Russian cuisine

Recipes Kabardino-Balkarian kitchen

Wednesday, September 17 2014 08: 44
Recipes Kabardino-Balkarian kuhni1. Lyape with lyapstephoyGotovyat concentrated bone broth. Combine flour and eggs Knead unleavened dough, cut into small balls, fried in butter. When serving put in lyapstephu broth (balls) or fed them meat otdelno.Kosti 40, 20 onions, carrots 10, butter 10, 20 wheat flour, egg ...

Recipes Dagestani dishes

Wednesday, September 17 2014 08: 40
Recipes kuhni1 Dagestan. Burchak-shurpaGovyadinu poured cold water over high heat and bring to a boil, remove the foam, reduce the heat, put the beans and cook at low boil. When the meat and beans are tender, put the diced potatoes. For 12-15 minutes before the end of cooking noodles lay, and for 10 minutes add spices ...

About Dagestan and Kabardino-Balkar kitchens

Wednesday, September 17 2014 08: 35
KuhnyaKak Dagestan and other peoples of the North Caucasus, Dagestan all types of meat prefer mutton, rarely - beef. Prefer natural meat dishes (mostly boiled or stewed with tomatoes, vinegar, garlic and many herbs, spices and herbs). The food at the Dagestani very sharp, even the first dishes that are richly flavored with pepper. Among the first courses ...

Recipes Buryat dishes

Wednesday, September 17 2014 06: 33
Recipes Buryat kuhni1. Shulep (noodle soup in Buryat) Baranov bacon cut into pieces weighing 30-40 g, pour cold water and cook over low heat until soft. Then put the carrots, parsley, onion and continue cooking. Prepared fresh dough is rolled into the bed, cut the noodles, boil it until half, strain off and administered in such a way in ...

Recipes dishes of the Bashkir

Wednesday, September 17 2014 06: 31
Recipes Bashkir kuhni1. Assorted meat in bashkirskiOtvarnye meat products, sausage and chicken flesh is cut into thin slices, put on a plate, decorate cold vegetable garnish and sauce served separately-mayonez.Govyadina 40, 30 liver, tongue 40, 60 chicken, sausage Bashkir 25; for vegetable garnish : carrots 40, 30 pickled cucumbers, potatoes 30, sauce, mayonnaise 30.2. Snack bashkirskayaOtvarnye beef and ...

About Buryat kitchen

Wednesday, September 17 2014 06: 26
Buryat kuhnyaBuryaty - born herdsmen, and that led to the peculiarities of their nutrition. In the winter time in the diet dominated by Buryat beef and horse meat, and in the summer - lamb. To a lesser extent pork is used. Hunting and fishing at the disposal of the local culinary game and fish of valuable species (whitefish, trout, famous Baikal omul) .Myasnye ...

About Bashkir kitchen

Wednesday, September 17 2014 06: 23
Bashkir kuhnyaBashkirskie dishes have a high calorie content and nutritional value. The starting materials of Bashkir cuisine - meat, flour, cereals, milk, eggs, meat products kartofel.Iz lamb are used more often, young horse meat, beef, poultry (chickens, ducks, geese). Bashkirs do not eat pork. Meat is prepared mainly in a boiled, stewed and stuffed vide.Sleduet note a feature of Bashkir cuisine ...

Recipes Adjarian cuisine

Wednesday, September 17 2014 05: 26
Recipes Ajarian kuhni1. Vegetables with orehamiOvoschi sorted out, thoroughly washed, and boiled in a small amount of boiling water. Then recline in a colander, squeeze and chop. At the same time finely pounded nuts with garlic, red pepper and salt, or they passed twice through a meat grinder with a fine grid. Add the finely chopped onions, dill, ...

Recipes Abkhaz cuisine

Wednesday, September 17 2014 05: 22
Recipes Abkhaz kuhni1. Cheese with atsyrboyMolodoy Georgian cheese kneaded with adzhika and pounded dried herbs atsyrby.Syr young 200, 5 adjika, dried herbs atsyrby 0,5.2. Acharhal (salad) Salted kohlrabi leaves chopped into strips, seasoned adzhika, walnuts, chopped green onions and greens kohlrabi leaves kinzy.Solenye 150, 5 adjika, walnuts 40, 10 green onion, ...

About Adjarian cuisine

Wednesday, September 17 2014 05: 19
Ajar kuhnyaU Adjarian cuisine as well as at the Abkhaz lot in common with Georgian cuisine, but there are a number of inherent only to her chert.Pri use of meat products, particular preference is given to poultry (chickens, turkeys), quail, beef, lamb. Pork in Adjarian cuisine is not used, except for pigs. Eat mostly boiled, fried ...

