Categories
Confectionery

Solvents for the preparation of sugar syrup (dissutory).

Dissutory used in the confectionary industry to dissolve the sugar, cooking syrup, invert syrup, for the dissolution of the return of waste and so on. n.

Dissutory are metal cylindrical or rectangular containers with bubblers and coils.

In fig. 3 shows a cylindrical dissator. It consists of 11 steel shell, 12 inclined or spherical bottom, 9 manhole for loading sugar and water supply, 8 steam pipe with a bubbler, 7 coil for heating the mixture, 6 lid, 5 pipeline for supplying syrup or invert syrup, 4 pipe for recycling couple. The outer surface is covered with 10 insulation. The ready-made syrup is discharged through the 3 nozzle, the condensate is discharged through the 1 nozzle to the 2 steam trap.

The sizes of dissutators may vary depending on the amount of syrup required.cylindrical dissutator

In addition to the above-noted drawbacks of the heat treatment of the product by bubbling steam into it, the drawbacks of dissators are the low quality of the syrup produced, the frequency of the process, the use of manual labor.

Table 3

Technical characteristics dissutorov

Indicators

Straight

carbonic

Cilind

nonstoichiometric

Indicators

Straight

carbonic

Cilind

nonstoichiometric

Productivity (according to syrup), kg / h 3000 2000 Dimensions, mm
length 2200
Heating steam pressure, MPa 0,4 – 0,5 0,4 – 05 width (diameter) 1500 1400
Heating surface, m2 4 5 height 1200 1400
Net capacity, m3 3,3 1,7 Weight, kg 900 800

Spherical vacuum apparatus. These devices are designed primarily for boiling various fillings; they are also used for the preparation of candy, toffee, marmalade and other confectionery masses. In order to reduce the boiling point of the masses, the process in these apparatuses is carried out under vacuum, which contributes to an improvement in quality compared to boiling the masses in open cooking vessels at atmospheric pressure.

Spherical vacuum apparatuses come with a mechanical stirrer and without agitator; their structure is similar. The most common devices with a stirrer.

The 31-A spherical vacuum apparatus with a capacity of 150 l with a mechanical stirrer (fig. 4) is a stationary two-double digester, inside which is installed a two-blade horizontal stirrer 18. The boiler has a copper bowl 17 with flanged flange. The bowl is placed in a steel steam jacket 16, on which on the right side there is a steam supply pipe 15 with a valve, a pressure gauge 14 and a safety valve. On the other side of the steam jacket, an 1 air valve for purging the vapor space and an 21 socket for draining the condensate and connecting the steam trap are provided.

The copper cap 6, on which the 11 vacuum gauge, the 7 thermometer and the air valve are attached, are attached to the boiler cup by means of a flange connection with a gasket and hinged bolts.

To monitor the process, there are two viewing windows 12. The cap ends with a 10 pipe. A bump stop is provided inside the cap before entering the pipe to prevent the mass from being carried off into the vacuum line. The 10 piping is connected to the 8 pipe using the 9 union nut, which connects the device to the mixing condenser of a wet / air vacuum pump.Spherical vacuum apparatus A-31 150 l capacity with a mechanical stirrer

A booster crane 5 is provided for loading the machine with a welded mass; for unloading, an 19 bleeder with an 20 valve \ for sampling is used with an 13 crane. The 18 agitator is driven by an 2 motor through a 3 worm gear and a pair of 4 gears.

When loading, the suction flexible hose is connected at one end to the 5 loading crane, the other is placed in a container with a mass intended for boiling. Then open the valve 5 and. include a vacuum pump; under the influence of rarefaction the mass is sucked into the apparatus; while watching the boot process through the 12 viewing windows.

After loading the machine, remove the hose, close the 5 loading valve, turn on the stirrer, open the purge valves, the bypass valve at the condensate drain, and the valves supplying heating steam to the vapor space and the cooling water to the mixing condenser of the vacuum pump (not shown in the figure, see description vacuum pumps, page 30). After the air and condensate are removed from the vapor space and piping, the purge valves are closed, the steam trap is turned on and the heating steam is supplied.

