Categories
Russian cuisine

About Dagestan and Kabardino-Balkar kitchens

Dagestan cuisine Like the other peoples of the North Caucasus, Dagestanis prefer lamb to all kinds of meat, less often beef. They prefer natural meat dishes (mainly boiled or stewed with tomato, vinegar, garlic and numerous herbs, spices, spices). The food of Dagestanis is very spicy, even the first dishes, which are abundantly flavored with pepper. Among the first courses, the most popular are those [...]

Categories
Russian cuisine

Recipes Buryat dishes

Recipes of Buryat cuisine 1. Shulep (noodle soup in Buryat style) Lamb brisket is chopped into pieces weighing 30–40 g, poured with cold water and boiled over low heat until half cooked. Then put carrots, parsley, onions and continue cooking. The prepared unleavened dough is rolled into a layer, the noodles are cut, boiled until half cooked, strained and in this form introduced into the broth for 10 [...]

Categories
Russian cuisine

About Adjarian cuisine

Adjarian cuisine Adjarian cuisine, like Abkhazian, has many common features with Georgian culinary, but there are a number of features inherent only to it. When using meat products, special preference is given to poultry (chickens, turkeys), quail, beef, lamb. Pork is not used in Adjara cuisine, with the exception of piglets. They mainly eat boiled, fried and stewed meat. [...]

Categories
Estonian cuisine

About Estonian cuisine

Estonian cuisine The most typical foods for Estonian cuisine are milk, sour cream, cream, cottage cheese, yogurt, cheeses, fish, lean and bacon pork, meat offal, potatoes, rutabaga, cabbage, peas. Milk and potatoes are usually an integral part of the vast majority of dishes, combined with almost all types of raw materials and finished products, even those with which they [...]

Categories
Turkmenskaya kitchen

About Turkmen kitchen

Turkmen cuisine The vast desert spaces with rare oases of Turkmenistan led to livestock breeding and contributed to the fact that meat and milk became the main food products. After the Great October Socialist Revolution, the living conditions of the Turkmen people radically changed. Significant changes have taken place in the national cuisine of Turkmens during the years of Soviet power. There are new ones, in the past little available for [...]

Categories
Armenian cuisine

About Armenian cuisine

Armenian cuisine The food of the Armenian people, changing over many centuries, has acquired its own distinctive national color. One of the main foodstuffs of Armenians is pita bread, baked on the walls of toner - a round clay hearth. To prepare pita bread, take flour, warm water, sourdough (sour dough), salt and knead the dough, which is placed in a warm place for fermentation, then divide [...]

Categories
Tajikistan News kuxnja

About Tajik kitchen

Tajik cuisine The close interweaving of historical destinies, similar natural conditions led to the similarity of Tajik cuisine with Uzbek cuisine. Buttons have approximately the same selection of combinations of food products, principles and methods of cooking, the same kitchen equipment. And yet, despite this similarity, there are many differences that make it possible to talk about Tajik cuisine as very interesting [...]

Categories
Kirgizskaya kitchen

Recipes Kyrgyz cuisine

1. Salad "Susamyr" Cabbage, radish and dzhusay (parsley) are chopped into strips and pickled separately. Boiled potatoes are cut into cubes, combined with pickled vegetables, green peas are added and mixed. When serving, the salad is laid in a slide, seasoned with salad dressing and decorated with eggs and herbs. White cabbage 60, sugar 5, vinegar 3% 10, onions 40, canned green peas 20, potatoes 40, [...]

Categories
Kirgizskaya kitchen

About Kyrgyz cuisine

Kyrgyz cuisine Kyrgyz cuisine is very close to Kazakh and many dishes of these peoples repeat each other and often coincide in name. The national type of meat is horse meat, but now the Kirghiz mainly eat mutton (pork is completely excluded). Some horse meat dishes are very popular. For example, chu-chuk. It is prepared from chilled horse meat and hot fat. Cut off the ribs [...]

Categories
Latvian cuisine

Cheese, cereal, pudding

8. "Cheese" from the pork head The pork head is chopped so that the skin on the front side remains intact, the brains are removed. The head is soaked in cold water for 4–5 hours, then the skin is scraped well, washed again and put into boiling water together with the tongue, roots, salt are added (pepper, bay leaves are put later) and boiled until half cooked. Then the head [...]