About Abkhazian kitchen

Wednesday, September 17 2014 05: 17
Abkhaz kuhnyaAbhazskoy cuisine shares many features of the Georgian national cuisine, but it has its own specific osobennosti.Iz ​​meat products most commonly used lamb, beef, young goat meat, veal, poultry, at least - pork. Meat consumed mainly in kind: boiled, fried, kopchenoe.Osobym demand is corn flour, which is prepared from Gomi (thick corn ...

About Russian cuisine

Wednesday, September 10 2014 05: 57
One of the favorite dishes in Russia - pies. "Not red hut corners and red cakes" - Russian proverb says. The word "pie", which occurred on the Old Russian word "feast", said that none of the solemn feast could not live without cakes. Thus every festival had its own special kind of cakes that ...

Zdob, sweets, drink.

Tuesday, September 09 2014 08: 27
270. Kulich domashniyV boiling milk brewed flour, stir quickly with a wooden spoon until the elastic mass. Yeast diluted in warm milk, the flour is added, allowed to stand 10 minutes and mixed with the brewed mass. Yolk, salt, sugar and whipped divided into two parts. One portion is poured into the yeast mixture, add the flour, kneaded, allowed to approach. ...

Pies, stuffing.

Tuesday, September 09 2014 08: 16
214. Juicy fresh dishes with tvorogomV pour half of the recipe of milk, add salt, sugar, eggs, all stir, add flour, stirring all the time and gradually pour in the rest of the milk. The resulting dough is filtered. Roast juicy little longer than ordinary pancakes. Cottage cheese to toppings rubbed with sugar, eggs, salt. On the side of the juicy fried put the stuffing ...

Yaishnitsu, dumplings, pancakes

Tuesday, September 09 2014 08: 04
193. Scrambled vzbitayaV small saucepan melt butter, here is break the eggs, pour in some milk, salt and whisk. Then put on medium heat and cook, stirring constantly, until thickened, remove from heat and some time meshayut.Pri supply eggs obkladyvayut toasted white hleba.Yaytso 3 / 4 pcs., Butter 15, 10 milk, ...

Kashi

Tuesday, September 09 2014 07: 57
178. Porridge grechnevayaV Russian national cuisine buckwheat porridge cooked in pots. To do this, they poured the rump (ѕobema), add salt, melted butter, pour boiling water, mix well and put in the oven or on the stove in the Russian 3-4 hours. An hour before the end of the cooking pot and cover the pan is inverted, and for 30 minutes ...

Vegetables, vegetable dishes

Tuesday, September 09 2014 07: 52
159. Dumplings lenivyeProterty cheese combined with the eggs, salt, sugar, flour and kneaded the dough. Roll out a layer thickness 10-12 mm, cut it into wide strips 25 mm, and the last - on pieces of a rectangular or triangular shape. Boil in boiling water and served with butter or smetanoy.Tvorog 840, 115 wheat flour, egg 1,5 pcs., Sugar ...

Bird, Rabbit, side dishes

Понедельник, сентября 08 2014 11: 14
141. Bird or rabbit, stewed in souseZharenuyu bird cut into portions, pour tomato sauce and stew 15-20 minutes. When serving pour sauce in which tushilas ptitsa.Na garnish served potatoes, boiled or stewed vegetables, roast potatoes, boiled or stewed ris.Kuritsa 265, 280 or chicken, or turkey 260, 310 or duck, or ...

Meat dishes

Понедельник, сентября 08 2014 10: 47
122. Beef baked in onion sauce a la carte pan, greased, pour a little sauce of onion and put one or two slices of boiled or stewed beef. Meat obkladyvayut slices of boiled potatoes or mashed potatoes, pour the sauce, sprinkle with grated cheese, sprinkle with fat and bake 10-15 minutes frying shkafu.Govyadina 220, 170 potatoes, gravy lukovyy- ...

Fish, crabs.

Понедельник, сентября 08 2014 10: 29
108. Sturgeon, sturgeon, beluga, baked in russkiPortsionnye pieces of fish skin scald, remove cartilage, put on a greased pan, salt, lightly sprinkled with pepper, around stacked slices of peeled boiled potatoes, pour the liquid steam sauce, sprinkle with breadcrumbs and cheese, sprinkled margarine or butter and bake. When serving sprinkle with oil and sprinkled zelenyu.Osetrina, sturgeon, ...

