Categories
Russian cuisine

Recipes Dagestani dishes

Dagestan cuisine recipes 1. Burchak-shurpa Pour beef with cold water and bring to a boil over high heat, remove foam, reduce heat, put beans and cook at low boil. When the meat and beans are tender, add the diced potatoes. 12-15 minutes before the end of the heat treatment, lay the noodles, and 10 minutes later add spices and sautéed tomato puree. […]

Categories
Russian cuisine

About Dagestan and Kabardino-Balkar kitchens

Dagestan cuisine Like the other peoples of the North Caucasus, Dagestanis prefer lamb to all kinds of meat, less often beef. They prefer natural meat dishes (mainly boiled or stewed with tomato, vinegar, garlic and numerous herbs, spices, spices). The food of Dagestanis is very spicy, even the first dishes, which are abundantly flavored with pepper. Among the first courses, the most popular are those [...]

Categories
Tajikistan News kuxnja

Shish kebab and other meat dishes

15. Shish kebab in Tajik style Lamb pulp is cut into pieces weighing 20-25 g, salted, pepper, mixed with boldly chopped onions, cumin, poured with vinegar and put in the cold for 3-4 hours. Then pieces of meat are strung on a skewer and fried over hot coals. Serve sprinkled with chopped onions and herbs. Lamb 220, onion 20, vinegar 3% 5, cumin 1, greens [...]

Categories
Kirgizskaya kitchen

Recipes Kyrgyz cuisine

1. Salad "Susamyr" Cabbage, radish and dzhusay (parsley) are chopped into strips and pickled separately. Boiled potatoes are cut into cubes, combined with pickled vegetables, green peas are added and mixed. When serving, the salad is laid in a slide, seasoned with salad dressing and decorated with eggs and herbs. White cabbage 60, sugar 5, vinegar 3% 10, onions 40, canned green peas 20, potatoes 40, [...]

Categories
Lithuanian cuisine

About Lithuanian cuisine

Lithuanian cuisine The traditional basis of Lithuanian cuisine is cereals, potatoes, vegetables, meat, dairy products. From time immemorial, the Lithuanians' food was dense. So, for breakfast they prepared soup with meat, flour and potato pancakes; for dinner - milk soups or boiled potatoes with sour milk. Lithuanians have a great respect for potatoes. It is also used as a side dish for second courses, [...]

Categories
Azerbaijani cuisine

Meat dishes. Kurz, Qutab.

14. Kebab (Azerbaijani shashlik) Young mutton is chopped into pieces (with bones and cartilage), strung on skewers (without salt, spices and onions) and fried over hot coals, turning over all the time. Serve spicy herbs with kebab. Lamb (lamb) 125, green onions with heads, garlic with a green feather, stalks of basil, cilantro, tarragon, mint, salt. 15. Lula kebab Lamb, onions, mutton [...]

Categories
Georgian cuisine

Sauces

79. Sauce tklapi Tklapi (sour lavash) is prepared for future use. To do this, boil tkemali, blackthorn or sour plums, put them on a sieve, allow all the liquid to drain. The remaining mass is rubbed through a sieve, spread on a smooth rectangular board, previously moistened with cold water, leveled so that the layer is not thicker than 1 cm. The board with cloth is placed in the sun, turning over as it dries. Then tklapi [...]

Categories
Georgian cuisine

Georgian shashlik

Shish kebabs Shish kebab is considered a typical Caucasian dish all over the world. As for the name “shish kebab”, despite its undoubted Turkic origin, no one in the Caucasus, including Turkic-speaking Azerbaijan, can explain the origin of this word. In Georgia, kebab is called mtsvadi, in Armenia - khorovats, and in Azerbaijan - kebab. The word "barbecue" is used only [...]

Categories
Georgian cuisine

All about Georgian cuisine.

Georgian cuisine The difference in agricultural production directions and historical traditions affect the character of the cuisine in various regions of Georgia. In Eastern Georgia, for example, wheat bread made from yeast dough is baked on the walls of huge clay and cylinder-shaped jugs, at the bottom of which a fire is made; these cakes are still delicious especially hot. In the east of Georgia, bread is called differently - "madauri", "kutnani", "fucked up" [...]

Categories
Kazakh cuisine

Recipes Kazakh cuisine

1. Kuyryk-baur (liver with fat tail fat) The fat tail fat is cut into large pieces, poured with cold water, allowed to boil quickly and boiled for 15 minutes at a low boil. Then put the liver, add salt, pepper and cook until tender, after which the liver and bacon are cooled and cut into thin slices. A piece of fat tail fat is placed on each slice. Garnish - tomatoes, cucumbers, [...]

