Categories
Helpful information

culinary tips. Meat, Poultry

Meat, poultry Culinary experts value meat of young animals most of all. It is easy to distinguish: the meat of animals under the age of 6 weeks has a color from light pink to light red and a dense white internal fat; young animals (up to 2 years old) - light red with almost white fat; meat of adult cattle (from 2 to 5 years) - sleepy, tender, red, old cattle - [...]

Categories
Helpful information

culinary tips. A fish

Fish Fish can be kept fresh for several days and without a refrigerator, if it is covered with seaweed, fresh nettle, garlic, wild garlic and placed in a cool place. There is also such a method: fish are cleaned, gutted, wiped dry, especially inside, wrapped in blotting paper, pre-saturated with salt and dried, and each carcass is wrapped in a dry rag. Finally, they resort to [...]

Categories
Russian cuisine

Recipes Dagestani dishes

Dagestan cuisine recipes 1. Burchak-shurpa Pour beef with cold water and bring to a boil over high heat, remove foam, reduce heat, put beans and cook at low boil. When the meat and beans are tender, add the diced potatoes. 12-15 minutes before the end of the heat treatment, lay the noodles, and 10 minutes later add spices and sautéed tomato puree. […]

Categories
Russian cuisine

Recipes Buryat dishes

Recipes of Buryat cuisine 1. Shulep (noodle soup in Buryat style) Lamb brisket is chopped into pieces weighing 30–40 g, poured with cold water and boiled over low heat until half cooked. Then put carrots, parsley, onions and continue cooking. The prepared unleavened dough is rolled into a layer, the noodles are cut, boiled until half cooked, strained and in this form introduced into the broth for 10 [...]

Categories
Russian cuisine

Recipes dishes of the Bashkir

Recipes for Bashkir cuisine 1. Bashkir-style meat assortment Boiled meat products, sausage and chicken pulp are cut into thin slices, placed on a plate, decorated with cold vegetable garnish and mayonnaise sauce is served separately. Beef 40, liver 30, tongue 40, chicken 60, Bashkir sausage 25; for a vegetable side dish: 40 carrots, 30 pickled cucumbers, 30 potatoes, 30 mayonnaise sauce. 2. Bashkir appetizer Boiled beef [...]

Categories
Russian cuisine

About Buryat kitchen

Buryat cuisine Buryats are born cattle breeders, which determined the characteristics of their nutrition. In winter, beet and horse meat predominate in the Buryat diet, and in summer - lamb. Pork is used to a slightly lesser extent. Hunting and fishing provide local cooks with game and valuable fish (whitefish, taimen, the famous Baikal omul). Meat carcasses are usually [...]

Categories
Russian cuisine

About Bashkir kitchen

Bashkir cuisine Bashkir dishes are high in calories and nutritious. The initial products of Bashkir cuisine are meat, flour, cereals, milk, eggs, potatoes. Of the meat products, lamb, young horsemeat, beef, and poultry (chickens, ducks, geese) are most often used. Bashkirs do not eat pork. The meat is cooked mainly in boiled, stewed and stuffed form. It should be noted such a feature of Bashkir cuisine: many dishes [...]

Categories
Estonian cuisine

Meat dishes.

5. Pork legs in jelly Chop the pork legs in half and cook with the addition of salt, onions, carrots, parsley and celery. At the end of cooking, add bay leaves. The boiled legs are put in a mold, poured with broth and placed in a cool place to solidify. Pork legs 1100, carrots 25, onions 25, parsley 15, celery 15, bay leaves 0,3, pepper 0,5, salt. […]

Categories
Turkmenskaya kitchen

Kokmach, Chekdirme Salads. Barbecue

1. Stuffed liver. The liver is cut lengthwise along the entire length, part of the pulp is cut out, the resulting groove is filled with minced meat, and the edges are sewn with twine. To prepare the minced meat, viscous buckwheat porridge is cooked, passivated onions, carrots, steamed and chopped liver, salt, pepper and lezon are added. Stuffed liver is poured with sauce and stewed until cooked. When serving, the liver is watered with a sauce in which [...]

Categories
Armenian cuisine

Meat dishes.

36. Karei khorovats (shashlik) The pulp of fatty lamb is cut into 4 cm thick pieces, sprinkled with pepper, salt, finely chopped onion, citric acid, brandy or vodka, dried herbs are added and put in a cold place for 6–7 hours for pickling. Marinated pieces of meat are strung on a skewer so that they alternate with pieces of fat tail fat, and fried on the grill, periodically turning the skewer, [...]