After the end of boiling down, the steam and cooling water supply to the condenser is stopped, the vacuum pump and the mixer are turned off, the air valve with a funnel is installed in the upper part of the 6 hood, and the 20 valve is used to unload the boiled mass.

Table 4

Technical characteristics of the spherical vacuum pans

Indicators No agitator A 31-type agitator
Productivity, kg / h 150-200 150-200
Useful boiler capacity, l 200 150
apparatus cup diameter, mm 760 800
Heating surface, m2 0,88 0,74
Heating steam pressure, MPa 0,6 0,6
Hydraulic test pressure, MPa 1,05 1,05
Heating steam consumption, kg / h 220-250 220-250
The volume of the vapor space, L 75 75
The residual pressure in the apparatus, kPa 20 20
A suction tube inside diameter, mm 61 61
Power of electric mixer, kW 1,7
speed, rev / min 1420
Frequency mixer rotation / min 19
Dimensions, mm
length 1590 1570
width 960 980
height 2150 2150
Weight, kg 450 630

Performance of a spherical vacuum apparatus is determined by the formula (1-1) for the batch of devices. The number at the same time loaded in the product unit defined by the formula (1-2).

The consumption of heating steam for boiling the product in a spherical vacuum apparatus of periodic action is determined by the formulas (1-23) and (1-24).

The heating surface area of ​​the apparatus is determined in the same way as for a double-sided digester.

Electric motor power, the need to drive the stirrer of a spherical vacuum apparatus can be calculated using the formula (in kW)

N = (N1 + N2) /ƞ

where N1 - power required for rotation of a rectangular mixer blade, kW;

N2 - the power spent on the rotation of the radial blade of the agitator, rotating at the spherical bottom, kW;

ƞ— KPD gears of the drive of the mixer.

The power expended to drive a rectangular blade mixers, determined by the formula (in kW)

image011

where K is the coefficient of resistance of the medium, depending on the density and viscosity of the mass (for example, for sugar solutions K≈2000);

z is the number of blades of the stirrer;

h is the height of the blade, m;

ω - angular velocity of rotation of the blades, rad / s (image013 , here n is frequencytion stirrer / min);

R is the radius of the largest circle described by the blade, m;

r — radius of the smallest circle described by a blade, m;

ƞ1 -to. blades dp (assumed equal to 0,6 — 0,8).

The power expended to drive the radial agitator blades, can be defined by the formula (in kW)

image015

where ρ is the density of the weld mass, kg / m X NUMX;

g — acceleration of gravity, m / s2;

R1- the largest radius of the blade, m; GH - the smallest radius of the blade, m;

α1 and α2 — respectively, the smallest and largest angles of the radial blade of the mixer with respect to the vertical axis of the apparatus, deg.Universal cooking vacuum M-184 with automatic unloading.

Fig. 5. Universal cooking vacuum M-184 with automatic unloading.

Universal cooking vacuum M-184 with automatic unloading. Apparatus for boiling Gladden in small amounts, and jelly candy masses, fillings and other confectionery masses.

Universal unit (. Figure 5) consists of two boilers: upper and lower receiver 12 13, one above the other.

The upper double-boiler is used to boil the mass (at atmospheric pressure) and is a hemispherical copper bowl enclosed in a cast-iron steam jacket, into which heating steam is supplied.

The mass in the bowl during the “cooking” is mixed with an anchor stirrer 5, which is driven by an electric motor 4. The bowl of the upper boiler is closed with a 6 lid with a receiving funnel and fittings for loading and for withdrawing secondary steam. Through the fitting at the bottom of the bowl, the boiled mass is released into the lower boiler. The opening of this nipple is opened by means of a vertical stem connected to the pneumatic valve 7.

Before draining the mass of the lower boiler 13 3 pressed to cover the bottom of the boiler by means of a foot pedal. Lower receiving boiler is a copper vessel with a hemispherical bottom. Trunnions this boiler are freely rotatable in the sockets fork 2, which is located on the axis fixed on the left front of the frame.