Рубрики
Российская кухня

О дагестанской и кабардино-балкарской кухнях

Дагестанская кухня Как и остальные народы Северного Кавказа, дагестанцы всем видам мяса предпочитают баранину, реже — говядину. Предпочитают блюда из натурального мяса (в основном вареное либо тушеное с томатом, уксусом, чесноком и многочисленными травами, специями, пряностями). Пища у дагестанцев очень острая, даже первые блюда, которые обильно сдабривают перцем. Среди первых блюд наибольшей популярностью пользуются те, […]

Рубрики
Российская кухня

Рецепты блюд бурятской кухни

Рецепты блюд бурятской кухни 1. Шулэп (суп-лапша по-бурятски) Баранью грудинку рубят на куски весом 30–40 г, заливают холодной водой и варят на слабом огне до полуготовности. Затем кладут морковь, петрушку, репчатый лук и продолжают варку. Подготовленное пресное тесто раскатывают в пласт, нарезают лапшу, отваривают ее до полуготовности, отцеживают и в таком виде вводят в бульон за 10 […]

Рубрики
Российская кухня

О аджарской кухне

Аджарская кухня У аджарской кухни, как и у абхазской, много общих черт с грузинской кулинарией, но есть и целый ряд присущих только ей черт. При использовании мясных продуктов особое предпочтение отдается домашней птице (куры, индейки), перепелкам, говядине, баранине. Свинина в аджарской кухне не употребляется, за исключением поросят. Едят, в основном, отварное, жареное и тушеное мясо. […]

Рубрики
Эстонская кухня

О эстонской кухне

Эстонская кухня Самые характерные пищевые продукты для эстонской кухни — это молоко, сметана, сливки, творог, простокваша, сыры, рыба, постная и беконная свинина, мясные субпродукты, картофель, брюква, капуста, горох. Молоко и картофель обычно являются неотъемлемой частью подавляющего большинства блюд, сочетаясь при этом почти со всеми видами сырья и готовых продуктов, даже с такими, с которыми они […]

Рубрики
Туркменская кухня

О туркменской кухне

Туркменская кухня Огромные пустынные с редкими оазисами пространства Туркмении обусловили занятия скотоводством и способствовали тому, что основными продуктами питания стали мясо и молоко. После Великой Октябрьской социалистической революции коренным образом изменились условия жизни и быта туркменского народа. В национальной кухне туркмен за годы Советской власти произошли значительные изменения. Появились новые, в прошлом мало доступные для […]

Рубрики
Армянская кухня

О армянской кухне

Армянская кухня Питание армянского народа, изменяясь в течение многих веков, приобрело свой национальный самобытный колорит. Одним из основных продуктов питания армян является хлеб лаваш, выпекаемый на стенках тонира — круглого глиняного очага. Для приготовления лаваша берут муку, теплую воду, закваску (кислое тесто), соль и замешивают тесто, которое ставят в теплое место для брожения, затем делят […]

Рубрики
Таджикская кухня

О таджикской кухне

Таджикская кухня Тесное переплетение исторических судеб, сходные природные условия обусловили схожесть таджикской кухни с узбекской. Обекухни имеют примерно одинаковый подбор сочетаний пищевых продуктов, принципов и приемов приготовления пищи, одну и ту же кухонную технику. И все же, несмотря на эту схожесть, имеется и немало отличий, которые позволяют говорить о таджикской кухне как об очень интересной […]

Рубрики
Киргизская кухня

Рецепты блюд киргизской кухни

1. Салат «Сусамыр» Капусту, редьку и джусай (петрушку) шинкуют соломкой и отдельно маринуют. Вареный картофель нарезают кубиками, соединяют с маринованными овощами, добавляют зеленый горошек и перемешивают. При подаче салат укладывают горкой, заправляют салатной заправкой и украшают яйцом и зеленью. Капуста белокочанная 60, сахар 5, уксус 3 %-й 10, лук репчатый 40, горошек зеленый консервированный 20, картофель 40, […]

Рубрики
Киргизская кухня

О киргизской кухне

Киргизская кухня Киргизская кухня очень близка к казахской и многие блюда этих народов повторяют друг друга и часто совпадают по названию. Национальный вид мяса — конина, но теперь киргизы, в основном, едят баранину (свинина полностью исключена). Некоторые блюда из конины очень популярны. Например, чу-чук. Его готовят из охлажденной конины и каленого жира. Срезанное с ребер […]

Рубрики
Латышская кухня

Сыр, каша, запеканка

8. «Сыр» из свиной головы Свиную голову рубят так, чтобы на передней стороне кожа осталась целой, вынимают мозги. Голову замачивают в холодной воде на 4–5 часов, затем хорошо выскабливают кожу, еще раз промывают и вместе с языком закладывают в кипящую воду, добавляют коренья, соль (перец, лавровый лист кладут позже) и отваривают до полуготовности. После этого голову […]