Categories
Semi-finished goods

Preparation of the main semi-finished baked

Baked cake mix defines groups of cakes and pastries and is the basis of their classification and one of the main cake mixes. Baked semi-finished products are divided into: biscuit, sand, puff, almond-nut, custard and waffle.

Categories
Confectionery Industry Technology

Rolling, forming and cutting of dough

Although the installation modes can be set remotely, we have not yet reached the stage where the dough could move through the installation without the help and control of the operator. Among the various means of obtaining dough pieces from the mass of dough, the most flexible and widely used method is a combination of rolling, molding and cutting.

Categories
Equipment for cafes, bars, restaurants

Molds for casting chocolate

{aridoc engine = "google" width = "700 ″ height =" 800 ″} documents / 10.pdf {/ aridoc}

Categories
Equipment for cafes, bars, restaurants

Chocolate molds.

{aridoc engine = "google" width = "700 ″ height =" 800 ″} documents / 9.pdf {/ aridoc}

Categories
Publications

Types of furnaces

 Types of ovens MKIs are currently mainly baked in conveyor ovens, but many small manufacturers bake products on baking sheets placed in a stationary oven, which can be one of the following types: 1. with the baking tray mounted on a stationary one using a baking shovel or one plates; 2. conveyor cradle oven, in which trays are placed on [...]

Categories
Production of sweets and halva

Forming candy masses

Under the molding understand the division of plastic or liquid candy masses into separate portions of a certain volume with giving each portion a certain, desired configuration.

Categories
Industrial formulations

Baking / Typical recipes

             Baking To bake products of this group, it is necessary to use a steel hearth tape. All types exhibit “sprawling” properties when baking, and most of all - in cookies with a high sugar content. High fat products do not stick to the hearth ribbon, but high sugar or low fat cookies often stick. It may be necessary to process the tape [...]

Categories
Production of flour confectionery products

Continental sweet biscuits

 Continental semisweet cookies As mentioned earlier, in the broad category of semisweet cookies there is a group where the dough is kneaded in two stages and looks like a protracted dough after mixing. Cookies of this type are widespread in France, Germany and Switzerland, where there are no English-type cookies with warm tensile dough, and therefore the author called these cookies “continental” semi-sweet. In these formulations [...]

Рубрики
Полуфабрикаты

Приготовление основных выпеченных полуфабрикатов

Выпеченный полуфабрикат определяет группы тортов и пирожных и является основой их классификации и одним из основных полуфабрикатов. Выпеченные полуфабрикаты подразделяются на: бисквит­ные, песочные, слоеные, миндально-ореховые, заварные и ва­фельные.

Рубрики
Технологии кондитерской промышленности

Прокатка, формовка и вырубка теста

Хотя режимы установки можно задавать дистанционно, мы еще не достигли той стадии, когда тесто могло бы двигаться по установке без помощи и контроля оператора. Среди различных средств получения из массы теста тестовых заготовок наиболее гиб­кий и широко применяемый метод — сочетание прокатки, формовки и вырубки.

Рубрики
Оборудование для кафе, баров, ресторанов

Формы для отливки шоколада

{aridoc engine=»google» width=»700″ height=»800″}documents/10.pdf{/aridoc}

Рубрики
Оборудование для кафе, баров, ресторанов

Формы для шоколада.

{aridoc engine=»google» width=»700″ height=»800″}documents/9.pdf{/aridoc}

Рубрики
Публикации

Типы печей

 Типы печей В настоящее время МКИ в основном выпекают в конвейерных печах, но многие мел­кие производители выпекают изделия на противнях, помещаемых в стационарную печь, которая может быть одного из следующих типов: 1. с установкой противней на неподвижный под печи с помощью пекарской лопаты или одной пластины; 2. конвейерная люлечная печь, в которой противни помещаются на […]

Рубрики
Производство конфет и халвы

Формование конфетных масс

Под формованием понимают деление пластичных или жидких кон­фетных масс на отдельные порции определенного объема с приданием каждой порции определенной, желаемой конфигурации.

Рубрики
Промышленные рецептуры

Выпечка / Типичные рецептуры

             ВыпечкаДля выпечки изделий этой группы необходимо использовать стальную ленту пода. Все виды проявляют свойства «расползания» при выпечке, причем больше всего — у печенья с большим содержанием сахара. Изделия с большим содержанием жира не прилипают к ленте пода, но печенье с большим содержанием сахара или с малым содержанием жира часто прилипает. Может оказаться необходимым обрабатывать ленту […]

Рубрики
Производство мучных кондитерских изделий

Континентальное полусладкое печенье

 Континентальное полусладкое печенье Как упоминалось ранее, в широкой категории полусладкого печенья существует груп­па, где тесто замешивается в две стадии и похоже на затяжное тесто после перемеса. Печенье такого типа распространено во Франции, Германии и Швейцарии, где нет пе­ченья английского типа с теплым растяжимым тестом, и поэтому автор назвал это печенье «континентальным» полусладким. В этих рецептурах […]