают для нее красивые полотенца. В праздник ждут возвращения родных из церкви с освященной корзиной, полной праздничных угощений.
В моей семье есть традиция: накануне светлого праздника печь пасхальные куличи. Рецепт достался нам от прабабушки, и он просто безупречен. Выпечка получается пышной, сладкой и невероятно вкусной!
В преддверии Пасхи заботливые хозяйки уже продумывают праздничное меню, а также содержимое пасхальной корзинки. Наша редакция предлагает тебе рецепт запеченной свинины «Мясная книжка».
Как мы обычно придаем оладушкам пышность? Конечно, используя соду или дрожжи. Есть еще вариант с кефиром! Так вот, все эти способы меркнут перед хитростью, которую я собираюсь тебе поведать.
Как правило, хозяйки делятся на два типа: на тех, кто не хочет тратиться на брокколи, потому что там большая несъедобная кочерыжка, и на тех, кто покупает брокколи и при готовке эту самую кочерыжку хладнокровно выбрасывает.

Поиск по сайту

Рекомендуемые материалы