At the end of the cooking process with 2 13 plug cauldron turn around and lower the boiler output from under the lid 3 for unloading. In 3 the lid has two viewing windows for monitoring the process of lowering the mass from the top of the boiler.

The device is equipped with a gauge thermometer 8, 10 pressure gauge, vacuum gauge 9, 11 safety valve and push-button control motors.

The rotary wet-air vacuum pump 15, pumping an air-water mixture through the 14 condenser, creates a vacuum in the lower 13 boiler and in the 7 pneumatic valve that opens the mass outlet to the lower 13 boiler. At the same time, due to the rarefaction, the mass transfer to the boiler is accelerated and the process of intensive self-evaporation takes place, leading to additional removal of moisture from the mass sucked from the upper to the lower boiler. Due to the self-evaporation of moisture, the temperature of the mass is significantly reduced.

A small-sized, wet-air water-ring 15 vacuum pump built into the device is mounted on a separate 16 plate mounted on the racks of the device and driven by an 1 electric motor.

The 14 condenser is a pipe connected to the pump's 3 cap at one end and the other end to the pump. Inside the condenser, cold water flows through a tube with holes, which comes out in thin streams and creates a water curtain, condensing the secondary steam.

Components of the mixture or a pre-cooked mixture of boiling mass are loaded into the upper boiler, including steam and a stirrer. The temperature of the mass is monitored by a contact gauge thermometer 8, the thermocylinder of which is immersed in the mass to be boiled. As soon as its temperature reaches the required value, the mass discharge valve into the lower boiler automatically turns on, the motor of the rotary vacuum pump is turned off and the water supply to the condenser is turned off, and the boiled mass is unloaded.

Technical characteristics of the universal vacuum cooking apparatus M-184 with automatic discharge

Productivity, kg / h 150
Useful capacity of the upper digester, l 60
Operating pressure, MPa 0,6
Hydraulic test pressure, MPa 0,9
Residual pressure in the boiler bottom, MPa 0,02
Frequency mixer rotation / min 110
Performance of vacuum pump type KVN-8, mz / h Until 40
Power of the electric motor of the drive of stirrer, kW 1,0
speed, rev / min 1410
Vacuum pump power, kW 2,0
speed, rev / min 1420
Dimensions, mm 1378x868x1 *
Weight, kg 680

Machines for tempering confectionery masses MT and MTM-250-100.

The machines are designed for mixing and tempering various confectionery masses: fillings, candy, chocolate and marmalade masses, grated cocoa, etc.

Vehicle MT-250 (Fig. 6), as well as the machine MTM-100, is a cylindrical container with 3 2 jacketed for steam heating and combined within the mixer.Machines for tempering confectionery mass MT-250-100 and MTM

The machine is loaded with mass by pump or manually through the top folding cover of 11. A steam / water mixture is supplied to the 2 jacket for heating the tempered mass or cooling water. Water is pumped into the 2 shirt through the bottom valve before it is drained through the 8 funnel. If it is necessary to heat the mass after filling the cylinder liner with water, the 13 bottom valve closes and the upper steam supply valve opens. Steam is supplied through the tee nozzle into the lower part of the cylinder’s jacket, thereby heating and circulation at the same time, which promotes uniform heating of the water throughout the process of mass tempering.

In order for the mass to have a uniform temperature and not stratify, the machine is equipped with a planetary combined mixer. The vertical shaft 10 receives rotation from the electric motor through the worm gear 16. At the upper end of the shaft is fixed carrier 6. One end of it carries the 9 frame agitator, and the other end is the 1 shaft of the planetary agitator. This shaft has an 14 gear that meshes with a fixed 15 wheel.

on top of the 7 tubular stand, and 4 paddle agitator. When the 6 carrier rotates, the 1 planetary agitator shaft rotates around the 10 shaft and, in addition, due to the 14 wheel rolling on the stationary 15 wheel, it rotates around its own axis. In this way, the planetary mixer continuously mixes the whole section; masses, creating circulation inside the cylinder. The release of tempered] mass is carried out through the 12 nozzle, equipped with a shutter.

The water coming out of the cylinder jacket is discharged into the drain funnel 8 5 temperature is monitored by a thermometer.

After warming up the machine heat transfer mode becomes permanent

Table 5

Technical characteristics of the cylindrical tempering machines, collections

Indicators MT -250 MTM-100
Working capacity, l 250 100
Frequency mixer rotation / min 16; 25 16; 25
Electric motor power, kW 4,5 1.7
speed, rev / min Dimensions, mm 1420 1420
length 1326 1150
width 1150 800
height 1475 1100
Weight, kg 830 460

Note. The technical characteristics of imported cylindrical tempering collection machines of similar design, but of greater capacity (500, 1000, 2000 l), as well as automatic tempering machines, used mainly in chocolate production for tempering chocolate masses, are given in Chapter IV "Equipment for the production of chocolate ".

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Find out how your comment data is processed.

Растворители для приготовления сахарного сиропа (диссуторы).

Диссуторы применяются в кондитерской промышленности для растворения сахара, приготовления сиропов, инвертного сиропа, для роспуска возвратных отходов и т. п.

Диссуторы представляют собой металлические емкости цилиндри­ческой или прямоугольной формы с барботерами и змеевиками.

На рис. 3 показан диссутор ци­линдрической формы. Он состою из стальной обечайки 11, наклон­ного или сферического днища 12, люка 9 для загрузки сахара и по­дачи воды, паропровода 8 с барботером, змеевика 7 для подогрева смеси, крышки 6, трубопровода 5 для подачи патоки или инвертного сиропа, трубы 4 для отвода вторич­ного пара. Наружная поверхность покрыта изоляцией 10. Через штуцер 3 отводится готовый си­роп, через штуцер 1 отводится конденсат в конденсатоотводчик 2.

Размеры диссуторов могут быть различными в зависимости от требую­щегося количества сиропа.диссутор ци­линдрической формы

Помимо отмеченных выше недостатков тепловой обработки продукта барботированием в него пара, недостатками диссуторов являются невысокое качество получаемого сиропа, периодичность процесса, применение ручно­го труда.

Таблица 3

Техническая характеристика диссуторов

Показатели

Прямо­

угольный

Цилинд­

рический

Показатели

Прямо­

угольный

Цилинд­

рический

Производительность (по сиро­пу), кг/ч30002000Габариты, мм
длина2200
Давление греющего пара, МПа0,4-0,50,4-05ширина (диаметр)15001400
Площадь поверхности нагрева, м245высота12001400
Полезный объем, м33,31,7Масса, кг900800

Сферические вакуум-аппараты. Эти аппараты предназначены преиму­щественно для уваривания различных начинок; они применяются также для приготовления конфетных, ирисных, мармеладных и других конди­терских масс. С целью снижения температуры кипения масс процесс в этих аппаратах осуществляется под разрежением, что способствует улучшению качества в сравнении с увариванием масс в открытых варочных котлах при атмосферном давлении.

Сферические вакуум-аппараты бывают с механической мешалкой и без мешалки; устройство их аналогично. Наиболее распространены аппараты с мешалкой.

Сферический вакуум-аппарат 31-А вместимостью 150 л с механической мешалкой (рис. 4) представляет собой стационарный двутельный варочный котел, внутри которого установлена двухлопастная горизонтальная мешалка 18. Котел аппарата имеет медную чашу 17 с отбортованным фланцем. Чаша помещена в стальной паровой рубашке 16, на которой с правой стороны находится пароподводящий патрубок 15 с вентилем, манометром 14 и пре­дохранительным клапаном. С другой стороны паровой рубашки предусмот­рен воздушный кран 1 для продувки парового пространства и патрубок 21 для спуска конден­сата и присоединения конденсатоотводчика.

К чаше котла при помощи фланцевого сое­динения с прокладкой и откидных болтов присо­единяется медный кол­пак 6, на котором уста­новлены вакуумметр 11, термометр 7 и воздуш­ный кран.

