Categories
Turkmenskaya kitchen

Porridge, Pies, Cookies

41. Etli shule (rice porridge with govurma) Prepare like shule mal yagly, only 10-15 minutes before the dish is ready, add govurma. Rice 50, govurma 110, ghee 15, onion 25, pepper, salt. 42. Suigly ash (milk porridge) Put salt and sugar in boiling water, mix, add prepared rice and cook, stirring slightly, for 20 minutes. After that, pour hot [...]

Categories
Tajikistan News kuxnja

Dishes from the test, sweets, drinks

36. Khushan Stiff dough is kneaded from flour, eggs, water, salt, after 30-40 minutes it is rolled into a layer 2 mm thick and cut into rhombuses or squares 5 × 5 cm. The meat is passed through a meat grinder with a large lattice or finely chopped, mixed with pre-soaked and peeled chickpeas, add finely chopped onion, salt, spices, mix thoroughly. With this minced meat [...]

Categories
Latvian cuisine

Sweet dishes, cakes, drinks

55. Curd pudding Grind butter or margarine with sugar, vanilla, lemon zest and egg yolks (until sugar dissolves), combine with curd, add washed raisins, ground crackers, sour cream, mix well and add whipped proteins. The mass is laid out in a greased and sprinkled with breadcrumbs form, sprinkled with breadcrumbs on top, covered with slices of butter and baked in the oven. Cottage cheese […]

Categories
Moldavian cuisine

Flour dishes, pies.

71. Patchinta with feta cheese Not very tough dough is kneaded from wheat flour, eggs, vegetable oil, water and salt. The dough is kneaded until it becomes elastic and does not stick to your hands. Then roll up the ball, cover with a warm towel and let stand for 30 minutes. The dough is cut into balls the size of an egg, rolled out with a rolling pin, and then [...]

Categories
Russian cuisine

About Russian cuisine

One of the most beloved dishes in Russia is pies. “The hut is not red with corners, but red with pies,” says a Russian proverb. The very word "pie", derived from the Old Russian word "feast", suggests that not a single solemn feast could do without pies. At the same time, each festival had its own special type of pies, which was the reason for the variety of Russians [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Patties with eggs and green onion

Pies with eggs and green onions Ingredients: Flour 500 gr 200 g butter 250 ml kefir 2 eggs 2 tsp baking powder 1 tsp salt

Categories
Meals with fruits and vegetables

Production of non yeast dough.

Pirig with red hearts. Gotuyut tіsto z boroshna, zucchar, butter, melenich gorikhiv, lemon sopu, lemon zest and zhovtkiv. Kindly put it on top, put it on a small sheet and let it cook until it is ready, after that, WITNESS from the oven, put the filling on top and let it cook at an average temperature of 180-200 C until ready. If there is a feast of oholone, you can make rhombuses, squares, or straight-handed people.

Categories
Meals with fruits and vegetables

Boroshnyany Virobi - Virobi from the dry tіsta.

Pirig with apricot jam. Replace the test and give it 4 parts. Cut the skin part with a layer, put one of them 2 on a great leaf, cover the oil with oil and tack it with grease, spread it thickly with apricot jam, put another layer of clay, smear it again with jam and so on. . Before the VIP [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Roll "Weasel"

Roll “Weasel” The kneaded dough is divided into 8 parts and left on the board for 90 minutes. Then each piece is rolled into a quadrangular layer, covered with filling, watered with goose fat or liquid honey (1 tablespoon each), sprinkled with finely chopped candied fruit or berries in sugar and rolled into a roll. A baking sheet is greased with oil, rolls are placed in it, pierce them in [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Cottage cheese pie

Pie with cottage cheese The test is prepared in a ginger-free way. The finished dough is rolled out and laid on a sheet pre-oiled. 2 eggs and 1 cup sugar are ground with cottage cheese. Cooked cottage cheese with an even layer is placed on the dough, the edges of the dough are wrapped, the surface is greased with a beaten egg, allowed to come and bake. The pie is cut into pieces of square or rectangular shape. * For the test: 4 cups flour, 20 [...]

Рубрики
Туркменская кухня

Каша, Пироги, Коржики

41. Этли шуле (каша рисовая с говурмой) Готовят, как шуле мал яглы, только за 10–15 минут до готовности блюда добавляют говурму. Рис 50, говурма 110, масло топленое 15, лук 25, перец, соль. 42. Суиглы аш (каша молочная) В кипящую воду кладут соль, сахар, перемешивают, всыпают подготовленный рис и варят, слегка помешивая, 20 минут. После этого наливают горячее […]

Рубрики
Таджикская кухня

Блюда из теста, сладости, напитки

36. Хушан Из муки, яиц, воды, соли замешивают крутое тесто, через 30–40 минут раскатывают его в пласт толщиной 2 мм и нарезают ромбами или квадратами 5Ч5 см. Мясо пропускают через мясорубку с крупной решеткой или мелко рубят, смешивают с предварительно замоченным и очищенным от кожицы горохом нут, добавляют мелко нарезанный лук, соль, пряности, тщательно перемешивают. Этим фаршем […]

Рубрики
Латышская кухня

Сладкие блюда, пироги, напитки

55. Пудинг творожный Сливочное масло или маргарин растирают с сахаром, ванилью, лимонной цедрой и яичными желтками (до растворения сахара), соединяют с творогом, добавляют промытый изюм, молотые сухари, сметану, хорошо перемешивают и вводят взбитые белки. Массу выкладывают в смазанную маслом и обсыпанную сухарями форму, сверху также посыпают сухарями, покрывают кусочками сливочного масла и запекают в духовке. Творог […]

Рубрики
Молдавская кухня

Мучные блюда, пироги.

71. Плэчинта с брынзой Из пшеничной муки, яйца, растительного масла, воды и соли замешивают не очень крутое тесто. Тесто вымешивают до тех пор, пока оно не станет эластичным и не будет прилипать к рукам. Затем скатывают шар, накрывают теплым полотенцем и дают постоять 30 минут. Тесто разделывают на шарики величиной с яйцо, раскатывают скалкой, а затем […]

Рубрики
Российская кухня

О русской кухне

Одно из самых любимых на Руси блюд — пироги. «Не красна изба углами, а красна пирогами», — говорит русская пословица. Само слово «пирог», происшедшее от древнерусского слова «пир», говорит о том, что ни одно торжественное застолье не могло обходиться без пирогов. При этом каждому празднеству соответствовал свой особый вид пирогов, что и явилось причиной разнообразия русских […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Пирожки с яйцами и зеленым луком

Пирожки с яйцами и зеленым луком Ингредиенты: Мука 500 гр200 гр сливочное масло250 мл кефир2 яйца2 ч.л разрыхлителя1 ч.л соль

Рубрики
Страви із фруктів та овочів

Вироби з бездріжджового тіста.

Пиріг з червоними порічками. Готують тісто з борошна, цукру, масла, мелених горіхів, лимонного сопу, лимонної цедри та жовтків. Добре вимісивши, тісто кладуть на невеликий лист і випікають до наиівготовності, після чого, ВИЙНЯВШИ з духовки, кладуть зверху начинку і випікають при середній температурі 180—200 С до готовності. Коли пиріг охолоне, його нарізають ромбиками, квадратиками або прямокутниками.

Рубрики
Страви із фруктів та овочів

Борошняні вироби — Вироби с дріжджового тіста.

Пиріг з абрикосовим повидлом.Замішують тісто і розділяють його на 4 частини. Кожну частину розкачують пластом, кладуть один 2 них на великий лист, змащений маслом та обсипаний борошном, густо намазують абрикосовим повидлом, кладуть другий пласт тіста, знову намазують повидлом і т. д. Верхній пласт намазують збитими білками, перемішаними з меленими ядрами горіхів та цукром. Перед випіканням […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Рулет «Ласка»

Рулет «Ласка»Вымешанное тесто разделяют на 8 частей и оставляют на доске на 90 мин. Затем каждый кусок раскатывают в четырехугольный пласт, накрывают начинкой, поливают гусиным жиром или жидким медом (по 1 ст. ложке), посыпают мелко нарезанными цукатами или ягодами в сахаре и скатывают в рулет. Противень смазывают маслом, укладывают в него рулетики, прокалывают их в […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Пирог с творогом

Пирог с творогомТесто приготовляют безопарным способом. Готовое тесто раскатывают и укладывают на лист, предварительно смазанный маслом.2 яйца и 1 стакан сахара растирают с творогом. Приготовленный творог ровным слоем укладывают на тесто, края теста завертывают, поверхность смазывают взбитым яйцом, дают подойти и выпекают.Пирог разрезают на куски квадратной или прямоугольной формы.* Для теста: 4 стакана муки, 20 […]