Categories
Home recipes

Kimchi of Chinese cabbage - World appetizer, literally sweep her away from the table!

Kimchi (It is kimchi, kim chi, chimchi ...) - Korean spicy appetizer based on Chinese cabbage. There are more than 100 varieties and ways of preparation of this salad: Korean culinary fantasies there are no boundaries!

"So simple!" It offers to try out the most optimal kimchi recipe (Without using exotic ingredients such as fish sauce). Chinese cabbage, cooked in this way, it turns out juicy with a rich, moderately spicy taste.

bean kimchi

Kimchi of Chinese cabbage

Ingredients

  • 1 forks (up to 1,5 kg) Chinese cabbage
  • 1 Art. l. chili pepper (can be less)
  • 4-5 garlic cloves
  • slice (2 cm) fresh ginger root
  • 1 hours. L. Molotogo koriandra
  • 1 Art. l. vegetable oil
  • 1 hours. L. Sahara
  • 4-5 Art. l. salt
  • 1,5-2 liters of water
  • sesame seeds for sprinkling

Preparation

  • Cut the cabbage lengthwise into 4 parts and put in a suitable container. Boil water, dissolve the salt and has cooled down brine zaley cabbage. Cover with a plate so that the cabbage in brine was completely and leave on 12 hours (convenient for the night) at room temperature.
  • Prepare the dressing for cabbage, mixing passed through the press garlic, Grated ginger root, coriander, sugar, and chili to make a thick paste. You can add a pinch of salt.

    Quantity pepper varies because it is a purely personal matter: someone loves witty, and someone, and pinch - horror burning.

  • salted cabbage Rinse, then give water to drain, we shall cut small squares and mix with dressing. Put in a container, cover and leave to ferment at room temperature for 1-2 days. Then cabbage for storage can be moved in the refrigerator.
  • Bring a snack, watering vegetable oil and sprinkled with sesame seeds.
  • Chinese cabbage It contains a particularly useful material - lysine, which has the ability to purify the blood, improve immunity, and even win the cancer cells. Koreans believe that kimchi promotes the resorption of subcutaneous fat, normalize digestion and helps digest food.

    Chinese cabbage

    And this eastern appetizer - excellent Helps to overcome because, as you know, fermented vegetables contain more vitamin C than usual. Ginger and Garlic also do their healing work!

    Share this recipe spicy Korean snacks with friends, they like it!

    • Share on Facebook
    • VK

    Author of the article Marina Artemova Loves to photograph the beauty of nature, is fond of handmade. Son Vanya taught his mother to cope with any domestic tasks effortlessly: Marina knows how to remove the most difficult stains and clean the house in a matter of minutes. He is interested in the most acute, diverse life issues, never stays away from what worries loved ones! Marina's Favorite Book - Gone With the Wind by M. Mitchell. Free Download Desserts in a hurry Get recipes, as well as other useful tips by e-mail.

    Add a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Find out how your comment data is processed.

Кимчи из пекинской капусты — мировая закуска, гости буквально сметают ее со стола!

Кимчи (она же кимчхи, ким чи, чимчи…) — острая корейская закуска на основе пекинской капусты. Существует более 100 разновидностей и способов приготовления этого салата: фантазии корейских кулинаров нет границ!

«Так Просто!» предлагает опробовать наиболее оптимальный рецепт кимчи (без использования экзотических ингредиентов, типа рыбного соуса). Пекинская капуста, приготовленная таким способом, получается сочной с насыщенным, в меру острым вкусом.

кимчи из пекинской капусты

Кимчи из пекинской капусты

Ингредиенты

  • 1 вилок (весом до 1,5 кг) пекинской капусты
  • 1 ст. л. молотого перца чили (можно меньше)
  • 4–5 зубчика чеснока
  • ломтик (2 см) свежего корня имбиря
  • 1 ч. л. молотого кориандра
  • 1 ст. л. растительного масла
  • 1 ч. л. сахара
  • 4–5 ст. л. соли
  • 1,5–2 л воды
  • семена кунжута для посыпки

Приготовление

  • Капусту разрежь вдоль на 4 части и уложи в подходящую емкость. Воду вскипяти, раствори соль и уже остывшим рассолом залей капусту. Накрой тарелкой так, чтобы капуста находилась полностью в рассоле, и оставь на 12 часов (удобнее на ночь) при комнатной температуре.
  • Приготовь заправку для капусты, смешав пропущенный через пресс чеснок, тертый корень имбиря, кориандр, сахар и перец чили, чтобы получилась густая кашица. Можешь добавить еще щепотку соли.

    Количество перца варьируй, потому что дело это сугубо индивидуальное: кто-то любит поострее, а кому-то и щепотка — жуть жгучая.

  • Просоленную капусту промой, затем дай воде стечь, нарежь квадратиками и перемешай с заправкой. Помести в контейнер, накрой крышкой и оставь для брожения при комнатной температуре на 1–2 дня. После этого капусту для хранения можно переместить в холодильник.
  • Подавай закуску, полив растительным маслом и посыпав семенами кунжута.
  • Пекинская капуста содержит особенное полезное вещество — лизин, которое имеет способность очищать кровь, повышать иммунитет и даже побеждать раковые клетки. Корейцы считают, что кимчи способствует рассасыванию подкожного жира, нормализует пищеварение и помогает усвоить пищу.

    пекинская капуста

    А еще эта восточная закуска — отличное противопростудное средство, потому что, как известно, ферментированные овощи содержать больше витамина С, чем обычные. Имбирь и чеснок также делают свое целительное дело!

    Поделись рецептом пикантной корейской закуски с друзьями, им понравится!

    • Поделиться на Facebook
    • ВКонтакте

    Автор статьи Марина Артемова Любит фотографировать красоты природы, увлекается хендмейдом. Сын Ваня научил маму справляться с любыми бытовыми задачами играючи: Марина знает, как вывести самые трудновыводимые пятна и убрать дом за считаные минуты. Интересуется самыми острыми, разнообразными жизненными вопросами, никогда не остается в стороне от того, что волнует близких! Любимая книга Марины — «Унесенные ветром» М. Митчелл. Скачать бесплатно Десерты на скорую руку Получай рецепты, а также другие полезные советы на электронную почту.

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *