Categories
Home recipes

Chicken roll in a bottle: do not miss the recipe, because in the store you just can not buy one!

"So simple!" in a hurry to share a delicious recipe cold chicken snack, which can be positioned as a roll, saltison or brawn. Perfectly fit into the festive menu, it will look perfect on a slice of bread for breakfast: satisfying, budget and easy!

This home saltison much tastier than the purchased counterparts, and most importantly - you know what it is made of.

Chicken roll in the bottle

Ingredients

  • 1,3 – 1,5 kg of chicken meat (fillet, drumsticks)
  • 100 g shelled walnuts
  • 30 g gelatin
  • 2 garlic cloves
  • salt, spices, taste

Preparation

  • Chicken meat cut into medium-sized pieces, put in a cast iron or thick-walled pan. Without adding any oil, covered with a lid, on low heat begin to stew the chicken in its own juice. Lightly salt and pepper. The quenching process will take 35 – 45 minutes.chicken roll in a bottle
  • Kindle gelatin in warm water according to the instructions on the package.chicken roll in a bottle
  • After quenching, the resulting broth is poured into a separate bowl. Let the meat cool, then separate it from the bones, if any.
  • Mix the dissolved gelatin with the broth. Nuts are lightly fried in a dry frying pan and detailed in a convenient way.
  • Add nuts to the meat and garlic passed through a press, adjust the taste, add salt and spices, pour broth with gelatin. Leave to stay.chicken roll in a bottle
  • Take clean plastic bottle, cut the neck and fill it with completely cooled mixture. Put the bottle in the fridge for a few hours (until the roll completely hardens). When the roll hardens, remove it by carefully cutting the bottle.chicken roll in a bottle
  • The recipe can be varied by adding fried onions, carrots and canned corn or green peas or corn, as well as replacing chicken meat with beef or pork (in this case you will need to stew longer). Help yourself!

    Share with your friends the recipe for this delicious, satisfying and absolutely easy to prepare poultry dishes!

    • Share on Facebook
    • VK

    Author of the article Marina Artemova Loves to photograph the beauty of nature, is fond of handmade. Son Vanya taught his mother to cope with any domestic tasks effortlessly: Marina knows how to remove the most difficult stains and clean the house in a matter of minutes. He is interested in the most acute, diverse life issues, never stays away from what worries loved ones! Marina's Favorite Book - Gone With the Wind by M. Mitchell. Free Download Recipes for Grilling Get recipes, as well as other useful tips by e-mail.

    Add a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Find out how your comment data is processed.

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Куриный рулет в бутылке: не упусти рецепт, ведь в магазине такой точно не купишь!

«Так Просто!» спешит поделиться рецептом вкуснейшей холодной закуски из курицы, которую можно позиционировать как рулет, сальтисон или зельц. Прекрасно впишется в праздничное меню, будет идеально смотреться на ломтике хлеба к завтраку: сытно, бюджетно и просто!

Этот домашний сальтисон гораздо вкуснее покупных аналогов, а главное — ты знаешь, из чего он приготовлен.

Куриный рулет в бутылке

Ингредиенты

  • 1,3–1,5 кг куриного мяса (филе, голени)
  • 100 г очищенных грецких орехов
  • 30 г желатина
  • 2 зубчика чеснока
  • соль, специи по вкусу

Приготовление

  • Куриное мясо нарежь кусочками среднего размера, сложи в чугунок или толстостенную сковороду. Не добавляя никакого масла, накрыв крышкой, на слабом огне начни тушить курицу в собственном соку. Слегка посоли и поперчи. Процесс тушения займет 35–45 минут.куриный рулет в бутылке
  • Разведи желатин в теплой воде согласно инструкции на упаковке.куриный рулет в бутылке
  • После тушения образовавшийся бульон слей в отдельную посуду. Мясу дай остыть, затем отдели его от костей, если таковые имеются.
  • Смешай растворенный желатин с бульоном. Орехи слегка поджарь на сухой сковороде и подроби удобным для себя способом.
  • Добавь к мясу орехи и пропущенный через пресс чеснок, подкорректируй вкус, добавив соли и специй, влей бульон с желатином. Оставь остужаться.куриный рулет в бутылке
  • Возьми чистую пластиковую бутылку, срежь горлышко и наполни ее полностью остывшей смесью. Поставь бутылку в холодильник на несколько часов (до полного застывания рулета). Когда рулет застынет, извлеки его, аккуратно разрезав бутылку.куриный рулет в бутылке
  • Рецептуру можно разнообразить, добавив поджаренный лук, морковь и консервированную кукурузу или зеленый горошек или кукурузу, а также заменив куриное мясо говядиной или свининой (в этом случае тушить нужно будет дольше). Угощайся!

    Поделись с друзьями рецептом этого вкусного, сытного и абсолютно простого в приготовлении блюда из птицы!

    • Поделиться на Facebook
    • ВКонтакте

    Автор статьи Марина Артемова Любит фотографировать красоты природы, увлекается хендмейдом. Сын Ваня научил маму справляться с любыми бытовыми задачами играючи: Марина знает, как вывести самые трудновыводимые пятна и убрать дом за считаные минуты. Интересуется самыми острыми, разнообразными жизненными вопросами, никогда не остается в стороне от того, что волнует близких! Любимая книга Марины — «Унесенные ветром» М. Митчелл. Скачать бесплатно Рецепты для гриля Получай рецепты, а также другие полезные советы на электронную почту.

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.