Site search

Most Popular

Recommended materials

<ins>

Российская кухня

Рецепты блюд кабардино-балкарской кухни1. Ляпе с ляпстепхойГотовят костный концентрированный бульон. Из муки и яиц замешивают крутое пресное тесто, разделывают на мелкие шарики, обжаривают на сливочном масле. При подаче кладут в бульон ляпстепху (шарики) или подают их отдельно.Кости мясные 40, лук репчатый 20, морковь 10, масло сливочное 10, мука пшеничная 20, яйцо…

Рецепты блюд дагестанской кухни

Среда, 17 сентября 2014 08:40
Рецепты блюд дагестанской кухни1. Бурчак-шурпаГовядину заливают холодной водой и на сильном огне доводят до кипения, снимают пену, уменьшают нагрев, кладут фасоль и, варят при слабом кипении. Когда мясо и фасоль станут мягкими, кладут нарезанный кубиками картофель. За 12–15 минут до окончания тепловой обработки закладывают лапшу, а за 10 минут добавляют специи…
Дагестанская кухняКак и остальные народы Северного Кавказа, дагестанцы всем видам мяса предпочитают баранину, реже — говядину. Предпочитают блюда из натурального мяса (в основном вареное либо тушеное с томатом, уксусом, чесноком и многочисленными травами, специями, пряностями). Пища у дагестанцев очень острая, даже первые блюда, которые обильно сдабривают перцем. Среди первых блюд…

Рецепты блюд бурятской кухни

Среда, 17 сентября 2014 06:33
Рецепты блюд бурятской кухни1. Шулэп (суп-лапша по-бурятски)Баранью грудинку рубят на куски весом 30–40 г, заливают холодной водой и варят на слабом огне до полуготовности. Затем кладут морковь, петрушку, репчатый лук и продолжают варку. Подготовленное пресное тесто раскатывают в пласт, нарезают лапшу, отваривают ее до полуготовности, отцеживают и в таком виде вводят в…

Рецепты блюд башкирской кухни

Среда, 17 сентября 2014 06:31
Рецепты блюд башкирской кухни1. Ассорти мясное по-башкирскиОтварные мясные продукты, колбасу и мякоть курицы нарезают тонкими ломтиками, укладывают на тарелку, оформляют холодным овощным гарниром и отдельно подают соус-майонез.Говядина 40, печень 30, язык 40, курица 60, колбаса башкирская 25;для овощного гарнира: морковь 40, огурцы соленые 30, картофель 30, соус-майонез 30.2. Закуска башкирскаяОтварные говядину и…

О бурятской кухне

Среда, 17 сентября 2014 06:26
Бурятская кухняБуряты — прирожденные скотоводы, что и обусловило особенности их питания. В зимнее время в рационе бурят преобладает говядина и конина, а в летнее — баранина. В несколько меньшей степени используется свинина. Охота и рыболовство предоставляют в распоряжение местных кулинаров дичь и рыбу ценных пород (сиг, таймень, знаменитый байкальский омуль).Мясные…

О башкирской кухне

Среда, 17 сентября 2014 06:23
Башкирская кухняБашкирские блюда обладают высокой калорийностью и питательностью. Исходные продукты башкирской кухни — мясо, мука, крупа, молоко, яйца, картофель.Из мясных продуктов чаще используются баранина, молодая конина, говядина, домашняя птица (куры, утки, гуси). Свинину башкиры не едят. Мясо готовят преимущественно в отварном, тушеном и фаршированном виде.Следует отметить такую особенность башкирской кухни:…

Рецепты блюд аджарской кухни

Среда, 17 сентября 2014 05:26
Рецепты блюд аджарской кухни1. Овощи с орехамиОвощи перебирают, тщательно промывают и отваривают в небольшом количестве кипящей воды. Затем откидывают на дуршлаг, отжимают и рубят. Одновременно мелко толкут орехи вместе с чесноком, красным перцем и солью или же их дважды пропускают через мясорубку с мелкой решеткой. Добавляют мелко рубленный лук, зелень укропа,…

Рецепты блюд абхазской кухни

Среда, 17 сентября 2014 05:22
Рецепты блюд абхазской кухни1. Сыр с ацырбойМолодой грузинский сыр разминают с аджикой и толченой сушеной зеленью ацырбы.Сыр молодой 200, аджика 5, сушеная зелень ацырбы 0,5.2. Ачархал (салат)Соленые листья кольраби шинкуют соломкой, заправляют аджикой, грецкими орехами, рубленым зеленым луком и зеленью кинзы.Соленые листья кольраби 150, аджика 5, орехи грецкие 40, лук зеленый 10,…

О аджарской кухне

Среда, 17 сентября 2014 05:19
Аджарская кухняУ аджарской кухни, как и у абхазской, много общих черт с грузинской кулинарией, но есть и целый ряд присущих только ей черт.При использовании мясных продуктов особое предпочтение отдается домашней птице (куры, индейки), перепелкам, говядине, баранине. Свинина в аджарской кухне не употребляется, за исключением поросят. Едят, в основном, отварное, жареное…