Для наблюдения за ходом процесса преду­смотрено два смотровых окна 12. Колпак закан­чивается трубой 10. Вну­три колпака перед вхо­дом в трубу предусмо­трен отбойник для пре­дотвращения уноса мас­сы в вакуум-линию. К трубе 10 при помощи накидной гайки 8 кре­пится трубопровод 9, со­единяющий аппарат с конденсатором смешения мокровоздушного ваку­ум-насоса.Сферический вакуум-аппарат 31-А вместимостью 150 л с механической мешалкой

Для загрузки аппарата увариваемой массой предусмотрен загрузочный кран 5, для разгрузки — спускной штуцер 19 с затвором 20\ для взятия проб служит кран 13. Мешалка 18 приводится во вращение электродвигате­лем 2 через червячный редуктор 3 и пару зубчатых колес 4.

При загрузке всасывающий гибкий шланг одним концом присоединяют к загрузочному крану 5, другой помещают в емкость с массой, предназна­ченной для уваривания. Затем открывают кран 5 и. включают вакуум-на­сос; под воздействием разрежения масса засасывается внутрь аппарата; при этом наблюдают за процессом загрузки через смотровые окна 12.

По окончании загрузки аппарата снимают шланг, закрывают загрузоч­ный кран 5, включают мешалку, открывают продувочные краны, обводной вентиль у конденсатоотводчика и вентили, подающие греющий пар в паро­вое пространство и охлаждающую воду в конденсатор смешения вакуум- насоса (на рисунке не показан, см. описание вакуум-насосов, стр. 30). После того как воздух и конденсат удалены из парового пространства и трубопроводов, закрывают продувочные краны, включают конденсатоотводчик и подачу греющего пара.

По окончании уваривания прекращают подачу пара и охлаждающей воды в конденсатор, выключают вакуум-насос и мешалку, открывают воз­душный кран с воронкой, установленный в верхней части колпака 6, и затвор 20 для выгрузки уваренной массы.

Таблица 4

Техническая характеристика сферических вакуум-аппаратов

ПоказателиБез мешалкиТип 31-А, с мешалкой
Производительность, кг/ч150—200150—200
Полезная вместимость котла, л200150
Диаметр чаши аппарата, мм760800
Площадь поверхности нагрева, м20,880,74
Давление греющего пара, МПа0,60,6
Давление при гидравлическом испытании, МПа1,051,05
Расход греющего пара, кг/ч220—250220—250
Объем парового пространства, л7575
Остаточное давление в аппарате, кПа2020
Внутренний диаметр трубы отсоса, мм6161
Мощность электродвигателя мешалки, кВт1,7
Частота вращения, об/мин1420
Частота вращения мешалки, об/мин19
Габариты, мм
длина15901570
ширина960980
высота21502150
Масса, кг450630

Производительность сферического вакуум- аппарата определяется по формуле (1-1) для аппаратов периодического действия. Количество единовременно загружаемого в аппарат продукта определяется по формуле (1-2).

Расход греющего пара для уваривания продукта в сфери­ческом вакуум-аппарате периодического действия определяется по форму­лам (1-23) и (1-24).

Площадь поверхности нагрева аппарата оп­ределяется так же, как для двутельного варочного котла.

Мощность электродвигателя, потребную для привода мешалки сферического вакуум-аппарата, можно подсчитать по формуле (в кВт)

N=(N1+N2)/ƞ

где N1 — мощность, затрачиваемая на вращение прямоугольной лопасти мешалки, кВт;

N2 — мощность, затрачиваемая на вращение радиальной лопасти мешалки, вращаю­щейся у сферического днища, кВт;

ƞ— к. п. д. передач привода мешалки.

Мощность, затрачиваемую на привод прямоугольной лопасти мешалки, определяют по формуле (в кВт)

image011

где K — коэффициент сопротивления среды, зависящий от плотности и вязкости массы (например, для сахарных растворов K≈2000);

z — число лопастей мешалки;

h — высота лопасти, м;

ω — угловая скорость вращения лопастей, рад/с (image013 , здесь n —частота вращения мешалки, об/мин) ;

R— радиус наибольшей окружности, описываемой лопастью, м;

r—радиус наименьшей окружности, описываемой лопастью, м;

ƞ1 —к. п. д. лопастей (принимается равным 0,6—0,8).