Рубрики
Российская кухня

Рецепты блюд дагестанской кухни

Рецепты блюд дагестанской кухни 1. Бурчак-шурпа Говядину заливают холодной водой и на сильном огне доводят до кипения, снимают пену, уменьшают нагрев, кладут фасоль и, варят при слабом кипении. Когда мясо и фасоль станут мягкими, кладут нарезанный кубиками картофель. За 12–15 минут до окончания тепловой обработки закладывают лапшу, а за 10 минут добавляют специи и пассированный томат-пюре. […]

Рубрики
Российская кухня

О дагестанской и кабардино-балкарской кухнях

Дагестанская кухня Как и остальные народы Северного Кавказа, дагестанцы всем видам мяса предпочитают баранину, реже — говядину. Предпочитают блюда из натурального мяса (в основном вареное либо тушеное с томатом, уксусом, чесноком и многочисленными травами, специями, пряностями). Пища у дагестанцев очень острая, даже первые блюда, которые обильно сдабривают перцем. Среди первых блюд наибольшей популярностью пользуются те, […]

Рубрики
Таджикская кухня

Шашлык и другие блюда из мяса

15. Шашлык по-таджикски Мякоть баранины нарезают кусочками весом по 20–25 г, солят, перчат, смешивают смелко нашинкованным репчатым луком, зирой, поливают уксусом и ставят на холод на 3–4 часа. Затем куски мяса нанизывают на шпажку и жарят над раскаленными углями. Подают, посыпав шинкованным репчатым луком и зеленью. Баранина 220, лук репчатый 20, уксус 3 %-й 5, зира 1, зелень […]

Рубрики
Киргизская кухня

Рецепты блюд киргизской кухни

1. Салат «Сусамыр» Капусту, редьку и джусай (петрушку) шинкуют соломкой и отдельно маринуют. Вареный картофель нарезают кубиками, соединяют с маринованными овощами, добавляют зеленый горошек и перемешивают. При подаче салат укладывают горкой, заправляют салатной заправкой и украшают яйцом и зеленью. Капуста белокочанная 60, сахар 5, уксус 3 %-й 10, лук репчатый 40, горошек зеленый консервированный 20, картофель 40, […]

Рубрики
Литовская кухня

О литовской кухне

Литовская кухня Традиционную основу литовской кухни составляют зерновые, картофель, овощи, мясо, молочные продукты. Издавна еда у литовцев была плотной. Так, на завтрак готовили суп с мясом, мучные и картофельные блины; на ужин — молочные супы или вареный картофель с кислым молоком. В большом почете у литовцев картофель. Он используется и как гарнир ко вторым блюдам, […]

Рубрики
Азербайджанская кухня

Блюда из мяса. Курзе, Кутабы.

14. Кебаб (азербайджанский шашлык) Молодую баранину рубят на кусочки (с косточками и хрящами), нанизывают на шампура (без соли, пряностей и лука) и обжаривают над раскаленными углями, все время переворачивая. Подают к кебабу пряную зелень. Баранина (ягненок) 125, лук зеленый с головками, чеснок с зеленым пером, стебли базилика, кинзы, эстрагона, мяты, соль. 15. Люля-кебаб Баранину, репчатый лук, баранье […]

Рубрики
Грузинская кухня

Соусы

79. Соус тклапи Тклапи (кислый лаваш) заготавливают впрок. Для этого ткемали, терн или кислые сливы отваривают, откладывают на сито, дают стечь всей жидкости. Оставшуюся массу протирают через сито, выкладывают на гладкую прямоугольную доску, предварительно смоченную холодной водой, разравнивают, чтобы слой был не толще 1 см. Доску с тклапи помещают на солнце, переворачивая по мере подсыхания. Затем тклапи […]

Рубрики
Грузинская кухня

Шашлык грузинский

Шашлыки Шашлык считается во всем мире типичным кавказским блюдом. Что же касается названия «шашлык», то, несмотря на его несомненное тюркское происхождение, никто на Кавказе, в том числе и в тюркоязычном Азербайджане, не сможет объяснить происхождения этого слова. В Грузии шашлык называют мцвади, в Армении — хоровац, а в Азербайджане — кебаб. Слово «шашлык» употребляют только […]

Рубрики
Грузинская кухня

Все о грузинской кухне.

Грузинская кухняРазница направлений сельскохозяйственного производства и исторически сложившиеся традиции сказываются на характере кухни различных районов Грузии. В Восточной Грузии, например, распространен пшеничный хлеб из дрожжевого теста, выпекаемый на стенках огромных глиняных и цилиндрообразных кувшинов, на дне которых разводят огонь; особенно вкусны эти лепешки еще горячими. На востоке Грузии хлеб называют по-разному — «мадаури», «кутхнани», «трахтинули» […]

Рубрики
Казахская кухня

Рецепты блюд казахской кухни

1. Куйрык-баур (печень с курдючным салом) Курдючное сало разрезают на большие куски, заливают холодной водой, дают быстро закипеть и варят 15 минут при слабом кипении. Затем кладут печень, добавляют соль, перец и варят до готовности, после чего печень и сало охлаждают и нарезают тонкими ломтиками. На каждый ломтик кладут кусочек курдючного сала. Гарнир — помидоры, огурцы, […]