О абхазской кухне

Среда, 17 сентября 2014 05:17
Абхазская кухняАбхазской кухне присущи многие черты грузинской национальной кухни, но она имеет и свои специфические особенности.Из мясных продуктов чаще всего используются баранина, говядина, молодая козлятина, телятина, птица, реже — свинина. Мясо употребляют, в основном, в натуральном виде: отварное, жареное, копченое.Особым спросом пользуется кукурузная мука, из которой готовится гоми (густая кукурузная…

О русской кухне

Среда, 10 сентября 2014 05:57
Одно из самых любимых на Руси блюд — пироги. «Не красна изба углами, а красна пирогами», — говорит русская пословица. Само слово «пирог», происшедшее от древнерусского слова «пир», говорит о том, что ни одно торжественное застолье не могло обходиться без пирогов. При этом каждому празднеству соответствовал свой особый вид пирогов, что…

Здоба, сладости, напитка.

Вторник, 09 сентября 2014 08:27
270. Кулич домашнийВ кипящем молоке заваривают муку, быстро размешивают деревянной ложкой до получения эластичной массы. Дрожжи разводят в теплом молоке, добавляют муку, оставляют на 10 минут и смешивают с заваренной массой. Желтки, сахар, соль взбивают и делят на две части. Одну часть вливают в дрожжевую смесь, добавляют муку, вымешивают, дают подойти.…

Пирожки, начинки.

Вторник, 09 сентября 2014 08:16
214. Сочни пресные с творогомВ посуду вливают половину указанного в рецепте молока, добавляют соль, сахар, яйца, все перемешивают, всыпают муку, снова все перемешивают и постепенно вливают остальное молоко. Полученное тесто процеживают. Жарят сочни немного дольше обычных блинчиков. Творог для начинки протирают с сахаром, яйцами, солью. На обжаренную сторону сочня кладут начинку,…

Яишница, пельмени, блины

Вторник, 09 сентября 2014 08:04
193. Яичница взбитаяВ маленькой кастрюле растапливают сливочное масло, сюда же разбивают яйца, вливают немного молока, солят и взбивают. Затем ставят на средний огонь и варят, непрерывно помешивая, до загустения, снимают с огня и еще некоторое время мешают.При подаче яичницу обкладывают гренками из белого хлеба.Яйцо 3/4 шт., масло сливочное 15, молоко 10,…

Каши

Вторник, 09 сентября 2014 07:57
178. Каша гречневаяВ русской народной кухне кашу гречневую варят в горшках. Для этого в них насыпают крупу (ѕобъема), добавляют соль, топленое масло, заливают кипятком, хорошо перемешивают и ставят в духовку или в русскую печь на 3–4 часа. За час до конца варки горшок закрывают сковородой и переворачивают, а за 30 минут…

Овощи, блюда из овощей

Вторник, 09 сентября 2014 07:52
159. Вареники ленивыеПротертый творог соединяют с яйцами, солью, сахаром, мукой и вымешивают тесто. Раскатывают пласт толщиной 10–12 мм, разрезают его на полоски шириной 25 мм, а последние — на куски прямоугольной или треугольной формы. Отварив в кипящей воде, подают с маслом или сметаной.Творог 840, мука пшеничная 115, яйцо 1,5 шт., сахар…

Птица, кролик, гарниры

Понедельник, 08 сентября 2014 11:14
141. Птица или кролик, тушенные в соусеЖареную птицу рубят на порционные куски, заливают томатным соусом и тушат 15–20 минут. При подаче поливают соусом, в котором тушилась птица.На гарнир подают картофель, отварные или припущенные овощи, жареный картофель, отварной или припущенный рис.Курица 265, или цыпленок 280, или индейка 260, или утка 310, или…

Мясные блюда

Понедельник, 08 сентября 2014 10:47
122. Говядина, запеченная в луковом соусеНа порционную сковороду, смазанную жиром, наливают немного лукового соуса и кладут один или два ломтика вареной или тушеной говядины. Мясо обкладывают ломтиками отварного картофеля или картофельным пюре, заливают соусом, посыпают тертым сыром, сбрызгивают жиром и запекают 10–15 минут в жарочном шкафу.Говядина 220, картофель 170, соус луковый—…

Рыба, раки.

Понедельник, 08 сентября 2014 10:29
108. Осетрина, севрюга, белуга, запеченные по-русскиПорционные куски рыбы с кожей ошпаривают, снимают хрящи, кладут на смазанную жиром сковороду, солят, слегка посыпают молотым перцем, вокруг укладывают ломтики очищенного вареного картофеля, поливают жидким паровым соусом, посыпают сухарями или сыром, сбрызгивают маргарином или маслом и запекают. При подаче поливают маслом и посыпают зеленью.Осетрина, севрюга,…