Мощность, затрачиваемую на привод радиальной лопасти мешалки, можно определить по формуле (в кВт)

image015

где ρ —плотность увариваемой массы, кг/м3;

g—ускорение свободного падения, м/с2;

R1— наибольший радиус лопасти, м; гх — наименьший радиус лопасти, м;

α1 и α2— соответственно наименьший и наибольший углы расположения радиальной ло­пасти мешалки по отношению к вертикальной оси аппарата, град.Универсальный варочный вакуум-аппарат М-184 с автоматиче­ской разгрузкой.

Рис. 5. Универсальный варочный вакуум-аппарат М-184 с автоматиче­ской разгрузкой.

Универсальный варочный вакуум-аппарат М-184 с автоматической раз­грузкой. Аппарат предназначен для уваривания в небольших количествах ирисной, карамельной и желейной масс, начинок и других кондитерских масс.

Универсальный аппарат (рис. 5) состоит из двух котлов: верхнего 12 и нижнего приемного 13, расположенных один над другим.

Верхний двутельный котел служит для уваривания массы (при атмос­ферном давлении) и представляет собой полусферическую медную чашу, заключенную в чугунную паровую рубашку, в которую подается грею­щий пар.

Масса в чаше во время «варки перемешивается якорной мешалкой 5, при­вод которой осуществляется от электродвигателя 4. Чаша верхнего котла закрыта крышкой 6 с приемной воронкой и штуцерами для загрузки и для отвода вторичного пара. Через штуцер в низу чаши уваренная масса выпускается в нижний котел. Отверстие этого штуцера открывается при помощи вертикального штока, связанного с пневматическим клапаном 7.

Перед сливом массы нижний котел 13 прижимают к крышке 3 нижнего котла при помощи ножной педали. Нижний приемный котел представляет собой медный сосуд с полусферическим днищем. Цапфы этого котла свободно лежат в гнездах поворотной вилки 2, которая находится на оси, укрепленной на левой стойке станины.

По окончании процесса варки вилка 2 с котлом 13 поворачивается вокруг оси и нижний котел выводится из-под крышки 3 для разгрузки. В крышке 3 имеется два смотровых окна для наблюдения за процессом спуска массы из верхнего котла.

Аппарат снабжен манометрическим термометром 8, манометром 10, вакуумметром 9, предохранительным клапаном 11 и кнопочным управлением электродвигателями.

Ротационный мокровоздушный вакуум-насос 15, откачивая через конденсатор 14 воздушно-водяную смесь, создает разрежение в нижнем котле 13 ив пневматическом клапане 7, открывающем отверстие для спуска массы в нижний котел 13. При этом благодаря разрежению ускоряется переход в котел массы и происходит процесс интенсивного самоиспарения, ведущий к дополнительному удалению влаги из массы, отсасываемой из верхнего котла в нижний. За счет самоиспарения влаги температура массы значитель­но понижается.

Встроенный в аппарат малогабаритный мокровоздушный водоколь­цевой вакуум-насос 15 смонтирован на отдельной плите 16, укрепленной на стойках аппарата, и приводится в движение от электродвигателя 1.

Конденсатор 14 представляет собой трубу, одним концом подсоединенную к крышке 3 аппарата, а другим — к насосу. Внутрь конденсатора через трубку с отверстиями подводится холодная вода, которая выходит тонки­ми струйками и создает водяную завесу, конденсируя вторичный пар.

В верхний котел загружают компоненты смеси или предварительно при­готовленную смесь увариваемой массы, включают пар и мешалку. Конт­роль за температурой массы осуществляется по контактному манометри­ческому термометру 8, термобаллон которого погружен в увариваемую массу. Как только ее температура достигнет требуемого значения, автоматичес­ки включается перепускной клапан выгрузки массы в нижний котел, выклю­чается электродвигатель ротационного вакуум-насоса и подача воды в кон­денсатор и осуществляется выгрузка уваренной массы.