Рубрики
Полезная информация

Советы кулинара. Мясо, птица

Мясо, птицаКулинары больше всего ценят мясо молодых животных. Его легко отличить: мясо животных в возрасте до 6 недель имеет цвет от светло-розового до светло-красного и плотный белый внутренний жир; молодняка (до 2 лет) — светло-красное с почти белым жиром; мясо взрослого скота (от 2 до 5 лет) — сонное, нежное, красного цвета, старого скота — […]

Рубрики
Полезная информация

Советы кулинара. Рыба

РыбаРыбу можно сохранить свежей в течение нескольких дней и без холодильника, если обложить ее водорослями, свежей крапивой, чесноком, черемшой и поместить в прохладное место. Есть и такой способ: рыбу чистят, потрошат, вытирают насухо, особенно внутри, обертывают промокательной бумагой, заранее пропитав ее солью и высушив, и обертывают каждую тушку в сухую тряпочку. Наконец, прибегают и к […]

Рубрики
Российская кухня

Рецепты блюд дагестанской кухни

Рецепты блюд дагестанской кухни 1. Бурчак-шурпа Говядину заливают холодной водой и на сильном огне доводят до кипения, снимают пену, уменьшают нагрев, кладут фасоль и, варят при слабом кипении. Когда мясо и фасоль станут мягкими, кладут нарезанный кубиками картофель. За 12–15 минут до окончания тепловой обработки закладывают лапшу, а за 10 минут добавляют специи и пассированный томат-пюре. […]

Рубрики
Российская кухня

Рецепты блюд бурятской кухни

Рецепты блюд бурятской кухни 1. Шулэп (суп-лапша по-бурятски) Баранью грудинку рубят на куски весом 30–40 г, заливают холодной водой и варят на слабом огне до полуготовности. Затем кладут морковь, петрушку, репчатый лук и продолжают варку. Подготовленное пресное тесто раскатывают в пласт, нарезают лапшу, отваривают ее до полуготовности, отцеживают и в таком виде вводят в бульон за 10 […]

Рубрики
Российская кухня

Рецепты блюд башкирской кухни

Рецепты блюд башкирской кухни 1. Ассорти мясное по-башкирски Отварные мясные продукты, колбасу и мякоть курицы нарезают тонкими ломтиками, укладывают на тарелку, оформляют холодным овощным гарниром и отдельно подают соус-майонез. Говядина 40, печень 30, язык 40, курица 60, колбаса башкирская 25; для овощного гарнира: морковь 40, огурцы соленые 30, картофель 30, соус-майонез 30. 2. Закуска башкирская Отварные говядину […]

Рубрики
Российская кухня

О бурятской кухне

Бурятская кухня Буряты — прирожденные скотоводы, что и обусловило особенности их питания. В зимнее время в рационе бурят преобладает говядина и конина, а в летнее — баранина. В несколько меньшей степени используется свинина. Охота и рыболовство предоставляют в распоряжение местных кулинаров дичь и рыбу ценных пород (сиг, таймень, знаменитый байкальский омуль). Мясные туши, как правило, […]

Рубрики
Российская кухня

О башкирской кухне

Башкирская кухня Башкирские блюда обладают высокой калорийностью и питательностью. Исходные продукты башкирской кухни — мясо, мука, крупа, молоко, яйца, картофель. Из мясных продуктов чаще используются баранина, молодая конина, говядина, домашняя птица (куры, утки, гуси). Свинину башкиры не едят. Мясо готовят преимущественно в отварном, тушеном и фаршированном виде. Следует отметить такую особенность башкирской кухни: многие блюда […]

Рубрики
Эстонская кухня

Блюда из мяса.

5. Ножки свиные в желе Свиные ножки рубят пополам и варят с добавлением соли, лука, моркови, петрушки и сельдерея. В конце варки добавляют лавровый лист. Вареные ножки кладут в форму, заливают бульоном и ставят в прохладное место для застывания. Свиные ножки 1100, морковь 25, лук 25, петрушка 15, сельдерей 15, лавровый лист 0,3, перец 0,5, соль. […]

Рубрики
Туркменская кухня

Кокмач, Чекдирме Салаты. Шашлык

1. Печень фаршированная Печень разрезают вдоль по всей длине, часть мякоти вырезают, образовавшееся углубление наполняют фаршем, а края сшивают шпагатом. Для приготовления фарша варят вязкую гречневую кашу, добавляют пассированный репчатый лук, морковь, припущенную и измельченную печень, соль, перец и льезон. Фаршированную печень заливают соусом и тушат до готовности. При подаче печень поливают соусом, в котором […]

Рубрики
Армянская кухня

Блюда из мяса.

36. Карей хоровац (шашлык) Мякоть жирной баранины нарезают кусками толщиной 4 см, посыпают перцем, солью, мелко нарезанным луком, добавляют лимонную кислоту, коньяк или водку, сушеную зелень и ставят в холодное место на 6–7 часов для маринования. Маринованные куски мяса нанизывают на шпажку так, чтобы они чередовались с кусками курдючного сала, и жарят на мангале, периодически повертывая шпажку, […]