Техническая характеристика универсального варочного вакуум-аппарата М-184 с автоматической разгрузкой

Производительность, кг/ч150
Полезная вместимость верхнего варочного кот­ла, л60
Рабочее давление, МПа0,6
Давление при гидравлическом испытании, МПа0,9
Остаточное давление в нижнем котле, МПа0,02
Частота вращения мешалки, об/мин110
Производительность вакуум-насоса типа КВН-8, мз/чДо 40
Мощность электродвигателя привода мешал­ ки, кВт1,0
Частота вращения, об/мин1410
Мощность электродвигателя вакуум-насоса, кВт2,0
Частота вращения, об/мин1420
Габариты, мм1378x868x1*
Масса, кг680

Машины для темперирования кондитерских масс МТ-250 и МТМ-100.

Машины предназначены для смешивания и темперирования различных кон­дитерских масс: начинок, конфетных, шоколадных и мармеладных масс, тертого какао и т. д.

Машина МТ-250 (рис. 6), так же как машина МТМ-100, представляет собой цилиндрическую емкость 3 с рубашкой 2 для пароводяного обогрева и комбинированной мешалкой внутри.Машины для темперирования кондитерских масс МТ-250 и МТМ-100

Загрузка машины массой производится насосом или вручную через верх­нюю откидную крышку 11. В рубашку 2 подается пароводяная смесь для обогрева темперируемой массы или вода для охлаждения. Вода подается в рубашку 2 через нижний вентиль до ее слива через воронку 8. При необхо­димости подогрева массы после наполнения рубашки цилиндра водой ниж­ний вентиль 13 закрывается, а верхний вентиль для подачи пара открывает­ся. Пар подается через штуцер тройника в нижнюю часть рубашки цилиндра, благодаря чему происходит обогрев и одновременно циркуляция, спо­собствующая равномерному нагреванию воды на протяжении всего процес­са темперирования массы.

Для того чтобы масса имела равномерную температуру и не расслаива­лась, машина снабжена планетарной комбинированной мешалкой. Вертикаль­ный вал 10 получает вращение от электродвигателя через червячный редук­тор 16. На верхнем конце вала закреплено водило 6. Один его конец несет рамную мешалку 9, а другой — вал 1 планетарной мешалки. Этот вал имеет зубчатое колесо 14, сцепленное с неподвижным колесом 15у закрепленным

на верхней части трубчатой стойки 7, и лопастную мешалку 4. При враще нии водила 6 вал планетарной мешалки 1 совершает вращательное дв£ жение вокруг вала 10 и, кроме того, благодаря обкатыванию колеса 14 п неподвижному колесу 15 получает вращение вокруг собственной оси. Тг ким образом, планетарная мешалка непрерывно перемешивает все участк; массы, создавая циркуляцию внутри цилиндра. Выпуск темперированно] массы осуществляется через патрубок 12, снабженный затвором.

Вода, выходящая из рубашки цилиндра, отводится в сливную воронку 8 Контроль температуры осуществляется термометром 5.

После прогрева машины режим теплообмена становится постоянным

Таблица 5

Техническая характеристика цилиндрических темперирующих машин-сборников

ПоказателиМТ -250МТМ-100
Рабочая вместимость, л250100
Частота вращения мешалки, об/мин16; 2516; 25
Мощность электродвигателя, кВт4,51.7
Частота вращения, об/мин Габариты, мм14201420
длина13261150
ширина1150800
высота14751100
Масса, кг830460

Примечание. Технические характеристики импортных цилиндрических темпери­рующих машин-сборников аналогичной конструкции, но большей емкости (500, 1000, 2000 л), так же как и автоматических темперирующих машин, применяемых преиму­щественно в шоколадном производстве для темперирования шоколадных масс, приве­дены в главе IV «Оборудование для производства шоколада».

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *